[Resolved]  h & g clinic — worst service they had given

I and my sister went to h & g clinic at Kankurgachi,kolkata on 30th april for hair and skin problem,they charged rs.5300 for my hair problem and rs.12000 for my sister's skin problem for 3months treatment and took the money instantly,and assured me i would definitely see the improvement.But after 3months treatment,there is no improvement n they again asked for money for further treatment.so,i stopped tthe treatment.now,i want to know what step can be taken against them for wasting my money n time.please help.

what happened to the h&g clinic at rashbihari.(kolkata).?anyone knows??they took all the money and the clinic is closed it seems..even the phone lines are not working..!!!
these are common problems with these centres.they would charge you hefty amount and give you nothing on return.Instead patients should go to qualified dermatologist for their problem esp in hospitals.I;ve heard centres like batra homeopathy clinic also do the same.
If such kind of problem is common then why not there is solution to these? Who will ensure and how that a consumer should not be cheated? Please advise how to get ensure the services they claim? If they are claiming flase then, as a citizen what steps we must take? Kindly advise.
I am a recruitment consultwant, and i know H&G Sucks !!! Health and Glow clinic has been my client for last 4 months. in that period, employees of that company lie and abuse. I have more than 1 lac bills pending but they refuse to pay. They are thiefs!! Some of the people i put to work there were not given even a chair to sit, no salary nothing. If that is how they treat their own people, you can only imagine how they will treat customers. I HATE H&G
I Have been suffering from high dandruff and hairloss...i also went to h & g kankurgachi yesterday..they assured me they r goin to cure my Problem..they charged me rs 12500..but i paid only 2200 in advance..Should i pay rest of the money?? Can they cure my prblem?? Please help..
We people are living in era of marketing..those skilled in that are minting money like anything without any favourable results..ill advise not to get easily influenced by their so called pseudo hype treatment instead we should consult professionals in this field who carries a load of experience under there belt and guide the sufferers in better and wise way.We should not underestimate the same time the potential of young aspiring and hard working professionals running their own practice...
HI I M STUDENT I WENT H & G IN NEAR HOWRAH A.C FOR SKIN & HEALTH PROB... THEY TAKE RS. 11000 AT ONCE ON 21.5.2010 NOW THEY DINT PROVIDE TRATMENT TIMELY & NOT REFUND MY MONEY BACK MY PROBLEM IS SAME TO SAME 2DAY IS 29.6.2010. THEIR MANAGMENT IS NOT GUD INCLUDING ONLY MONEY NEED AT THE TIME PATIENCE COME TO TAKE ADVICE FRM DR. THEY TALK AS LIKE THEY R UR WELWHISER BT NOW I WANT MY MONEY BACK PLS. GIVE ME SOME ADVICE .

THANKS UR FAITHFULLY
R.K
I was also one of the victim of this fraud clinic. I used the term fraud because I was charged 13000 for my hair problem, I had undergone treatment for about 6 months but result was zero. Again they said I have to undergo more treatments and Rs 1000 per tharapy. I didnt undergo further therapy as I was sure of no result. I was so angry that I bursted out at the doctor itself but no use as my money and time were wasted. Believe me, H & G clinic cannot cure your hair problem. Its better to go to an experienced dermatologist.

xxx from Assam.
I am also a victim of this fraud company, in a sense that i had been recruited as Head-Markting of one of their so called group of companies, which actually never existed.I never had a place to sit, forget promises like a mobile connection, laptop, lunch etc.The MD.Dr.Moloy Bhattacharjee and Director, Mr.Ayan De couldnt even spare a single minute to listen to proposals /greviances etc.All the employees had to beg for salaries, while these two gentlemen(?), enjoyed parties almost everyday at 5*hotels.There chamber is always crowded with there friends, while in the reception some supplier/victim spends hours waiting without any results.Interesting to note that the MD's wife comes once a while and boasts about her tastes in life, while his daughter uses the office as a playground and the lady staff spend time pampering her.
These people owe me about a lakh and sixty thousand and unlike the others, I am taking them both to the press/media and legal action.

Dont spare such leeches..

Anjan Bhuyan
hi...i m ARUN
I am the patient of hair loss...
i went h & g clinic on 31 feb 2010. and DR. SINGH ( in noida ) saw me then told me u r in stge 1st.
don't worry ur hair will come with in 6 months.
then i ask dr is it possible ? dr was very confident & told me yaa.
then i gave 14500/- for six months treatment.. after 3 moths the dr told me i[censored] took 4 session of INSTA your problem solved & yrs patch will be coverd soon.
they charged me 9500/- for INSTA.
i have got only one session for INSTA. before 2 months now they told me we din't have the madicine for INSTA. BT WHY U PAY ADVANSED MONY ?IFYOUR SOAP HAD NOT MADECINE. MY PROBLEM IS SAME...
IF YOU ARE THE REAL SONS OF YOUR PARENTS...
GIVE ME FULL TREATMENT AND COVER MY PATCHES.
AND I[censored] DON'T DO THIS, GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK...
OTHERWISE I WILL TAKE A LEGALE ACTION..
I CAN DO AVERYTHING FOR CHEATERS... YOU ARE A BIG CHEATER..
I am not suprised by the cheating done by h&g clinic.If you ever go to kolkata, go to their head office(in the name of Sneha group of companies and you will see" poor" suppliers/ex-employees waiting to get their long over dues.I happen to be a victim too.I doubt if they use geniune medicines, as they owe money too almost evrybody.when i was working for something like 3-4months, i was also advised by their panel of doctors to get patients, who could get some stupid transplantation done and since it doesnot get covered by mediclaim policy, they would show this as some other treatment...lets all get together and drag them to court.
Hi this reviews are very good. I went to the clinic at kolkata center for some skin problem and they ask me to pay Rs 5000. but before i pay i just thought to check in google about the review. Thanks for saving my Rs 5000
This is true.Even I have spent Rs.15000 for my hair treatment (alopecia areata) and for the past 6 months there has been no improvement instead it has become worse now and I would have to now consult a new doctor.They just give you false hopes and are experts in whacking out money from people.Some strict action should be taken against them and their clinics should be shut down so that they cannot dupe people any more.
I ahi...i m Amarkant pankaj
I am the patient of hair loss...
i went h & g clinic on 31 feb 2010. and DR. Sabita ( in noida ) saw me then told me u r in stge 1st.
don't worry ur hair will come with in 6 months.
then i ask dr is it possible ? dr was very confident & told me yaa.
then i gave 7500/- for six months treatment.. after 3 moths the dr told me i[censored] took 4 session of INSTA your problem solved & yrs patch will be coverd soon.
they charged me 9500/- for INSTA.
i have got only one session for INSTA. before 2 months now they told me we din't have the madicine for INSTA. BT WHY U PAY ADVANSED MONY ?IFYOUR SOAP HAD NOT MADECINE. MY PROBLEM IS SAME...
IF YOU ARE THE REAL SONS OF YOUR PARENTS...
GIVE ME FULL TREATMENT AND COVER MY PATCHES.
If you can growth my hair then Consult me Shortly otherwise I will do RTI (right to information act) .[protected]
hi this is suman

patient no 975 of your howrah branch. i have paid 5-6 thousand for a weight loss programme. during the 6 months of my weight loss session, my weight has increased from 67.2 to 72.4 kgs.

after several discussion with the doctor - Dr tiwari, they have failed to solve my problem instead asking for more money.

my query is that don't your care for your patients or it is just that you are running for money and patients are viewed only as a source of money

i want all my money back, or else i would not recommend you to any of my friends, relatives, collegues, neighbours or people on my social/ professional network

please revert on my number [protected]
Health & Glow Kolkata is the biggest chitter & fraud Company in Kolkata. Their group MD Mr Malaya and Director Mr Ayan De are the biggest cheater in the city.

I request, any person should not even step into their clinics for any products. I am telling you my story,

I have visited H & G clinic at Middleton Street on 23/02/2010 for enquiry about Hair Transplantation. As advised by your doctors, I have deposited Rs. 1.20 lakh to H& G for my hair transplantation.

At the time of my visit to the clinic it was discussed that hair transplantation can be done very successfully in my case & which will result a good look to me with a good finish.

From the month of February 2010 to May 2010 Dr. Sandeep Sarkar of H& G Hospital, Maniktala keep telling me that the hair transplantation will work good in my case. But the head surgeon Dr. Kafi (Head of OT) at your Maniktola Hospital on 14/04/2010 told me that in my type of baldness hair transplantation will not work good. Even he told me that 50 % of my bald area could not be covered. They were even not sure about successfulness of my case.Even this they have already taken Rs. 1.20 lakh from me.

In this circumstance, it is understood that Doctors/officials of H & G, Kolkata has given me false claim by making false presentation of wrong medical practice.

I have already applied in written, for refund of amount given by me to H &G many times but they have not answered any of them .

They have not refunded the money till now. Though I have not availed any service from them.
I had made an appointment but before visiting i wanted to read the complaints. Thanks for the informations. i wont visit the clinic anymore. i will go for Keya Seth for Hair Problem
To my utter surprise, would like to admit that I finally recieved effective result at h&g after having it tested from Batra's & other such clinics. Was suffering from hair problems but the Insta therapy actuallly worked. It helped me to reduce hairfall & helped in getting some growth. I am greatful to the doctors for helping me solve the case.
yes correct,

I am also under treatment from last 2 weeks & deposted fees of rs 10000 to the center.
Now whn last time I went for ma appointment i found same procedure what u guys are mention in your remarks.
Again they are asking for 4000 deposite for some kind of INSTA therapies.
Then i refused & shown this blocks & feedback to the doctor in hard copies.
Where She feel shame of it & finally i decided that however i waste ma money, Atleast i should have to save ma Time in their fake treatment...

thx
SR
Hey Guys..I am a new member of this group..please share your contact details(contact num/email ID) @ [protected]@gmail.com so that we can take some actions against this fraud company.
Its been almost 1year 3 months of being cheated and i have decided to post the 108 mails, in a phase wise, which i have written to both the cheats moloy bhattacharyya and ayan de...these guys are also responsible for spoiling the image of our country, by such fraud acts, , ,

h & g clinic
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    100%
    h & g clinic Website
    h & g clinic Address
    View all h & g clinic contact information