[Resolved]  Globus Associates — Europay Will Be continued

1)pls all euro pay customer continue with our work....

2)nxt week onwords we r arrange a meeting for all clients and relesing payout shortly.. simultaneously cancelation process also.

3) company surly running nxt week onwords...

4) M.D's are approch anticipatory bail.. so whn it getting thy r come out and releasing issue of payment date .

Clients are requested to any information pls post it
visit: www.europagroups.blogspot.com

Posted:[protected] by KARTHICKUMAR Send email

Europay Will Be continued
1)pls all euro pay customer continue with our work...

2)nxt week onwords we r arrange a meeting for all clients and relesing payout shortly.. simultaneously cancelation process also.

3) company surly running nxt week onwords...

4) M.D's are approch anticipatory bail.. so whn it getting thy r come out and releasing issue of payment date .

Clients are requested to any information pls post it
visit: www.europagroups.blogspot.com
Dear Karthic & Vijai/ We are not foolish. Dont tell lie reapetly. Please settle the amount at the earliest. Mr. Raju. (MD) "Please...Please... Dont cheat poor people money"
http://globusassociates.com/

Customers are requested to wait till sort out this issue with authorities, Alternate banking channel will be maid as soon as possible for smooth continues of our operation
Thank You
Globus Associates
dear mohanraj & ur partners. ur trading accounts and ur other victory packaging company and ur home also i know i wil wait for 15/12/2009 u r not relishing the payout i wil publish the all details . this last warning for u gentleman. u first update the states in daily ... its not joking its true man
This is the msg published on http://www.europaygroups.blogspot.com/ posted on 12.12.09, 1:49 pm

This msg only for Europay Clients,

Dear Europay Client Friends,

Thank you for ur cooperation...

This is nallavan admin of this site... i am also europay client. i have 250 id's and i got only single payment.so many people invest above 20 to 50 lakh so we should analysis tht clients side

dnt hurry we will wait ...pls all Many of our clients decided to give them more then 7 days time. so all EUROPAY Clients are requested to wait till[protected]. If M.D Mohanraj, Thiru Murugan, Santhosh will not settle our balance amount on or before[protected] then we all (all EUROPAY Clients) assembled at coimbatore Collectrate office on[protected] at 10 AM
bcause now police take a complaint.

Within that time if the M.D. Thiru, Mohan Raj, and Santhosh are will not announce the date of settlement exactly,

1 ) WE CAN GIVE COMPLINTS TO collector of coimbatore

2) if their is no actions we can seek the help and register our complaints through fax and mail to
Cheif minister special cell.

3) we can complaint to cybercrime, and stop th eruopay site in india, WE CAN ALSO GIVE COMPLAINTS TO we can give an complaint regarding the europay [Sweden] to international cyber crime .so the entire europayee web site will be under locked .and investigation

4) If they are not to do in that time (20/12/09) so, we may ask the Collector and Police higher Officer to freeze the bank account of Globus Associates and the Government should take steps to undertake the entire personal properties in the name of 3 MDs and their family members also.

5) Further, we ask the M/s.europayinc. at Sweedan to cancel the franchising given to globus associates in the name of Santhosh and payments may be given to us directly by their direct representative by opening their branch office in India.

Within that time if the M.D. Thiru Mohan Raj, Thirumurugan and Santhosh are announce the date of settlement exactly we may withdraw our police complaints on some conditions temporarily and we may allow them to work properly.

So We may allow them to work properly if they announce the exact date of settlement.

They have to pay more or less the investment made by us for about 50000 ids. ie., Rs.25, 00, 00, 000/- as well as browse earnings for three months ie., 50000 x 2000 x 3 = 30, 00, 00, 000/- and totally 55 crs. except pending referral earnings.

We should take final decision in the matter on[protected].

we will wait for announce the date of settlement exactly,

we will watch police department action. after one week we will assemble Collectrate office.

Thank you all.

This msg only for Globus associates Autharities,

பல கோடி மோசடி செய்து இருக்கிறீர்கள்...இன்னும் என்ன செய்ய போகிறீர்கள்...? உங்கள் மனதை காயப்படுத்துவது என் நோக்கம் அல்ல...எங்கள் மனதின் காயத்தை நியாயப்படுத்துவதே என் நோக்கம்...

இன்னும் சில நாட்கள் தான் உங்களுக்கு அவகாசம் என்று நாங்கள் முடிவு எடுத்துவிட்டோம்...நீங்கள் பதில் சொல்லாவிட்டால் இன்னும் சில தினங்களில் தெரிந்துவிடும் உங்களின் முடிவு...

உங்கள் முடிவு உங்கள் கையிலா அல்லது எங்கள் கையிலா என்று...?

நீங்கள் கொடுத்த சில cheque பணம் இல்லை என்று திரும்பி வந்து விட்டன...இதற்கு பெயர் மோசடி அல்லாமல் வேறென்ன...?

மீண்டும் சொல்கிறோம் உங்கள் மேல் இருந்த கொஞ்சம் நம்பிக்கையும் இல்லாமல் போய்விட்டது...எங்களுக்கு announce the date of settlement பதில் உடனே தேவை...

Again and again we give time to you...its not our weak point...pls understand our feelings mohanraj, thiru, santhosh...if in case...u fool to customers...u and u r familys face lot of problems on 20.12.2009
Karthic & Vijai pleas mail pannuingga siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...
Hi All,

When you give the complient please add the Name Mr.Murugesan, Erode Branch.
Besause of him more than 5000 peoples joined in Europay.
Now he is telling "I do not know Europay".
His mobile number----[protected]
all europay custamers[protected] monday 10Am joint to voc park in coimbatore

If you have any doubts in this regard please contact to the following cell numbers
http://www.dinamalar.com/Tnspl_districtdetail.asp?news_id=275326&ncat=Coimba...
Dear Customers,

As I heard now from reliable resourses, EuroPay MD's transfering money from there bank A/c to some body's bank A/c.

Anybody can take action for this immediately.

Ramkumar
24 Dec 2009 @ 12 am.
hi, euro pay is a fraud company. Any person get a money. please inform
Dear EUROPAY Customers,

All 3 MD's wife & Children's are in their house only.

These 3 MD's are playing the game safely with Police Support.

Only Solution is try to kidnap any 1 MD's wife or Children.

Then,

ALL DRAMA COME TO END.(This is only solution)
by
Kettavan

By
Dear Europay Customers,

Happy 2010 Dears.

Dear Fools/Edits/Stupid (yes, as per Europay MD’s)
Every day they do 1 drama, U all just listing.
You can’t wake up (R U just keep U R wife/ Keep drinking/smoking 2 forget the problem).
Who’s money U invested in EuroPay, is it U R father or father in law money (that’s why don’t care about this problem)
What nonsense U R doing?
See in A.P for fight 5 lakes students’ wake up 4 separate Telungana.
Do U know Mr. Gandhi ji? He wakes up for Freedom 2 India.
If this Police & Dr.Kalaizer can’t do anything 4 this problem,
Just U all come 2 AMMA (J.J) or come to Communist Party, We have capacity 2 fights 4 this problem against Europay MD’s.

Just wake up.
Or,
(U just keeps U R wife/ Keep drinking/smoking 2 forget the problem).

Any Way my dears again HAPPY NEW YEAR 2010.
By,
Kettavan.
Europay sites are not open. how to get my amount for europay. Any one get it a money. Than how to complete for europay. Guide me bro...!!!

con: