Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Golden Forests India Ltd — NON RECEIPT OF THE MATURED AMOUNT

I HAVE INVESTED Rs 15000/- IN GPL .
COMMENCEMENT DATE IS -21/11/1996
DATE OF E.M.&CONSIDERATION REFUNDABLE DATE IS 21/11/2001.
ENROLMENT NO IS -737873 A/C No. GLA136333, GLA136334, GLA136335
RETURN VALUE IS Rs 15000/-
SO PLEASE HELP ME TO RECEIVE THE ABOVE MATURED AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IN PROPER CHANNEL.

THANKING YOU SIR,
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I HAVE INVESTED Rs 5000/- IN GPL .
COMMENCEMENT DATE IS -21/11/1996
DATE OF E.M.&CONSIDERATION REFUNDABLE DATE IS 21/11/2001.
ENROLMENT NO IS -616353.
RETURN VALUE IS Rs 15000/-
SO PLEASE HELP ME TO RECEIVE THE ABOVE MATURED AMOUNT IN PROPER CHANNEL.

THANKING YOU SIR,

GOLDEN PROJECTS LIMITED — Non-Receipt of the Matured amount.

I HAVE INVESTED Rs 5000/- IN GPL .
COMMENCEMENT DATE IS -30/12/1999
DATE OF E.M.&CONSIDERATION REFUNDABLE DATE IS 30/12/2004.
ENROLMENT NO IS -737873.
RETURN VALUE IS Rs 15000/-
SO PLEASE HELP ME TO RECEIVE THE ABOVE MATURED AMOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE IN PROPER CHANNEL.

THANKING YOU SIR,
I INVESTED IN GOLDEN PROJECTS LIMITED BUT I COULDNOT GET MY MONEY BACK.MY ALLOTMENT LETTER NO.00/24150, ISSUE DATE:02/05/2000, ST.NO:MY00-300/999952, ST.DATE:02/05/2000
i have get some matured money
ADVERTISEMENT
I Mr.Nabadwip Das, S/o Late Narendra Kumar, vill Morjat Kandi Karimganj, Assam.As per My A/c no GLA87033 I have invested Rs.10000.00 only and I have got a cheque no.0039431 dated 06/12/2002 amounting to Rs.30000.00 only(CANARA bank cheque).But due to unavoidable circumstances I could not deposited the cheque into my account in due time.Here Iam rerquesting you to kindly look after the matter and help me to get my money back.
NON RECIPT OF MATURED AMOUNT
SIR
I have invested rs.5000/=in fauvar of my self Prabhakar singh for a period of 10 years under Golden project ltd.regd.office chandigarh.ext-nh22, chanigarh-delhi highway, near ambala, teh.rajpura, dist.patiala(punjab) acordingly the company had issued recpit com alotment letter and a post dated cheque of. rs.50000/=as bellow details.
1.allotment letter no.97/10244 dt.16/07/1997 s.t.no jy97-684/785355 dt.09/07/1997
2.cheque.no.0000673 dt.05/05/2007 of canara bank, Chandigarh
sir i not diposit this cheque in my a/c due we allready sent a regd.letter to the chairman comette golden forest india ltd.but till date we not got any information.
So.pl.help me in this regard how i got my money .
Thanks
pl.replay me how i got my monery back
thanks
prabhakar singh
please reply me how and when i got my money back
ADVERTISEMENT
I Mrss Indrani Das from Visakhapatnam Enrollment No:-587263 invested 20, 000/- in golden project on 14/10/1997 and the M.Dt is 14/10/2002 where I has to get Rs.60, 000/- .But till date I didnt receive any cheque nor any information and I dont know the status, can anybody help me out how can I get my money back.

Thanks/Regards;
Indrani Das
[protected]@rediffmail.com
i prabhakar singh diposit rs.5000/=on dt.05/05/1997 to gpl allotment letter no.
is97/10244dt.16/07/1997 st.no.jy97-684/785355 dt.09/07/1997 cheque.no.0000673 glb10244dt.04/08/1997 maturity amount rs.50000/=
what is present status of this case.how i got my amount ?
please inform us in this mail id [protected]@irtpl.com or add.inland road transport p ltd.
nawa toli, harmu road, ranchi, jharkhand
thanks
prabhakar singh
NOT RECEIVED MATURED VALUE UP TO THE DATE.
MY FATHER HAS INVESTED Rs 5000/- IN GFL .
COMMENCEMENT DATE IS -10/04/1996
DATE OF E.M.& CONSIDERATION REFUNDABLE DATE IS 02/10/1999.
ENROLMENT NO IS -401131.
RETURN VALUE IS Rs 10000/-
SO PLEASE HELP ME TO RECEIVE THE ABOVE MATURED AMOUNT.

THANKING YOU SIR,
RAMESH
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
SIR G MAINE GPL ME 18, 000 INVEST KIYA 07/07/1997 ME, LETTER NO 97/ 55904 MUJHE UNION BANK OF INDIA KA CHEQUE NO 0083898 AM 18, 000 BUT MUJHE AMOUNT NAHI RICIPT HO PAYA ...


AWADHESH NARAYAN TIWARI
VILL HAUWA POST MAIDHI VARANSI UP
MOB [protected] & [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
NON RECIPT OF MATURED AMOUNT...

Dear SIR
My Mother and Father have invested rs.10, 000/= each for a period of 5 years under Golden project ltd.regd.office chandigarh.ext-nh22, chanigarh-delhi highway, near ambala, teh.rajpura, dist.patiala(punjab) ..

acordingly the company had issued recpit com alotment letter and a post dated cheque of. rs.30000/= each in favour of my parents as bellow details.

1.allotment letter No. AP 97/43425 and 97/ 43495 dt28/04/1997 s.t.no AP97-4228/999982 and AP97-4151/999982 dt.26/04/1997

2.We got two cheques .no.064373 dt.22/03/2002 o[censored]nion Bank of India, Sec-35C Chandigarh.

Sir i deposited both cheques in respective A/C but these cheques got bounced and the reason was as below:
RETURNED UNPAID FOR REASONS:

1) Refer to drawer in view of Failure/ default of golden projects Ltd to comply with order dated 17th March, 1998 of Hon'ble High Court of Punjab & Haryana at Chandigarh in CWP No. 18167/97 Subject to which we can entertain the cheques of investors for encashment.

2) List not provided by Golden Projects Limited.

I am very much surprised that why Consumer Court and RBI are keeping mum on this matter since 1998. Is it like anyone can make a company with great marketing plan and wipe out common man's hard earn money so easily. Is India really largest democratic country... Hoping for positive response.

Shyam Kumar
S/O Sri shankar Prasad
Patna.
Ph.: [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

INVESTING IN GPL — Non receipt of matured amount

Non receipt of matured amount.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I Have invested in golden project lt company of TTL Rs. 50000/- on OCT 1998
i.e RS 25, 000/- each one already matured on OCT 2003, but not rec'd any maturity amt from the company, as all original documents is with me.
Kindly suggest what procedure shall be adopted to get the money back from the said company.


SANJU LIKHARE
ULHASNAGAR
Mb:[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com

G.Das&co.pvt Ltd — pf amount not received

SIR
i am M.Arumugapandi from Thoothukudi
i am not receive for my PF amount i leaving my worked as last 2 years
(date of joining 1-4-98 to[protected]
my EPF Account Number WB Establishment Code No.15492 Members Account No.P
i am very poor. i have got 3 female childs.i need my pf amount as early as

pls sir
How I Claim my Golden forest India Ltd and Golden Project Ltd investing amount
My mail Id is [protected]@yahoo.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

I am Mrs Mili Das & my husband Mr. Nilmoni Das jointly invested a sum of Rs 5000/- in Golden Projects Ltd on 13.10.1999 for 5 years for which we supposed to get Rs 15000/- by 13.10.2004. That time we were in Bangalore as my husband was working in Indian Air Force ( Command Hospital-Bangalore ) .We received only a Receipt cum Allotment letter No 99/134100 without any kind of post dated cheque. Despite of repeated reminder they have neither made contact nor replied . Till date we have not received our matured amount. Therefore, Authorities are requested to do needful so that we can get our money back at the earliest.
Our corresponding address is : Mr. Nilmoni Das
No. 5, Krishna Mohon Mitra Lane
PO- Salkia, Dist- Howrah- 711106
West Bengal
Ph. No : [protected]
Mr.Bakul H.Bhavsar

I INVESTED 5000/- IN GOLDEN PROJECTS LIMITED BUT I COULDNOT GET MY MONEY BACK (15, 000).MY ALLOTMENT LETTER NO.690665, ISSUE DATE:14/09/1998, ST.NO:SP98-2004/373274, ST.DATE:12/09/1998.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    11%
    Complaints
    1310
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    146
    Golden Forests  Phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    Golden Forests  Address
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    ADVERTISEMENT