[Resolved]  GHMC — Street dogs

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Hi sir, we the residents of h. No:27-16/31, apt no-001, narayanadri residency, rama brahma nagar, near krishna nagar, safilguda, hyderabad have been facing the problem of street dogs (Near about 6-8 dogs) since past few days. These dogs mainly take shelter in our apartment and in near by houses in day time and come out on streets during night terrorizing and creating a nuisance for whole neighborhood. We are not able to sleep in the night and the dogs are attacking the persons who returns from office or out of station. We request the concerned authorities ghmc to please do the needful at the earliest.

dear sir/madam

my name is T Arun residing in ramanthapur, nehru nagar opposite Hyderabad Public School lane. we have been facing a problem with mad street dogs as they are entering in to house and biting people walking on the road. Please take the action and take them away far from the city or kill them. plz plz plz...

There is very much big problem of street dongs in Saroornagar as the number of dogs population is very high. These dogs are creating newsense by entering where ever like into the houses, grave (sitting on the graves) and due to which kids and women of that place are worried every moment.

Concerned places are saroornagar chawrasta grave yard, saroornagar lake main road, saroornagar gadhi putla and its surrounding area.

Kindly take immediate action to clean these dogs from the place just to avaod unavoidable sitation in life.

Citizen of India, A.P.
there making lot of noise at nigt please take theme from praksh nagar begumpet

There is a problem of street dogs in prakash nagar colony as the number of dogs population is very high. These dogs are creating nuisance by coming into the houses and barking at nights creating distubance at nights and barking on the persons passing through the street.

Kindly take immediate action to clean these dogs from the place.
thank you.
dog are dogs . take a rope 10 feet, fit it into neck of a & a pole. apply a perfume above rump of . dogs will not come to you.

Respected Sir/Madam,

Iam staying at Venkateshwara Nagar Colony, Behind Sainath Puram, Neredmet

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs.
They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch
them. I hope you understand the situation.

K.Sasikala
Venkateshwara Nagar,
Behind Sainath Puram,
ECIL Post-62
Contact No: [protected]
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Regg

SYED SHARIFUL HASSAN
14-1-94/2 NEW ALLAPUR MASJID E QUBA
BORABANDA HYDERABAD-500018
PH NO-[protected]
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Regg

SYED SHARIFUL HASSAN
14-1-94/2 NEW ALLAPUR MASJID E QUBA
BORABANDA HYDERABAD-500018
PH NO-[protected]..
In vijay nagar colony there are about 10-15 stray street dogs in every lane and by lane of colony. i complaint week back no action was taken. please resolve this issue as its causing nuisance for motorists and pedestrians
I am residing at Huda colony, chanda nagar, Hyderabad. From last one month we are facing problem with street dogs biting the passengers, continuous barking & fighting with each other in group of street dogs at night creating more & more problem.

We are facing sleepless nights with the group of dogs damaging the local property, creating problems which are not in tolerable limit.

please register the complaint and early response highly appreciated.
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people & people’s pets. They are continuously barking whole day and night.. We are unable to sleep which is causing serious health problems... Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand such bad and rigorous situation.

Address:
Beside Satyam theatre Lane, Ameerpet, Hyderabad.
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people & people’s pets. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
beside lane of satyam theatre, ameerpet
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Domalguda,
Near AV College, Opp to Dwaraka High School,
Hyderabad-500029.
We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs in our locality. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation. location Road no 5, maruthi nagar, plot no 21, lothkunta
Respected sir/madam,

We are staying block no:135/13, Rajeevgruhakalpa, ahamabad guda gramapanchaithi, keesara mandal, RR.Dist 501301.
We have throuble by the number of street dogs.The dogs are creating a nuisance by coming into house and barking at night time creating disturbance at night and barking on the persons passing though the street.please send the dogs van to catch them.

I hope you understand the situation.
The street dogs in our colony are troubling us a lot. They are biting minimum 3 people a day.
Please send the dog catching squad and take appropriate action on them as soon as possible.
Address:
Street No:4, Srinivasapuram, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad.mobile no:[protected]
We have major problem with increased number of street dogs in our colony. They are wild and chasing the people, barking at night times, many people r getting disturbed during nights. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Near community hall, opp lane to hosanna Pentecostal chruch.
doodibavi,
chillkalguda,
secunderabad.
Sir, in our area there is a street dog problem kindly resolve it as soon as possible.
Area details backside shivam temple trt quarters, vidyanagar, hyd 500044, telangana.
I am a resident of boduppal and in our area the street dogs are making lot of nuisance. Please take some action over this issue. My address is Plot no.27, Road no.4, BL Nagar Near Bangaru Maisamma temple, Boduppal, Hyd.
in the areas of mamatha nagar colony and venkata ramana colony's streets, near nagole was fully filled with dogs. there are so many software employees coming in late nights were suffering to enter, even old age people were not allowing to the streets by these dogs.. already an old man aged nearly 70 was bite with a dog.. and he have been admitted in hospital for 2 days.. please come and take a necessary action as soon as possible..

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information