[Resolved]  Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Manipulation (Re-construction) of drainage by neighbour

Address:Uttar Pradesh

With due regard I would like to lodge complaint that my Neighbour Raj Pal has damaged and re-constructed the drainage (Nali) and increased the height of it. Due to increase in height drain water of our house is blocked and not moving as it is next to our house. Now all the dirty drain water is filled in nali of at front of my house increasing chances of bad smell, mosquitto breeding and alll the diseases due to bad smell and deterioration. Now it has become very difficult to live in and move out of gate. I discussed with them but they are not listening and want me to increase height which is not possible considering level of water flow.

Requesting your goodself to please look into it and get the NALI re-constructed at actual level.
We will be gratefull to you.

Anil Kumar Shukla
1143, Old Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad

ghaziabad nagar nigam — Check on nuisance created by under construction plots

site:Roads of Ram Nagar, Ghaziabad(opp turab nagar,nnr paataleshwar shiv mandir approaching nehru yuva kendra)

There has been construction all over this area from past few months, all the approaching areas are jammed with the construction material, the sewer lines are blocked by the construction material and the 20 ft wide road is reduced to less than 5 ft. There are approx 5 under construction plots on this single road in which 2-3 plots belong to a single man who is constructing flats in this area(plot no. 321 Ram Nagar being one of those). The shelters for the labours are being built on the roads and the area is fully captured with this nuisance.
Kindly look into this matter as:-
*illegal electricity is being used for lightning up the site during night.
*water is being wasted haphazardly.
*sewage system is choked and in this raining season, leading to mosquito breeding.

thank you in anticipation

plots ghaziabad — plots ghaziabad

Looking for some suitable plot in NOIDA, Ghaziabad under your budget? Meet us or speak to us for the most valued plot in Ghaziabad and nearby areas within every budget range.

Bring Bribe

Dear Sir One of your Babu bring bribe of Rs.1500/- for name conversion in Niti Khand 1 indrapuram Area please hel[censored]s Kaushal Rawat Mobile No.[protected]

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Phone
    +91 12 0279 1418
    +91 12 0279 1518
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Address
    Pocket D, Sector 10, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201012
    View all Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam contact information