[Resolved] Freecharge.in — coupons not delivered

 
26 Reviews
Pune, Pune District, Maharashtra, India
 harsha_918
I have done recharge through freechrge.in on 30-May-2012 but still I do not recieve my coupens.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 17, 2016
Verified Support
Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Customer Care's response, Jan 24, 2012
Hi,
Greetings from Freecharge.in and thank you for writing in.

We apologize the inconvenience caused to you.

However, as a gesture of goodwill we are resending fresh coupons .We value your relationship with us and would request you to wait till then.

Assuring you of best services at all times.

For further queries feel free to write us at http:/www.Freecharge.In/Customersupport/Upload/

Warm Regards,
Freecharge Team
Verified Support
Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Customer Care's response, Feb 21, 2012
Dear Customer,
Greetings from Freecharge.in

E coupons are being mailed on your registered email ID

Request you to kindly check your email id for the update

Assuring you of best services at all times

For further queries feel free to write us at http:/www.Freecharge.In/Customersupport/Upload/

Warm Regards,
FreeCharge Team
http://www.freecharge.in

Happy Freecharging!!!
Verified Support
Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Customer Care's response, Jun 06, 2012
Dear Customer,

Greeting from Freecharge.in

We regret any inconvenience caused to you.

Request you to kindly share Order id's against which you haven't received coupons, so that we can update you along with the tracking details.

For further queries feel free to write us at [protected]@freecharge.in or visit the below mentioned link in order to assist you.

http:/support.freecharge.in

Once you submit all the details, your query will be addressed with in 24 hrs.

Regards,
freecharge team
www.freecharge.in

Happy Freecharging!!!
Verified Support
Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Customer Care's response, Sep 07, 2012
Dear Customer,
Greeting from Freecharge.in

We have forwarded your details for the order 18298684 to the courier department. As soon as we get any details will share with you. We request you to wait for some time. Do let us know once you receive it.

For further queries feel free to write us at [protected]@freecharge.in or visit the below mentioned link in order to assist you.

http:/support.freecharge.in

Once you submit all the details, your query will be addressed with in 24 hrs.

Regards,
freecharge team
http://www.freecharge.in

Happy Freecharging!!!
Complaint comments  25 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hello,
No reply received from your side uptill yet.

Please respond to my query ASAP and please respond with a resolution within next 48hours otherwise it would be considered that you would not like to settle this issue at your end.

Please note if i do not receive your reply with a resolution i would be tempted to take my next action against you.

Regards,
Manpreet Singh
+91-[protected]


----- Original Message -----
From: [protected]@topmail.co.in
To: <[protected]@firstflight.net>, <[protected]@firstflight.net>
Cc: [protected]@freecharge.in, [protected]@firstflight.net, [protected]@bluedart.com, [protected]@elbee.in, [protected]@fedex.com, [protected]@afl.co.in, [protected]@hosanna.net, intl.[protected]@dtdc.com, [protected]@firstflight.net, [protected]@firstflight.net, [protected]@asianetindia.com, [protected]@firstflight.net, [protected]@pafex.com, [protected]@busisol.net, [protected]@agnelexpress.com, [protected]@worldcourier.co.in, [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@hotmail.com, hussein.[protected]@aramex.com, [protected]@eim.ae, [protected]@ccs-uae.com, [protected]@emirates.net.ae, [protected]@empost.ae, [protected]@eim.ae
Sent: Wed, 8 Dec 2010 00:18:38 +0530
Subject: Re: Re: Enquiry Re delivery of coupons - Consignment Number B31648394

Hello,

Please note my complete address as below.

B 43, 1st Floor
Sushant Lok Phase 3,
Sector 57,
Gurgaon,
Haryana 122002.

Please note that this courier has still not reached me yet and if it is delivered to my now the
benefit of obtaining this courier had already expired. How would you compensate me with this loss
in this case.

Please intimate how do you plan to settle this issue.

Regards,
Manpreet Singh
+91-[protected]


----- Original Message -----
From: ffcl
To: <[protected]@firstflight.net>, <[protected]@topmail.co.in>
Cc: [protected]@freecharge.in, [protected]@firstflight.net
Sent: Fri, 3 Dec 2010 15:10:36 +0530
Subject: Re: Enquiry Re delivery of coupons - Consignment Number B31648394

Dear Sir / Madam

Thanks for writing to First Flight Couriers

Kindly provide ur complete address & contact no.



Thanks & Regards
Remya Krishnan
For First Flight Couriers Ltd.


----- Original Message -----
From: [protected]@topmail.co.in
To: [protected]@firstflight.net
Cc: [protected]@freecharge.in ; [protected]@firstflight.net ; [protected]@firstflight.net
Sent: Thursday, December 02, 2010 6:08 PM
Subject: Enquiry Re delivery of coupons - Consignment Number B31648394


Hello,

I would like to enquire about the Freecharge Mc Donald coupon which i was supposed to receive as
my
per last recharge done with the following details below.

So far i have not received coupons for this recharge.

Please let me know where is the lag.

Order ID 96147
Contact [protected]
Amount Rs 111/-
Date & Time Oct-20-2010 23:02:45
Coupon Status - Sent
Last Updated Oct-21-2010 10:42:01

The internet site http://www.firstflight.net/n_contrac_new.asp?tracking1=B31648394, shows that the
coupons have been delivered to me as per the following details

Consignment Number Booking Date Origin Destination Status Receiver Name

Delivery Status


Time/Reason Date
B31648394 21-Oct-2010 mumbai gurgaon Delivered RAJ

12:15 23-Oct-2010


Consignment Number : B31648394
Date Serving Location Status
21-Oct-2010 Mumbai Despatched From Origin
23-Oct-2010 Gurgaon Arrived At Destination Hub
23-Oct-2010 Gurgaon Consignment Delivered

I have not been delivered these coupons but as per the details above it has been delivered to me.

Let me know who had received the coupons as there was no body to receive the coupons in the
address,
since all members of the family were out of station.

Please respond ASAP.

Regards,
Manpreet Singh
+91-[protected]


Disclaimer : "This e-mail (and its attachments) may contain confidential,proprietary or legally
privileged information and is intended only for the individual named addressee. You should not
review, disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail
if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system.E-mail
transmissions cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be intercepted,
corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrived late,incomplete or contain viruses .The sender therefore does
not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the contents of the message or your reliance on
the contents of this e-mail. Any contractual document or commitment of whatsoever nature given by
the sender of this e-mail would be binding between First Flight Couriers Limited and the
addressee/intended party only if the same is reproduced in writing and signed by the authorized
signatory of First Flight Couriers Limited."
i hav not recieved the coupons for last 2 recharges order id 341230 and 341313 which is recharged before 10 days and coupons not recieved yet
I made recharge as details below:
Order No. Mob.No. Amt debited in Bank Date & Time BUT BOTH MOBILES
NOT RECHARGED
543871 [protected] 110 13Jan 01;02;09 NOR AMT REFUNDED
543777 [protected] 113 13Jan 00;13;34
PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND ARRANGE TO REFUND AMOUNT IMMEDIATELY.

H.S.BATRA
MAIL ADDRESS: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Fair
To make good credit among consumers, refund must be made by the company-FREECHARGE OTHER WISE IT WILL BE FREECHEATING
Hi,


Apologies for the issue faced by you. We will ensure this doesn't happen again.

I am sending the coupons right away by first flight courier and ensure that you recieve it. Will provide you the tracking no. by today evening



Regards
Customer Care
Freecharge.in
Please find the tracking number B31838348, sent by first flight courier.


Regards
Customer Care
Freecharge.in
Hi,
This site http://freecharge.in allows users to recharge there mobile phone balance. they charge 10 rs extra for the featured coupon delivery they make on the amount of recharge. But i havent recieved any coupons till date. I have made many recharges in summation of around 500rs and have never got any coupons for any amount. Please send in the coupons to me as you send to other users.

Thanks,
Mihir
my registered email address with freecharge is [protected]@gmail.com
I disagree. I have been a user of freecharge.in since almost 2 months. I never had any problems of this kind.
I always got the coupons delivered at my doorstep.
I have same kind of experience( coupons are not delivered.)
The problem is not at freecharge.in's end, but the courier company's mistake.
To resolve this situation, i have mailed to customer center of freecharge.
Then i got the courier company(Trackon Couriers) and consignment number.
On the basis of that i gone to courier company at asked them about it.
they told me that the parcel is deliver to the customer, then i told them i am that customer and i havnt got that parcel .
I have talked to the delivery boy and got the courier...
Thats it.
Don't Go for anything without knowing anything...About It.

A.S.
sir,
They havnt sent me the coupans after several reminders...this is the thrd time
order id-
1.2655038
2.2751499
3.2964775

plz tell me what to do


REGARDS
SAHIL KUMAR
[protected]
Hi, I am Sudheer Kumar, I believed in freecharge.in and recharged fo rsix times. Order nos: 2971976, 2966289, 2876691, 2816922, 2354029and1510859, Not even a single time i received the coupon and if i fail complaint, i am getting the reply as already sent, delivered etc!!! This is really ridiculous please update me status
i got my coupans
thanks
wrt my order id:4811220 of rs. 100 i had asked for Dominos rs.50 off cupons but i was delivered 15% OFF COUPONS.. THIS IS NOT JUST... i DEMAND the CORRECT coupons...
Hii
i tried to recharge my two numbers but both were cancelled, i can't understand this, i'm a new user of freecharge.in
please do something
my email address is [protected]@gmail.com
thankyou
sir,
i have recharge on freecharge.in but they never deliever the coupans....they gave me some tracking no. and it is showing that the coupans are delievered...this is the 4th time i m facing this problem..and now freecharge customer care is not replying my msgs.....plz look into it
thanks
ORDER NO. :5924583
order no.-5403796
Order ID: 9419382, 6084107
Complaint: Never got any coupons from you. Complaint never gets answered even after 15 days (first one), 90 days (second one). Courier company status update says it has already delivered while no one received it, atleast I never received it. This happened to me and my friends EVERYTIME. In this case, it does not make sense anymore to recharge on your website. Very very poor service and FRAUD service.
Hello,

I have recharged my AIRTEL number (+91 - [protected]) for Rs.333 on Jan-20-2012 and ordered free coupons worth of same amount.
When I checked my transaction details in the website, the status is showing "Ordered via Speedpost", I have already waited for 10 days to receive the order. But, till now there is no change in transaction status and also, coupons UNDELIVERED TO ME.

Order ID : 10347476

Please look into this and take the appropriate action.

Thanks
SankaR
sir, i have recharged my mobile from freecharge.com on[protected] and I have'nt received any coupon from any courier service..
Order Id[protected]
please look into the matter as soon as possible, , i believe in your service, , don't let me down.. thank you. .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    26%
    Complaints
    2020
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    532
    phone
    +91 12 4433 0000
    location
    Vaibhav Chambers, Unit No. 2A, 2nd Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Freecharge.in - coupons not delivered