Name:pankaj kumar pathak
D.O.B: 15/11/1981
emp code: P03787
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HBL Global Pvt Ltd — pf amount not credited on account

Dear Sir /madam,

I was working HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD COMPANY. MY EMPLOYEE CODE IS H02656. TILL MY PF AMT IS NOT CREDITED ON MY HDFC BANK ACCOUNT.
MY PF ACCOUNT NO IS :86646.
COMPANY ACCOUNT NO IS:-MH/45327.

PLS GIVE ME REPLY.ASAP

HBL Global Pvt Ltd — PF WITHDRAWAL

DEAR SIR,/ MAM

MY NAME IS SURESH KUMAR. I HAVE BEING WORKING IN HBL SINCE FEB 2007 TO DEC 2009.AS A TERRITORY MANAGER M-1 GRADE IN AUTO LOAN DEPTT. I HAVE SUBMIT THE PF FORM LAST TWO TIMES BUT THEY HAVE NO RESPONCE. PLEASE RELEASE OF MY PF AMOUNT BECAUSE MY SISTER MERRIGE IS JAN. 2011.

NAME SURESH KUMAR
EMP CODE S-21762
RM COME T0327
email id [protected]@yahoo.in
PF NO: 82167
MOBILE [protected]
pls ingnore privrus details

MY NAME IS NARENDER. I HAVE BEING WORKING IN HBL SINCE 2009 TO 2010.AS A EXECUTIVEIN AUTO LOAN DEPTT. I HAVE SUBMIT THE PF FORM LAST JULY BUT THEY HAVE NO RESPONCE. PLEASE RELEASE OF MY PF AMOUNT .

REG.
NARENDER
EMP NO. N07586
PH [protected]
[protected]@thesachdavgroup.com

HBL Credit Card Sales — PF not yet recd

I have not yet recd my pf though i have submitted the neccessary forms. I was relieved in Sept, 2009. It is more than a year. Though i recd a call regarding acc no and i have provided it now there is no response from your end. Kindly look into the matter and settle it as soon as possible.
NAME ARVIND B CHAWDA
EMLY CODE : A11300
CONT:[protected]
ADIPUR (KUTCH)-370205
GUJARAT

I WAS EMPLOYEE OF HBL GLOBALE PVT LTD MY EMPL CODE:A11300 I APPLIED TWICE APPLICATION FORM FOR PF BUT STILL I HAVE NOT GET ANY REPLY FOR YOUR SIDE SO I AM GIVING YOU FIRST REMEMBER AFTER 12 MONTHS AND I HOPE YOU WILL CONSIDER MY COMPLAINT AND GIVE ME REPLY'

HBL Global Pvt Ltd — PF AMOUNT PENDING

I like to inform you that i am sanjoy bahadur darlami e- code - S 20094 ex employee of HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD IN DURGAPUR BRANCH.

I am leaving HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD organization on 31/28/2007 but still my P.F. amount is pending.My Full & Final settlement letter receivd on 14/03/09. I have send my PF withdrawn from earlier but my amount is still pending.
I am Dipen Gohel, I had worked with HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. My EC code was D00087, I had worked at Rajkot Location from Aug. 2002 to Sept 2004, Req. to provide the Status of my relieving letter. Thanks
I have worked with you from Dec 14th 2007 till 20 march 2010.I have sent my all PF documents along with a cancel cheque four month earlier to you.But my PF amount is not being credited in my account.Kindly request you that please credit my PF amount in my account.As i badly needed this money.Please give me reply through mail.Details are mentioned below,

Name.Binod Choudhury
My PF a/c no.96731
My HDFC Bank a/c no.[protected]
Employee Code.B04466
Mobile no.[protected]
E-mail Id.[protected]@gmail.com
Address.C/o.Umesh Barman
Sri Ram Bhawan
Nabin Nagar, Janapath, Guwahati.781024
Binod Choudhury
I was employed in hbl payroll my emp id is-k06154.Still my pf amount is not credited pls update the status Asap.
kumarasamy

HBL Global Pvt Ltd — P F amount not received by complainant

Name: Chandra Mohan Dube
Emp No : C01591
PF Account No:80797

Sir, I appiled PF in the month of June 2010. i allso got releving letter but til now i did not recive PF amount and am going to out of the country so therefore i request you to please release my P F amount as soon as possible
I have worked with you from July 2007 to Nov 2008. I have sent my all PF documents to you twise. but my PF amount is not being creadited in my account.kindly request you that plz. credit same in my account ( [protected] ) H D F C Bank account. Kottayam Branch. as i badly needed this money. detail are mentioned below...

Name Santhosh Kumar

Father Name C T Chellappan

Date of Joining July 2007

MY PF no.MH91070

cont. no. [protected]
My self MADHURI W. WANKHADE,
I have been worked with HAL GLOBAL PT LTD, Pune in[protected]
My employee EC No. is M06248
So please let me know my PF no. & guide me hoew to get my PF amount.

My Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

HBL Global Pvt Ltd — PF AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED LAST 7 MONTH

MYSELF NADEEM KHAN , MY EMPLOYE CODE IS N01663, & MY PF A/C NO. IS 41178, & MY COMPANY PF CODE IS MH45327,

I SUBMIT PF FORM IN JULY 2010. TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PF AMOUNT. I CONTACT MANY TIME BUT I HAVE NOT RESPONSE. I THINK ITS VERY BAD COMPANY.

NADEEM KHAN S/O GULNOOR KHAN
KAYAMKHANI MOHALLA MADERNA COLONY
KRISHI MANDI MANDOR ROAD, JODHPUR ( RAJASTHAN )-342001
( M ) [protected]
NAME SUJIT KUMAR SINGH
EMOP. CODE S34081
D.O.B. 05/11/1984
DEP. CAR LOAN
LOCATION HYDERABAD

Respected Sir/Madam,
I Sujit Kumar Singh bearing emp.code: S34081 worked for HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD from Feb-10 to Jan-11.I had applied for relieving order on Dec-24.
Please do the needful to me by forwarding relieving order letter to me by e-mail to [protected]@gmail.com.I am facing a lot of problem in present company.It my humble request to Hbl Global Pvt Ltd.
Please do the needful to me & accepts my kinds regards.

Sujit Kumar Singh

HBL Global Pvt Ltd — PF not clear

Dear sir,/ mam

My name is mubarak ali khan. I have being working in hbl since may 2004 to july 2005. As a sales executive grade in credit card deptt. I have visit to rajouri garden branch for my pf form last three times but they have no responce. Please release of my pf amount because i want ot clear my pf a/c.

Name mubarak ali khan
Email id [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile [protected]
This is pankaj here. my emp code is p11557. i was in credit card department.past 1 year i left that company, but still i did not get my p.f ammount. can u plz check the status.

pankaj
[protected], [protected]

HBL Global Pvt Ltd — P.F. WITHDRAWAL

P.F. WITHDRAWL
i had worked with hbl global pvt ltd for more than 3 years. i sand them my p.f. withdrawl form but ther not responding me.
my code was S22639
kindly consider it.
Sanyog jee
91 [protected]
H.B.L global pvt ltd(sister concern of hdfc bank)
i sand them my p.f.withdrawl form 10month before but ther not responding me.
Dear Sir / Ma'm

I had worked with hbl and submited my PF form Nov month 2010 and yet four month have been completed, I want to know my PF status which still i not receive, Is it being processed.If any required details which is pending by my hand So let me know by Mail ID & Contact No. details mention below.

Name-Bhuwan Chandra Sati.
EmpID-B05061
Pf Account no-104688
Bank a/c no-[protected]
Pan no-BWTPS9418N
Dat of joining-04 sep 2008
Mob-[protected]
I worked with HBL Global Pvt.Ltd. as a Team Leader .I was submitted my PF Withdrawal Covering Form on[protected]. But no response, no letter and no communication by HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. I want proper details by HBL Global Pvt. Ltd regarding my PF process on mail. and when it will credit in my account
My Details are mentioned below :-
Name : Daljeet Kaur
Employee Code : D06483
Contact No. : [protected], // [protected]

HBL Global
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    HBL Global Phone
    +91 93 5096 6642
    +91 40 2703 7471
    HBL Global Address
    A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HBL Global contact information