Haryana Police — Misbehaving

 
19 Reviews
 Sonu
Is there any way to complaint against Police officers for misbehaving?

Rahul ohlan's response, Mar 17, 2015
Dear sir....hum 3 log apni gadi hr 11d 8484 se shila bypass ki side se aa rhe the ki achank ek bhot tej speed se truck ne hme overtake kiya jisse hm bal bal marte hue bachey..us truck ke bare m hmne turant 100 no. Pe call ki...joki baba mastnath university rohtak delhi road ke samne pakda gya....jb hum truck ke pass phuche to bgar wjah pcr no. 5 ke driver ne hmare sath badtmizi ki jb hmne usse kha ki sir isne hme mar diya hota to uska jwab tha ki duniya marti h tum mar jate to kya fark padta ...jb hmne use aisa bolne pe mna kiya to usne hme bola ki jyada bole to thk nhi hoga or urban state police station se a.s.i udham singh ko bula liya or unhone bhi akar hmare sath gali gloch ki or bole ki 27 saal ka tjurba h jyada bole to jail ki hwa khila dunga....respected sir ye sara vakya[protected] ki raat lagbhag 10 p.m ka h jiske bare m hmne aaj s.p. rohtak sh. Sashank anand ko bhi di h jiski date[protected] hai ....isliye kripa krke in police officero ke khilaf karyai ki jai jisse ki future m ye apne ohde ka misuge na kr ske.apki ati kripa hogi dhanyawad.....yours faithfully.....Rahul ohlan ( [protected]) dhnyawaad
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I was challaned last week by Haryan Police forceably. There were 5 to 6 officers on duty at around 11:00 pm in the night and asked to stop the vehicle for checking. When i stopped the vehicle they asked for the Rc and licence. On providing the same they did not return rc and said that there is a challan. On asking what for they said i din't stop the vehicle when asked for, and is a misconduct. I really could not argue much with them at that time as it was night and there were not much people around. So sighned the challan. But i am really astonished to see the way they are trying to rule people and challaning them on unauthorized grounds.
respected sir

this side reporter manoj bhardwaj from faridabad and my cell number is [protected]. problem is that mr birsingh who is working in nh~5 n. chowki that perosn misbehaving that time when i am going to my job its a requested to you pl. do something for me thanku
Sir,
yesterday its around 11:30 a.m. when a policeman stops me with my nephew(14 years old) and niece (10 years old) at 3/5 chowk N.I.T. Faridabad and asks me for my license and RC. I have give it to the challaning officer ( Ms. Subha Rani ), then she asked me to pay 100 rupees against a challan of tripple riding on 2-wheeler s.[protected]. My challan form no. is 063 and the book no. is 2898 . Ihave pay the fine. Then i just ask her that what is the age limit of the child who can travel on a 2-wheeler with 2 adults in Faridabad, then she and her companion policemen forced to sign. in a coloumn . As it is printed on the challan Signature of Violator (with observation if any) . Therefore i have sign it and added that we were with a 10 year old child in the observation coloumn, then they used a lot of abussive language ( tu kya DC hai. Ghana shyana ban ra ke. banchodh ...etc.) and also physically torchure me ( slap me, pull my ears and hairs ) At that time there were 6-7 police officers and the head of them said that now we will file 4-5 cases against you and arrest me and again starts use of abussive language and torchuring me. How they are able to slap me and torchuring me without any reason. Then the local people console them and me otherwise they starts beating me. I request you to take some immediate action against them . As i don't wants that the name of the indian police should become dirty in front of the common people.
I am working in top it company. I had left office 8 PM from hero Honda chock gurgaon to sohna road. There were 5 traffic man, they stooped me and started to argue with me that you have taken drink. I had told them truly but they started to beat me. they give me a challan without my signature. one of them office did my signature. I really shocked with this dirty act done by traffic man. The common people like executives, common people. These traffic man never stopped blacked Audi car people. since they know if i will stopped them they will loose their job and beaten by them.There is no other then the way to beat them or run your vehicle over them so that they loose their leg at least.
Complaint Against Sector 15A constable?? Some cops just bring shame to the Haryana Police Cadre.

Yesterday one policeman had come to FIITJEE limited. I was working in my office and he was immediately very rude at the outset. Starting his talk with tanne... Now is that how a cop should behave???

He also used very fowl language with me and I am told that he charges a 'hafta' from all the people in the lane. I just forgot to note the name on his badge.

I felt so angry, literally felt like murdering this guy. I think Haryana Police must oust such constables with immediate effect and not allow them to roam with impunity.
i was challaned on 13th july 2010 at panchkula sector 1 near gurukul school without any reason asi satpal and constable ram kumar challaned me for wrong side driving however i was not driving on wrong side when i objected this asi satpal said dont speck a word otherwise i will challaned you for misbehaving too i dont know what has happened to haryana police asi satpal also threatened me that he will beat me
ye mail maine haryana police ke DGP, IG ko bheji hai lekin koi reply nahi aaya hai, kya is mail se haryana police par koi karwai ho skti hai...Pls sugges




-- On Fri, 24/12/10, ashish jain <jain.ashishs87@gmail.com> wrote:


From: ashish jain <jain.ashishs87@gmail.com>
Subject: Fwd: Ignorance of haryana police
To: hissar_ashish@yahoo.com
Date: Friday, 24 December, 2010, 12:28 AM



[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: ashish jain <jain.ashishs87@gmail.com>
Date: 2010/11/21
Subject: Ignorance of haryana police
To: police@hry.nic.in, igp.rail@hry.nic.in, ighsr@hry.nic.in


Shreeman ji, mera naam ashish jain hai aur mai hisar ka rehne wala hu,
mai ye jaankar bahut hi disturb feel kar raha hu ki shikayat karne par
bhi hry. Police ke dwara mujhe koi response nahi mila hai, darasal
baat 15nov.2010 ki hai, mai kisi kaam ke silsile me sirsa gaya hua
tha, waha se kaam khatam karke mai sirsa rly. Station par pahuncha,
time karib 2-2.30 ke beech tha, meri train miss ho gayi aur mai waha
se wapsi bus stand ke taraf jaa raha tha, tabhi maine dekha ki rly.
Station ke entry gate par bheed thi, dhayan dene par pata laga kee
waha ek aadmi logon ko jua khila raha tha, maine use kaha ke mai 100
no. Par phone karta hu, tab us jua wale ne kaha ki jaha marji karo,
mera kuch nahi bigadnewala, iske baad mai bus stand ke taraf jaane
laga, mujhe waha town park ke paas ek pcr dikhaye de, maine unko iske
baare me bataya to koi karwai na karte hue unhone kaha ki ye area
hamare under nahi aata, unhone ye bhi kaha ki ye har rooj ki baat hai,
hame iske baare me pata hai, tabhi wo mujh par hi jua khelne ka aarop
lagane lage, uske baad unhone karwai karne ki baat kahi, lekin mujhe
koi satisfaction nahi hua, aur maine 100 no. Dial kiya, lekin kisi ne
phone pick nahi kiya, tab maine apki website se sp sirsa ka no. Liya,
aur unko is baare me bataya, unhone mujhe sho ka no. Dekar unse baat
karne ko kaha, maine sho ka phone milaya aur unse baat ki, lekin
unhone bhi rpf ka mamla batakar rpk ko inform karne ki baat kahi, iske
baad kya hua mai nahi jaanta, lekin iss pure ghatnakaram me kareeb
30-45 minute ka time lag gaya. Aur agar police itne der me jagegi to
shayad kanoon thodne wala apradh karke jaa chuka hoga aur koi bhi badi
durghatna ghat sakti hai, apse gujaresh hai ki aap meri baat par gor
de, taki future me aisi pareshani naa ho. Aap kirpya karke is baare me
rpf aur hry. Police ke uddasinta ke wajah bhi pata lagaye, kahi aisa
naa ho ki hamare kuch officer bhi is jua khilane ke kaam me hissedar
ho. 100 no. Dial karne par (no reply) aana bahut chinta ka vishya hai,
apka dhayawad, ashish [protected]
Does any action taken against police in these cases
haryana police is very currupted. sirf paisa khana janti hai or kuch nahi. Unhe sirf paise se matlab hai or kisi baat se nahi chahe public ki jaan hi ku na jaye. Public se meri appeal hai ki agar unhe koi issue hai to khud hi solve kare unke bas me kuch nahi or yaha complaint karne ka koi fayada nahi. Haryana police to aisi hai ki agar kisi insaan per aaj koi jaanlewa hamla kare to wo usi area me rehker bhi nahi aati. Yeh sab mere ghar me hua hai. Mere mama ji per kisi ne hamla kiya police ko phone kiya to kehti hai kal aayenge or agle din 2.30pm aayi or kehte hai police wale hum the to area me but aaye nahi. Yeh hai haryana ki police. Isiliye koi complaint mat karo bas apne pass aap bhi hathiyar rakho or koi apke sath jaise kare waise hi kero jaise aapko sahi lage.
police ke bas me kuch nahi hai...
Palwal police dept is has become handicapped & currupt (except few who are also becoming part of currupt crowd), Only moves on the orders of influential people rather than following laws & listening to common peoples requests/complaints.
This Blog is just for the sake of name, nothing happens, nobody bothers about the concerns of common harrased people. its the time that we ourselves do & follow some good practices & show some little courage to use laws like RTI, publishing reports/news in the local/national media, help each other in good spirit with peacful protests, spread awareness & stand against the currupt officers.
sir today i was coming from my duty my car was stooped two officer of mujhasar thana demand my car key and they thek my car in police station and demand my car officer give ma chalan of my car my car is standing in police satation they no give my car ans give me slap sir i have some laugage in my car car no is hr 29 s1633 and my car key and my car is in police station my phone no [protected]
sir my ceell no miss print [protected]
Today my brother took my car as he had some important meeting in faridabad. While driving back to his home from faridabad, a group of five police officers stopped him. They wanted to put a fine as my car glasses were tinted. When my brother asked the fine amount they asked for Rs 1000 on which he told them that the fine on tinted glasses is Rs 100 and the removal of film on which they started fighting and said "K AB TU AGAR EK LAKH RUPEE BHI DEGA TO BHI TERA LISENCE AUR RC WAPAS NAHI KARUNGA"...

I was really shocked with this kind of behavior. HE did not wanted to give his license and RC due to which he got agreed to pay Rs 1000 also. but those cops simply refused to return the license and RC.

I just want to know from the DGP of Haryana Police that is there any target on these cops to harass us and to collect our documents forcefully.

I came back after stating that i will collect my license and RC from the court. I work for India Today and will not leave these cops so easily.

Sumit [protected]
Sir, Myself is Mr Dalbir Singh, Village- Barsana, Distt- Bhiwani (Haryana), Police Station- Charkhi Dadri.

My nephew Mr Sandeep S/o Sh.Satbir Singh have been missing from 11 Jul 2013. Initially, Charkhi Dadri Police did not lodge a FIR in this regard. Really, Charkhi Dadri police station is very corrupted, when myself went in Police station, they told to me that there is no I.O. available in the Police Station. They advise me come tomorrow and day aftet tomorrow. When I said it is a matter of kidnapping they simply say that we are not suppose sit here only for you. When villagers gathered at Police Station Charkhi Dadri, then they lodged a FIR No 229 dated 12 Jul 2013.

When my villagers met DC Bhiwani, SP Bhiwani, IG Hissar Range all are saying only one thing that they are doing their duty. But I could not understanding that almost 25 days have been past but police did not find any clue in this regard. We can understand that one reason behind this is corruption.

Secondly, in the village panchyat all villagers told the name of suspected boy (Mr Yogesh S/o Anil of my village) in-front of DSP of Charkhi Dadri. He said in the village panchyat that he will search the boy as soon as possible. But till date he did not done nothing in this regard reason behind this is clearly indicate that family of Mr Yogesh have the political approach. Suspected boy (Yogesh) is a hardcore criminal, who many case like Dacoit and loot is under trial in the court and he is the only person who have done this kidnap. Myself is not saying this all villagers are saying this truth. We give the evidence in-front of DSP, Charkhi Dadri that one friend of my nephew said that Yogesh call the Sandeep in the night . When my nephew went at the bridge (located 200m from my house) he did not return back. A lot of boys have also seen the my nephew at the bridge. Yogesh (Suspected) call the Sandeep at the bridge but police even did not find out the mobile (Sumsung white colour) of Yogesh which he generally used. When we asked from the police they say that he is using the NOKIA 1100 phone, actually he is the phone of his grant father. We told all story to the police, but due to corruption and political press police did not interested in the case.

We have told all story to the SP Bhiwani, DC Bhiwani but due to ??????????????. I want to know is it our freedom or GUDA RAJ ?

When we meet SP Bhiwani again in this case he told that your case is being transfer to CIA, Bhiwani but yet neither case has been transfer nor police doing anything in the case.

When SP did not response we met DC Bhiwani he is also saying the same line "Police is doing his duty". When we request from the DC that can you arrange Polygraph Test (Lie Detector) of Yogesh. He told us we will do this very soon, but nothing happen.

Sir, Just I want to know that Haryana mein IAS and IPS Officer bhi Corrupted hai ya phir Political press mein work karte hai. Really it is a matter of very shame for our Nation.

Lastly, I have sent many mail to DGP Haryana, IG Hissar Range, DC Bhiwani, SP Bhiwani. But they did not given a single response of my mail. It is clearly indicate that how much they are serious in such a heinous crime happen in the distt/state level. REALLY A MATTER OF SORROW OF OUR NATION.

Mr Dalbir Singh
VPO - Barsana
Mob - [protected]
E Mail - singh.dalbir23@gmail.com

MANINEY DGP SIR IN HARYANA POLICE SIR ME FATHABAD KA RAHNE VALA HU SIR ME BAHUT GARIB PARIVAR SE HU SIR KUCH DINO SE HUMARE 1 PADOSI HE JO WONTD JO US PAR KAI CASE CHAL RAHE HE OR KUCH BAT KO LAKER VO HUM SE JAGDE ROJ 2 KARTA HE OR JAAN SE MARNE KI DAMKI DETA HE TO ES BARE ME FATHABAD POLICE SE BAT KI GAI TO BOLTE HE KI GARLU MAMLA HE TUM APES ME SMJOTA KAR LO HUMNE KAHA KI BO SIR WONTED USE BAT BI NAHI KAR SAKTE SAMJOTA TO DUR KI BAT HE SIR HUM USE ETNA DARTE HE KI RAT KO 7.00 BJE KE BAD HUM GAR SE BI NAHI NIKAL PATE OR MARE PAPA JO KI 1 CAY KI DUKAN HE USE HUM SAB KA GUJARA HOTA HE ES LIYE RAT KO JALDI DUKAN BAND KARNI PADTI HE KABI 2 TO BO HUMARI DUKAN PER APNE KUCH SATI KE SAT HUMARI DUKAN PER BI LADAI JAGDE KARTA HE TO PLJ SIR HUMARI HULP KRO SIR {RAKESH KUMAR SO INDRAJ .RAGER BASTI FATHABAD HOUES 267 MOBILE NO [protected]
Good afternoon Sir, Today 10.03.15 I was travelling in Auto T-7620 from Faridabad Badkal pool to Sainik Mod around 10:30am. While I was travelling, one passenger come in the Auto and he sit there. After some time when his stand come then Auto driver’s demand Rs. 10 as fare amount. But he didn’t gave him and he told him I am staff person in police. He told his name Mr. Joginder. He told him he’s a ASI. But he’s not in uniform at that time and he misbehave with Auto driver. Sir every policeman get salary from our Government. But most of policeman misuse his power and assault to poor person. When I talked with policeman, he also misbehave with me. I don’t know I am right or wrong. I have a full video clip captured by that time. But it’s not uploaded in this website. If I am right or my complain for your consideration. Pls. consider it. Because most of the people facing this same problem very long time. My Name is Naveen Kumar and my contact number is [protected]

Good afternoon Sir, Today 10.03.15 I was travelling in Auto T-7620 from Faridabad Badkal pool to Sainik Mod around 10:30am. While I was travelling, one passenger come in the Auto and he sit there. After some time when his stand come then Auto driver’s demand Rs. 10 as fare amount. But he didn’t gave him and he told him I am staff person in police. He told his name Mr. Joginder. He told him he’s a ASI. But he’s not in uniform at that time and he misbehave with Auto driver. Sir every policeman get salary from our Government. But most of policeman misuse his power and assault to poor person. When I talked with policeman, he also misbehave with me. I don’t know I am right or wrong. I have a full video clip captured by that time. But it’s not uploaded in this website. If I am right or my complain for your consideration. Pls. consider it. Because most of the people facing this same problem very long time. My Name is Naveen Kumar and my contact number is [protected]. I am sending you Mr. Joginder photograph. pls find the attached file.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Haryana Police - Misbehaving