[Resolved]  Grow Tech India — Fraud Company cheating and fooling people by taking Rs 580 for the registration

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Hii

I have joined this group through kaushik das gupta. i got a letter regarding these details and they asked me to pay initially 625/- through DD before 15 days of receiving the letter & i did the same. Initially in the first letter they have told that i have to post the letter to the given addresses in the book & no need to worry about papers, envelops, & stamps.But now i have got the book what to do with that it is typical & not shown what to type whom to send & no envelops & stamps in that, kindly help me out what has to be done actually

Hello, Anybody who is already working with this Growtech; Thane pl. give your earnings information with proof so that I can rely on it & start working with.I'm confused.; Do they send all the documents with stamped envelopes?
i m Munawwar Khan from pune the growtech compony from Ludhiyana Kaushik das gupta is also cheated me he take from me 625/- rs only as DD on his name . aftr i post they dnt even recevied my call three months are past bt there is no response .
hiee friends,
i recieved GROWTECH INDIA envelope...yet i hv not registered...Im bit confused whther to go 4 this co. orelse its waste to put our 630 bugs...please any1 who hv earned jst provide us vit proof...bcz mostly there is lots f compalints n harldy any good comments relating to this co. help me asap bcz m plannin to go 4 it...
i have nt got the welcome kit yet and i lost their no. so plz if anyone can help me gving sagar garup's no. coz i lost it its urgent:(
hey mr sagar, s no . is [protected]... he is a nice person 2 talk yaar
Hey, people have been really confusing ... this companies dont have their success or failure of ours depend

its we on which the every thing depends, if we suceed then its a great company
& if we fails then that company is not a good company

its the human nature
we cant avoid its frndz...
pammunita is disguiding people, this company is not providing any envelopes, papers or stamps its her misunderstanding which makes her realized that she is been fooled...
sorry for pammunita
however is writng on this website please provide us your numbers for assistance, i[censored] really want 2 aware people...i have a guess that u all r misleading people yar, i[censored] really care than just give me a miss call on [protected] i will personally call u
else i will consider u r misleading the people for ur bad experiences, ...
It's laughable how when people register by giving a couple of hundred rupees they think they own the person 24/7. Give us a break..a phone can be unreachable sometimes..keep trying.
I call up at the head quarters to confirm details (am a Growtech employee) and EVERY TIME Kaushik Das Gupta picks up the phone..answers all my queries and also does the needful (of providing the home business package as soon as he can)..there r postal delays due to holidays..I myself received my package a month later..am earning and am happy with it considering the time I devote to it.
So people, please cross check and don't malign genuine home business companies like this..give the other person some benefit of doubt. I have had clients who ask the same questions over and over again..call up at odd hours..I of course wont take calls at 11 in the night, answering something which has already been mentioned in the email..and then i[censored] think I am not taking calls at 11 in the night..meaning am fraud..then yes I am fraud and u r an for thinking so.
I have had no problem whatsoever working for this company.
Good day.

(http://www.growtechindia.com/)
Hi, what is your email id? Mine is always.stay.[protected]@gmail.com..send me an email and I shall send you the CORRECT details.

hi friends,
I recieved GROWTECH INDIA envelope...yet i hv not registered...Im bit confused whther to go 4 this co. orelse its waste to put our 630 bugs...please any1 who hv earned jst provide us vit proof...bcz mostly there is lots f compalints n harldy any good comments relating to this co. help me asap bcz m plannin to go 4 it...

pls reply ASAP..
Kirti
Growtech is very big FRAUD Company dont ever deal with...The person Sagr Gurap after receiving our payment will use bad words and talk to you...dont b cheated ...
I am working with Grow Tech India.
And it is laughable that people expect to earn in thousands without much/any work..(like not following company's instructions..and expect to earn an income the moment the package reaches you...Grow Up!...work!..it's not easy..but yes it is genuine work)

And if a registration fee is paid.. however negligible..they think they have bought us.
I have worked and am still working with this company..part time.

I did not earn a thing in the first two months..and that is because I hardly devoted time to it..am not a fool to go on an online platform and complain about it.

I[censored] work..you will get paid..there r instructions to follow.

I have called up at the headquarters to inquire and I tried a few times..it came busy..they picked up the call (am NOT the only one calling them remember..so the phone lines can come busy or keep ringing...why when someone calls u..u always pick the call at first go?)..they clarified all my doubts and asked me if am not happy..go for a refund..and they do.

So people I urge you to grow up and stop making such silly allegations. Without working..or following instructions you will not get paid..and it's a business..like you..there r many who are apprehensive..income will take time to come but trust me it comes..all depends on how much u work.

Don't expect to earn in thousands at one go..if so, go buy a lottery. :)

Cheers,
A.Ghosh

I am attaching income proof for all to see.