[Resolved]  HBL Global Pvt Ltd — establishment code

I am sajithkumar from calicut kerala.I was an employe of your firm.please sent me the establishment code(hbl global pvt ltd) to get my pf details.

My name is shalini.k i was worked hbl global private ltd sir. last year 2008 september 30th i resigned my job after that i send my pf form to mumbai branch sir. but still now i did n't get my pf amount sir i called to my chennai branch also but didnt get any reply sir. so please help me

my emp no :s28447
DEAR ALL,

I HAVE WORKED WITH HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD FROM JUNE 2008 TO 30 oct 2008 MY IMP. ID IS S29282.
I HAVE SENT MY ALL PF WITHDRAWAL DOC. TO COMPANY TWICE BUT STILL MY PF AMT. IS NOT BEING PAID, SIR I WANT TO CONFORM WHAT IS THE STATUS OF MY PF. PLEASE REPLY SOON.
mobile no :- [protected]
My self Manoj Shroff i have worked with hdfc bank on the rolls of hbl global pvt ltd and my employee code is M08715 i had resigned on 1/10/2009. I want to check my EPF balance but I dont know "Establishment Code".
From where Can I get this code.Do any site exist so that we can search on that? how can i get Establishment Code kindly guide me. I was an employe of your firm.please sent me the establishment code(hbl global pvt ltd) to get my pf details.
my mobile no is [protected]
hi i was an employee of HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. i apllied for pf in the month of august 2010 and was promised that i will get the pf in 45 days i have been waiting since 6 months bt still no update about it. i am very upset about the service of HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. i will take further action through consumer court if not receive it with in a week i have all the proof with me, moreover i dont have establishment code so that i can check online its absurd having such a wonderful brand name this type of service sucks. donot test patience because its legal work cant play with that.
please reply me as soon as possible
my employe id is -vo8476
PF ACCOUNT NUMBER-103203
NAME- VIJAY SINGH YADAV
LOCATION -BANGALORE ADUGODI (WILSON GARDEN)
MOBILE NO=[protected]

KINDLY GET BACK TO ME WITH THE CONTACT NUMBER OF A CONCERNED PERSON.
Poor and Worst service. HDFC representative agents calls from the company hbl pvt ltd to sell credit card..they talk very polite and make fool around. The representative comes home for documents signing and after their work is done then there is no response from them. I have been calling the customer service as well as the representative from last 2 weeks but there is no proper response from them. This is how they fool around after they make their sales.I am very Disappointed with this kind of customer service and in future will never recommend to anyone to take any kind of offers from call centers.
Hi Sir I just wanted to know the details of my PF Account Number.I have been worked at HBL Global Pvt LTD in Banglore(Adugodi Beranch).Please let me know how can i get the PF number.
Emp Name : Kasinanda chowdary
Emp Id : K09530
Sir iam manukrishnan k r working as a bdr under hbl global pvt ltd in hdfc kottayam branch in kerala. Iam looking after credit card sales and customer support in branch banking emp. Code is M23012. My complaint is that i have not recieved my esic card. Iam working from 2015 dec to till the date. Esi amount Deduction is properly cutting from my salary in every single month. Our mentor has mailed your higher authorities in several times but there is no response from higher authorities.so i need a solution sir. Please help me out
My self Anup.k i have worked with hdfc bank on the rolls of hbl global pvt ltd and my employee code is 116706 i had resigned on 1/06/2014 and i have send the pf withdrawal form to mumbai office its almost 3 months i get nothing kindly help me if anybody know there higher authorities .
mob-[protected]
anup
Hi I am HBL golbal Pvt lmt ex employee. I worked there for an year from November 2015 to November 2106. Please let me know how do I get my PF amount

HBL Global
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    HBL Global Phone
    +91 93 5096 6642
    +91 40 2703 7471
    HBL Global Address
    A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HBL Global contact information