[Resolved]  Hbl Global Pvt Ltd (Sister Concern Of HDFC Bank Bank) — p.f account number

i had worked with hbl global pvt ltd for more than 1.6 years. now i am asking for my p.f account no.
but they are not responding me.
my code was nlk187.
kindly consider it.
zaid ahmad
91 [protected]
No (1)

I have my Pf ac no 87582.only. I regine the on Nov 08.I have send all formilty on Register post on 15 march 09 but still i not got PF. so plz provid my Pf status?????
my self Atul kumar Yadav my Emp Id is A13975( Varanasi). I was in HDFC Bank ltd. but under the Hbl global pvt. ltd. I left my job on nov 08 and send all formality on march 09. So please guide me how can i get ppf amount. my this address Atul kumar Yadav, SO R.s.Yadav sikatia ward no 13 mughalsarai chandauli.232101.
This mail is regarding to my outstanding salary for the month of jan 2009.till then i' have reminded my seniors a lot of time but they won't respnded and my salary is still pending for that month.without my resignation they sended one month earlier pf. details.how it's possible.now i have some pending bill also.i want my salary & pf.kindly help me in this matter.my Emp. Code is S29197.
My contact no. is [protected].
Pls send me the HBL Global's mail address and email address.

Thank's and Regards

INDRAJIT MUKHERJEE
i had worked with hbl global pvt ltd for more than 8 months. now i am asking for my p.f account no.
but they are not responding me.
my code was j05169
kindly consider it.
jaiprakash
91 [protected]

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — delay my p.f

sir ;

i pankaj oberoi code no. [ po41920] working with hbl global pvt ltd. as a terratiory manager last three year . but some personal reason i leave this job . my last working day is 31of july.2008. after two months i fill my p.f form & post your address. but after six month i have not reseived my p.f or any information to your office. kindly request please conferm my p.f.

yours faihfully.
pankaj oberoi
[p04192]
p.f a/c no-52006
mobile no.-[protected]/ [protected]

I had worked with HBl global pvt ltd (hdfc bank as promptional executive) from 10th april 2004 to 20th april 2005. I didnt withdrow my PF yet. Can u please guide me to withdrow my PF . kindly provide me the the Email Id of their HR office and phone No.
i am geetanjali kadela an my p.f. no is 45327/63258 but still i have not received any p.f. amount from epf depatment please setle this matter as soon as posiable thanks

HBL Global Pvt Ltd / Credit Cards — PF NO and Releving Letter

I have worketd in HBL Kanpur Branch in sales dept of credit cards . I have not received my releaving letter and PF till now. Kindly suggest for the same or send the mails ID of HBL HR so that I could forward my request to them for PF withdrawl and releaving letter

Name - Vishal Saxena
EMP Code - HBL/AP/N/6467

vishal
MOB - [protected]
hi. sir/madam
my self Mr Harshad salve . i was the employee of your company . i was working as telecoller in your company . i was selling credit card of hdfc Bank . and my employee code was.H02651. i have joined that compay 26 Jun 2007 . and i have resinged 29 Feb 2008 i lossed my all salary slip . i couldnt found my PF Account No so this is my deeply request to you all please sensd me the my PF account NO. either you can forword in my e-mail Id [protected]@gmail.com
thanking you with warm regard.

Harshad

hbl global pvt ltd,(sister concern of hdfc bank) home loans — p.f amount not received

sir, im esakkiraja i had worked with hbl global pvt ltd sister concern of hdfc bank for more than 4 years. my emp no E00110.my resign date 31.1.2009. i sent p.f documents and all papers.but i havent received my p.f amount. pls sent as quickly as possible.
My self Shamsher singh chauhan my Emp. ID S26686. I was in hdfc bank ltd under HBL Globla P Ltd as a sales coordinator from 15 Jan 2008 to 6 october2008.
This mail is regarding my PF account .I was Resign organization 6 October 2008 till date i have not receive my PF. how can i get my PF, I request to you please send my PF account form my mailing address. as soon as possible my mailing address is ... 2B-503 vasundhara Ghaziabad (U.P) 201012
and my Email ID- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
If you having any query regarding my job period please communicate my mailing address and also my email address.

Shamsher singh chauhan (S26686)

HBL Global Pvt.Ltd. (Sister concern of HDFC Bank Ltd.) — PF amount not received

I have worked for the last four years. My employee ID : E00110. I have resigned from M/s. HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. on 31.01.2009 and applied for settlement of PF amount. Till date I have not received any response from the officers concerned. I hereby request the officials concerned to settle the PF amount at an early date.

I am Surya Prakash ex-employee of HDFC BANK (Fine Support Service Pvt. Ltd.) employee ID-F00071.

I started my career in FSSPL pvt ltd, Jan2008 and i resigned from hdfc in jan2009, i got my f releving letter from FSSPL but i have not received my relieving letter till date, .EMPLOY ID-F00071.

HDFC DDA housing finance scheme at deer park branch, finance form collect to be 800 above but HDFC BANK not pay in my commission Rs 25per form.

Please my commission, releving letter and provident fund.

Please help me about this matter.

Surya Prakash
Mob. [protected]
Mob.-[protected]

I have worked with HBL Global Ltd for the past 2 years.My employment code No:R 11021.I have applied for PF settlement on[protected].Still I have not received my amount.Kindly look into the matter urgently since I have got some commitments.

With Regards,

L.Rukmani
I started my career in HBL Global pvt ltd, sep 2008 to may 2009, I didn't receive my releving letter from hbl global, but i have not received my relieving letter till date . Also they dont give me any information abt my PF i m desperately need my Pf contact with manager so many time but no response from him.
Plz help me about this matter.
I am ATISH KUMAR MY EMP CODE IS 15636. i have not received my pf money still in my bank account .pls let me knoe i left my job 8MONTH back .my .i was working for hdfc bank chandani chowk on pay roll of hbl global pvt ltd.my contact details are [protected]/[protected].pls tell me what shoud i do.
Hi thz is Preethi wanted the adress and phone number of NGCE department of ranigunj, secundrabad Branch. Plz Do me the favour
thnks

I want the adress n phone number of HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD., of Ranigunj, Secunderabad Branch. Plz do me da favour. Thanks.
I'm R. JENITHA, then i joined HDFC Bank PL in July 2007 and i resigned Febuary 2009. Then i received my Relieving letter and PF form and i send my PF forms to HBL Global ltd in past 1 month. So, when i got my PF settlement. Plese inform me.

With Regards
R. JENITHA

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information