[Resolved]  Hbl. CompliancesignHDFC Bankbank.com — PF NOT RECEIVED YET

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

HI
Myself mahesh mehta sending you mail regarding my PF Clearance not done yet. i already sended my documents to concern department in oct 09 but still i did't got any kind of payment in my a/c or any kind of revert at your end

Details

Employee code M07658
Date of joining Feb. 06
Date of Leaving Feb 09

PF A/C NO. 72821

Kindly look this matter and revert when i will get amount of my PF. Any kind of clerification required you can contact me on my cell no. ([protected]). waiting for your positive reply as soon as earlier.

HDFC Bank — not yet received

i have not receivrd my letter from hdfc bank
My car insurance claim no.289946 is not since two month.When ever call your office response is not positive. They asked me call at call centre which is not easily aceessible.

HDFC Bank/Allahabad — Non clearance of cheque

SUB: Non clearance of my Cheque No 107848 issued on 21.10.09 for Rs. 2888.00

I have to point out following points for your information and necessary action.

1. That, I am a preferred customer of your Bank.
2. That, I am having two S.Bank accounts bearing numbers[protected] &[protected] of Gorakhpur Branch.
3. That, my S. Bank Account Number is[protected] of Gorakhpur.
4. That, I had issued one A/C payee cheque in favor of EUDD Kalyani Devi , Allahabad for Rs 2888.00 on 21.10.2009.
5. That, the cheque was returned back to ICICI Bank Limited, S. P. Marg Civil Lines unclear on 26th Oct.2009 with remark “ NOT PAYABLE THROUGH ALHABAD CL”
6. That, the matter was brought in your kind notice on 02.01.2010 and your reply was since the cheque issued is not at par cheque so it could not be cleared at Allahabad.
7. That, cheque numbers0107846, 0107847and 0107850 issued to different agencies on different dates were cleared by you under the same circumstances.
8. That, another cheque bearing number 0784127 of my Saving Bank account number[protected] in favor of EUDD Kalyani Devi, Allahabad for Rs 3325.00 issued on 27.06.2009 was cleared by your Branch without any problem?
9. That, EUDD Kalyani Devi has imposed a penalty for Rs. 939.51 (Rs.800.00 plus 1.5%) on me.

You are requested to please look in the matter personally and credit Rs.939.51 in my account and oblige.

Yours Sincerely,

(Arun Kumar Tewary)
69, Type III IRWO,Sangam Vatika,
Dev Prayagam, Jhalwa, Allahabad.

HDFC Bank — not recieved my pf amount

I was worked in HDFC BANK in the period of feb 2008 to aug 2009.my pf no is MH/44678/34087, But still im not getting my pf amount.i asked in hdfc bank they said your pf is in processing it should take some time.Please let me know my pf status and when it will be credited.Please do the needfull at an earliest.
G.Rajasekar
PF NOT RECEIVED YET
HI
Myself MANOJ CHAKRABORTY sending you mail regarding my PF Clearance not done yet. i already sended my documents to concern department in 19/05/2011 but still i did't got any kind of payment in my a/c or any kind of revert at your end

Details

Employee code M08681
Date of joining Dec. 06
Date of Leaving Jun.10

PF A/C NO. MH/45327/80171
PF claim id no. MHBAN[protected]
Kindly look this matter and revert when i will get amount of my PF. Any kind of clerification required you can contact me on my cell no. ([protected]). waiting for your positive reply as soon as earlier.
Dear sir/mam
My self kuldeep singh bisht i was worked HBL Globle Pvt Ltd in 2005
my Date of joining 11mar 2005& date of leaving 31dec 2005
my EMP Code 02089
Sir i want take my PF amount my PF account no-47295, for that i want a PF form
Please send me on my present address
Kuldeep singh Bisht
S/o Mr. B.S.Bisht (EX Dypt Commandent BSF)
Gali No 8, Nahar Road Gumaniwala
Shyampur Rishikesh
Uttrakhand
Contact no [protected]
My Name Is Amit Kumar and My Emp Code was A20150. I am The Team Of Auto Loan Under Amit Garoo In Patiala (Punjab ) Location . And In Your Help I recieve My Releving Letter and PF Forum .and I applied MY PF on August Starting ANd till Date My pf NOt Come And No one Telling Me About My PF . I will Try your numbers But No One Responding . They Give Me Another . nUMBERS aRE[protected],[protected]. Kindly Help me and Tell Me whats The Position Of My PF .And When I get My PF . Kindly Revert As Soon As Posible

I am Very Thankful to You and your Team .
Amit Kumar
Emp Code- A20150
Mobile Number - [protected]
Patiala
My Name is Lata my employe code L01567
HI
my name is sachin kumar singla. i want reliving letter. my emp code is CS39535.

sachin kumar singla
sachin.[protected]@yahoo.com
HI
Myself Banothu Chandru sending you mail regarding my PF Clearance not done yet. i already sended my documents to concern department in Jan -12 but still i did't got any kind of payment in my a/c or any kind of revert at your end

Details

Employee code AP/C02703
Date of joining Oct 10
Date of Leaving Jul 11

PF A/C NO. MH/45327/

Myself Abhishek Sharma sending you mail regarding my resignation. I already sanded my documents to concern my senior.But not yet received any settlement letter or any documents.So pls kindly look this matter and revert.Any kind of clerification required you can contact me on my cell no. ([protected])
waiting for your positive reply as soon as possible.

Employee code - A17834
Date of joining - 2nd feb 2009
date of leaving - 1st dec 2012
I am g.v.santosh kumar my employ cod s44415 I was working in hdfcbank personal loane dept in burugul v.c complex balampet ameerpet hyderbad iam working docment support exective in team Balakrishna reddy dip manager & I resine[protected] but ihave not received reliveing letter & PF form
plase kindly revert me cell no ([protected])
Dear Concern,
My self Piyush Bajpai
I had been joined HBL in HDFC bank auto loan dept. at Allahabad location since jan 2004 and I had
resigned from my post on dated june 2006 but still i have not getting my relieving letter and PF form .
Kindly provide me the same on urgent basis on my email Id. Regarding Details are given below.

Employee Name:Piyush bajpai
Employee Code: P01037
Email Id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
Mobile no :[protected]
Add : MIG-54 ADA Colony kalindipuram, Post- Dhoomanganj -211011
I have already mailed you on your email Id ( hbl.[protected]@hdfcbank.com) but still i am not getting any responce from your side .
waiting for your positive reply as soon as possible
I g.v.santosh kumar my employ cod ; s4415 i was working in HDFCBANK personal loane dept in burugul v.c. complex balkampet ameerpet - hyderbad i am working documet support exective in team dip manger BEU BALAKRISHNA REDDY & SARVINE i resine[protected] but i have not recived RELIEVING LETTER & PF plase kindly revert me contact ; [protected] email id;[protected]@gmail
myself G.V.SANTOSHKUMAR sending you mail regarding my PF clearance not done yet i alrady sended my document to concern dept march[protected] but still i did got a any kind of massage
plase kindly revert me

employ cod s44415
1 march - 2013
contact-[protected]
email id ; [protected]@gmail

Myself Premkumar S sending you mail regarding my PF clearance not done yet.i already sended my document to concern department 19th Aug'2013.but still i did't got any kind of payment in my a/c and any message.

Please kindly revert me

Emp ID - P13638
Department - Home loans
contact-[protected]
email id ; [protected]@yahoo.co.in

SIR
i am g.v.santosh kumar my employ cod-s44415 i was working in hdfc bank
personal dept in ameerpet sending you mail regarding my pf clearance not done yet i already sended my document to concern dept but still i did got a any kind of massage
plase kindlly revert me
employ cod-s44415
cont-[protected]

I am Gokuldas.T.K. (G03362). I have been submitted my EPF settlement papers at EPFO office through HBL Global pvt Ltd Mumbai 400013.Bearing EPF/EPS No;MH/BAN/45327//89327. (Claim ID;MHBAN[protected] EPFO Office has been claim settled my EPF/EPS for Rs 23740/- wide cheque No;958986 and Rs 9581/- wide cheque No;983895 respectively at 30/12/2011 drown on my a/c No;[protected] of HDFC BANK LTD at Thrissur.
Unfortunately the above said my HDFC BANK A/C has been terminated due to poor Bank balance before the said claim settlement done by EPFO Office. Hence the amounts are note credited to my bank account. So I could not affordable the amount.
I do necessary steps to retain the amounts to my new bank a/c. SOUTH INDIAN BANK- KOORKANCHERY BRANCH, A/C NO; [protected], IFSC/NEFT; SIBL0000488.

The EPFO Office sent me a letter of requesting A.S.R.Form & Photocopy of Pass Book / Statement having Bank A/c No;/Name and Address of the Bank duly attested by the Employer.So please arrange me an A.S.R.Fom and Kindly do the needful

i am sundeep kumar. i submit my PF from in mumbai addess by curious for 20days left but there is no reply to refund for HR.

pls Kindly refund my PF.

regard
sundeep kumar
S44404
Company :HBL
Name :K.M.YUVARAJ
DEPART MENT : HOME LOAN
EMP code :Y02065
working peroid 11/04/2014 to 28/07/2015
Mail id : [protected]@GMAIL.COM

Request for PF NUMBER AND UAN NUMBER

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information