Frontier Forwarding Services Ltd. — Fake UK Lottery

 
20 Reviews
India
 Jyoti
I had also recd same mail
that i am winning a lottery
my mail has been randamly selected
Please ignore this types of mails
Please dont reply to them


Thanks for looking into this site
and being pleased with it

Regards
Nina
Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Related Complaints

Comments

FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE L.T.D. — national uk winning claims division

I have recd the email which states that I have won the lottery of £500,000.00 from British Lottery Board and they have sent me the winning parcel by courier which contains the following:

1.WINNING CHEQUE VALUED THE SUM OF £500,000.00
2.WINNING CERTIFICATE...

and the courier company name is Frontier Forwarding Service L.T.D.

Kindly confirm that if it is true or false.

Best Regarding
Govind Ram
I am writing this complain, as I have forwarded my personal details and it can be misused so I am informing and it will be helpful for others also. Please scroll down for communications from the company.

HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
(Customer Services)
REFERENCE NUMBER:CHN/[protected]/11
BATCH NUMBER:14/0017/IPD
TICKET NUMBER:[protected]

YOUR PAYMENT HAVE BEEN APPROVED, CONTACT OUR MANDATED COURIER SHIPPING COMPANY.

HELLO ALPHONSUS ASHWINI CHARLES,

Congratulations on behalf of the Organizer and the Board of Director of this Lottery, as the best things that can happen to any Internet user is to be rewarded for spending money and time on the Internet. You may not have known that over one hundred billion people daily surf the Internet on a regular basis for one reason or other. These Internet users including yourself, pay access fees to various Internet Service Providers (ISP) all over the world who in turn remit surplus funds to the numerous World Wide Internet Technology Companies (WWITC) for the development and advancement of Global Information Technology.

So much Funds is been generated from people like you all over the World for using the Information Superhighway (the Internet) without your being aware the enormous sum that go to the stake holders (WWITC). Without your patronage, this would not have been possible. After a research on the issue, conclusion was made that Internet users should be compensated. As a result of this the World Wide Web and other beneficiary organisations embarked on a worldwide online lottery promotion which started inn the united kingdom and with a sophisticated automated database to randomly selected along with others from over 125,000 website on the internet of which your email address { [protected]@rediffmail.com } was attached to a Ticket number"[protected]".Your BATCH NUMBER is 14/0017/IPD, and REFERENCE NUMBER is CHN/[protected]/11 and Consequent upon this, your E-mail address was picked a winner.

I want you to understand that your winning fund of 500,000.00 Great British Pounds that is 500,000.00GBP was given out in cheque along side with other vital document which will enable you to clear the cheque in any bank in this world, however I want you to understand that the cheque and documents is presently handed over to the Courier Shipping firm.
Send Your details through the contact's email address given below a call can also be helpful:

Company Name:FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES L.T.D
Dispatch Agent:You can call Mr.Paul Anderson.
For Enquiries Please Call;
TEL: +[protected]
Tell: +[protected]
TEL: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

They are responsible for sending the original documents and funds to you, after you most have taken care of the required cost which can be handled by you. Your documents and funds will be couriered to you as soon as you adhere to all instructions, from the courier department. This document will be forwarded to the Lottery headquarters for final payment of your prize money.

We look forward to your prompt response. Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us as soon as you possibly can. Finally for security reasons, I want you to understand that this transaction involves a huge amount of money, I understand that you are very excited but please based on the antecedents of this transaction, this is a very delicate and careful transaction to us and for this reason your winnings ought to be kept very confidential to avoid unwarranted abuse of this program and also double claims of winning funds by some scrupulous individuals.

This can be found in cases like this having disclosed your winnings to your friend. I want you to keep a low profile as you might not know who is who. At this stage you can trust nobody but yourself so that we can achieve safe remittance. I want you as from hence forth avoid telling people about your winnings which might be a danger in the future.

The documents to be sent are;

1. WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE UK LOTTERY
2.WINNERS CHEQUE FOR THE VALUE OF 500,00.00 POUNDS
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.);

As soon as you establish contact with them please notify us at once and subsequently contact me for questions arising about the Winnings and prompt information concerning the delivery of the Winnings by the Firm we have mandated for the delivery.

You are requested to send a copy of your information to the above mentioned courier firm to enable the proper verification of your winning details Below:

CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM
1.Full Name__________________________
2.Full Address_________________________
3.Marital Status_______________________
4.Occupation_________________________
5.Age_______________________________
6.Sex_______________________________
7.Nationality_________________________
8.Country Of Residence________________
9.Telephone Number(home)_____________
10.Telephone Number(office)
11.Cell Phone Number__________________
12.Fax Number_______________________
13.Ticket Number______________________
14.Reference Number___________________
15.Batch Number______________________

Thank you for your understanding and once again congratulation on your becoming a Winner.

Regards
Mr Frank Delagado Esq.

FRONTIER FORWARDING
SERVICES LTD.
Unit 6, Marino Way,
Hogwood Lane Industrial Estate
Finchampstead
Berkshire
RG40 4RF
25TH OCTOBER 2007

Dear Alphonsus A. Charles,

Thanks for your quick response about your funds Delivery, with response to your mail, Please be informed that your funds is ready for DISBURSEMENT. The name in our list of shipment is (Alphonsus Ashwini Charles) one of the Lottery Winner. A description of your package have been stated Below.

DESCRIPTION OF PARCEL TO BE DELIVER.

Your Order number is OBC55617
Description of parcel to be delivered:
An original certificate of weight :[protected].15kg
Bonded draft of weight :[protected].17kg
Total weight of parcel :[protected].32kg
Colour of Parcel :[protected]Brown.
"Frontier Forwarding Services" is a registered and copyright trade marks of :- Frontier Trans International Ltd".

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your prize to you.

Choose from option A, B & C below which is more convenience for you

A. Gold Class Delivery: in 48hours
Mailing GBP £220.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £150.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £140.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £510.00 00.00

B. Classic Class Delivery: in 72hours
Mailing GBP £210.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £120.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £100.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £430.00 00.00

C. Normal Class Delivery: in 5 Days
Mailing GBP £200.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £100.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £90.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £390.00 00.00

OPTION 2: The cost of COT (commission of transfer) being charged by our transferring bank, which is (£725.00) of the cash being transferred will be paid by you.

Please be informed that the charges of delivering Must be paid as stated by the British Law and Our Courier's Entity before we can commence with the delivery of your winning Cheque.

We will direct you on how to pay the charges of delivery as soon as you have choose one from the above option.

We have verify your valid contact address and Please kindly send to us the attach copy of your International passport or any available ID card for proof of identity and proper verification. Be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly 7 days. If you don't claim your prize After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and your parcel will be returned to the lottery board and reused in the next edition of the draw.

Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is been remitted to you. This means that the said charges can not be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before the delivery of your winnings can commence.

This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the National Promo Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winnings and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

NOTE: CHARGES CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WINNINGS.

Good luck and hope to hear from you soon.

BEST REGARDS
Mr.Paul Anderson
Dispatch Officer
TEL: +[protected]
TEL: +[protected]
TEL: +[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE LTD.

FRONTIER FORWARDING
SERVICES LTD.
Unit 6, Marino Way,
Hogwood Lane Industrial Estate
Finchampstead
Berkshire
RG40 4RF

DEAR ALPHONSUS ASHWINI CHARLES,

Message received and content understood. Sequel to your email we received, below are the two method of payment. Please pay your delivery charges with any of the below option that is most convinience for you.

PAYMENT OPTION: ICICI BANK LIMITED

You are to pay ( £390.00 GBP ) in cash with your country currency (32,000.00 Ruppes) into our Representative Account in your country.

Pay with your country currency and send to us a copy of your payment slip and ID proof via email for confirmation

ICICI BANK LIMITED

ACCOUNT NAME: TASLEEM AHMED
ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]
PAN NUMBER : AJUPA0233C
BANK NAME : ICICI BANK
BRANCH : ANANDVIHAR

As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. And we will give you the following Update (date and time of delivery, expected date and a copy of your delivery courier draft (Receipt)

Please do endeavour to immediately make the payment. And send a copy of the transfer or deposite slip via email for confirmation.

Awaiting your payment details, call to acknowledge the receipt of this email.

BEST REGARDS
Mr.Paul Anderson
Dispatch Officer
TEL: +[protected]
TEL: +[protected]
TEL: +[protected]
FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE LTD.

DEAR ALPHONSUS ASHWINI CHARLES,

Once you pay the delivery charges today first thing tomorrow morning your winnings will be in INDIA so you deposit the charges and send me the scan copy of deposit slip for confirmations.

PAYMENT INFORMATION

ACCOUNT NAME: TASLEEM AHMED
ACCOUNT NO: [protected]
PAN NO : AJUPA0233C
BANK NAME : ICICI BANK
BRANCH : ANANDVIHAR

Immediately you deposit the money and our account officer confirm your deposit your parcel/winnings will be delivered to your door step and also you will be sent a tracking number to track your parcel online to tell you time and when your parcel is going to be delivered to you

ATTACHED TO THE MAIL IS A LETTER OF GUARANTEE FROM OUR COMPANY THAT AFTER PAYING THE SAID CHARGES YOUR WINNINGS WILL BE DELIVERED TO YOU.

WE AWAIT YOUR DEPOSIT SLIP.

Regards
Mr Paul Anderson
Dispatch Officer
I too had received such a message but fortunately i decided to see this site and lo! Everything is fake. I see the experience of others. However i hope my personal details are not misused.
I am winer sweetion promotion us$5.5 M
FULL DETAILS AS FOLLOWS DO NOT GET TRAPPED BECAUSE I GOT TRAPPED.
From:(Customer Service)

Dear Winner

This E-mail is to inform you that you emerged a winner of £500,000.00
on our online draws.For further details on how to claims your
Winnings,contact us (Claims Office) with the following contact details:
Contact: Simon J.Owen (Mr)
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: +[protected].

Yours faithfully,
Online coordinator for THE UK INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY
Sweepstakes International Program

----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Claims Office <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
Sent: Friday, 7 December, 2007 3:46:21 PM
Subject: CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM
HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM .
(Customer Services)

The National Lottery
P O Box 1010
Liverpool , L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
ATTN: WINNER,
Congratulations from all the staff here. I am in receipt of your mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 125,000 website on the internet of which your email address was attached to a ticket number"[protected]".Your BATCH NUMBER is 074/05/ZY369 , and REFERENCE NUMBER is UK/94/20X2/68. It was selected along with others as winners. I have finally verified your winnings and it's exactly with what is present on our Database. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £500,000,00 (Five hundred thousand pounds sterling) in cash credited to file XYL/[protected]/04. Your winnings will been documented for record purposes. we do believe that your winings will be put into good use.

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of THE BRITISH LOTTERY BOARD, I wish to announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners of your Category held TODAY at the headquarters of the BRITISH LOTTERY BOARD. Hence you are therefore CLEARED and can now claim your winnings .You are to come in person to the Disbursements Center of the BRITISH LOTTERY BOARD with the following requirements:

*An International Passport or Drivers license*

In receipt of these requirements your winning cheque will be made available to you as the Cheque will be made in your name and presented to you as soon as you arrive in our office.

NB: Inability to meet up with the stipulated dates given due to non-availability of travel documents may result in loss of winnings as funds will be re-used for other upcoming draws.To prevent this from happening, you can contact : MR. PETER LIU , Of FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE affiliated with the UK National Lottery Board for assistance in claiming your winnings without you coming down to the United Kingdom, Frontier Forwarding Service will help you to facilitate(Proccessed) your claims and Forward your winnings to you before the next lottery draw.

However, Your winnings have been forwarded to the COURIER DEPARTMENT for disbursement. Therefore you are to contact the Courier Officers within 24 hours from now with your complete datas.

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transfering of your cash prize to you.Please fill in the verification form provided below and forward a copy to the below mention Courier Company:

CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM
1.Full Name___________________________
2.Full Address_________________________
3.Marital Status_______________________
4.Occupation_________________________
5.Age_______________________________
6.Sex_______________________________
7.Nationality_________________________
8.Country Of Residence________________
9.Telephone Number___________________
10.Fax Number_______________________
11.Ticket Numbe______________________
12.Reference Number___________________
13.Batch Number______________________

With regards to this,please contact the courier department FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE with the informations provided below:

*********************************************

Company Name:FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES LTD
Contact Mr.Peter Liu (Head Of Operator)
For Enquiries Please Call:

Help desk :+[protected]
:+[protected]

Fax: +[protected]

Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

*********************************************
YOU MUST CALL THE HELP DESK OF FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE AFTER SENDING EMAIL TO ENABLE THEM GIVE YOU URGENT ATTENTION.

Also be inform that the services that will be rendered by the Courier Company will be handled by you the Winner and not the Lottery Board.Which state that you will have to adhere to all instructions from this Courier Company on how to finalise the final process.

Endeavour to get back to me with every information concerning your dealings with the Courier Company.

Good luck and congratulation once again.

Mr. Simon Owen.
Copyright ©[protected] Of The UK National Lottery Inc.
All rights reserved. Terms

Sent from Yahoo! - the World's favourite mail.
please contact the courier department FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE with the informations provided below:

*********************************************

Company Name:FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES LTD
Contact Mr.Peter Liu (Head Of Operator)
For Enquiries Please Call:

Help desk :+[protected]
:+[protected]

Fax: +[protected]

Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

*********************************************
YOU MUST CALL THE HELP DESK OF FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE AFTER SENDING EMAIL TO ENABLE THEM GIVE YOU URGENT ATTENTION.

Also be inform that the services that will be rendered by the Courier Company will be handled by you the Winner and not the Lottery Board.Which state that you will have to adhere to all instructions from this Courier Company on how to finalise the final process.

Endeavour to get back to me with every information concerning your dealings with the Courier Company.

Good luck and congratulation once again.

Mr. Simon Owen.
Copyright ©[protected] Of The UK National Lottery Inc.
All rights reserved. Terms
FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE LTD
FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE
UNITED KINGDOM HEAD OFFICE
Frontier House,Pier Road
Feltham,Middx TW14 OTW
United Kingdom.
Date: 11/12/2007

ORDER NO.: BC55617
Dear Saji Kumar,

Compliments of the day to you.

I have been notified that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the UK International Lottery.

Frontier Forwarding Services Limited is a freight forwarding company with a commitment to provide you, the customer, with the finest possible service tailored to your individual needs.We are highly experienced customs clearance brokers, enabling us to customs clear your shipments quickly and efficiently through the complicated customs procedure. We also offer an excess baggage service, merchandise in baggage customs clearance and a full domestic roadfreight service.

Thanks for your quick response about your funds Delivery, with response to your mail, Please be informed that your funds is ready for DISBURSEMENT. And the Name in our list of shippment is {Saji Kumar} One of the Lottery Winner. All your winning documents which includes your certificate and a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government,stating that the money was obtained legally through the Lottery have been made available(Proccessed) Since you were unable to come in person to the UNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL LOTTERY DISBURSEMENT CENTRE, Your cheque and other vital document will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected. A description of your package have been stated Below.

DESCRIPTION OF PARCEL TO BE DELIVER:

Order Number: OBC55617

Your Order number is OBC55617
Description of parcel to be delivered:
An original certificate of weight :[protected].15kg
Bonded draft of weight :[protected].17kg
Total weight of parcel :[protected].32kg
Colour of Parcel :[protected]Brown.
"Frontier Forwarding Services" is a registered and copyright trade marks of :- Frontier Trans International Ltd".
==================================================================

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your won prize to you.

Please note that delivery can commence only when you are able to meet with our requirements which is the submission of your Delivery Charges and ID Proof.

Choose from Option A, B & C below which is more convinience for you and transfer the required fees to us immediately to enable us proceed with the delivery of your winnings to you.

A. Gold Delivery: in 48hours
Mailing GBP £280.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £170.00 00.00
Vat GBP £150.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £600.00 00.00

B. Classic Delivery: in 72hours
Mailing GBP £250.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £150.00 00.00
Vat GBP £125.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £525.00 00.00

C. Normal Delivery: in 4 Days
Mailing GBP £220.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £130.00 00.00
Vat GBP £100.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £450.00 00.00

Please be informed that the charges of delivering must be paid by you as stated by the British Law and Our Courier'S Entity before we can proceed with the delivery of your winning Cheque. Please call the following phone number after selecting any of the delivery option to enable us direct you more on how to pay your delivery charges.

Tel: +[protected]
+[protected]

Account officer's details and guideline to enable you make payment for your delivery shall be given to you after you must have selected from the listed delivery options you deem fit to receive your pacel and agree with our terms and conditions.

We have verify your valid contact address and Please kindly send to us the attach copy of your International passport or any avalible ID card for proof of identity and for proper verification. Be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly 7 days. If you don't claim your prize After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and your parcel will be returned to the lottery board and reused in the next eddition of the draw.

Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is been remitted to you. This means that the said charges can not be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before the delivery of your winnings can commence.

This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the National Promo Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winnings and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

NOTE: CHARGES CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WINNINGS HENCE MUST BE PAID BY YOU BEFORE DELIVERY.

Good luck and hope to hear from you soon.

Best Regards
Mr.Peter Liu
Head Of Operator(Dispatch Unit)

Tel: +[protected]
+[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
Frontier Forwarding Services Ltd.
Sent from Yahoo! - the World's favourite mail.

FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE LTD
FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE
UNITED KINGDOM HEAD OFFICE
Frontier House,Pier Road
Feltham,Middx TW14 OTW
United Kingdom.
Date:11/12/2007

ORDER NO.: OBC55617

Dear Saji Kumar,

Message received and content understood.Sequel to your email we received, below are the two method of payment. Please pay your delivery charges with any of the below option that is most convinience for you.

DELIVERY CHARGES MODE OF PAYMENT OPTION (1):
THROUGH WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSER

Name.....: Wendy Hawker
Address..: Frontier House,Pier Road
Feltham,Middx. United Kingdom.

OR

DELIVERY CHARGES MODE OF PAYMENT OPTION: ( 2 )
For easy transaction you can also pay in cash with your country currency (Ruppes) into our Representative Bank Account in any ICICI Bank close to you in your country.

Pay to our representative account detail below:
ACCOUNT NAME: TASLEEM AHMED
ACCOUNT NO: [protected]
PAN NO : AJUPA0233C
BANK NAME : ICICI BANK
BRANCH : ANANDVIHAR
ICICI BANK LIMITED
And send to us a copy of your payment slip via email along with a copy of your international paasport/Driver's Liecence for confirmation
They will call you from UK until you pays and get frauded

As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. And we will give you the following Update (date and time of delivery, expected date and a copy of your delivery courier draft (Receipt))

Please do endeavour to immediately make the payment. And send a copy of the payment slip along a copy of your passport via email for confirmation.

Awaiting your payment details.

Regards,
Mr.Peter Liu
Head Of Operator
Frontier Forwarding Services Ltd.
FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE
UNITED KINGDOM HEAD OFFICE
Frontier House,Pier Road
Feltham,Middx TW14 OTW
United Kingdom.
Date:11/12/2007

ORDER NO.: OBC55617

Attn:saji Kumar,

Top of the day to you.

In regards to your mail.Without much ado, you are to be notified in brief that the services we are to render to you is in accordance with the United Kindgom Lottery Promotions. You must be fully aware that delivery charges bill must be paid before delivery.

Mainwhile, the courier charges bills are to be paid before delivery due to the following reason:The insurance company declined reverse payment for the courier, stating that it is against their professional policy towards ensuring the safe delivery of the draft to you. That if a reverse payment is made and something goes wrong, that I/you cannot sue the courier company or insurance company to recover the full value of the fund as stipulated in the draft since payment for Insurance Cover was not made at point of mailing.

This is why all beneficiary are to pay their courier charges to our personnel acount clerk.Forward the cost of mailing your draft with any of the courier channel cost you choose above to us, to enable us commence with the delivery of your prize win money to you.

Be rest assured that in line with our principles of efficiency,transparency and customer satisfaction, we will handle all transfer operations with the highest level of professionalism and discretion to ensure you receive your prize within the shortest possible time.You will only have to follow instructions as stated above and accordingly as all procedures are meant to protect clients and to avoid cases of misappropriation and mishandling of prize money.

Please endeavour to immediately make the payment. And send a copy of the transfer slip via email for confirmation.

THIS IS THE TRAP, THE DISCLAIMER FROM THE COURT SEEMS TO BE ORIGINAL AND IT WILL BE SO, TO TRAP YOU NOW READ.

Please note that every individual has the right to claim or disclaim his/her package, though we are not trying to disqualify because we do not have the right to do so.But if you know its not possible for you to pay the said charges before delivery, i will advice you to fill the attach below disclaim's form from the BRITISH JUDICIARY CROWN COURT which can give us the authority to send back your winnings to the lottery board. Fill and get back to us with it immediately.

Do confirm the receipt of this email and get back to us immediately to enable us proceed with the neccessary step as soon as possible.

Awaiting your urgency to this email.

Warmest Regards,
Mr.Peter Liu
Dispatch Office.
Frontier Forwarding Courier Service


Sent from Yahoo! - a smarter inbox.


-----Inline Attachment Follows-----


The above certificate was the reason for my payment

Dear Sir,
Date:12/12/2007

ORDER NO.: OBC55617
From
Saji Kumar Pallinil Veedu Mangaram Konni KeralaIndia 689501
I have attached the proof of payment of rupees equivalent to 450 pounds as your courier charges at ICICI bank of pathanamthitta to your Mumbai a/c ACCOUNT NAME: TASLEEM AHMED ACCOUNT NO: [protected] PAN NO : AJUPA0233C
BANK NAME : ICICI BANK BRANCH : ANANDVIHAR if copied please reply and proceed with the parcel, giving me update of the movement not by tele but by e-mail, Once again thanking you
FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> wrote:

Dear Saji kumar,
Good day to you...
Be informed that your payment have been confirmed and delivery commence immediately after confirmation today.
Note that our delivery agent will be coming along with the lottery official to india on saturday for the final delivery of your parcel. Hopefully they will arrive india on saturday evening and contact you on mobile for more directive to you destination.

Good luck and congratulation once again
Mr.Peter Liu.

Sent from Yahoo! - a smarter inbox.
----- Original Message ----
From: FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
Sent: Wednesday, 12 December, 2007 6:32:46 PM
Subject: Congratulation Once Again (Ur Parcel Have Been Dispatch Today)
Dear Saji Kumar,

Good day to you...

Be informed that your payment have been confirmed and delivery commence immediately after confirmation today.

Note that our delivery agent will be coming along with the lottery official to india on saturday for the final delivery of your parcel. Hopefully they will arrive india on saturday evening and contact you on mobile for more directive to you destination.

Good luck and congratulation once again

Mr.Peter Liu.
They will surely come to your given address
Compact Header|Full Message View
FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
AddTo:
Saji Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.com>
OK...!

Sent from Yahoo! - a smarter inbox
Update
Compact Header|Full Message View
FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
AddTo:
Saji Kumar <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Dear Saji kumar

I wish to inform you that our dispatch team which is made up of the courier processing officer and a representative of the lottery board has left for india with your won draft from backleys bank,certificate of winning,e.t.c,they will deposit the draft for you in the reserve bank of india,and they will call you today.The board has made everything possible for you to get your claims as fast as they can.

NOTE:That you will have to pay the sum of 870 GBP to them for your winning transfer charges.They will contact you on this issue i advice that you endevour to cooperate with them as they will not be staying in india for long, because they are proceeding to other parts of Asia to diliver claims to other winners.
Congratulation once again.

Mr.Peter Liu

Support the World Aids Awareness campaign this month with Yahoo! for Good
OTHER TRAPS
1. Barclays Bank-for on line a/c
They use A/c Name Faster Zulfiqar ali Sidhiqui
A/c num.[protected]
PAN-ALYPS4425J
Bank ICICI

2. Swift Courier for ECOWAS from Nigeria Donation Amount
Rajeev Kumar Maurya
A/c NO.[protected]
ICICI
PAN-AQOPM4125A

3. AMTRAC Courier-for Pugeot car & Money won
A/C NAME-Anil Kumar
A/c Num-[protected]
SBI

4. Watling County Bank for Online A/c
Anil Kumar
A/c No.[protected]
ICICI

5.Parcel flight courier service-camelot group
A/c No.[protected]
Name David Douchung
ICICI PAN-AKOPD1529M New-Delhi

EOWAS AFRICA FOR RUSSIAN GROUP ON BEHAL[censored]N
No information received this is an advanced trap will be put when I get
But suddenly When I reacted no e-mail came like this kind that means all are hand in hand and even one e-mail came to me from camelon group that I have paid money into wrong A/c. how they got information of it? that means this is a big big gang. BEWARE.
For Armtrac the name is khekali and not anil kumar a samll error
i agree your conditions
Respected Sir,

I am Mr.Sageakbarw200i I have received a mial from Mr.barrister mack david son esq, in that mail notity me you are the winner you win the prize money 2500000 great british pounds. I have proofs below









Help | Feedback



Logout




Welcome sageakbarw200i,

Take me to the new Rediffmail

Upgrade to Rediffmail Plus



Inbox

Write Mail

Address Book

Folders

• Junk Mail | empty

My Settings



Get mails anywhere!
Through SMS | GPRS


Email alerts on mobile


Send SMS


Activate POP3






Inbox : Read Mail [ Back to Inbox ]

Printable Format | Show full Headers Prev | Next



Move to Folder...Deleted MailSent MailDrafts



From:
British Claims Agent <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> | Add to Address Book | This is spam



To: sageakbar <[protected]@rediffmail.com>


Subject: Please forward your details to Mr Paul Anderson of Frontier Forwarding Services .


Date: Mon, 18 Feb 2008 00:44:26 IST


Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?






Please forward your details to Mr Paul Anderson of Frontier Forwarding Services .


Please contact Mr Paul Anderson of Frontier Forwarding Services with this Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

He would be responsible for sending the original documents and funds to you.This documents and funds will be couriered to you as soon as you adhere to all instructions,from the courier department.This documents will be forwarded to the Lottery headquarters for final payment of your prize money. Please oblige to follow their instructions so the document can get to your present address on time. Do ensure to file your claims to them with the following details below:

1: FULL NAMES
2: ADDRESS
3: YOUR SEX
4: YOUR AGE
5: MARITAL STATUS
6: OCCUPATION
7: MOBLE NUMBER
8: HOME NUMBER
9: OFFICE NUMBER
10. COUNTRY,CITY

a copy of your verification particulars and scaned copies of driver's lisence or any form of national identity.Endeavour to make your winnings confidential during the process of the transfer of your winnings.

You can call Mr. Paul Anderson
email:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
TEL: +[protected]
TEL: +[protected]
TEL: +[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
Thanks for your understanding.
Barrister Mack Davidson

Copyright ?[protected]The British National Lottery Inc. All rights reserved. Terms


[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Sent from Yahoo! - a smarter inbox.


i has been sending my details to them but there is no response from them. And also they has been sending the this types of mails to my mail id.
Is it fake or not. Plese send me mail.


yours regarding,
sageakbarw2ooi
india.
HOME OFFICE: 28 TANFIELD ROAD,
CROYDON.LONDON Customer Service
REFERENCE NUMBER:BTL/491OXI/04
BATCH NUMBER:12/25/0304
TICKET NUMBER:[protected]

Please contact Mr Paul Anderson of Frontier Forwarding Services with this Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

He would be responsible for sending the original documents and funds to you.This documents and funds will be couriered to you as soon as you adhere to all instructions,from the courier department.This documents will be forwarded to the Lottery headquarters for final payment of your prize money. Please oblige to follow their instructions so the document can get to your present address on time. Do ensure to file your claims to them with the following details below:

1: FULL NAMES
2: ADDRESS
3: YOUR SEX
4: YOUR AGE
5: MARITAL STATUS
6: OCCUPATION
7: MOBLE NUMBER
8: HOME NUMBER
9: OFFICE NUMBER
10. COUNTRY,CITY

a copy of your verification particulars and scaned copies of driver's lisence or any form of national identity.Endeavour to make your winnings confidential during the process of the transfer of your winnings.

You can call Mr. Paul Anderson
email:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
TEL: +[protected]
TEL: +[protected]
TEL: +[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
Thanks for your understanding.
Barrister Mack Davidson

Copyright ?[protected]The British National Lottery Inc. All rights reserved. Terms
They all r cheater so no one can try for this becasue my uncle already lost 11 lac rs. behind this so if its come in your mail id then please delet this & happy with your life.

sarita
Yeah its true 100% these guys are nothing but fraudy all of them involved in this Sting Operation. A whole lot of cheap frauds. Try to check the whereabouts of the shipping company through Google and you could see a whole lot of poor souls writing to their disgrace about loosing money inthis online scam. Please keep your eyes wide open and don't loose your good earned money. You'll receive nothing but a mouthful of , and which you'll be telling for a long time to come. Beware below is a sample of the emails that I too have got.


Thank you for writing FRONTIER FOWARDING SERVICES ,in corespondance with your claims agent Barr Louis Cox , this email is to inform you that we have concluded the processing of your documents which will be sent along side with your winning Certified Bank Cheque £ 552,000.00 of (Five Hundred And Fifty TwoThousand Pounds Sterling) which is to be couriered to you. You are to please confirm your mailing address / Name and phone Number to enable us dispatch your parcel immediately. Note that we do not deliver to P.O.Box address or street corners but to your RECIDENCE . It is the usual practise of our organisation to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Be rest assured that your check/cheque has been confirmed valid in our office and true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements as your car will be delivered to you.

Frontier Forwarding Services Limited is a freight forwarding company with a commitment to provide you, the customer, with the finest possible service tailored to your individual needs.We are highly experienced customs clearance brokers, enabling us to customs clear your shipments quickly and efficiently through the complicated customs procedure. We also offer an excess baggage service, merchandise in baggage customs clearance and a full domestic roadfreight service.Please be informed that your funds is ready for DISBURSEMENT. the Name (Joshua John Rackland) in our list of shippment is One of the Lottery Winner. All your winning documents which includes your certificate and a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government,stating that the money was obtained legally through the Lottery have been made available(Proccessed)

DESCRIPTION OF PARCEL TO BE DELIVER:

Order Number: 09201

Your Order number is 09201
Description of parcel to be delivered:
An original certificate of weight :[protected].15kg
Bonded draft of weight :[protected].17kg
Total weight of parcel :[protected].32kg
Colour of Parcel :[protected]Brown.
"Frontier Forwarding Services" is a registered and copyright trade marks of :- Frontier Trans International Ltd".
==================================================================

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your prize to you.

Choose from option A, B & C below which is more convinience for you

A. Gold Delivery: in 48hours
Mailing GBP £150.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £170.00 00.00
Doc Proccessing fee GBP £280.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £600.00 00.00

B. Classic Delivery: in 72hours
Mailing GBP £120.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £125.00 00.00
Doc Proccessing fee GBP £280.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £525.00 00.00

C. Normal Delivery: in 5 Days
Mailing GBP £90.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £100.00 00.00
Doc Proccessing fee GBP £280.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £470.00 00.00

Please be informed that the charges of delivering must be paid UPFRONT by you as stated by the British Law and Our Courier'S Entity before we can commence with the delivery of your winning Cheque. Please note that deadline for claiming your cheque/check is exactly one week after the receipt of this email. After this period,your cheque/check will be return back to the BRITISH LOTTERY CORPORATION.That is the instruction given to us by the Lottery Corporation Payment Service(L.C.P.S) of the BRITISH LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKES.

Below is the Promotion winner's database list. Please find your name and other related information below.

Form
7084EZ Office of the Prize Administration
PRIZE PAYMENT DIRECTIVE -(E)- 2007/2008
(Rev. Feb 2008)

A number of pending winners listed here may be qualified to receive their prizes in the amount specified by verifying their Ref#:,on the following F.A.S.T . form, in conjunction with submitting the winning entry in accordance with the rules, terms and conditions. The convenient Frontier Forwarding courier service guarantees that a winning cheque in the amount of £552,000,00( FIVE HUNDRED AND FIFTY TWO THOUSAND POUNDS STERLINGS) will be released to its rightful winner upon said submission in conjunction with the rules.
FIRSTNAME LASTNAME CITY STATE OR
COUNTRY AMOUNT STATUS
SPDPAR0913500
SPDPAR0913500
Compare your Reference number
if both match,
proceed to next step.





WINNING STAMP APPROVAL
Joshua John JEREMAIH
...........

INDIA
£552,000.00 UNDELIVERED
Dennis S. Oak Harbor OH £385,000.00 DELIVERED
Clifford Ojele Lome Togo $585,000.00 DELIVERED
Barbara Moore Michigan USA £350,000.00 DISQUALIFIED
Bridget Green Las Vegas NV £385,000.00 DELIVERED
Wenyi Wang Heping District China £685,000.00 DELIVERED
Elaine D. Statesville NC £450,000.00 PAID
Thomas Hulsmann Parma OH £385,000.00 DELIVERED
GULREZ KHAN ------ ------- £400,000.00 UNDELIVERED
Eric Prevost Calvados France £450,000.00 DELIVERED
Bill Herriott Glasgow United Kingdom £385,000.00 DELIVERED
Louis Williams Manchester U.K £330,000.00 DELIVERED
Balekane Pearl Maleo N/A South Africa £550,000.00 UNDELIVERED




NAME: Mr. Garry Smith
Tell: +[protected]
Tell: +[protected]
Fax: +(44) [protected]


Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss,damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content.We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities.FRONTIER FOWARDING SERVICES LTD. do not allow Cash on delivery{C.O.D} as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

Thanks for using the FRONTIER FOWARDING SERVICES .Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you the best of our quality service.Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you ASAP.

Good luck and hope to hear from you soon.

Best Regards
Mr.Gary Smith
(Head Of Operator)
Tell: +[protected]
Tell: +[protected]
Fax: +(44) [protected]
Frontier Forwarding Services Ltd.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Your prize is protected by a hardcover policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. This means that the above Insurance charges cannot be deducted from the Amount and hence you will have to make the payment MUST BE PAID IN ADVANCE before your items can be shipped out o[censored]NITED KINGDOM. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly of the British law.This is to protect recipients and to avoid misappropriation of funds.
I also recive same e-mail winning the lottery
but i wait for some days to go
then another e-mail come from
frontier forwarding service
to deliver your parcel for amount of
indian currency 37, 000.00
then i totaly confused what to do
immediately go to search about a frontier forwarding service
then only i say this website i save my money
thank you da for save money...
Dear sir
i have recieve e-mail that i won the prriz from uk Peugon lottery uk, i also recieve mail from Frontier Forwarding service LTD which state that you provide own detail to Pay your prize. Please send me mail either it is true or frode.

Frontier Forwarding Services Limited — company wants the fee before make the delivery

This is Nitin Mishra from Kanpur Location...
I got the mail from Frontier Forwarding Services Limited which adress is Unit 6, Marino Way,
Hogwood Lane Industrial Estate
Finchampstead
Berkshire
RG40 4RF
He tells me that i had won a lottery from BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD the winning prize is
£ 552, 000.00 of (Five Hundred And Fifty TwoThousand Pounds Sterling).
they wants the delivery fee to me before delivery & when i ignore the payment before delivery ...he sent me a return letter of winning prize due to not make the fee ealier
Kindly tell me how can i belief this company authenticity he wants the delivery charges is 470£ GBP whose valued in indian currency 40420/-Rs
Pls check it out its authenticity & tell me what should i do ..
His contact no is Tell: +[protected]
Tell: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
His mail id is "MR.GARY SMITH JNR" <[protected]@hotmail.com
He told me a last that my winning claims days remains 3 so pls revert fastly..

Warm Regards
Nitin Mishra
[protected]

frontier forwarding service limited — Winning prize money not send me

i am give the full details of myself & delivery payment Rs. 32000 INR about he say that 1 Lac 33 Thousand money are deposit .for the transfer the amount . i fell that he is frod company, so i complaint against this company.

FRONTIER FREIGHT COMPANY UK — BE WARE

Brief: I received a Letter stating that i won a Ransom & i had asked certain question.. please see below the answer for this and an Indian Counter part ICICI is being a part of this.
ICICI is been like Terrorists To Pakistan, Frauds to ICICI accounts.

FRONTIER INTERNATIONAL COURIER EXPRESS SERVICE
UNITED KINGDOM HEAD OFFICE
Frontier House, Pier Road
Feltham, Middx TW14 OTW
United Kingdom.
DAT: 8TH DECEMBER 2008

ATTN: ___________________,

Email received and content noted, however, In sequel to your email, Please be informed that your personal order number is OBC55617 and must be kept very confidential to avoid any doubble calim and the other is your UK APPROVED ORDER NUMBER UKOBC55689. However be informed that by the British law for non residential lottery winning you are required to make the ADVANCE payment for Normal Delivery (48Hrs} delivery to meet with the expenses of moving into your country. Normally we receive payments from our oversea clients via western union money transfer but we found out that your country do not have the faciacility to send out money through this mean hence, to speed up this process, we have been able to produce an agent in your country to receive payment on our behalf to get this payment to us here in UK.

Therefore you are to locate any branch of ICICI BANK OF INDIA close to you as directed by the Account Department and make the payment of 405 Pounds (30, 250.65 INDIA RUPEES) IN CASH to the account given below and revert the bank payment slip immediately to enable obtain the travelling document from the ministry of foreign affairs commission which the processing officer will use to come over to your country.


MODE OF PAYMENT :ICICI BANK OF INDIA TRANSFER.
Payment Liason Officer account Information's Given Below:

ACCOUNT INFORMATION :::

ACCOUNT NAME: ISHIKA TOURS & TRAVELING
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
PAN CODE NUMBER : BKOPS 8773D
BANK NAME: ICICI BANK, SCHEME, BRANCH INDIA

CHARGE
B Normal Delivery:in 48Hours -TOTAL AMOUNT TO BE PAID IN INDIA CURRENCY :30, 250.65 INDIA RUPEES

As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately and send you your tracking number
(**********)to enable you know the exact time of departure and expected time of arrival to your country and you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license.


Note that all Asia delivery has been assigned for TUESDAY, 25TH OF NOVEMBER 2008 there fore all payment must reach this office on or before the above stated date otherwise parcel UNCLAIMED after the stated date will be regarded as ABANDONED and therefore forwarded back to the SENDER.

However, you are advice that if you have not make the payment to please do immediately into the account information below and revert back to this office the SCANNED COPY OF THE DEPOSIT SLIP for payment confirmation and this will qualify your SHIPMENT to be among those that will be leaving our CUSTODY to the STATED RECIPIENT.

Finally, for more advice on the above matter, do telephone our OFFICE LINE or visit our website below: http://frontierforwardservice.com/Home/
Thanks for your understanding and best of luck and call me direct if there be any further questions (Tell: [protected])

Best Regards
Mr.Dennis Hanks
(Head Of Operator)
Tell: +44 [protected]
Fax: +[protected].
I too was almost on the verge of falling into this trap. In a matter of 30 days I recieved winning notifications feom U.K. National lottery( 5, 52, 000 GBP) and Microsoft one million GBP and National sweepstakes( 500, 000 pounds sterling. In all the cases they insist for a payment to the courier i.e Frontier Forwarding, and Microsoft insisted that I open an A?C with Lyods Bank, though neither the Courier or the Bank have any branch in Chennai. I recieved a phone call from Bombay and the guy posing as British said he had come to Bombay with my cheque and wanted me to transfer Rs. 30, 000, which I declined. I requested them for a COD ( cash on delivery) service but he said its against thier policy. The voice was heavily accentated African ( in all possibility Nigerian ) because they are experts in all kinds of white collar crimes and black dollars, they know they will fool a 1000 or more people globally and since they operate from forign shores, quite immune from any legal system. I wonder why the Scotland Yard, MI-6, FBI, Interpol and CBI dont catch these fellows, maybe they too get acut from this billion Dollar enterprise.
I am from India (Kashmir) only few days back same old story that is an e-mail to me which states that i have won huge amount of money but fortunately i was aware of the whole fake story already but still i responded to their e-mail until they demanded money but i wish that no unfortunate person shall be trapped we should collectively do something so that these day dreams won't disturb any person.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Frontier Forwarding Services Ltd. - Fake UK Lottery

    Contact Information

    Company:Frontier Forwarding Services Ltd.
    India

    Add Company Information