ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Fujifilm Finepix 12 Megapixel, 3X Optical Zoom Digital Camera — Supplied item is not as per order

Fw: Re: Fw: Supplied item is not as per orderMonday, 1 November, 2010 10:33 AM
From: "nihar barik" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>Add sender to Contacts
To: [protected]@homeshop18.com
Kind Attn-Mr.Deepak Rai (Team Leader)

Dear Sir,

Please recollect the telecon you had with the undersigned. The 2GB SD CARD will be reaching on or before Dt.04.11.2010.

With Regards,
Nihar Ranjan Barik

--- On Wed, 27/10/10, nihar barik <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: nihar barik <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: Fw: Supplied item is not as per order
To: "Contact Info" <[protected]@homeshop18.com>
Date: Wednesday, 27 October, 2010, 9:12 PM


Dear Madam/Sir,

Right now it becomes a regular habit of yours. Again you have sent an M-TV sunglasses which not at all required. As per your last commitment on Monday Dt.25.10.2010 the 2 GB SD CARD will be delivered on Wednesday.

Unfortunately the 2 GB SD CARD converts into M-TV sunglasses.

Already booked a complain bearing no[protected] on Dt.27.10.2010.

Hope the required material will be reaching by Dt.29.10.2010 if not I will go for consumer court because I have waste my time and money by procuring your product.

With Regards,
Nihar Ranjan Barik
--- On Tue, 19/10/10, Contact Info <[protected]@homeshop18.com> wrote:

From: Contact Info <[protected]@homeshop18.com>
Subject: Re: Fw: Supplied item is not as per order
To: "nihar barik" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Tuesday, 19 October, 2010, 6:15 PM

Dear Nihar Ranjan Barik

Please note regarding your complaint of specified color mentioned
please note color dispatched to you depends on the availability of the
stock with or vendor and hence as per policy we are not exchanging the
same with any other colour .


Warm regards,
Customer Care
HomeShop18




On Mon, Oct 18, 2010 at 2:31 PM, nihar barik
<[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:
>
> Reminder-2
>
> Dear Madam/Sir,
>
> You are requested to go through the details based on series of tele-conversation
>
> Dt.05.10.2010 booked an order for FUJIFILM FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA WITH 2GB SD CARD OF BLACK COLOR of product code 61207 and the order no[protected].During booking for the product asked one question regarding the make of lenses.
>
> Dt.09.10.2010 received the above without 2 GB SD CARD and the supplied FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA is also not BLACK in COLOR by Mrs.Sasmita Barik as self was in Rourkela.
>
> Dt.11.10.2010 received a call regarding the performance of the supplied product and clarifies regarding the make of the lenses used for the supplied product (fuzenon).
>
> Dt.13.10.2010 self had received the above 2 GB SD CARD and the supplied FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA is also not BLACK in COLOR and lodge a complain vide no[protected].It was confirmed that you will get the above within next two days.
>
> Dt.15.10.2010 convince to keep the WHITE color camera, again it was confirmed that you will get a result on Monday positively.
>
> Dt.18.10.2010 morning it was confirm that within 24 hour you will get the address for send back the material or get a mail regarding getting the FUJIFILM FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA WITH 2GB SD CARD OF BLACK COLOR .Afternoon it was confirmed that you will get an update on Dt.22.10.2010 by FRIDAY.
>
> Sir as you are aware that without SD card we can not run the camera. As per warranty, from which date it will cover 2 years warranty?
>
> With Regards,
>
> Nihar ranjan Barik
>
> --- On Fri, 15/10/10, nihar barik <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:
>
> From: nihar barik <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> Subject: Fw: Supplied item is not as per order
> To: [protected]@homeshop18.com
> Date: Friday, 15 October, 2010, 1:46 PM
>
> Reminder-1
> Dear Madam/Sir,
> Still awaiting for your response.Requesting you to give us the current status FUJIFILM FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA WITH 2GB SD CARD OF BLACK COLOR.
> With Regards,
> Nihar Ranjan Barik
> --- On Thu, 14/10/10, nihar barik <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:
>
> From: nihar barik <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
> Subject: Supplied item is not as per order
> To: [protected]@homeshop18.com
> Date: Thursday, 14 October, 2010, 4:17 PM
>
> Dear Madam/Sir,
>
> I have booked an order for FUJIFILM FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA WITH 2GB SD CARD OF BLACK COLOR on Dated 05.10.2010 with cash on delivery payment mode.
>
> Received the above without 2 GB SD CARD and the supplied FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA is also not BLACK in COLOR.
>
> Register a complain on Dt.13.10.2010 and the complain No[protected]
>
> Hence requested to send the same as per the order on Dt.05.10.2010 at an early date will be highly appriciated.
>
> With Regards,
>
> Nihar Ranjan Barik
>
>
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Fw: Supplied item is not as per orderMonday, 18 October, 2010 2:31 PM
From: "nihar barik" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>Add sender to Contacts
To: [protected]@homeshop18.com
Reminder-2

Dear Madam/Sir,

You are requested to go through the details based on series of tele-conversation

Dt.05.10.2010 booked an order for FUJIFILM FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA WITH 2GB SD CARD OF BLACK COLOR of product code 61207 and the order no[protected].During booking for the product asked one question regarding the make of lenses.

Dt.09.10.2010 received the above without 2 GB SD CARD and the supplied FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA is also not BLACK in COLOR by Mrs.Sasmita Barik as self was in Rourkela.

Dt.11.10.2010 received a call regarding the performance of the supplied product and clarifies regarding the make of the lenses used for the supplied product (fuzenon).

Dt.13.10.2010 self had received the above 2 GB SD CARD and the supplied FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA is also not BLACK in COLOR and lodge a complain vide no[protected].It was confirmed that you will get the above within next two days.

Dt.15.10.2010 convince to keep the WHITE color camera, again it was confirmed that you will get a result on Monday positively.

Dt.18.10.2010 morning it was confirm that within 24 hour you will get the address for send back the material or get a mail regarding getting the FUJIFILM FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA WITH 2GB SD CARD OF BLACK COLOR .Afternoon it was confirmed that you will get an update on Dt.22.10.2010 by FRIDAY.

Sir as you are aware that without SD card we can not run the camera. As per warranty, from which date it will cover 2 years warranty?

With Regards,
Nihar ranjan Barik


--- On Fri, 15/10/10, nihar barik <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: nihar barik <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: Supplied item is not as per order
To: [protected]@homeshop18.com
Date: Friday, 15 October, 2010, 1:46 PM

Reminder-1

Dear Madam/Sir,

Still awaiting for your response.Requesting you to give us the current status FUJIFILM FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA WITH 2GB SD CARD OF BLACK COLOR.

With Regards,
Nihar Ranjan Barik
--- On Thu, 14/10/10, nihar barik <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: nihar barik <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Supplied item is not as per order
To: [protected]@homeshop18.com
Date: Thursday, 14 October, 2010, 4:17 PM

Dear Madam/Sir,

I have booked an order for FUJIFILM FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA WITH 2GB SD CARD OF BLACK COLOR on Dated 05.10.2010 with cash on delivery payment mode.

Received the above without 2 GB SD CARD and the supplied FINE PIX 12 MEGAPIXEL, 3X OPTICAL ZOOM DIGITAL CAMERA is also not BLACK in COLOR.

Register a complain on Dt.13.10.2010 and the complain No[protected]

Hence requested to send the same as per the order on Dt.05.10.2010 at an early date will be highly appriciated.

With Regards,
Nihar Ranjan Barik
NEVER SHOP WITH INDIA TIMES

Im sherin from kottayam(kerala), My humble request..never shop with India Times.
My experience with India Times..

I paid for a fugi 12 m.p camera on 12/10/10, i got mail on 13/10/10 that the item is shiped. But till 21/10/10, i haven'n received the item, i condacted the customer care for the status, they said within 7days the product will reach my address. On 23/10/10 i got a call from India times saying that my shipment address is incomplete, they connected to the courier DECCAN CARGO(the worst) and spoke with the coureir guy, he said they dont have a branch in kottayam, so i have to come to their cochin office and collect the product.So finaly i traveled around 200kms to get the product...is this the online shopping. The full responsibility is on India times, because they send the product with checking proper courier service.
Hi Nihar,

As per our discussion, you have been informed that the sd card has already been shipped on October 23rd through First Flight Courier.

Regards,
Homeshop18 Online Support Team

Your feedback is important to us. Keep Posting!
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Contact Information

    Fujifilm Finepix 12 Megapixel, 3X Optical Zoom Digital Camera
    Odisha
    India
    File a Complaint
    ADVERTISEMENT