Gas — Bad behavior of delivery man

 
34 Reviews
India
 Subhashish Das Gupta
With due respect that sir i sri sourav das gupta on behalf of subhasish das gupta, i complained to mr Ramananda Roy delivery man of HP gas counter Upahar south kolkata.

I have already complained against him on counter to take action against him for his rude behaviour with customers.We residing at 5/27 netaji nagar, kol-700040 4th floor, to deliver the gas cylinder at 4th floor he claims extra amount for this, and he have no change with him so we have to give change regarding this matter he recently harras my family members using vulgar languages.

So, i request you that please take some action against this delivery man mr Ramananda Roy o[censored]pahaar.

Counsumer no 614096.
Customer name Subhashish Das Gupta
Address 5/27 Netaji nagar kol 700040.
Complaint comments  33 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

gas — very bad behavior of distributor and not giving the home delivery.

Dear Sir/Mem.

This complain is regarding the very ill behavior of distributer and his staff (RAVI GAS SERVICE Jalesar Dist. Etah U.P.) also not proper home dilivery.
actually in jalesar the distributer is suppling the gas in black market at high cost. and also suppling in FIROJABAD's black market, its 32 kM far from Jalesar. that is the reason costumer is not getting his gas supply on time and facing the trouble. if any costumer present this problem again the distributer, either he use very ill behavior or before meeting he fore bed to meet. although costumer have booking for gas supply but they couldn't have the gas supply because gas is suppling in black market by the distributer. if costumer need the gas at any how then they have to purchase from market at high cost( Rs.450 to Rs.500) .although i am not living in jalesar but my home town is Jalesar and there are my Parents are living in Jalesar. and they are old aged and so many times they face the ill behavior from the side of distributer . and when last Monday i went to HP gas service jalesar (Ravi Gas Service) to make complaint that my father booked the gas before one month but still he didn't get the supply of gas. on these words the employee of distributer said that don't have of gas supply for your house and also use some stupid words. this complain i am not making because my father and me get puzzled, but every innocent citizen getting puzzled. and there are so meny perents in jalesar who is living alone and facing the problam from the side of distributer. and long time ago so many people make the complaint to HPCL, but for a few time Ravi gas service make every thing ok but after some time they start the same thing.
i also made the complaint before 2days, but till today i have'nt any type of response.
LAST COMPLAINT NO. IS 07008968.
so kindly take needful step to solve this problem.

In waiting for your response.

Thanks and Regards

Kumud K Gupta
Near peeli kothi
moh. killa Jalesar
Dist. Etah U.P.
Phone No.[protected]
Mob.[protected]
my consumer no. is 621322 of HP Gas dealer M/s Popular Gas[Prop. Mr. Nanu] situated at New Adarsh Nagar, Borsi Road, durg, District Durg; Chhattisgarh state and I had several times booked for the gas refill but dealer used to sell other on black instead providing us the gas refill on time.

I have booked Gas refill request vide no.11015 dated 07/12/07 and status informed of delivery on after 10 days and still on reminder they have not send as on 02/01/08.

Kindly act on my complaint.

Regards,
HareKeshav Tiwari
cell No.[protected]

HP Gas — No Delivery On the Time And Use Bad Language

I have a great complaint with Hp Professional and its dealers. My consumer No. is 006564. I got this connection almost 7th yrs. ago. whenever we book the gas , our dealer "FATEHPUR GAS AGENCY" never delivered the gas as per committed time. Besides it the person who attend the calls usually used very bad language and words with us. He never entertain us as a consumer and treats very badly.

So, you are requested to please look into this matter and take necessary action against the agency.

SHIV PRASAD FATEHPUR-SHEKHAWATI

gas — No Delivery On the Time And Use Bad Language

I have a great complaint with Hp Professional and its dealers. My consumer No. is 003465. I got this connection almost 7th yrs. ago. whenever we book the gas , our dealer "SACHDAVA GAS AGENCY MALOUT" DISST MUKATSAR BATHIDA ZONE I booked gas for home delivery on21.12.07 but till today 08.01.08 not deliver.AGENCY DILVERED I KNOW THAT AGENCY DILVERD 24.12.07 NEAR AND DEAR ANY MY BOOKING 21.12.07 BOOKING TO USE PICK AND USE MATHED Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered.but not deliverd. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP.
SACHDAVA GAS AGENCY MALOUT-152107 DISST MUKATSAR
So, you are requested to please look into this matter and take necessary action against the agency.
GURDAS SINGH C.NO.3465 MALOUT-152107
Read comments

gas — gas problem

Dear Sir,

C.No. SRG 349.

My father gas connection is Shri Radha Gobind Gas Services phone no. 22075115, 22073323 but no body pick up the phone. These nos are always busy most of the time receiver is always down position. when I see this i discuss that time these people that time one lady & 2 gentelmen i say what is this all people says khon phone uthey or bakar mey time weste kerey, hum log mejey sey hi.
sir its not good if you are not gave me the proper servise. why are people suffering this probplem.

I booked my gas last 17.12.2007 on booking diel 1260. & My booking no. 104, but we have not received the Gas yet.
My father is 78 year old , I am married. We stay in Rohni. But cant help in this problem

pl help me & send the gas immeditely
thanks
shivani sanduja

gas — WATER IN CYLNDER

MY NAME IS LOKESH TOMER, LIVING IN A-132-133, NEHRU VIHAR (NEAR TIMAR PUR) DELHI-110054, WE BOOKED TWO LPG CYLNDER IN ARYA GAS SERVICE (MUKHERJEE NAGAR) AND WE GOT IN FEW DAYS..AND WHEN WE WEIGHTED IT WAS EXACT 30 KG. WHICH IS GOOD BUT WHEN WE USED THAT CYLNDERS IN OUR KITCHEN , WE WERE SHOCKED TO SEE THAT , IT CONTAINS LOT OF WATE IN IT....WHEN WE COMPALINT ABOUT THAT CYLNDER TWO PERSON CAME TO US AND CHECKED AND WRITTEN ON COMPALINT SLIP (WATER IN CYLNDER) BUT ITS BEEN A WEEK NOBODY CAME TO CHANGE THAT CYLNDER OR RESPONSE FOR OUR COMPLAINT..SO JUST MAKE US SURE FOR YOUR QUICK RESPONSE...[protected]

gas — ypur telephone operator not behaving properly

Dear Sir,

My customer ID no. is 8603, I am a customer of VEERJYOTI ENTERPRISES, BEHIND I B P PETROL PUMP, OPP PANCHSHEEL, NEW DELHI. when I am calling for book the GAS your telephone operator not behaving properly. her language is very bad for customer. and also she is not listning full conversation. Kindly take proper action.

Regards
INDU RAI

gas — Allotment of 2nd cylinder of cooking gas.

27/11/2008

From,

Rajamma
Selvaraj Bhavan
Kulathoor p.o
Trivandrum


To
Bharath petroleum corp. –LTD
4 & 6Currimbhoy road
PB NO – 688
Bellard estate
Mumbai – 400001

Sir,
Sub: Allotment of 2nd cylinder of cooking gas.

Ref:-

I am a consumer of Bharath petroleum domestic cooking gas since 2003 .through lekshmy gas agency – Udayagiry Chempazanthy p.o Trivandrum. My cons: no: is 7653

But now the above Agency is not giving my allowed additional gas with out the other things which they sell with this, such as cooker frying pan etc. Actually I am not in need of these and already I have brought those.

I do not know whether the head of the authority really suggest like this, if not kindly instruct them to allow additional gas alone.

My contact number is [protected]







Yours faithfully
Rajamma

gas — jagan enterprises

M/S Jagan Enterprises, gali # 36 D.DA. Janta Flat, Madangir, New Delhi tel # 26084716, 26088065 & 26093322

Trying to book the GAS in aboe mention gas agency from Lastt 15-days but nobody is picking phone.

This is not first time, it's happening always.

gas — How to withdraw complaint?

I posted a complaint here in .


But now i want to withdraw my complaint, as my problem is solved.

Please help me to withdraw complaint.
I am a customer of Indane.My customer no is NC 12696.Dated 25-10-03 from Netaji Agency, Indane Distributor, Pazhakutty, Nedumangad, Trivandrum, Kerala Distributor code 533789.I did not get my 2nd cylinder till the time.I remitted deposit for my 2nd cylinder on[protected]+100+750=Rs 1500)Receipt No.273527.Necessary action may kindly be taken to issue my 2nd cylinder at an early date.

Yors faithfully


A.Nazeer
Vaisakom,
Nannattukavu
Vembayam Trivandrum
jagan gas service is not agree service this is a not good behaving properly. her language is very bad for customer. and also she is not listning full conversation. Kindly take proper action
I also want to withdraw one of my complain as my problem has resolved please help me.

gas — LEAKAGE OF GAS

DEAR SIR,
I Natwar Lal Sharma, R/o- Modipara, Sambalpur-768002 Orissa. BEARING CONSUMER NO.S11970 I lodge a complaint against leakage of gas which was provided by INDANE GAS SAMBALPUR DISTRIBUTOR. dated 3.10.2009. But no any type of satisfactory service is provided by you. One rikshaw puller was come to our house and represent INDANE GAS services. Again i visit office time to time but there is no any positive step taken by the distributor after getting no satisfactory result. Due to life risk I go for media and it was out on paper and also shown in the local cable connection but it also not effect your distributor as well Area Manager. For your information Area Manager is also know about this but he his working like a distributor staff. Today morning myself go to your office but no manager and no any responsible person was there. only two staff was there when I submitted a application and want a receive copy of that they deny me and say I have no authority and right to given you a receive copy. when as a Advocate I say that as per rule you are bound to receive my application and give the copy of its but they not receive when I force then than they receive it but not with your seal.sir i assure you that distributor of sambalpur (
Indane Gas) was monopoly dill with consumer, sir, we have our old grandmother and her as well as whole family effect from this gas pollution. sir it is the case of harraishment. so lastly we come to your shelther and pray that please take immediate and necessary action against him.

For this kind of your act we shall ever grateful to you

Yours faithfully


NATWARLAL SHARMA
MODI PARA
SAMBALPUR -768002
( ORISSA)
CONTACT- [protected]

gas supply is not delivery — gas complane

i am subash chandra yadav , my address is I 17/1489 sangamvihar new delhi 110062
i went to campalane is . iam booking our gas
Hi I'm Shrikrishna U Deshapnde 2 days back i recieved call from [protected] to my number caller(Ravikumar he told) toled me that your Airtel mobile number lottory won the 250000/- for the next process to get money call other number named Raj Sanjay singhaniya +[protected].
for this i got Irritatrd because i asked to customer care they told there is no any lottory .

So please punish the follows.
Sir,

I have great complaint against 'Joy Durga Trading Company' Howrah, Kolkata for late delivery of refill, black marketing, answering carelessly and always search consumers fault for late delivery. My consumer No. is 601691. Whenever i want to contact to the company, they does not receive the phone. If by chance they receive the call, answer us badly. Company does not deliver the gas as per committed time. They took 30-45 days between two cylinders. We have to face great problem of cylinder crisis. The company or its workers are engaged in black marketing of the cylinders. I have booked the cylinder on 13.10.2009 on the no. 1716 ( computerised ). The computer give me order no. 103. but till date i have not received the cylinder. When i make a call to company, the person told me that you have not booked the cylinder.

This is too much.

You have to act on the complaint to teach them lesson.

Thanking you
I want to withdraw my complaint as my problem has resolved please let me know the process.

gas — withdrawl complaint

Respected Sir, Good afternoon

I Bawan Singh consumer No. J/127076 from Jain Gas Agency Rohtak. Today i.e 21.1.10 they delivered my domestic gas. So I m very thankful to you for this. No I withdraw my compalint against Jain Gas agency.
Indane gas
Dear Sir,
My Name is S anand from chennai (Alwarthirunagar). My Consumer No. 55893. I have booked cylinder on[protected]. M/s Dev Agencies Gas,saligramam, chennai. it is nearing 12 days. I did not get my cylinder from Indane dealer M/s Dev Agencies saligramam till now. i called dev agencies today morning also, they said today we will deliver . but, till now i didn't received the cylinder.
Please look into the matter. An immediate action is requested.

S.Anand

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Gas - Bad behavior of delivery man

    Contact Information

    Company:Gas
    India

    Add Company Information