[Resolved]  Frontier Forwarding Services Ltd. — I want to know that the following email is fake or not ?

I want to know that the following mail is fake or not:

FRONTIER FORWARDING
SERVICES LTD.
Unit 6, Marino Way,
Hogwood Lane Industrial Estate
Finchampstead
Berkshire
RG40 4RF
15TH JANUARY 2007

Dear Devendar Kumar Gehlot,

Thanks for your quick response about your funds Delivery, with response to your mail, Please be informed that your funds is ready for Disbursement. The name in our list of shippment is (Devendar Kumar Gehlot) one of the Lottery Winner. A description of your package have been stated Below.

DESCRIPTION OF PARCEL TO BE DELIVER.

Your Order number is OBC55617
Description of parcel to be delivered:
An original certificate of weight :[protected].15kg
Bonded draft of weight :[protected].17kg
Total weight of parcel :[protected].32kg
Colour of Parcel :[protected]Brown.

"Frontier Forwarding Services" is a registered and copyright trade marks of :- Frontier Trans International Ltd".
==================================================================

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your prize to you.

Choose from option A, B & C below which is more convenience for you

A. Gold Class Delivery: in 48hours
Mailing GBP £220.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £150.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £140.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £510.00 00.00

B. Classic Class Delivery: in 72hours
Mailing GBP £210.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £120.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £100.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £430.00 00.00

C. Normal Class Delivery: in 5 Days
Mailing GBP £200.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £100.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £90.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £390.00 00.00

OPTION 2: The cost of COT (commission of transfer) being charged by our transferring bank, which is (£725.00) of the cash being transferred will be paid by winner.

Please be informed that the charges of delivering Must be paid as stated by the British Law and Our Courier's Entity before we can commence with the delivery of your winning Cheque.

We will direct you on how to pay the charges of delivery as soon as you have choose one from the above option.

We have verify your valid contact address and Please kindly send to us the attach copy of your International passport or any available ID card for proof of identity and proper verification. Be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly 7 days. If you don't claim your prize After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and your parcel will be returned to the lottery board and reused in the next edition of the draw.

Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is been remitted to you. This means that the said charges can not be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before the delivery of your winnings can commence.

This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the National Promo Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winnings and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

NOTE: CHARGES CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WINNINGS.

Good luck and hope to hear from you soon.

BEST REGARDS
Mr.Paul Anderson
Dispatch Officer
TEL: +[protected]
FAX: +[protected]
FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE LTD.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sir please help me in this matter. I am awaiting for your response.
thankyou.

Devendar Kumar

I initially received the mail from UK International lottery and mail reads as follows:

ATTENTION: WINNER
We wish to notify you that this email address was randomly selected and
entered into our free 2ND Category draws. You have subsequently
emerged a winner and therefore entitled to a substantial amount of
£500,000 Pounds.

And then they have reffered to Frontier Forwarding company to which I should contact and get my parcel.

When I contacted the Frontier Forwarding company, Lawson Morgan the person had given me the 3 option for payment of the delivery and the options are :

OPTION 1:
First class delivery: in 48 hours
( cost of delivery)
postage: 20.00 pounds
insurance 400.00 pounds
vat:150.00pounds
Total 570.00 pounds

Premium class delivery: in 72 hours
(cost of delivery)
insurance 280.00 pounds
vat: 100.00 pounds
Total 400.00 pounds

Normal class delivery: in 116 hours
(cost of delivery)
insurance 140.00 pounds
vat: 150.00pounds
Total 310.00 pounds

I chosen the 3rd option as i have no money to pay, but when i converted 310 pounds into Indian rupee it was around Rs 25000/- which is impossible for me to pay. When asked for the easiest method to receive the parcel Lawson Morgan written in a mail that I can pay 30% before the delivery and remaining 70% after. With great difficulty I deposited the 30% (Rs 7,400.00) into Maqsoo Ali Rehmat Ali's account as directed by the Lawson Morgan. After some days Lawson Morgan contacted me and said that I should deposit 70% not the 30% and I told repeatedly that it impossible for me pay that much amount kindly return my money whatever I deposited. Since from then i did not receive any mail from Lawson Morgan (Frontier Forwarding Company), it is almost two months now I lost my money and I did not got the parcel. I seriously think it is "FRAUD" company running in UK. If anybody can help me in this matter would be greatly appreciated.

Mohamed Baqar
Dear Mr. Paul Anderson,
I acknowledge your mail and phone call as well with thanks.
I would like to request you to send my winning price money through Bank of Baroda, Andul Rd Branch( Howrah, India ), so that I can take delivary of the the same by paying your delivary charges as mentions by you.

BANK OF BARODA (Andul Rd Branch) 001385
Address: 192, ANDUL RD, HOWRAH -711103,
WEST BENGAL, INDIA
MY A/C NO : [protected]
MY DEBIT CARD NO : [protected]

Pls do the needful and conformation return.

Your Faithfully,
Md Rafique Khan
12/02/2008
FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE LTD

FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE
UNITED KINGDOM HEAD OFFICE
Frontier House,Pier Road
Feltham,Middx TW14 OTW
United Kingdom.
DATE: 22ND FEBRUARY 2008

ORDER NO.: OBC55617

ATTN:
Mr. Kk Habeeb,

Thank you for writing Frontier Forwarding Services Limited, In acknowledgement to your email and our correspondence with Mr. Louis Cox be notify that your documents which will be sent along side with your winning Certified, Bank Cheque £ 500, 000.00 of (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling) is very much ready for delivery for further proceedings on Your delivery arrangements, you are to re-confirm the informations below to us:
COMPLETE NAME :
PRESENT CONTACT ADDRESS :
PHONE NUMBER :
CHOOSE ONE FROM THE THREE (3) DELIVERY OPTIONS BELOW THE ONE THAT IS MOST AFFORDABLE BY YOU.
========================================================================= ==
Delivery Information/ Parcel Description
================================================================================...
Delivery Terms: .............. International Delivery
Consignment Note No: ......... XBN[protected]
Colour of Parcel: ............ Brown
Total Weight: ................ 1.02g
Total Net Weight: ............ 3.07g
================================================================================...
We offer three -types of service for prompt parcel delivery to customers world wide . Find below our delivery options, you are required to choose one option, which will be convenient for you to pay for your parcel delivery to your country .The charges are best substantial because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. As we assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities. On receipt and confirmation of your option selected, you will be notified on the mode of payment and all other delivery arrangements. ================================================================================...

A. Gold Delivery: in 24hours
Mailing GBP £120.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £130.00 00.00
Doc Proccessing fee GBP £250.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £500.00 00.00

B. Premium Delivery: in 48hours
Mailing GBP £100.00 00.00
Doc Proccessing fee GBP £225.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £450.00 00.00

C. Normal Delivery: in 72hours
Mailing GBP £90.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £105.00 00.00
Doc Proccessing fee GBP £210.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £405.00 00.00

The charges are best substantial because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. As we assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities. On receipt and confirmation of your option selected, you will be notified on the mode of payment and all other delivery arrangements. Do ensure that you are available at your given address to sign for your parcel on delivery, your international passport or driver's license will be used as identification.

The insurance company declined reverse payment for the courier, stating that it is against their professional policy towards ensuring the safe delivery of the draft to you. Be rest assured that your check has been confirmed valid and true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements. All orders, not delivered within Four (4) working days from this communication will be returned back to the lottery board this is the instruction given to us by the Lottery Corporation Payment Service (L.C.P.S) of the UK LOTTERY SWEEPSTAKES. So take note. Please ensure that you confirm your delivery address. At Frontier Forwarding Services Limited, we guarantee your satisfaction and we are glad to be of service to you.
Form
7084EZ Office of the Prize Administration
PRIZE PAYMENT DIRECTIVE -(E)- 2007/2008
(Rev. Feb 2008)

A number of pending winners listed here may be qualified to receive their prizes in the amount specified by verifying their Ref#:,on the following F.A.S.T . form, in conjunction with submitting the winning entry in accordance with the rules, terms and conditions. The convenient Frontier fowarding courier service guarantees that a winning cheque in the amount of £500,000,00( FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND POUNDS STERLINGS) will be released to its rightful winner upon said submission in conjunction with the rules.

FIRSTNAME LASTNAME CITY STATE OR
COUNTRY AMOUNT STATUS CHN/[protected]/11

CHN/[protected]/11
Compare your Reference number
if both match,
proceed to next step.

WINNING STAMP APPROVAL
Juan C. Diaz de Leon .Patillas Puerto Rico £500,000.00 UNDELIVERED
Dennis S. Oak Harbor OH £385,000.00 DELIVERED
Clifford Ojele Lome Togo $585,000.00 DELIVERED
Barbara Moore Michigan USA £350,000.00 DISQUALIFIED
Bridget Green Las Vegas NV £385,000.00 DELIVERED
Wenyi Wang Heping District ------ £685,000.00 DELIVERED
Elaine D. Statesville NC £450,000.00 PAID
Thomas Hulsmann Parma OH £385,000.00 DELIVERED
Kk Habeeb ------ India £500,000.00 UNDELIVERED
Eric Prevost Calvados France £450,000.00 DELIVERED
Bill Herriott ------ United Kingdom £385,000.00 DELIVERED
Louis Williams Manchester U.K £330,000.00 DELIVERED
Balekane Pearl Maleo N/A South Africa £550,000.00 UNDELIVERED

Mr.Gary Smith Jnr.
Dispatch Officer
Tell: [protected] / +44 [protected]
Fax: +(44) [protected]

=================================================================
"OfficialInFrontier Forwarding Services Limited " is a registered and copyright trade marks of :- Frontier Limited Courier International Ltd.

please tell me is this a fake or not

I am receiving mails from FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES LTD.Unit 6, Marino Way,Hogwood Lane Industrial Estate
Finchampstead Berkshire,RG40 4RF, vide below Email ID
FRONTIER FORWARDING
SERVICES LTD.
Unit 6, Marino Way,
Finchampstead
Berkshire
RG40 4RF
06 March 2008

Dear Sandeep Rajwade,

Thanks for your quick response about your funds Delivery, with response to your mail, Please be informed that your funds is ready for DISBURSEMENT. The name in our list of shippment is (Sandeep Rajwade) one of the Lottery Winner. A description of your package have been stated Below.

"Frontier Forwarding Services" is a registered and copyright trade marks of :- Frontier Trans International Ltd".

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your prize to you.

Choose from option A, B & C below which is more convenience for you

A. Gold Class Delivery: in 48hours
Vat (+) GBP £140.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £510.00 00.00

B. Classic Class Delivery: in 72hours
Mailing GBP £210.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £100.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £430.00 00.00

C. Normal Class Delivery: in 5 Days
Mailing GBP £200.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £100.00 00.00
Vat (+) GBP £90.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £390.00 00.00

Please be informed that the charges of delivering Must be paid as stated by the British Law and Our Courier's Entity before we can commence with the delivery of your winning Cheque.

We will direct you on how to pay the charges of delivery as soon as you have choose one from the above option.

We have verify your valid contact address and Please kindly send to us the attach copy of your International passport or any available ID card for proof of identity and proper verification. Be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly 7 days. If you don't claim your prize After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and your parcel will be returned to the lottery board and reused in the next edition of the draw.

Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is been remitted to you. This means that the said charges can not be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before the delivery of your winnings can commence.

This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the National Promo Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect winnings and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

BEST REGARDS
Mr.Paul Anderson
Dispatch Officer
FAX: +[protected]

sir please confirm it and inform me as soon as possible....
hello sir,
i am salauddin khan from rajasthan (nagaur) i received an e-mail on 22 feb.2008. this e- mail is inform me that i emerged a winner of £500,000,00on you r onlin draws.for further details on how to claims my winnings,contact the frontierforwarding courier company for detail.
this e mail copy i attech this complain below

Help | Feedback

Logout

Welcome srk_khan93,

Take me to the new Rediffmail

Upgrade to Rediffmail Plus

Inbox

Write Mail

Address Book

Folders

• Junk Mail | empty

My Settings

Get mails anywhere!
Through SMS | GPRS

Email alerts on mobile

Send SMS

Activate POP3

Inbox : Read Mail [ Back to Inbox ]

Printable Format | Show full Headers Prev | Next

Move to Folder...Deleted MailSent MailDrafts

Claims Office <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk> | Add to Address Book | This is spam

To: salauddin khan <[protected]@rediffmail.com>

Subject: CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM

Date: Sat, 23 Feb 2008 18:09:20 IST

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
(Customer Services)

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

The National Lottery
P O Box 1010
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM

ATTN: WINNER,

Congratulations from all the staff here. I am in receipt of your mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this year lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 125,000 website on the internet of which your email address was attached to a ticket number"[protected]".Your BATCH NUMBER is 074/05/ZY369 , and REFERENCE NUMBER is UK/94/20X2/68. It was selected along with others as winners. I have finally verified your winnings and it's exactly with what is present on our Database. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £500,000,00 (Five hundred thousand pounds sterling) in cash credited to file XYL/[protected]/04. Your winnings will been documented for record purposes. we do believe that your winings will be put into good use.

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of THE BRITISH LOTTERY BOARD, I wish to announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners of your Category held TODAY at the headquarters of the BRITISH LOTTERY BOARD. Hence you are therefore CLEARED and can now claim your winnings .You are to come in person to the Disbursements Center of the BRITISH LOTTERY BOARD with the following requirements:

*An International Passport or Drivers license*

In receipt of these requirements your winning cheque will be made available to you as the Cheque will be made in your name and presented to you as soon as you arrive in our office.

NB: Inability to meet up with the stipulated dates given due to non-availability of travel documents may result in loss of winnings as funds will be re-used for other upcoming draws.To prevent this from happening, you can contact : MR. PETER LIU , Of FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE affiliated with the UK National Lottery Board for assistance in claiming your winnings without you coming down to the United Kingdom, Frontier Forwarding Service will help you to facilitate(Proccessed) your claims and Forward your winnings to you before the next lottery draw.

However, Your winnings have been forwarded to the COURIER DEPARTMENT for disbursement. Therefore you are to contact the Courier Officers within 24 hours from now with your complete datas.

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transfering of your cash prize to you.Please fill in the verification form provided below and forward a copy to the below mention Courier Company:

CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM
1.Full Name___salauddin khan________________________
2.Full Address__salauddin khan b road gandhi chauk near water tank city nagaur state Rajasthan country India pin code no-341001_______________________
3.Marital Status___unmarried____________________
4.Occupation______teacher___________________
5.Age___________28____________________
6.Sex________male_______________________
7.Nationality__________indian_______________
8.Country Of Residence_______india________
9.Telephone Number__+91-[protected]_________________
10.Fax Number_______________________
11.Ticket Numbe____[protected]__________________
12.Reference Number___UK/94/20X2/68________________
13.Batch Number____074/05/ZY369 __________________

With regards to this,please contact the courier department FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE with the informations provided below:

Company Name:FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES LTD
Contact Mr.Peter Liu (Head Of Operator)
For Enquiries Please Call:

Help desk :+[protected]
:+[protected]

Fax: +[protected]

Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

YOU MUST CALL THE HELP DESK OF FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER SERVICE AFTER SENDING EMAIL TO ENABLE THEM GIVE YOU URGENT ATTENTION.

Also be inform that the services that will be rendered by the Courier Company will be handled by you the Winner and not the Lottery Board.Which state that you will have to adhere to all instructions from this Courier Company on how to finalise the final process.

Endeavour to get back to me with every information concerning your dealings with the Courier Company.

Good luck and congratulation once again.

Mr. Simon Owen.
please tell me that sir it is true or false. if it is true please send me detail how can i get the winning price(money)

I am receiving mails from FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES LTD Frontier Delivery Services Ltd Frontier House,Pier Road Feltham,Middx TW14 OTW 7th-March-2008. Vide below mail id.

Welcome To Frontier Delivery Services Limited

Frontier Delivery Services Ltd
Frontier House,Pier Road
Feltham,Middx TW14 OTW
7th-March-2008.
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY DEPARTMENT

Dear Mohammad Nasir,

Compliments of the day to you,as regards your mail i was just informed by the lotto board that you are the real winner of the online promo draw that is currently going on,and we at frontier delivery Courier Services are known world wide for its fast,effecient and relaible services rendered to customers,We are affilliated with the lottery board that is why we are the one responsible for the delivery of your winnings to the stated address.

(Order Number:CPL345272 )

Your Order number is CPL345272

================================================
DELIVERY ADDRESS:F - 32, SECTOR - 6, NOIDA - 201301 U.P. INDIA.

================================================

Frontier Delivery Services Limited is a freight forwarding company with a commitment to provide you, the customer, with the finest possible service tailored to your individual needs.

We are highly experienced customs clearance brokers, enabling us to customs clear your shipments quickly and efficiently through the complicated customs procedure. We also offer an excess baggage service, merchandise in baggage customs clearance and a full domestic roadfreight service.

All your winning documents which includes your certificate and a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the United Kingdom Government,stating that the money was obtained legally through the UK National Lottery and will be sent to your address as soon as you meet with any of the option selected.

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are options open to you, you are required to select the most convenient of the options.

Meanwhile the following information such as tax clearance from your local tax office, An Affidavit of age Declaration etc can only be needed when you are coming in person to claims your winning here in UK.

However, you are to pick one of the following options. The option together with their associated conditions are presented below:

Option 1:
Courier your winning prize to you via any of this channels listed below:

A. First class delivery: in 48hours (Over night)

Mailing.............................................£350.00
Insurance.........................................£200.25
Vat..................................................£150.00
Total................................................£700.25

B. Normal class delivery: in 72 hours

Mailing..............................................£250.00
Insurance..........................................£100.00
Vat...................................................£100.75
TOTAL..............................................£450.75

C. Normal class delivery: In five (5) working days.

Mailing..............................................£150.00
Insurance..........................................£100. 00
Vat...................................................£ 70.95
TOTAL..............................................£320.95

Note that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that the above charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize is transferred to you.

Also, you are required to send to us as soon as possible,these few information below:

SPECIAL NOTICE
(1)You are required to choose your delivery options and send it back to us immediately.
(2)The delivery option which you've choosen,you are to effect the payment within 1 week .
(3)Failure to comply with the above information may lead to the automatic disqualification of your winnings.

Having done this,you would be given proper guidelines on how and where to make payment for your delivery.

The charges cannot be deducted from your winnings. This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the National Promo Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds and win situations.

Waiting for your urgent response or call,

Warm regards,
Mr.Williams Davidson

Head Of Operator.
Frontier Delivery Services Ltd
Tel :[protected]
+44-[protected]

Frontier Forwarding service can be contacted 24 hours daily
Mr. Paul Anderson,
i have recd an email from Mr. Louis Cox, claims agents that i have been picked as a winner for a cash prize of 500, 000.00 GBP. on UK ONLINE WINNERS LOTTERY and would like to know if this is true. the mail reads as follows:

HOME OFFICE: 165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM.
(Customer Services)
REFERENCE NUMBER:CHN/[protected]/11
BATCH NUMBER:14/0017/IPD
TICKET NUMBER:[protected]
24Th March, 2008.
YOUR PAYMENT HAVE BEEN APPROVED.
ATTENTION: WINNER!!!

My Name is Mr Louis Cox I am the Claims agent assigned to you by the lottery board to monitor your claims process until your funds is fully remitted to you . Congratulations once more as the best things that can happen to any Internet user is to be rewarded for spending money and time on the Internet.

You may not have known that over one hundred billion people daily surf the Internet on a regular basis for one reason or other. These Internet users including yourself, pay access fees to various Internet Service Providers (ISP) all over the world who in turn remit surplus funds to the numerous World Wide Internet Technology Companies (WWITC) for the development and advancement of Global Information Technology.

So much Funds is been generated from people like you all over the World for using the Information Superhighway (the Internet) without your being aware the enormous sum that go to the stake holders (WWITC). Without your patronage, this would not have been possible. After a research on the issue, conclusion was made that Internet users should be compensated.

As a result of this the World Wide Web and other beneficiary organizations embarked on a worldwide on-line lottery promotion which started in the united kingdom and with a sophisticated automated database to randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the Internet of which your EMAIL ADDRESS was attached to a ticket number "[protected]".Your BATCH NUMBER is 14/0017/IPD, and REFERENCE NUMBER is CHN/[protected]/11 and Consequent upon this, your E-mail address (godwin.[protected]@gmail.com) was picked a winner of FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND BRITISH POUND IN DRAFT (CHEQUE/CHECK ) in third category .

You are now required to make contact with the Shipping Company, to discuss with them how your won DRAFT would be delivered to you in your home country. And to know how much it will cost you for shipping as nonresidential winner . You will need to contact FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES L.T.D, which is our accredited courier company IN THE U.K.

You are to reach them with the information below;
********************************************************************************...
Company Name:FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES L.T.D
Dispatch Agent:You can call Mr. Gary Smith Jr.
For Inquiries Please Call;
Tell: +[protected]
Tell: [protected]

********************************************************************************...
They are responsible for the preparation and sending the original documents and to you, after you must have taken care of the required cost for the preparation of the vital document which will cover your winnings at any levels and this charges will be handled by you. Your documents and funds will be couriered to you as soon as you adhere to all instructions from the courier department. .

Finally you are requested to send a copy of your information to the above mentioned courier firm to enable the proper verification of your winning details Below:

1.Full Name________________________
2.Full Address______________________
3.Country Of Residence_______________
4.Telephone Number___________________
5.Ticket Number______________________
6.Reference Number___________________
7.Batch Number______________________
8.Sex__________________________
9)Age_________________________

As soon as you establish contact with them please notify me at once. We look forward to receipt of your information.
Congratulations once again.

Mr. Louis Cox Esq.
United Kingdom Lottery Assigned Agent

unquote

My details are as under:

1.Full Name________________________MS. SAFIRA MENDES
2.Full Address______________________ 571 SYLVIA HOUSE, JSS ROAD, 3RD FLOOR, MUMBAI PIN 400002
3.Country Of Residence_______________INDIA
4.Telephone Number_________________ MOBILE: [protected] TEL:
[protected] OR 22003875
5.Ticket Number_____________________[protected]
6.Reference Number_________________ CHN/[protected]/11
7.Batch Number_____________________14/0017/IPD

8.Sex__________________________ FEMALE

9)Age_________________________ 57

please let me know by return mail how will the won draft be delivered to me and the cost too.

my email id are [protected]@glenmarkpharma.com
or godwin.[protected]@gmail.com

I am trying your fax but not getting the same .

Please reply to my mail immediately on [protected]@glenmarkpharma.com
or godwin.[protected]@gmail.com
i hope i have sent the mail to the right person sir.
just in case i havent please reply on the above ids
thanks & regards

Safira Mends

frontier forward service — is the email a fake

few days before i got the following email -

YOUR EMAIL WON ** CONGRATULATIONS**‏
Sent: Saturday, March 15, 2008 6:28:14 AM
Reply-to: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
To:

Dear Winner

We are pleased to inform you that your email address just emerged
winner o[censored]k Microsoft Promotion Award Team in uk lottery which won you
&pound;1, 000, 000, 00 (One million Great British Pounds). To file your
claims, kindly contact our agent.
MR.Mac Garry
Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Tell: +[protected].

Rev.Smith Terry ( Online Co-ordinator ).

when replied they said they had send the cheque to the frontier forwarding service company . When i asked this company to send the courier they asked me to pay an amount of 400 pounds.
when i asked to give the proof of their reality they send me a photograph of the courier package and my winning certificate.

What to do?
they gave me the following account no.

ACCOUNT NAME: OFLEN LAMVAH
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
BANK NAME : ICICI BANK.
few days before i got the following email -

YOUR EMAIL WON ** CONGRATULATIONS**‏
Sent: Saturday, March 15, 2008 6:28:14 AM
Reply-to: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
To:

Dear Winner

We are pleased to inform you that your email address just emerged
winner o[censored]k Microsoft Promotion Award Team in uk lottery which won you
&pound;1, 000, 000, 00 (One million Great British Pounds). To file your
claims, kindly contact our agent.
MR.Mac Garry

Rev.Smith Terry ( Online Co-ordinator ).

when replied they said they had send the cheque to the frontier forwarding service company . When i asked this company to send the courier they asked me to pay an amount of 400 pounds.
when i asked to give the proof of their reality they send me a phograph of the courier package and my winning certificate.

What to do?
they gave me the following account no.

ACCOUNT NAME: OFLEN LAMVAH
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
BANK NAME : ICICI BANK.
Dear Sir, I have got same type messages with same rules & regulation from FRONTIER FORWARDING
SERVICES LTD.
Unit 6, Marino Way,
Finchampstead
BerkshireN
RG40 4RF
like other guys who have submitted their complaints.pls inform me is it true service or fake.
I am receiving mails from FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES LTD., UNITED KINGDOM HEAD OFFICE, Frontier House, Pier Road
Feltham, Middx TW14 OTW, United Kingdom.
vide below Email ID

From: Frontier Forwarding Courierltd <forwardingcourierltd.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Frontier Forwarding Services **Terms And Conditions Of Delivery**(Order Number: OBC55617)
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Wednesday, June 25, 2008, 11:37 PM

FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE LTD

Your package is in safe hands
FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICE
UNITED KINGDOM HEAD OFFICE
Frontier House, Pier Road
Feltham, Middx TW14 OTW
United Kingdom.
Date: 25/06/2008
ORDER NO.: BC55617

Dear K Balakrishnan,

Compliments of the day to you.

I have been notified that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the UK International Lottery.

Frontier Forwarding Services Limited is a freight forwarding company with a commitment to provide you, the customer, with the finest possible service tailored to your individual needs.We are highly experienced customs clearance brokers, enabling us to customs clear your shipments quickly and efficiently through the complicated customs procedure. We also offer an excess baggage service, merchandise in baggage customs clearance and a full domestic roadfreight service.

Thanks for your quick response about your funds Delivery, with response to your mail, Please be informed that your funds is ready for DISBURSEMENT. And the Name in our list of shippment is {K Balakrishnan} One of the Lottery Winner. All your winning documents which includes your certificate and a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government, stating that the money was obtained legally through the Lottery have been made available(Proccessed) Since you were unable to come in person to the UNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL LOTTERY DISBURSEMENT CENTRE, Your cheque and other vital document will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected. A description of your package have been stated Below.

DESCRIPTION OF PARCEL TO BE DELIVER:

Order Number: OBC55617

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your won prize to you.

Please note that delivery can commence only when you are able to meet with our requirements which is the submission of your Delivery Charges and ID Proof.

Choose from Option A, B & C below which is more convinience for you and transfer the required fees to us immediately to enable us proceed with the delivery of your winnings to you.

A. Gold Delivery: in 48hours
Mailing GBP £280.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £170.00 00.00
Vat GBP £150.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £600.00 00.00

B. Classic Delivery: in 72hours
Mailing GBP £250.00 00.00
Vat GBP £125.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £525.00 00.00

C. Normal Delivery: in 4 Days
Vat GBP £100.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £450.00 00.00

Please be informed that the charges of delivering must be paid by you as stated by the British Law and Our Courier'S Entity before we can proceed with the delivery of your winning Cheque. Please call the following phone number after selecting any of the delivery option to enable us direct you more on how to pay your delivery charges.

Tel: +[protected]
+[protected]

Account officer's details and guideline to enable you make payment for your delivery shall be given to you after you must have selected from the listed delivery options you deem fit to receive your pacel and agree with our terms and conditions.

We have verify your valid contact address and Please kindly send to us the attach copy of your International passport or any avalible ID card for proof of identity and for proper verification. Be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly 7 days. If you don't claim your prize After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and your parcel will be returned to the lottery board and reused in the next eddition of the draw.

NOTE: CHARGES CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WINNINGS HENCE MUST BE PAID BY YOU BEFORE DELIVERY.

Best Regards
Mr.Peter Liu
Head Of Operator(Dispatch Unit)

+[protected]
Frontier Forwarding Services Ltd.

So, i request you tell me it's fake or not.

Kindly, help me in this matter and i am awaiting for ur reply

K Balakrishnan
i have submit your amount in your icici bank a.c
hello sir
iam not having enough money to send you right now, after receiving my cheque i will send it to you, please accept my request
and send my cheque as soon as possible
I am receiving mails from FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES LTD., UNITED KINGDOM HEAD OFFICE, Frontier House, Pier Road
Feltham, Middx TW14 OTW, United Kingdom.
vide below Email ID
AR P S PRAKASH,

Compliments of the day to you.

I have been notified that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the UK International Lottery.

Frontier Forwarding Services Limited is a freight forwarding company with a commitment to provide you, the customer, with the finest possible service tailored to your individual needs.We are highly experienced customs clearance brokers, enabling us to customs clear your shipments quickly and efficiently through the complicated customs procedure. We also offer an excess baggage service, merchandise in baggage customs clearance and a full domestic roadfreight service.

Thanks for your quick response about your funds Delivery, with response to your mail, Please be informed that your funds is ready for DISBURSEMENT. And the Name in our list of shippment is {P S PRAKASH} One of the Lottery Winner. All your winning documents which includes your certificate and a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government, stating that the money was obtained legally through the Lottery have been made available(Proccessed) Since you were unable to come in person to the UNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL LOTTERY DISBURSEMENT CENTRE, Your cheque and other vital document will be sent to you as soon as you meet with any of the option selected. A description of your package have been stated Below.

DESCRIPTION OF PARCEL TO BE DELIVER:

Order Number: OBC55617

You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the delivery of your won prize to you.

Please note that delivery can commence only when you are able to meet with our requirements which is the submission of your Delivery Charges and ID Proof.

Choose from Option A, B & C below which is more convinience for you and transfer the required fees to us immediately to enable us proceed with the delivery of your winnings to you.

A. Gold Delivery: in 48hours
Mailing GBP £280.00 00.00
Insurance GBP £170.00 00.00
Vat GBP £150.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £600.00 00.00

B. Classic Delivery: in 72hours
Mailing GBP £250.00 00.00
Vat GBP £125.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £525.00 00.00

C. Normal Delivery: in 4 Days
Vat GBP £100.00 00.00
TOTAL GBP £450.00 00.00

Please be informed that the charges of delivering must be paid by you as stated by the British Law and Our Courier'S Entity before we can proceed with the delivery of your winning Cheque. Please call the following phone number after selecting any of the delivery option to enable us direct you more on how to pay your delivery charges.

+[protected]

Account officer's details and guideline to enable you make payment for your delivery shall be given to you after you must have selected from the listed delivery options you deem fit to receive your pacel and agree with our terms and conditions.

We have verify your valid contact address and Please kindly send to us the attach copy of your International passport or any avalible ID card for proof of identity and for proper verification. Be reminded that the deadline for the claiming of winnings is exactly 7 days. If you don't claim your prize After this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and your parcel will be returned to the lottery board and reused in the next eddition of the draw.

NOTE: CHARGES CAN NOT BE DEDUCTED FROM YOUR WINNINGS HENCE MUST BE PAID BY YOU BEFORE DELIVERY.

Best Regards
Mr.Peter Liu
Head Of Operator(Dispatch Unit)

+[protected]
Frontier Forwarding Services Ltd.
Kindly let us know, whether its Authentic ...!!
Dear All

I have receiving some mails from Frontier forwarding service ltd

is it correct mail are froud mail how can a find out.

Adapa Venkatarama subbaiah
dear frontier forwarding courier company as all other poeple complained about the packages from uk lottery even i had got that same thing so can u confirm me about that
respected all,

I also get same mail from FRONTIER COOURIER SERVICES that I win a BRITISH LOTTERY OF amount of 2500000 british pound.
Please confirm me that what is the real matter for this.

paresh kansara
india
Please see the proof by company itself.

Frontier Forwarding are a member of our Association and I am aware that the company identity has been used by a fraudster as part of a lottery type scam.

Our member is absolutely nothing to do with the scam.

Robert Keen - Director
British International Freight Association (BIFA),

(A company limited by guarantee. Registered in England: 391973. VAT Registration:[protected]

Redfern House, Browells Lane, Feltham, Middlesex. TW13 7EP
Tel.[protected]direct[protected]switchboard) Fax:[protected] Web: www.bifa.org

This e-mail and any attachments are confidential, and may also be privileged. It is intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom it is addressed. If you are not the named recipient, please advise the sender, delete it from your system and do not disclose the contents to any other person, use it for any purpose, or store or copy the information.
In the event of any technical difficulty with this e-mail, please contact the BIFA system administrator on[protected].

Sent: 28 August 2008 07:16
To: Robert Keen; [protected]@iata.org; [protected]@berr.gsi.gov.uk; [protected]@defra.gsi.gov.uk; [protected]@forestry.gsi.gov.uk; [protected]@fsb.org.uk
Subject: Fwd: Fraud mails from ur company

Hi All,

Please into this matter your company has a collabration with this company(FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES LTD.)

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Thu, Aug 28, 2008 at 11:34 AM
Subject: Fraud mails from ur company
To: [protected]@frontierforwarding.co.uk, [protected]@frontierforwarding.co.uk, [protected]@frontierforwarding.co.uk, [protected]@frontierforwarding.co.uk, [protected]@frontierforwarding.co.uk, [protected]@frontierforwarding.co.uk, [protected]@frontierforwarding.co.uk

Hi All,

We are receiving a fraud lottery winning mails from your company related to winning of lottery amount. Please send us the courier charges with 3 option of payments. Once person pay there is no response. This very high alert matter we all how got this mail cabn sue in law of court for such fruad you try to make from customer.I also receive such mail. I am attaching you such a mail with sample your company send to us.

In case your company don't take any action. I am putting this as case in high court and then your website will be under IT law act section 232 will be blocked and black listed.

Atul Mahajan

Advocate of high court.

I am receiving mails from FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES LTD.Unit 6, Marino Way, Hogwood Lane Industrial Estate
Finchampstead Berkshire, RG40 4RF, vide below Email ID
Dr. WILSON DAVID.
(DISPATCH OFFICER).
TEL: [protected].
and as well as Uk Microsoft Promotion Award Team in uk lottery as winner of pound;1, 000, 000, 00 (One million Great British Pounds) vide below mail id
MR.Mac Garry

17TH JANUARY 2008

Dear Machindranath Temkar,

Thanks for your quick response about your funds Delivery, with response to your mail, Please be informed that your funds is ready for DISBURSEMENT. The name in our list of shippment is ( Machindranath Temkar ) one of the Lottery Winner. A description of your package have been stated Below.

Your Order number is: PSC2364098WR.

Owner of Parcel Machindranath Temkar
Company Name Frontier Courier Delivery Service
Delivery Address C/OFF. MOHAN L TEMKAR R.No.4, USMAN SHAIKH CHAWL, GUNDAWALI GAOTHAN, NEAR RATIONING SHOP,
AZAD ROAD, ANDHERI-EAST,
MUMBAI - 400 069.MAHARASHTRA,
INDIA.
Delivery Status Unclaimed

Choose from option 1, 2 and 3. Below which is more convenience for you

Choose Options: A.Gold Class Delivery B.Classic Class Delivery C.Normal Class Delivery

Frontier Courier World Wide Delivery Online 48 hours day delivery 3 Working days 4 Working days
Mailing. £130.00 £130.00 £130.00
Insurance £70.00 £70.00 £70.00
Vat (5%) £200.00 £180.00 £160.00

TOTAL COST GB(Pounds) £400:00 £380:00
£360:00

BEST REGARDS
Dr. WILSON DAVID.
(DISPATCH OFFICER).

So, i request you tell me it's fake or not.

Kindly, help me in this matter and i am awaiting for ur reply

TEMKAR MACHINDRANATH
165 FULHAM PALACE RD. W6 8JB UNITED KINGDOM. CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT (C.S.D) Good day Winner, my name is Mr. Mack Davidson ESQ., I am a Lottery Claims Officer with THE BRITISH INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY here in the United Kingdom, this is us using this opportunity to congratulate you on your been made a Winner in this edition of the Lottery Draw held in the United Kingdom, you may not have known that over one hundred billion people surf the Internet on a regular basis for one reason or other. These Internet users including yourself, pay access fees to various Internet Service Providers (ISP) all over the world who in turn remit surplus funds to the numerous World Wide Internet Technology Companies (WWITC) for the development and advancement of Global Information Technology and now in partnership with the Government and Citizens of the United Kingdom we are hereby awarding to you this Grand Prize which the details in the next paragraph made you the Winner. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the Internet of which your email address was attached to a ticket number"[protected]".Your BATCH NUMBER is 12/25/0304, and REFERENCE NUMBER is BTL/491OXI/04. It was selected along with others as winners. I have finally verified your winnings and it's exactly with what is present on our Database. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £2, 500, 000.00 (Two Million, Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling) in cash credited to file XYL/[protected]/04. Your particulars have been documented for record purposes. With this you are to fill the Claims release / Verification Form below and send to the email contact below: CLAIMS RELEASE/ VERIFICATION FORM 1. Full Name_________________________
2.Full Address________________________3. Address Of Place for delivery __________
4.Marital Status_______________________
5.Occupation_________________________
5.Age_______________________________
7.Sex_______________________________
8.Nationality_________________________
9.Country Of Residence_________________
10.Telephone Number (home) ___________11. Telephone Number (office) ___________
12.Cell Phone Number__________________13. Fax Number_______________________
14.Ticket Number______________________
15.Reference Number___________________
16.Batch Number_______________________ Please forward your details to Mr Paul Anderson of Frontier Forwarding Services with this Email ([protected]@yahoo.co.uk) He would be responsible for sending the original documents and funds to you.This documents and funds will be couriered to you as soon as you adhere to all instructions, from the courier department.This documents will be forwarded to the Lottery headquarters for final payment of your prize money. Please oblige to follow their instructions so the document can get to your present address on time. Do ensure to file your claims to them with the following details below:**************************************************************************... OF FIRM: FRONTIER FORWARDING SERVICES L.T.DNAME OF DISPATCH OFFICER: MR.PAUL ANDERSON
TEL NUMBERS: +[protected]
+[protected]
+[protected]FAX NUMBER: +[protected]EMAIL ADDRESS:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk*************************************************... want you to understand that your winning fund of £2, 500, 000.00 pounds was given out in cheque along side with other vital document which will enable you to clear the cheque in any bank in this world, however i want you to understand that the cheque and documents is presently handed over to the courier firm below: 1. WINNING CERTIFICATE FROM THE UK LOTTERY
2.WINNERS CHEQUE FOR THE VALUE OF £2, 500, 000.00 BRITISH POUNDS
3.CLEAR SOURCE OF FUNDS CERTIFICATES (C.S.F.C.) Endeavour to make your winnings confidential during the process of the transfer of your winnings.Thank you for your understanding and once again congrats on becoming a Winner.
Mr. Mack Davidson Esq.Claims Officer in Charge.

Please let me know, whether its Authentic ...!!