Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Golden Forests India Ltd — maturity money not returned

Golden Forest India Ltd. CHANDIGARH
Posted:[protected] by ABHIJIT SEN Send email


GOVT NOT SOLVE PROBLEM
GOLDEN FOREST INDIA LIMITED ,NH- CHANDIGARH.

I HAVE INVESTED 1 LACK IN THE YEAR 1998 AND MY RELATIVES ARE ALSO INVESTED 5 LACK AROURND BUT IN 2000 YEARS SEBI CLOSED THE COMPANY AND COMMINTS TO RETURN ALL INVESTORS REAL MONEY BUT TILL NOW THEY ARE NOT RECEIVED AND GOVT PLAY THE GAME AGAINST THE INVESTORS THEY TOLD SUPREME COURT CASE SOLVE AND THE REFUND OUR MONEY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BUT WE ARE EAGERLY WAIT WHEN WE RECEIVED THE MONEY I AM 70 YEARS OLD MAN I HAVE NO OTHER SOURCE TO INCOME PLEASE DO IT EARLY OTHER WISE I WILL NOT IN THE WORLD WHEN THEY REFUND MY INVEST. PLEASE GOVT DO IT QUICKLY,
SANAT KUMAR SEN
[protected]
ROURKELA , ORISSA
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  8 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

We have invested Rs one lakh in 1998 and so far nothing seems to be happening.
Is there any central agency where we can approach and get the refund?
Dear Sir,

I have invested in golden forest (india) limited 3 different amount of rupees within 1995 - 96( in Kolkata, WB) for the maturity of Rs2000 in22/08/1999, Rs5000 in 18/07/2007, Rs.222000.00 in the 22/05/2020.( Cheque & all the documents are with me). I here by requsting you to be kind to infrom me about the company statue at my mail and get the infrome that, I' ll able to hold the maturity at that time or not?..
With thanks.
Sudip Nayak.
18/3 Kalikapur, Kolkata-99
Mo:[protected]
e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dear Sir,

I have invested three different amount of rupees in your company Golden Forest (India) limited within 1995 - 96 ( in our Kolkata Branch, West Bengal ) for the maturity of Rs2000 in22/08/1999, Rs5000 in 18/07/2007, Rs.222000.00 in the 22/05/2020 ( Cheque & all the documents are with me). I here by requsting you to be kind to infrom me about the company statue at my mail and get the infrome that, I' ll able to hold the maturity at that time or not? Where should I complain ?
Pls send any mail ID or Phone no or Kolkata Zonal office address( if any ).
With thanks.
Sudip Nayak.
18/3 Kalikapur, Kolkata-99
Mo:[protected]
e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date:17/03/2010
ADVERTISEMENT
sir, I have invested one and half lakh rupees in M/s GFIL Ltd., Chandigarh, for three years term in the year 1996 and it should be returned to me in the year 1999 September. But till today there is no any kind of information even though I have given complaints to the Company authorities. Sir, I am very poor and I want to perform my daughter's marriage in the month of February, 2011. Hence, I request you kindly advise the concerned to send my money atleast in the month of January, 2011. I shall be more grateful to you for ever.
Thanking you sir,
Yours most sincerely,
D.Ramadasu,
Manuguru,
Khammam Dist A.P.
PIN: 507 125.
While the property is available (with esalated value in these 10 years) with the Company, against the deposits received from the investors, the delay in settlement is not justifiable. As highly valued persons of Judiciary have been entrusted with disposing of the cases, investors look for a amicable early settlement. By sorting out these disputed cases at high speed, a religious ferver and respect gets created in the elite and at people holding high positions The incharges may try to think for a moment: "If this happened to my father or mother.. wo are at an age of 70 - 80 yrs.with precarious health condition and high cost of living, and some daughters are there yet to get married, and some sons to be given higher education.. how these old parents would be running pillar to post?". I pray God that a good sense do prevail in the Incharges entrusted to sort out the aggrieved cases of Investors of Golden Forests..
I HAVE INVESTED Rs.1000 IN THE YEAR 1996 AND MY RELATIVES ARE ALSO INVESTED 10,000 AROURND BUT IN 2000 YEARS SEBI CLOSED THE COMPANY AND COMMINTS TO RETURN ALL INVESTORS REAL MONEY BUT TILL NOW THEY ARE NOT RECEIVED AND GOVT PLAY THE GAME AGAINST THE INVESTORS THEY TOLD SUPREME COURT CASE SOLVE AND THE REFUND OUR MONEY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BUT WE ARE EAGERLY WAIT WHEN WE RECEIVED THE MONEY I AM 19 YEARS OLD NOW I NEED MONEY FOR MY MARRIAGE I HAVE NO OTHER SOURCE TO INCOME PLEASE DO IT EARLY OTHER WISE I WILL NOT IN THE WORLD WHEN THEY REFUND MY INVEST. PLEASE GOVT DO IT QUICKLY,
KACHAM RAJANI
[protected]
HYDERABAD , ANDHRA PRADESH
i m Gangadhar panda leaving in Jamshedpur, jharkhand in india. i m member of Golden forest India ltd. have already deposited above 4 Laks something in GFILtd...now wehave family to restricted in good improvement for money...
so kindly i request you to Govt...
Please solve this problem...solve the Golden forest India ltd. company's maturity money.
we r stay very poor problem and will stay till problem is not solve...
[protected], [protected]
we have invested my money in the golden forests india limited under receipt no - LS/93/23919 dated 19 dec 1993 by the name of bhairo oprasad singh. ST. No - JNB93-8096/222257 st. dated 21 January 1993 Zone - 2
My amount maturity date is 23 January 2001 under enrolment no - 230440

But till the date I have not received my amount of Rs - 20000/-

So, you are requested to help me to receive my amount as much as possible.


My Email address - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Contact No. - [protected]

Address - Kunwar singh nagar,

Janta Road, East Navrangai Accadmey School

Patna - 800001

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Golden Forests
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    11%
    Complaints
    1392
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    148
    Golden Forests  Phone
    +91 26 3724 1499
    Golden Forests  Address
    A 20, Vashi Plaza, Sector 17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400703
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT