[Resolved]  GHMC — i have not received voter id

i B.Ravinder raju, hno:3-31, kothapeta, ranga reddy dist, hyderabd-500035 and my family members also not received the voter id cards so please kindly take action imm
with regards,
ravinder raju
cellno:+91 [protected]

i dint receive my voter card
I am D.Sivakumar, a resident of H.NO: 15-125, New Mirjalaguda, under Malkajgiri Muncipality, Hyderabad 500 047. My complaint is
I am staying in the above said House from the last 55 years and proud of excercising my franchaize during general elections along with my family members till 2004 elections. Unfortunately during last elections in the year 2009 my name was deleted and I could not cast my vote for both Assembly and Parliamentory elections. I have applied for new Voter Id card in Malkajgiri Muncipality along with required documents. The muncipal athorities have asked me to come after two months to get a new id card. I have visited the office atleast 5 to 6 times to know the status of my card. I am very sorry to say that no body is bothered to address my request and have to run from table to table, as no body knows who is actually resposible for issuing the new card. Finally I was told that the new card will be send directly to my local address by GHMC Hyderabad. I have waited patiently till yesterday with a hope that I can vote for local body ellections scheduled for 23-11-09. But to my misfortune i am again deprived of vote in this elections too.

I request you to kindly look into this matter and advice the concerned people to do the needful.

D.Sivakumar.
Mobile: [protected]
Land Line: 27050306
I have not received my voter ID card please Forward to me my address is O.U. campus police quarters near arts college Railway station.please as early as possible so kindly I am Asking you.

thanking you,

your's sincerly,

D.V.PHANI KUMAR
sir good Morning my name is D.V.phani kumar I got my voter ID card but My family members They did'nt got the voter ID cards till Now Please My residence Address is O.U. CAMPUS ARTS COLLEGE RAIL WAY STATION POLICE QUARTERS 'B' BLOCK DOOR NO.8. please my cell no.[protected]/[protected].
I have not received voter id

I have not received voter id and my name
1 Mr. mohammed Maqbool and My Wife
2.Mrs Syeda Shakera Begum we are from old malakpet hyderabad.

we are reristrered in May 2010 from Sardarmahal charminar. we are requested voter for need full.

Please take necessary action immediately.

Mr Mohammed Maqbool

H no 16-9-408/9/A
Old malakpet Hyderabad

My Phone No[protected]

malkajgiri,[GHMC]. — not received your photo ID for voting

WE BOTH,[WIFE and husbend], we received only poling slip[poling booth no;38 ,page 116 of 124,old malkajgiri division 139, seril no;931 and930. v.srinivasrao [931]v.krishnavane[930] part no;235,,prashant nagar.malkajgiri h.no-45/121/51/b-13.
hi sir
i dint recived my voter id cards
i applied 3 tymes
i applied in june and agust and december 2010
my name is sripuram vikranth reddy
please kindly help me
I have not received voter id and my dad name is
G Venkateswarlu
G Seethamma
Adress
raod no-3
nagarjuna nagar colonY
kushaiguda
ecil
Hyderabad
mobl
no-[protected]

GHMC — Drinage water over flow

sir i'm sridhar resident at 3-3-44 anandhnagar ramanthapur near govt high school. at my street drainage is struck due to mud. plz clean it properly as posible as soon. Thanking you sir.

GHMC — stray dog sitting in front of my house and biting people

2 to 3 days back a dog has came in my house lane at engine bowli, falaknuma the dog is biting & shouting at night please catch the dog as soon as possible .

MANUAL DRAINGE OVERFLOW

SIR MY HO NO 3-4-63/19/D2 SREE RAMANAPURAM COLONY RAMANTHAPUR UPPAL 500039 OPP JANAPRIYA APPTS SIR MY HOUSE OPP DRAINGE MANUAL OVERFLOW LAST 6 DAYS I COMPLATE IN UPPAL MUNICIPAL OFFICE NO ACTION PLS ACTION IMMIDETLY THANQ RAMESH

trouble with stray dogs

having lots of problem for us with stray dogs. H.No.[protected]/3, MCH colony malakpet hyderabad - 500036 Mobile [protected], home phone [protected] Contact Mallikarjun

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information