Free Lotto U.K. Online E-promo 2008 — Free Lotto Scam!!

 
339 Reviews
India
 Louise Kristina Nielsen
Scamm
I got mails from UK NATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT and FREE LOTTO EMAIL PROMO OFFICE
UNITED KINGDOM, these lottery sites for winning prices of carores in rupee. UNFORTUNATELY I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THIS SCAM ONLY AFTER I REPLIED THIS MAIL. I GAVE THE ASKED INFORMATION. I AM REPOSTING THIS COMPLAINT SO THAT THE SCAMER DOES NOT USE MY IDENTITY FOR ANY WRONG REASONS AND IF THE SCAMER DOSE, I WOULD BE PROTECTED BECAUSE I AM REPORTING THE SPAM COMPLAINT IN WRITING. I ALSO WANT OTHERS TO BE CAREFUL.

Complaint comments  338 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

This is what they send to me last week.


Dear Sir/Madam,

There is an issue with the WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER UNITED KINGDOM, the sum of £750, 000.00 Pound Sterling's was credited to file number KTU/[protected]/0324 directed in cash, your email address was tagged the owner.

The INTERNATIONAL MONETARY FUND (IMF) contacted us for your compensation a couple of hours ago due to your allocated security code.

They said that they choose to send it to an email address instead of a name. We are unable to complete a transfer directed at an email address, so we require some more information in order to complete this transfer.

Your name, Contact address, Country, Phone number, Occupation, Age, Date of birth, Postal code.

In order to resolve this problem, please email via Western Union Solicitors Fund Verification Department: THE MANAGEMENT OF WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER, UNITED KINGDOM HEAD OFFICE.DISPATCHED THIS DAY.

Yours Sincerely,
Frank Ban
Call line: Tel:+[protected]
Western Union® UK

And after questions of my side they send this.



Send Money Worldwide

Office Address:Founders Court Lothbury London EC2R 7HE, United
Kingdom. Office Phone Number: ([protected])
Office Email Address: [protected]@btinternet.com

Attention:Customer

Good day to you. Thank you for contacting this office in due process. The International Monetary Fund contacted us a couple of days back stating that your e-mail was among the listed beneficiary of £750, 000.00 Pound Sterling's

This is to inform you that your payment has been approved for transfer with File Ref Number: UK/9420X2/68. And also is for real and why i am leting you know this is that so many beneficiary have left there winning funds with us here just because they they refulse to contact us and refulse to provied us the below informations, while some had received there's in there designated bank account with the details give to us by the beneficiary.

So as soon as you follow up with the proceedure given to you and make the paymemt for the 'COT' Cost Of Transfer, your funds will be transfered into your account in the next 24hours.

You are therefore advice to kindly supply us with your information to enable us commence the transfer as soon as possible via bank to bank wire transfer

Contact us with information such as:
Supply Us Also By Filling In Your Information To Enable Us Commence Transfer Immediately.

1. NAME OF YOUR BANK

2. BANK PHONE NUMBER

3. ACCOUNT HOLDER FULL NAME

4. ACCOUNT NUMBER


5. YOUR PHONE NUMBER

6. COUNTRY/DESTINATION

7. STATE

8. BANK ADDRESS

9. YOUR HOME ADDRESS

* Acceptable forms of identification include any of the following:
* International Passports
* Drivers License
* State Identity Cards

This is to confirm the authenticity of your claim!!
On receipt of the information, you shall be educated on the process mastered to facilitate this transaction in the earliest.


Once again congratulation, and have a nice day.


Best regards,
Frank Ban.
Western Union®

Send Money Worldwide

Where can we put a com plane for this kind of scam.

I hope that nobody react on this kind of crep.
I got mails from UK NATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT and FREE LOTTO EMAIL PROMO OFFICE
UNITED KINGDOM, these lottery sites for winning prices of carores in rupee. UNFORTUNATELY I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THIS SCAM ONLY AFTER I REPLIED THIS MAIL. I GAVE THE ASKED INFORMATION. I AM REPOSTING THIS COMPLAINT SO THAT THE SCAMER DOES NOT USE MY IDENTITY FOR ANY WRONG REASONS AND IF THE SCAMER DOSE, I WOULD BE PROTECTED BECAUSE I AM REPORTING THE SPAM COMPLAINT IN WRITING. I ALSO WANT OTHERS TO BE CAREFUL.
hai ... i am nawab fronm india..... I got mails from UK NATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT and FREE LOTTO EMAIL PROMO OFFICE
UNITED KINGDOM, these lottery sites for winning prices of carores in rupee. UNFORTUNATELY I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THIS SCAM ONLY AFTER I REPLIED THIS MAIL. I GAVE THE ASKED INFORMATION. I AM REPOSTING THIS COMPLAINT SO THAT THE SCAMER DOES NOT USE MY IDENTITY FOR ANY WRONG REASONS AND IF THE SCAMER DOSE, I WOULD BE PROTECTED BECAUSE I AM REPORTING THE SPAM COMPLAINT IN WRITING. I ALSO WANT OTHERS TO BE CAREFUL so pls dont use my id or etc....
my account No[protected]
Monile No[protected]
i have requested to terminate this accoult during the last week of Aug 2007. I spoke to one 0f your executives who has assured me, also informed me that Air Tel, has to refund to me about Rs. 300.00 or so.Looking forward to your reply,
Sincerely,
C Suryanarayana
dear sir ,
as i have got the mail that u have winned the u.k. loterry and i have followed their instruction. by sending my details. and they have asked me for my Scan copy of Driver's licences and i have given them then after enquiry in Tnt neareast branch office i came to know there is no Person in their tnt u.k. branch who is mailing me . so my complaint is against that i should not get any trouble as they have taken my Scan copy of Licence.

thanking you,
yasin pathan.
sir,

please tell which lottery anounce my winning?
sir,

please send all detail in my mail address
Hi all please

see the follwoing lisk about UK NATIONAL LOTTERY


http://www.hoax-slayer.com/uk-national-lottery-scams.shtml
I also received the same e-mail, and sent the personal data. They are asked for the scanned copy of Passport/Driving Licence during this time I had seen these reports and I decide not to sent anything and get out from this.
Hi, Iam chandan from india. I got mails from uk national lottery&
Bmw lottery. i shocked to see the mail, i do`nt believe that i won one million gbp. but it is fake.I AM REPOSTING THIS COMPLAINT SO THAT THE SCAMER DOES NOT USE MY IDENTITY FOR ANY WRONG REASONS AND IF THE SCAMER DOSE, I WOULD BE PROTECTED BECAUSE I AM REPORTING THE SPAM COMPLAINT IN WRITING. I ALSO WANT OTHERS TO BE CAREFUL so pls dont use my id or etc....
Hi, Iam chandan from india. I got mails from uk national lottery&
Bmw lottery. i shocked to see the mail, i do`nt believe that i won one million gbp. but it is fake.I AM REPOSTING THIS COMPLAINT SO THAT THE SCAMER DOES NOT USE MY IDENTITY FOR ANY WRONG REASONS AND IF THE SCAMER DOSE, I WOULD BE PROTECTED BECAUSE I AM REPORTING THE SPAM COMPLAINT IN WRITING. I ALSO WANT OTHERS TO BE CAREFUL so pls dont use my id or etc....
1.UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM

Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369
serial: 7321410
Draw N0:#978

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a
cash prize of(1,500,000.00 pounds) held on 10th of October 2007.
The selection process was carried out through random selection
in our computerized email selection system from a database of
over 250,000 email addresses drawn from which you were selected.

To file your claims please contact our claims processing
department for clearance procedures.

REV: STEPHANO KABBA.

Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE:[protected]

FULLNAME:................
SEX:.....................
AGE......................
NATIONALITY..............
OCCUPATION...............
PHONE....................


Yours faithfully,

Brain hunt
Online coordinator for
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.

2. UKONLINE NOTIFICATION DESK.
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!
UK ONLINE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
(Registration Z720633X).




UK National Lottery
P. O. Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref: UK/9420X/05
Batch: 074/05/ZY369




ATTENTION: WINNER,


CONGRATULATIONS! This is to inform you that you have been cleared as winner of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY online Sweepstakes International program. I am happy to inform you that i have forwarded your Original Certificate and your mode of prize collection to the courier company. Find below the details of the courier company.



CONTACT: AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICE

HEAD OFFICE: AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICE

BR 30-36 NEW PORT,CARDIFF
BR CF24 ODE,
BR UNITED KINGDOM


NAME: MR. FRED SMITH (dispatch officer)

EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE: [protected]


You are advised to send the courier company a mail through their email address for their courier cost. When contacting them, you are to include this order number as your subject. Please you are advised to write down the order number and save it.

ORDER NUMBER:657252
DRAW NO:#978
FULL NAMES_______________________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS___________________________________
ZIP CODE____________________________
SEX______________
DATE OF BIRTH ________________________
POSTAL CODE ____________________________
COMPANY NAME _____________________________
TEL______________________
FAX ____________________
COUNTRY ______________________

INDICATE PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:
(A) CHEQUE

(B) DRAFT

(Details of the account where you want your funds
transferred):
________________________________________________
_________________________________________________
____________________________________________________

Note: You are to quote your complete names, Ref/Batch numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter. Once again i say congratulations and always inform me of your dealings with the courier company.

Thanks,

Rev Stepano Kabba.
(your fiduciary agent)
3.AIR FRIEGHT COURIER AGENT
(REG NO: 194562)


REG ORDER NO:657252


ATTENTION: CLIENT,

This is to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the Uk Lottery International. The original copy of this certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit forClaims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lotto will be sent to you and the bank as soon as you meet with any of the option selected and your winnings will be couriered or transferred to you immediately. You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are two options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the two.
The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

Option 1: COURIER DELIVERY

Courier of your winning details to you via any of this channel listed below:


(2working days)
Mailing £275.00 00.00
Insurance £240.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £276.75 00.00
TOTAL £791.75 00.00



(3 working days)
Mailing &n bsp £290.00 00.00
Insurance £100.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £199.95 00.00
TOTAL £600.95 00.00


(7working days) Mailing £278.00 00.00
Insurance £180.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £135.45 00.00
TOTAL £583.45 00.00

Forward the cost of mailing your draft/cheque with
any of the courier channel cost you choose above to us.

Option 2: BANK TRANSFER CHARGES

The said amount claim 1.500,000.00 pounds (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand pounds) will be wired to your bank account via swift bank transfer.Condition: The cost of COT (commission of transfer) being charged by our transferring bank is(i.e £1,500GBP) of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.Note: That your prize is protected by a insurance policy , which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you first before your prize is transferred to you.

Please respond to this email by making a selection from the two options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document.Also be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly two weeks after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.

Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to this same email address.


BEST REGARDS,

MR FRED SMITH
(dispatch officer)
4.ATTN:CLIENT,

YOU ARE BY THIS MAIL DIRECTED TO PAY YOUR COT{COMISSION ON TRANSFER } CHARGES OF 1,500.00 POUNDS IMMEDIATELY VIA WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER TO OUR ACCOUNT OFFICER AS STATED BELOW:

NAME OF RECEIVER: CLEMENT NOVETTE
ADDRESS OF RECEIVER: AIRFREIGHT COURIER SERVICES, LONDON, UK.

PAYMENT OF COT (1,500.00 POUNDS) MUST BE MADE BEFORE TRANSFER OF FUNDS TO YOUR NOMINATED ACCOUNT IS DONE, BECAUSE YOUR FUND IS PROTECTED BY AN INSURANCE POLICY WHICH MAKES DEDUCTION OF ANY FEE IMPOSSIBLE.

ONCE PAYMENT OF YOUR COT (I,500.00 POUNDS) IS MADE BY YOU, SCAN A COPY OF THE WESTERN UNION SLIP TO MY EMAIL ID ALONGSIDE THE INFORMATION STATED BELOW:

Name of sender..............
first Name..................
Last Name.......................
Address .......................
MTCN Number....................

ONCE OUR ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT CONFIRMED YOUR COT PAYMENT, WE WOULD FORWARD YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS TO THE BANK FOR IMMEDIATE WIRE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS TO YOUR NOMINATED ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY.

THANKS,
FRED SMITH
[protected][protected][protected]
dear sir,these are the emails that i have got from a lottery company named"UK NATIONAL LOTTERY AND AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICES"UK, LONDON.I JUST WANTED TO KNOW THAT THESE ARE TRUE EMAILS OR SOMEONE FRAUD IS SENDING THE EMAIL.THEY ASKED ME SEND A SCANNED COPY OF MY IDENTITY PROOF AND I HADSEND THEM.IF THESE ARE FAKE EMAILS THEN THEY COULD USE MY IDENTITY FOR WRONG PURPOSES.KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE INFORMATION ABOUT THESE EMAILS AS SOON AS YOU GATHER INFORMATION ABOUT THESE EMAILS.
YOURS FAITHFULLY
PRAVIN KUMAR
THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT.
The Marina Offices, St Peters Yacht Basin,
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 1HX
England.

GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
THE UK NATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
(Registration U971133B).

ATTN: Winner,

PROCEDURE TO CLAIM PRIZE

We have received your e-mail with utmost delight in the NATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY programs held in ENGLAND.

Congratulations once again from all the staff here.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number [protected]-188 with serial number 5368/02 drew lucky numbers[protected]bonus no.23), which consequently won in the 2ND category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of ?00,000 (five hundred thousand,British pounds)This is from a total cash prize of ?,000000, Dollars shared amongst the first Fifty (12) lucky international winners in this category.

Due to mix up of some numbers and names, we ask that you keep your winning information confidential until your claims have been fully processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid multiple claims and unwarranted abuse of this program by some participants.All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from over 20,000 company and 30,000,000 individual email addresses and names from all over the world. This promotional program takes place every five years.This lottery was promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies in Europe as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. We hope with part of your winnings you will take part in our next year Twon Hundred million Dollars international lottery.

Please note in order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, remember to quote your reference number and batch numbers in all correspondence. Furthermore should there be any change of address do inform us as soon as possible

Ref: BTLUK/9420X2/68
Batch: 12/25/0034
Ticket Number:[protected]-188
Serial Number: 5368/02

Note: Anybody under the age of 18 is automatically disqualified.Any breach of confidentiality on the part of the winners will result to disqualification



Attached to this email,is the OFFICIAL UK NATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS PROCESSING FORM.

You are required to complete and return this form immediately without any further delay,for further processing and verification of your claims.

THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS FORM
1.FULL NAMES:__________________________________

2.ADDRESS :__________________________________
__________________________________
3.SEX :_______________________
4.AGE :________________________
5.MARITAL STATUS:___________________
6.OCCUPATION:________________________
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_____________________________
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:_________________________
9.MOBILE :_____________________________________
10.FAX NUMBER:________________________________


11.TICKET NUMBER:_____________________________

12.AMOUNT WON :_____________________________
13.BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF COMPANY/INDIVIDUAL___________________________

14.CITY / STATE:________________________________
15. NATIONALITY:_______________________________
This is to verify that the information filled in this FORM is a valid particulars of me. YES ___________ NO ______________(PLEASE INDICATE)
PROPERTY OF THE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY INC

Submitted Form will be manually verified and processed by the assigned Lottery Processing Unit . The Processing of your form will be completed within the shortest possible time of receiving your VERIFICATION AND CLEARANCE FORM. You will receive an update on the status of your verification form if it was accepted or denied.

NOTE: THIS VERIFICATION FORM SHOULD BE COMPLETELY FILLED OUT AND E- MAILED BACK TO ME WITHIN 72HOURS OF RECEIPT OF THIS FORM

Warm Regards,
AGENT: Mr. Brant Walters
Tel; +44 [protected]
please despatch the winning certificate to my (india) address and winning certificate origional not yet receive so far in my name and please send above documents directly to me enable us to proceed further.
1.UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM

Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369
serial: 7321410
Draw N0:#978

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a
cash prize of(1,500,000.00 pounds) held on 10th of October 2007.
The selection process was carried out through random selection
in our computerized email selection system from a database of
over 250,000 email addresses drawn from which you were selected.

To file your claims please contact our claims processing
department for clearance procedures.

REV: STEPHANO KABBA.

Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE:[protected]

FULLNAME:................
SEX:.....................
AGE......................
NATIONALITY..............
OCCUPATION...............
PHONE....................


Yours faithfully,

NICHOLAS WINSTON
Online coordinator for
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.










UKONLINE NOTIFICATION DESK.
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!
UK ONLINE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
(Registration Z720633X).


UK National Lottery
P. O. Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref: UK/9420X/05
Batch: 074/05/ZY369

ATTENTION: WINNER,

CONGRATULATIONS! This is to inform you that you have been cleared as winner of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY online Sweepstakes International program. I am happy to inform you that i have forwarded your Original Certificate and your mode of prize collection to the courier company. Find below the details of the courier company.

CONTACT: AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICE
HEAD OFFICE: AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICE
BR 30-36 NEW PORT,CARDIFF
BR CF24 ODE,
BR UNITED KINGDOM
NAME: MR. FRED SMITH (dispatch officer)
EMAIL: [protected]@airfreightcouriercompany.com OR [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE: [protected]
You are advised to send the courier company a mail through their email address for their courier cost. When contacting them, you are to include this order number as your subject. Please you are advised to write down the order number and save it.

ORDER NUMBER:657252
DRAW NO:#978
FULL NAMES_______________________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS___________________________________
ZIP CODE____________________________
SEX______________
DATE OF BIRTH ________________________
POSTAL CODE ____________________________
COMPANY NAME _____________________________
TEL______________________
FAX ____________________
COUNTRY ______________________
INDICATE PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:
(A) CHEQUE
(B) DRAFT

(Details of the account where you want your funds
transferred):
________________________________________________
_________________________________________________
____________________________________________________
Note: You are to quote your complete names, Ref/Batch numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter. Once again i say congratulations and always inform me of your dealings with the courier company.

Thanks,

Clarence Grant

3 ] mail


AIR FRIEGHT COURIER AGENT
(REG NO: 194562)


REG ORDER NO:657252


ATTENTION: CLIENT,

This is to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the Uk Lottery International. The original copy of this certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lotto will be sent to you and the bank as soon as you meet with any of the option selected and your winnings will be couriered or transferred to you immediately. You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are two options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the two.
The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

Option 1: COURIER DELIVERY

Courier of your winning details to you via any of this channel listed below:

(2working days)
Mailing £275.00 00.00
Insurance £240.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £276.75 00.00
TOTAL £791.75 00.00

(3 working days)
Mailing &n bsp £290.00 00.00
Insurance £100.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £199.95 00.00
TOTAL £600.95 00.00

(7working days)
Mailing £278.00 00.00
Insurance £180.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £135.45 00.00
TOTAL £583.45 00.00

Forward the cost of mailing your draft with
any of the courier channel cost you choose above to us.

Option 2: BANK TRANSFER CHARGES

The said amount claim 1,500,000.00 pounds (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand pounds) will be wired to your bank account via swift bank transfer.Condition: The cost of COT (commission of transfer) being charged by our transferring bank is(i.e £1,500GBP) of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.Note: That your prize is protected by a insurance policy , which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you first before your prize is transferred to you.

Please respond to this email by making a selection from the two options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document. Also be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly two weeks after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.

Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to this same email address.


BEST REGARDS,

MR FRED SMITH
(dispatch officer)


ATTN:CLIENT,

YOU ARE BY THIS MAIL DIRECTED TO PAY YOUR COT{COMISSION ON TRANSFER } CHARGES OF 1,500.00 POUNDS IMMEDIATELY VIA WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER TO OUR ACCOUNT OFFICER AS STATED BELOW:

NAME OF RECEIVER: CLEMENT NOVETTE
ADDRESS OF RECEIVER: AIRFREIGHT COURIER SERVICES, LONDON, UK.

PAYMENT OF COT (1,500.00 POUNDS) MUST BE MADE BEFORE TRANSFER OF FUNDS TO YOUR NOMINATED ACCOUNT IS DONE, BECAUSE YOUR FUND IS PROTECTED BY AN INSURANCE POLICY WHICH MAKES DEDUCTION OF ANY FEE IMPOSSIBLE.

ONCE PAYMENT OF YOUR COT (I,500.00 POUNDS) IS MADE BY YOU, SCAN A COPY OF THE WESTERN UNION SLIP TO MY EMAIL ID ALONGSIDE THE INFORMATION STATED BELOW:

Name of sender..............
first Name..................
Last Name.......................
Address .......................
MTCN Number....................

ONCE OUR ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT CONFIRMED YOUR COT PAYMENT, WE WOULD FORWARD YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS TO THE BANK FOR IMMEDIATE WIRE TRANSFER OF YOUR FUNDS TO YOUR NOMINATED ACCOUNT IN YOUR COUNTRY.

THANKS,
FRED SMITH

[protected][protected][protected]
dear sir,these are the emails that i have got from a lottery company named"UK NATIONAL LOTTERY AND AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICES"UK, LONDON.I JUST WANTED TO KNOW THAT THESE ARE TRUE EMAILS OR SOMEONE FRAUD IS SENDING THE EMAIL.THEY ASKED ME SEND A SCANNED COPY OF MY IDENTITY PROOF AND I HAD SEND THEM.IF THESE ARE FAKE EMAILS THEN THEY COULD USE MY IDENTITY FOR WRONG PURPOSES.KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE INFORMATION ABOUT THESE EMAILS AS SOON AS YOU GATHER INFORMATION ABOUT THESE EMAILS.
YOURS FAITHFULLY
DEAR SIR ,
I HAVE RECIEVED VERY MUCH MAILS OF THIS KIND &WITHOUT KNOWING I HAVE SENT MY PERSONAL DETAILS TO THEM THREE TIMES .I COMPLAINING HERE SO THAT THEY CANNOT USE MY INFORMATION FOR ANY ILLEGAL PURPOSE:
The Camelot Group,:
Operators of The National Lottery.
3b Olympic Way, Sefton Business Park,
Aintree, Liverpool , L30 1RD
REF:UKL/74A[protected]


BATCH:2006UKL-01

We happily announce to you the uklottery draw of the Lottery
International programs held in UK on the 2nd of November,2007. Your
e-mail

address was attached to these lucky winning numbers below: 02 15
[protected] which subsequently won you the lottery bonus
draw.You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of
£891,934.00 pounds sterlings (Eight hundred and ninty-one
thousand,
nine hundred and thirty-four Great Britain pounds,in cash credited
to file REF NO. REF: UKL/74-A[protected]. total prize
money of GBP £4,459,670.00 shared among the FIVE (5)
international
winners in this category i.e Match 6 plus bonus.
To file for your claim, please contact our fiduciary agent;

MR.Brain Johnson.
Customer Care
Tell:+[protected]
Tell:+[protected]
Tell:+[protected]
Tell:+[protected]

Official Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Mrs Dianne Thompson
Online Coordinator,
CAMELOT GROUP,
Operator of The National Lottery.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

1.FULL NAMES:....
2.ADDRESS:........
3.City:...........
4.State:...........
5.EmailAddress:.....
6.Postcode:..........
7.Country:............
8.SEX:.................
9.AGE:..................
9.OCCUPATION:............
10.TELEPHONE NUMBER:......

Final Notification/REF Nº.: UKL/74-A[protected]


GNLD SEASONAL PROMOTION
UNITED KINGDOM OFFICE.
NL50, MARRY BUD AVENUE.
MANCHESTER M108 4WI.
UNITED KINGDOM.
================

NOTIFICATION OF WINNING

This is to inform you that you have emmerge a lucky winner in the GNLD
SEASONAL PROMOTION, with Reference Serial Number: M[protected] and Batch

number 502/1120/GSP.Your email address was attached to the ticket
number:[protected] which drew our lucky winning numbers, which
consequently won the GNLD SEASONAL PROMOTION Jackpot in the first
category. You have been approved for a payment of Seven Hundred and
Fifty Thousand,forty Two Pounds sterling only in cash credited to file

reference number: GSP/04524568/02354/0010.

please contact your fudiciary agent immediately via the email below
and provide him with your personal information.

FULL NAMES:...................COUNTRY:.................. TELE/FAX IF
ANY:..........
MARITAL STATUS:...........SEX:.................
AGE:......................
OCCUPATION:...............NATIONALITY:..............ADDRESS:............
..........

Mr. PEDRO WILLIAMS
GNLD SEASONAL PROMOTION OFFICER
NL50, MARRY BUD AVENUE.
MANCHESTER M108 4WI.
UNITED KINGDOM.
Email: [protected]@gnldproducts-promotion.org
Tel: +44 [protected].
=====================
Notification officer
Tracy Lambert
=============
Dear rajesh pandey ,

I am very happy to share this transaction with you. but you must keep everything as top secret and very confidential. The deceased account holder with our bank was MR RON MORRIS American citizen who died with his entire family were among the victims of December 25, 2003 Air-Crash Incident in benin, He held account number BOA/[protected] with our bank.Since his death ,his account has been dormant and nobody has applied to our bank for the release of this money to him or her as the next of kin.

As the bill and exchange manager of this bank, i have studied this transaction very carefully and i have noted that there is no risk involved.I am here to protect all your intrests in this transaction until this money hits your account. My advise to you is to arrange for a receiving bank account into which our bank shall transfer this money in your favor as next of kin and you have nothing to fear since i am here ,i shall be giving you all the developmental information from the bank as soon as the transaction commence. Also note that 14 working days from the date the bank receives your application is enough for the funds to get transferred and the transaction will come to a successful conclusion.

Dear, i hope that you will not disappoint me when this money enters into your account, i have all my hope in this transaction because i shall soon go on retirement, i am a simple banker whose credibility is still intact and with my maturity and understanding,I promise to give the best co-operation. If you are really intertested in this transaction,then we must hurry up so that our bank and government shall not claim and inherit this money because it has over-stayed.

As soon as I hear from you, I will send to you a text of application which you will fill and send to the bank. But before that I will like to be reassured of the manner of person whom I am dealing with because 14.5million U.S.D is not a little money,therefore I have to get certain necessary facts about you before we proceed. Such information I will like to know before we proceed are as follows:


(1) Your age.


(2)Your occupation


(3)Your marital stautus


(4)Your fullresidential address.


(5)Your direct phone and fax numbers.


(6)A copy of Your photo scanned and sent to me by mail.

as soon as I receive these datas, I will forward to you the application form which you will send to the bank. Meanwhile I will like you to know more about myself. I am a family man with 2 children a girl and a boy.I have decided to do this deal because i have worked in this bank for years without achieving anything due to the corruption in this country.Workers salaries are hardly paid.Its true this country is one of the poorest in the world but the leaders are very wicked and corrupt.Even the Aids we receive from Donor countries as well as the international communities are being diverted into the private pockets of the few in authourity.

Therefore while the rich are getting richer,the poor masses continues to suffer.Could you beleive a bill and exchange manager like myself can't even take good care of my children?I only have a name NOT money or any material possessions.So this is why when i saw this opportunity, i decided to capitalize on it with my position in the bank and i hope with your co-operation,success will be for us.

Pls always keep in touch with me, preferably by phone because i'm a very busy man who has little or no time for internets. So as i've told you i have studied and perfected this transaction before i contacted you.Finally it's very mandatory that you follow all my instructions to avoid any mistake in this transaction and you should not let the bank know about my involvement in this transaction.

As soon as the funds sucessfully transfer into your account, I will invest my share on technical pharmacist But please I want you to be very fast with this transaction So that within a very short time to fund will hits your account.

Call me[protected].
May Almighty Allah bless you.
Anxiously waiting to hear from you.
Best regards,
MR AHMED SANISU.
Even I got such emails and sent my details to them without knowing that it is a scam,.I AM COMPLAINING HERE SO THAT THEY CANNOT USE MY INFORMATION FOR ANY ILLEGAL PURPOSE.
Please dont fall to these kind of mails.
i am very much excited to become the member of this site.lets see whats happen.
Dear Sir,
i Am rajesh from chennai and I got mails from UK NATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT and FREE LOTTO EMAIL PROMO OFFICE UNITED KINGDOM, and informed that i have won a prize money of 250,000 pound..UNFORTUNATELY I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT THIS SCAM ONLY AFTER I REPLIED THIS MAIL. I GAVE THE ASKED INFORMATION BUT NOT GIVEN ANY iD pROOF.. I AM REPORTING THIS COMPLAINT SO THAT THE SCAMER DOES NOT USE MY INFORMATIONS FOR ANY WRONG REASONS AND IF THE SCAMER DOSE, I WOULD BE PROTECTED BECAUSE I AM REPORTING THE SPAM COMPLAINT IN WRITING. I ALSO WANT OTHERS TO BE CAREFUL.

THANKING YOU

S.S.RAJESH
hi my name is raj i m recieving mails from the uk national lotery i want to every body know that these r fruads.i m telling this by sure bec the order number me and one of other person is same which also post the complaint.so how can two order numbers b same so please dony response these kind of mails they r frauds i m ataching the mail which i recive

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you, that Your email id won you cash a sum in our
yearly online draw, held on 3rd of November, 2007.

For more details contact your processing Officer as stated below;

BARRISTER DENNIS STONE

Email:[protected]@ukonlinenationalaward.org

PHONE:[protected]

FAX:[protected]

Your's faithfully

Nicholas Winston

(Online co-ordinator


GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!
UK ONLINE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
(Registration Z720633X).




UK National Lottery
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref: UK/9420X/05
Batch: 074/05/ZY369




ATTENTION:WINNER,


CONGRATULATIONS! This is to inform you that you have been cleared as winner of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY online Sweepstakes International program. I am happy to inform you that i have forwarded your Original Certificate and your mode of prize collection to the courier company. Find below the details of the courier
company.



CONTACT: AIRFRIEGHT COURIER SERVICE

HEAD OFFICE: AIRFRIEGHT COURIER SERVICE

BR30-36 NEW PORT,CARDIFF
BRCF24 ODE,
BRUNITED KINGDOM
NAME: MR ALLEN SMITH (dispatch officer)

EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE: [protected]
You are adviced to send the courier company a mail through their email address for their courier cost. When contacting them, you are to include this order number as your subject. Please you are adviced to write down the order number and save it.

ORDER NUMBER:657252
DRAW NO:#978
FULL NAMES_______________________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS___________________________________
ZIPCODE____________________________
SEX______________
DATE OF BIRTH ________________________
POSTAL CODE ____________________________
COMPANY NAME _____________________________
TEL______________________
FAX ____________________
COUNTRY ______________________

INDICATE PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:
(A) CHEQUE

(B) DRAFT

(Details of the account where you want your funds
transferred):
________________________________________________
_________________________________________________
____________________________________________________

Note: You are to quote your complete names, Ref/Batch numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter. Once again i say congratulations and always inform me of your dealings with the courier company.

Thanks,

BARRISTER DENNIS STONE.

here the other persons mail in which the order number is same

UKONLINE NOTIFICATION DESK.
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!
UK ONLINE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
(Registration Z720633X).


UK National Lottery
P. O. Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref: UK/9420X/05
Batch: 074/05/ZY369

ATTENTION: WINNER,

CONGRATULATIONS! This is to inform you that you have been cleared as winner of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY online Sweepstakes International program. I am happy to inform you that i have forwarded your Original Certificate and your mode of prize collection to the courier company. Find below the details of the courier company.

CONTACT: AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICE
HEAD OFFICE: AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICE
BR 30-36 NEW PORT,CARDIFF
BR CF24 ODE,
BR UNITED KINGDOM
NAME: MR. FRED SMITH (dispatch officer)
EMAIL: [protected]@airfreightcouriercompany.com OR [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE: [protected]
You are advised to send the courier company a mail through their email address for their courier cost. When contacting them, you are to include this order number as your subject. Please you are advised to write down the order number and save it.

ORDER NUMBER:657252
DRAW NO:#978
FULL NAMES_______________________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS___________________________________
ZIP CODE____________________________
SEX______________
DATE OF BIRTH ________________________
POSTAL CODE ____________________________
COMPANY NAME _____________________________
TEL______________________
FAX ____________________
COUNTRY ______________________
INDICATE PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:
(A) CHEQUE
(B) DRAFT

(Details of the account where you want your funds
transferred)
respected sir
i go following type of e-mail that i had winn the prize o[censored]K NATIONAL LOTTERY FROM FEW MONTH i cant understand that it is true or false so please help me fore this purpose because i had send a voter card id card and my quealification certificate to them if it is true then how i can collect my prize ,i sending you a copy of message which is sending by them.please send me e- mail in my id.

(1)

Date: Tue, 7 Aug 2007 12:00:30 -0700
From: "UK NATIONAL LOTTERY" <[protected]@adelphia.net> View Contact Details Add Mobile Alert
Subject: Batch: 074/05/ZY369 (YOU HAVE WON!!!)

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM

Ref: UK/9420X2/68
Batch: 074/05/ZY369
serial: 7321410
Draw N0:#978

Dear Winner,

This is to inform you that you have been selected for a
cash prize of(1,500,000.00 pounds) held on 6th of August 2007.
The selection process was carried out through random selection
in our computerized email selection system from a database of
over 250,000 email addresses drawn from which you were selected.

To file your claims please contact our claims processing
department for clearance procedures.

REV STEPHANO KABBA

Email: stephano.[protected]@ukonlinenationalaward.org
PHONE:[protected]

FULLNAME:......................
SEX:...........................
AGE............................
NATIONALITY....................
OCCUPATION.....................
PHONE..........................


Yours faithfully,

Brain hunt
Online coordinator for
UK NATIONAL LOTTERY




(2)

From: "Stephano Kabba" <stephano.[protected]@ukonlinenationalaward.org> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
To: "krishna ray" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: ATTN: CONTACT COURIER FOR YOUR PRIZE DELIVERY
Date: Fri, 28 Sep 2007 11:39:24 +0000



UKONLINE NOTIFICATION DESK.
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!
UK ONLINE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
(Registration Z720633X).




UK National Lottery
P. O. Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref: UK/9420X/05
Batch: 074/05/ZY369




ATTENTION: WINNER,


CONGRATULATIONS! This is to inform you that you have been cleared as winner of the UK NATIONAL LOTTERY online Sweepstakes International program. I am happy to inform you that i have forwarded your Original Certificate and your mode of prize collection to the courier company. Find below the details of the courier company.



CONTACT: AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICE

HEAD OFFICE: AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICE

BR 30-36 NEW PORT,CARDIFF
BR CF24 ODE,
BR UNITED KINGDOM


NAME: MR. FRED SMITH (dispatch officer)

EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
PHONE: [protected]


You are advised to send the courier company a mail through their email address for their courier cost. When contacting them, you are to include this order number as your subject. Please you are advised to write down the order number and save it.

ORDER NUMBER:657252
DRAW NO:#978
FULL NAMES_______________________
FULL CONTACT ADDRESS___________________________________
ZIP CODE____________________________
SEX______________
DATE OF BIRTH ________________________
POSTAL CODE ____________________________
COMPANY NAME _____________________________
TEL______________________
FAX ____________________
COUNTRY ______________________

INDICATE PREFERRED MODE OF PRIZE COLLECTION:
(A) CHEQUE

(B) DRAFT

(Details of the account where you want your funds
transferred):
________________________________________________
_________________________________________________
____________________________________________________

Note: You are to quote your complete names, Ref/Batch numbers and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter. Once again i say congratulations and always inform me of your dealings with the courier company.

Thanks,

Rev Stepano Kabba.
(your fiduciary agent)





(3)


Date: Sat, 29 Sep 2007 09:57:54 +0100 (BST)
From: "AIRFREIGHTCOURIER SERVICES" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. Learn more
Subject: ATTN:CLAIMS OPTION
To: "krishna ray" <[protected]@yahoo.com>


AIR FRIEGHT COURIER AGENT
(REG NO: 194562)


REG ORDER NO:657252


ATTENTION: CLIENT,

This is to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the Uk Lottery International. The original copy of this certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit forClaims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lotto will be sent to you and the bank as soon as you meet with any of the option selected and your winnings will be couriered or transferred to you immediately. You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are two options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the two.
The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

Option 1: COURIER DELIVERY

Courier of your winning details to you via any of this channel listed below:


(2working days)
Mailing £275.00 00.00
Insurance £240.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £276.75 00.00
TOTAL £791.75 00.00



(3 working days)
Mailing &n bsp £290.00 00.00
Insurance £100.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £199.95 00.00
TOTAL £600.95 00.00


(7working days) Mailing £278.00 00.00
Insurance £180.00 00.00
Vat (5%) £135.45 00.00
TOTAL £583.45 00.00

Forward the cost of mailing your draft/cheque with
any of the courier channel cost you choose above to us.

Option 2: BANK TRANSFER CHARGES

The said amount claim 1.500,000.00 pounds (One Million, Five Hundred Thousand pounds) will be wired to your bank account via swift bank transfer.Condition: The cost of COT (commission of transfer) being charged by our transferring bank is(i.e £1,500GBP) of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.Note: That your prize is protected by a insurance policy , which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you first before your prize is transferred to you.

Please respond to this email by making a selection from the two options above. Also attach a scanned copy of either your driver's licence, international passport (photo page) or any other legally identifying document.Also be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly two weeks after the receipt of this email. After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition of the lottery.

Good luck and Congratulations once again. Please send your response within the next 24hrs to this same email address.


BEST REGARDS,

MR FRED SMITH
(dispatch officer)


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Copy addresses and emails from any email account to Yahoo! Mail - quick, easy and free. Do it now



(4)


Date: Sun, 30 Sep 2007 10:33:09 +0100 (BST)
From: "AIRFREIGHTCOURIER SERVICES" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. Learn more
Subject: ATTN:PAYMENT DETAILS
To: "krishna ray" <[protected]@yahoo.com>



Attn Client,


Thanks for the mail customer. Your winning parcel(winning certificate along with other British lottery documents) will be couriered to your home contact address immediately after confirmation of your payment from our account officer here in UK.

Your courier cost needs to be sent ahead by you(winner) and cannot be deducted from the prize money, which is according to bank policies.You can do the transfer by either WESTERN UNION OR MONEYGRAM , which ever is convenient, to the courier company accounts officer whose details are below.


THE PAYMENT OF THE COURIER CHARGE SHOULD BE MADE TO OUR ACCOUNT OFFICER IN OUR UK OFFICE AS STATED BELOW:

NAME OF RECEIVER: CLEMENT NOVETTE
ADDRESS OF RECEIVER: AIRFREIGHT COURIER SERVICES, LONDON,UK.

Immediately payment is made you are to provide us with the following information.

Name of sender..............
first Name..................
Last Name.......................
Address .......................
MTCN Number....................
Text Question and Answer if any

Details of your payment should be scanned and sent to this email address for confirmation. After your payment have been confirmed your winning documents(certified bank cheque and original certificate) will be couriered to you immediately via (AIR FREIGHT). I hope you understand, if there are any questions please mail us for guidelines.

Once again congratulations.


Thanks

Mr Fred Smith
(Dispatch Officer)
Air Freight services


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
For ideas on reducing your carbon footprint visit Yahoo! For Good this month


(5)

Date: Sun, 30 Sep 2007 17:57:16 +0100 (BST)
From: "AIRFREIGHTCOURIER SERVICES" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. Learn more
Subject: FILL AND RETURN
To: "krishna ray" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
ATTN:CLIENT,


IF YOU CANNOT PAY THE CHARGES THEN YOU HAVE TO DECLIEN YOUR WINNING CLAIMS BY FILLING THE FROM ATTACHED.


THANKS

FRED SMITH


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
For ideas on reducing your carbon footprint visit Yahoo! For Good this month.

Attachments Attachment scanning provided by:




Files:


DISCLAIM_FORM.BMP (1.2MB) Scan and Save to Computer

DeleteReply



(6)

Date: Wed, 3 Oct 2007 06:17:16 +0100 (BST)
From: "AIRFREIGHTCOURIER SERVICES" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. Learn more
Subject: MOOD OF PAYMENT
To: "krishna ray" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
ATTN: CLIENT,

IN RESPONSE TO YOUR MAIL, YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONACT THE NEAREST WESTERN AGENT IN YOUR LOCALITY TELL HIM YOU WANT TO TRANSFER FUNDS TO UK IN THE NAME AND INFORMATION GIVEN BELOW:

ACCOUNT OFFICER: CLEMENT NOVETTE
ADDRESS: AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICES
COUNTRY: UK.

ONCE PAYMENT IS MADE PROVIDE US WITH THE FOLLOING INFORMATIONS

Name of sender..............
first Name..................
Last Name.......................
Address .......................
MTCN Number....................
Text Question and Answer if any


YOU ARE ADVISED TO MAKE PAYMENT AND SEND THE WESTERN UNION PAY SLIP AS SOON POSSIBLE TO ENABLE US DELIVER YOUR PRIZE TO YOU BEFORE DEADLINE.

THANKS

FRED SMITH


(7)

Date: Fri, 5 Oct 2007 18:23:44 +0100 (BST)
From: "AIRFREIGHTCOURIER SERVICES" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. Learn more
Subject: ATTN:WINNING CERTIFICATE AND CHEQUE ATTACHED
To: "krishna ray" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
ATTN:CLIENT,

IN RESPONSE TO YOUR MAIL WE HAVE ATTACHED SCAN COPIES OF YOUR WINNING CHEQUE AND CERTIFICATE FOR YOUR VERIFICATION.


IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO PAY THE CHARGES WITHIN ONE WEEK FROM TODAY THEN YOU BETTER DECLINE YOUR CLAIMS TO ENABE US RETURN YOUR PRIZE TO UK NATIONAL LOTTERY.


THANKS


FRED SMITH




[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Copy addresses and emails from any email account to Yahoo! Mail - quick, easy and free. Do it now...

Attachments Attachment scanning provided by:




Photos:


Scan and Save to Computer


WINNING_CHEQUE_FOR_KRISHNA_RAY.JPG (29k) [View]
Scan and Save to Computer


WINNING_CERTIFICATE_KRISHNA_RAY.JPG (189k) [View]


(8)

Date: Thu, 11 Oct 2007 16:18:54 +0100 (BST)
From: "AIRFREIGHTCOURIER SERVICES" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.co.uk. Learn more
Subject: ATTN:URGENT RESPONSE NEEDED
To: "krishna ray" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
ATTN:CLIENT,

WE HAVE ATTACHED SCANNED COPIES OF YOUR WINNING CERTIFICATE AND CHEQUE FOR YOUR VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION.

YOU ARE ADVISED TO PAY YOUR CHARGES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO ENABLE US DELIVER YOUR WINNING PRIZE TO YOU BEFORE DEADLINE.


THANKS

FRED SMITH



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Yahoo! Answers - Get better answers from someone who knows. Try it now.

Attachments Attachment scanning provided by:




Photos:


Scan and Save to Computer


WINNING_CHEQUE_FOR_KRISHNA_RAY.JPG (29k) [View]
Scan and Save to Computer


WINNING_CERTIFICATE_FOR_KRISHNA_RAY.JPG (189k) [View]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Free Lotto U.K. Online E-promo 2008 - Free Lotto Scam!!

    Contact Information

    Company:Free Lotto U.K. Online E-promo 2008
    India

    Add Company Information