Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Godrej — A USELESS PRODUCT

I AM HAVING THE GODREJ REFRIGERATOR AND THE SAME STARTED THE PROBLEM FROM THE FIRST MONTH AND THEN ANY HOW AFTER ONE YEAR WAS ASKED TO SIGN THE SERVICE CONTRACT AND DURING LAST THREE YEARS IT CREATED LOT OF PROBLEM ( NOT COOLING, WATER DRIPPING ETC ETC). MY FRIGDE WAS CONVERTED BY THEM FROM FROST FREE TO EXTERNAL CONDENSER FRIDGE.

NOW MY CONTRACT IS COMING TO AN END AND THEY ARE CALLING FOR RENEWAL BEFORE THREE MONTHS OF CONTRACT EXPIRE DATE AND THREATING OF INCREASE IN CONTRACT AMOUNT, WHILE THE AMOUNT WHAT THEY ARE CLAMING IS ALREADY INCREASED AMOUND.

MY SUGGESTION NEVER BUY A GODREJ PRODUCT ( NAAM BADE PRODUCT KHOTE.)
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I had purchased a DVD Player on dt.27.09.2008 model no.607A & Serial No. 6118 from Bharat Electronics, bhubaneswar, Orissa after 1 month it became defected and your service centre taken 40days to make it perfect. After 30days again it became defected and I contaceed to your service representative through toll free no [protected] on dt.21.04.2009 and my complain no. was 713198 but stiil now i have not received any solution from your side.

Arun
I had purchased a DVD Player on dt.27.09.2008 model no.607A & Serial No. 6118 from Bharat Electronics, bhubaneswar, Orissa after 1 month it became defected and your service centre taken 40days to make it perfect. After 30days again it became defected and I contacted to your service representative through toll free no [protected] on dt.21.04.2009 and my complain no. was 713198 but stiil now i have not received any solution from your side.

Arun
I had purchased a DVD Player on dt.27.09.2008 model no.607A & Serial No. 6118 from Bharat Electronics, bhubaneswar, Orissa after 1 month it became defected and your service centre taken 40days to make it perfect. After 30days again it became defected and I contacted to your service representative through toll free no [protected] on dt.21.04.2009 and my complain no. was 713198 but stiil now i have not received any solution from your side.

Arun
ADVERTISEMENT
I had purchased a DVD Player on dt.27.09.2008 model no.607A & Serial No. 6118 from Bharat Electronics, bhubaneswar, Orissa after 1 month it became defected and your service centre taken 40days to make it perfect. After 30days again it became defected and I contacted to your service representative through toll free no [protected] on dt.21.04.2009 and my complain no. was 713198 but stiil now i have not received any solution from your side.

Arun
I purchased the Refrigerator GFE 26 D MB MA in Metalic colour in 09 August 2007 from Gogrej and Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd., Okhla Showroom, New Delhi under their invoice No. SSB97725409 dt. 09/08/2007. It has stopped cooling from the date 17th June 2009. My complaints to the supplier, Gogrej and Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd., Okhla Showroom, New Delhi whose TIN No. is [protected], has not yielded any result.Your service provider Mr. Pramod is equally unprofessional in his approach.Even under the warranty period which longs for 5 years, he is not interested to visit for the services, rather he has asked me to talk to the company directly. I will be forced to take legal steps if the defective refrigerator is not replaced immediately

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Godrej Interio
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    34%
    Complaints
    1132
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    368
    Godrej Interio Phone
    +91-22 6796 1800
    +91-22 6796 1700
    +91 22 6796 5656
    Godrej Interio Address
    Pirojshanagar, Vikhroli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400079
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT