Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Godrej & Boyce — water leakage in refrigerator

I purchased a single door 183 ltr frig model GDE 19c2 on 10.12.2008. Whenever it is defrosted or after power cut the water leaks from it. I made several complaints but the defect could not be rectified. I had also taken a service contract on 07.06.2010. I am unable to get your call centre No. hence this mail.

RK Chaturvedi D 2/4 paper Mill Colony
Lucknow
Ph:[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

"Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled" m getting this error message when i am adding my friends please help me.

how to enabled? and pls inform my same account.

SMEL — Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled.

Dear Sir,

As regarding to subject we are trying to make friend on orkut but the same refuses our request and showing the tag "Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled. " kindly give me solution for the same.

GODREJ REF GFE36DY — STALE FOOD

Dear Mr Ravi Bhat
National Head- Consumer service

I am forwarding the e mail i wrote to shop from where i purchased the refrigerator . I would like to bring to your kind notice that inspite of several request the problem is not adressed properly and the refrigerator is not giving satisfactory performance. The main problem is that food getting stale.

I now feel that being national head of consumer service you would appreciate my plight that during scrothing summer i am deprived of advantage of having a refrigerator which is of no use to me and causes harrsement in front of guests thus a mental agony.

I hope to get a quick and positive response from you








Subject: improper working of GODREJ REF. GFE36DY
To: "[protected]@sahuagencies.com" <[protected]@sahuagencies.com>
Date: Tuesday, 14 April, 2009, 3:15 PM


Dear Sir
I have purchased the above fridge from your HAZARAT GANJ branch.
Thr Purchase details are:
doc no:[protected] dated 15/05/2008
sales man: Sandeep
A/c code : 3055504
serial no : [protected]BS

PROBLEM IN FRIDGE ; FOOD GETTINNG STALE..
We have made several complaint. Your service men did visit our place and took note of it but this problem is yet to be solved. Pl take appropiate action to solve the problem at earliest .summer season has commenced and we are facing lot of inconvenience.
this is anup kumar from bhopal, i have an accont on the orkut but i have some problem

"Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled" m gettin this error message when i am adding my friends please help me
ADVERTISEMENT

Godrej & Boyce — adding friend request

"Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled"
I am getting this error message when i am adding my friends please help me
hey, sir
i am here to inform you that my friend request is not going to other person . due to which i am facing a lot of problems . please try to solve it immedieatly. i will be thankful to you.

GODREJ &amp; BOYCE — adding friend request

i am here to inform you that my friend request is not going to other person .due to which i am facing a lot of problems .so please take some immediate action and solve this problem ...
"Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled"
I am getting this error message when i am adding my friends please help me
ADVERTISEMENT
NOT ABLE TO ADD NEW FRIEND...PLEASE HELP...
Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled. my orkut account iplz solv my problem dear sir my id [protected]@yahoo.com and gmail id [protected]@gmail.com
sir i can't send mess to another proson so slove my probleam

Godrej & Boyce — Defective Product Delivery

Dear Sir,
I Mr Crosby D'sa residing at A/103,Moreshwar Apts, Geetanagar, Bhayandar West, Thane401101 Maharashtra,India had Purchased a Godrej refrigerator Model no: GFE 36 DY 2009 from Snehanjali Retail Pvt Ltd address G-12/13, Maxus Mall, Near temba Hospital , Bhayandar West Thane 401101 on 24.06.2010. MRP Rs 20500 but paid Rs 19000 after exchanging our old fridge for Rs 1500/-

The same was received at my said address at 20:00 hrs and was unnpacked in proper condition. We were told to start the fridge after 30 mins. Did start the fridge at 21:00hrs and stocked the same with minimum and basic food stuff.
The next morning the fridge wasnt working and there was water in the fridge and food products spoiled. Contacted the dealer and was told that a technician would visit us. The complaint number registered with Godrej was .668051.At around 16:00 on 25.06.2010 Mr Ajit Singh visited us at our said address.

Really liked the Godrej model as had used it earlier.The concern here is focusing on two things :

1 The highly inefficient and ignorant staff ( Mr Ajit Singh Mobile Number: [protected]) who in spite of repeated warning to mind the carpet, in a hurry spoiled the wooden finish carpet flooring. Just a brief about the carpet its from LG and thickness is 2mm. This guy defends himself stating that he has moved fridges at many locations and inspite of sounding apologetic reminds us of the carpet qualit.It was not even 24hrs,very conveniently he advises that the compressor needs to be changed.

2 Taking this matter to his senior Mr.Dharmesh Patil hoping things could be sorted out worsened the situation all the more.Sorry to say but this is not expected from a reputed company like Godrej to have a horrible customer service executive that too on a managerial post who seemed to be more illiterate and uneducated to understand the customers grievance ,spoke in an unethical language raising his voice and slammed the phone on me.I seriously feel that such people should not represent the company as the customer service team represents the face of the company.The matter was further escalated to Mr.Sachin Bhausar.

25.06.2010 received the replacement of the fridge at 21.40hrs at my said address but was shocked to see that the new fridge was not in proper conditions as the back of the fridge was hollow, the edges coming out unlike the old fridge. Returned the same.

Really looking forward for some help as it is causing inconvience as we have to empty the old fridge and then load the same at odd hours. We deserve quality as we are paying Rs 19000/- which is our hard earned money and this is the service we get from a reputed brand.

Looking forward for justice.

Thanks and Regards
Crosby D'sa

Conact details:
Mr Crosby D'sa
A/103, moreshwar Apts, Geetanagar,Bhayandar West Thane 401101
Phone: +91 [protected]
Email Address: crosby.[protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Uttar Pradesh
    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT