[Resolved]  HBL Global Pvt Ltd — PLS CONFIRM THE PF STATUS

I have submitted my PF form on dated 23 Feb 2009 at Bandra(Mumbai) in Maharashtra.
But till date i have not get any status of my PF. My detail of employeement & Emp Code is as mention below.
Emp. Code : M04614
HBL global Pvt Ltd – Establisement Code : 45327

Pls confirm the status & do needfull.

Thanks & Regd
Mahesh Dudhat

I have send my PF form on dated 14th march 2009 to your office on register post.
But till date i have not get any status of my PF. My detail of employeement & Emp Code is as mention below.
Emp. Code : L01370

Thanks & Regd
V Lathapriya
I started my career in hbl global pvt ltd, in indore 2005 and also resigned. i have not received my full settlement, pf and releving letter from hbl till date, i hade talk with hbl coordinator but no response, please do the needfull.EMPLOY ID- MO2381
please chek my pf status my employee code A11416 PF withdrawl form send by post.on[protected]
i have send my PF form on 9th april 2009 to your office on register post. but till date i have not any status of my PF. MY EMP CODE ;A11416

I have send my PF form on march 2009 to your office on register post.
Emp. Code : D04997

Thanks & Regd
Darshan Rajyaguru
PLS Dear Sir,

I have submitted my PF form on dated 18 may 2009 at Trivandrum.
Emp. Code : R13398
JOB : CREDIT CARD BDR IN TECHNOPARK HDFC BANK BRANCH TRIVANDRUM.
PF A/C NO: 89858

Thanks & Regd
REMYA.SK, TRIVANDRUM
PLS Dear Sir,

I have submitted my PF form on dated 18 may 2009 at Trivandrum.
Emp. Code : A13913,
JOB : CREDIT CARD BDR IN TECHNOPARK HDFC BANK BRANCH TRIVANDRUM.
PF A/C NO: 85213

Thanks & Regd
ASHKUMAR G.V, TRIVANDRUM
I have submitted my PF form BHOPAL .
Emp. Code : V06060
JOB : CREDIT CARD HDFC BANK BRANCH BHOPAL
I SACHIN RAI has been a x-employee of HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD posted at kolkata in personal loan department under mentorship of mr B.N. TIWARI. I left the organisation on 5th sep 2008. I have received my PF FORMS and dully fill-up the form and sent to the respective adddress. I want to know the status of PF.So i will be highly obliged if give me the current status of my PF proceding and do the needfull.

EMPLOYEE CODE-S20220

THANKS & REGARDS
SACHIN RAI
M-[protected]/[protected]

hbl pvt ltd — Status of PF

Dear Sir/Ma'm,
My PF a/c MH/45327/99455. PF amount is not credited in my a/c from six months. So I want to know status of PF a/c.
I UDAYKIRAN BODDU has been a x-employee of HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD posted at Bangalore in personal loan department under mentorship of MR. ROSHAN V KATPADY. I left the organisation on 7th NOV 2011. I have received my PF FORMS and dully fill-up the form and sent to the respective adddress. I want to know the status of PF.So i will be highly obliged if give me the current status of my PF proceding and do the needfull

EMPLOYEE CODE-U01648

THANKS & REGARDS

UDAYKIRAN
M- [protected]/[protected]

LS CONFIRM THE PF STATUS

I have submitted my PF form on dated August 2010 at Chennai in Tamilnadu
Emp. Code : A00090
HBL global Pvt Ltd – Establisement Code : 4548

Thanks & Regd
A.Babu
ph:[protected]

I have submitted my PF form on dated 17th oct 2012 at Bangalore in Karnataka.
Emp. Code : J06963
HBL global Pvt Ltd

U. Jwala Narasimha Rao
Dear Feroz,

Kindly let me know how to apply My PF I am staying in Bangalore, Karnataka
Emp. ID = P02302
PF A/C No. 38770

Prakash K

I have submitted my PF form on dated 20th Jan 2013 at Bangalore in Karnataka.
Emp. Code : R21022
HBL global Pvt Ltd

Poralla RamaKrishna

HBL Global
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    HBL Global Phone
    +91 93 5096 6642
    +91 40 2703 7471
    HBL Global Address
    A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HBL Global contact information