[Resolved]  Golden Forests India Ltd — STILL NOT RECEIVE INVESTED MONEY

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

MY FATHER ARUNKUMAR JUNNARKAR INVESTED 20000 IN THE YEAR ON 1993 WHICH WOULD BE DOUBLED AND MY FATHER WOULD GET BACK AT 1999 BUT THEY DENY TO PAY AFTER REINVESTING HALF MONEY THEY BACK IT SINCE THAT IT WENT INTO LEGAL DISBURSMENT AND SEBI LOOK IT BUT STILL MY FATHER GET NOTHING OUT OF IT SO IF YOU CAN DO SOMETHING FOR IT THEN WE WOULD BE GRATITUDE OF YOU,

सालों हरामियों,
जब लगाये थे पैंसे तब अकल नहीं आयी थी.
dear, sir
we are giving a lot of money in golden forest company since 1993 .As supreme court order we are giving all original documents .But still we not get our money .please help us .

phone number ---[protected]

plz tell me.what is latest news...
reply mail plz...

Praful Rana
M [protected]
Good After noon sir
i m upendra student of management and i want to full knowlage about the company (Golden forest india ltd) profil and policy and reson of scam.

I am also another investor in Golden Forest and waiting for a favourable return of the money invested. I have invested about 1.05 lakh of hard earned money in the year 2000 and I would be the hapiest person if I get my money back since I am waiting for more than 8 years about the same.

Please let me know about furthe developments in the issue.
my father also investor in golden foresrt and waiting for a faourable return of the money invested.please inform me about sebi action urgent .thank you
My father invested rs 50, 000.Can you please let me know me the latest news that when could we receive the amount.
My father had invested Rs 150, 000 in the year of 1996 with golden forest on the commitment of double your money in short term, but since then we didnt get any money back from the golden forest could you guide me what should we do and what is the latest progress, my contact no is [protected]
MY MOTHER HAD DEPOSITED MONEY IN 1996 WITH THE GOLDEN FOREST LIMITED WHICH WOULD BE RECEIVE BACK IN 2003 BUT THEIR IS A CASE ON THIS COMPANY, SO PLEASE TELL US WHEN WE GET OUR AMOUNT
hello sir...
My father was an agent for golden forest. we Invested some money and nearly 20 members are invested in Golden forest through my father.their maturity period also completed. They are asking us the money. They are saying By u only we deposited and they are forcing us to give at least the amount what they deposited.
we are really in troubles . .
what shall we do . .
can we get money back . . or not . .?
please response to my post
respected sir,

iam b.k rana .iam investing money in gplden forest.respected all members how solve the problem of golden forest claim delhi.sir im wating for serval years but their is no response in golden forest claim.this claim creates a sertain problems in nebours or in relationship.sir iam requesting you to please solve this problem emigately.sir please send the latest news.pleaseeeeeeee

b.k.rana
ph no.[protected]
sir/madam, i have investment in golden forest.since1995.my agent name is tikaram.when tikaram take tje policy they r big promice but there no ful fill because company land capture by goverment according to tikaram.please take the as soon as decision and my property take back.

thanks and regards
arpit mittal
My mother m.devendra has invested 1 lakh rupees in golden forest by force of my mamayya in kothagudem after my father expired . Pls kindly gve infmtn abt whem wil our money come at ph no: [protected] . Pls . Pls.
iam onkar, from Bangalor i have deposited Rs.1000/- on 1996...still i did not get my money back...so pleace kindly inform me...to
ph.no.[protected]
iam divya from bangalore...i have deposited my money on 1996 for Rs.1000/-
still i did not get any information from your office...pleace respond me...call me my no. [protected]

plz tell me.what is latest news...
reply mail plz...

deepak.deepak.[protected]@gmail.com
mo no. [protected] / [protected]
My father too invested INR 10000. please update me when the money will be available after settlement.
my mother kamrunnisha W/o sartajmohammad had invested rs-1.20 lakh in golden forest for my higher education. however gfl is collapsed. he had also submitted all the original documents to Chandigarh High Court as published in the daily newspaper . let me please know when he will get back his money my contact no. [protected]
I Sartajmohammad S/o Gajamohammad had invested rs-60000 thousand in golden forest for my son higher education. however gfl is collapsed. he had also submitted all the original documents to Chandigarh High Court as published in the daily newspaper . let me please know when he will get back his money my contact no. [protected] and E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
my father sh.Krishan kumar invested 100000. in the year on 6-8-1999. the scheme of golden forest, which would be doubled and my father would get back at[protected]. after invasting we donot get our money my father get nothing . so i[censored] can do some thing for it then we would be gratitude o[censored] plz tell me how may be get money.so plz mail back or call me [protected]

Golden Forests
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Golden Forests  Phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    Golden Forests  Address
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View all Golden Forests contact information