[Resolved]  Hcl Laptop — HCL Laptop service regarding.

I bought a HCL Laptop AX0K2101 through Surya Computers, Choolaimedu, Chennai on[protected]. Hardly I used this computer for one week. The system was too slow. When I checked, I found bad sectors in harddisk. I gave the laptop for service to Surya computers as per the promise that they get it serviced by HCL people. After 2 weeks of follow ups Surya computers service Engineer Mr. Rajesh returned the Laptop saying, it was serviced by HCL company. But the rear side "warrenty void" sticker is broken and the Laptop's cover is not properly fixed. Because of this, most of the front panel buttons are not working. laptop serial no is 6074AX509644. Please confirm that this laptop is serviced by HCL service engineers and make arrangements for proper fixing of the cover and buttons.

Anikumar.

dear sir/madam

I have bought hcl laptop 4 months ago.its speaker could not work properly.the speaker voice is very low.so tell what should i do.

karan

Myself Kunal Vishwakarma, My Brohter Mr. Bharat has purchased the HCL Laptop, its under extended warrany till May 2009.

HCL Laptop Detail :
Model Number : HCL C9504-AX7002
Battery details : Model name : 3800 # 8577 SCUD ( 11.1 V DC 4.4Ah)
BAT P/N : 23+050920+00
Serial Number : 3064AX050438

I am facing problem with Battery, I have been to HECL Info-System LTD. Andher office.

I would like to draw your attention that Mr. Damodar from Services Department has told me that I have to pay - 5770 for replacment of Battery, But when I asked him about Warranty he said he can't give any warranty for it.

When I requested Mr. Damodar to give me in writing that Battery warranty can not be given, He simply deny that he can't give anything in writing nor he will provide Battery to me. He was so much erogant and he was talking in very insultive tone.

I also shared with him that HCL Local vendore in Mumbai is providing the same battery at the rate of Rs. 3800 along with 6 month warranty.But at the matter of trust and quality I was keen interested to purchase the same with HECL.

Further more Mr. Damodar also threaten that if I communicate any further I may face service problem to my Laptop which is still under warranty.

Its really painfull & hurting that being HCL premium customer We are getting such services from your Helpdesk team.

I hope and request intervine in this matter.

I have attacehd my Laptop details for your kind reference

Kunal Vishwakarma.
Sr. Officer - Information Technology.
M/s Ashtech Infotech Pvt Ltd,
GSM : [protected]
hi sir/madem,
i purchased hcl p-2804 model in jan, 2008.
however it is working good but now i have a problem when i tried to install ubuntu(linux) then it boot the cd/dvd, loads the kernel and after loading it goes in to a blank screen .
then i had to poweroff it bcoz no solution is there.
please tell me what is the problem actually and solutions also.

I read lots of review about complaint regarding HCL laptpp. I will only say onethings, If you don't know
anythings about laptop hardware and software, please don't operate, ask from some technition. otherwise, you will find some problem in any brand laptop. I purchaged HCL 2 years back, I don't have
any problem, it works fine . no problem. Even it is second hand laptop. Machines are machine. they need
proper care and operate.
HI! friends you all people are suffering of the bad HCL service you better mail your post with correct documents number to the HCL website, you will definetly get good reply from it all the best have a nice day!
I brought the Hcl laptop on aug 2007, I had never got a complaint upto now.Recently when the system is booting Bios settings are changing and saying bad checksum.Ithink Bios battery got repair, for this every time i need to enter the settings.
Pls give me Hcl service center address in A.p.
Dear Sir/Mam,

Its really a big issue that i m facing the problems since the laptop is purchased from Retailer, , ,
I tried my best to recover the faults but no response even i visited HCL Care centers but they didnot solved my problems...
no the issue is that my PC is not in working mode and all the keys has problem even the On/Off button is not working...
please help me...
some of issues mentioned below

1. display disapper- dealer say RAM problem so i give it for repairing then it take1 month.
2- motherboard problem
3- again display problem
4. HDD not working properly
5. Data can't save

many more

reagrds

Rahees
I brought a hcl laptop from delhi at laxminagar anchal computer vikas marg.i formated my laptop due to virus problem. now i am not able to install driver cd it showing failure. what to do?
provied slouton soon
--- On Wed, 11/5/08, alok dongre <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: un resolve problem
To: [protected]@hcl.in, [protected]@hcl.in
Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2008, 1:30 PM

Dear Sir/Madam i am waiting for your side responce .this my first reminder . RegradsAlok DongreMob -[protected]
--- On Tue, 11/4/08, alok dongre <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: un resolve problem
To: [protected]@hcl.in, [protected]@hcl.in
Cc: [protected]@lotuselectronics.com
Date: Tuesday, November 4, 2008, 3:53 AM

Dear sir/madam, I am alok Donger and i purchased a laptop of your company from Lotus Electronics on 23/07/2008.Product Details are as follows.Machine SR No.:-A074AX172027PRODUCT CODE:- AX0P2801Product DESC.:-HCL NOTEBOOK P28 PDCPROBLEM WITH PRODUCT:-This is third time when i facing a same problem that is "Display is not working" i visited to your service center at indore for three time.Now i request to you that please replace my laptop as i already facing a problem and i have no time to visit again n again to your service center because i am working 4 a company 150km away from your service center I hope you will understand the problem and i am waiting for your kind response within 24 Hrs. then i will file a case with Consumer Forum .
Thanks and RegsAlok DongerMob.:-[protected]
sir, i purchased hcl lap top from soft tech shop vidisha mp vide bill no 153 dt.17.11.2008 whoes e mail add. is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
in the name of bhumika kothari core 2 duo in rs.34500/ bearing sno.A084AX155246 unique code AX0B2839.as per details given on net i should have been gifted at spot but no gift was given to me, when i had contact with seller he told me that he is not knowing about details of this offer, kindly do needful and tell me what should i do neither i m being gifted guaranteed offer within 7days to which expires on 24.11.08nor being told how to regiter on net for surprise prise offer, every time when i try on net message comes invalid code, i had contact with seller but no satisfactory reply was made finally some one told me that they have registered product in their name, sir is it not a case of fraud, should i go to consumer forum, it seems that i have been cheated please reply soon.
i am john in anna university.my brother bought a hcl laptop just 3 months ago. but the display is not well .so pls give your contact no, details of address for service my laptop.
some parts of my laptop have been missing and some are broken, ithis is my request you to pls help me out in reparing of my laptop, asap

laptop no D 9912 CDP T2250 (S.NO. - 1074AX303530),

regds...aakash tyagi
sir, i have hcl-ezeebee-cruise laptop.it is servicing without any problem since i bought it.but i have faced before a problem now a days .my driver showing updated but my port devices r not working.it is not hardware fault .i formatted my lap but probler remained.so plz direct me how i can solve it.my lap, s sr .no isGE000873.PLZ help me & reply soon.
I bought HCL B 2419 C2 D laptop bearing serial No. 7084AX029557 from M/s Digilife Amritsar on 04/10/2008. On 14/01/2009, .My laptop failed to start the window. I took it to M/s Digilife for necessary rectification. Their engineer told me that window is corrupt and he started installing the same. After nearly two hours he told me that It is a hardware problem and asked me to come at seven in the evening as hardware engineer was to come at seven in the evening. I went to M/s Digilife in the evening. The dealer at M/s Digilife Amritsar took me to a shop named 'My Infotech' and told me that It is company's authorised service centre. Those people installed the window and charged Rs. 200 after I delivered them discount coupon placed in my warranty card. After I brought the laptop at my home, It again failed to load window. Sir please advice me whether there is any authorised service centre of HCL at Amritsar and where should I take my laptop to get it repaired as they have failed to diaganose the problem. Please guide me in this regard as my whole day was wasted in all these activities and I need my laptop badly.
Vivek Astir
i ave hcl laptop model number L5903 but i haven't driver plz help me .
sir, my HCL laptop"s DVD/CD driver is not working properly.
Dvd some times works wheas Cd is not wirking properly.
please help me.
please help me.sir, my HCL laptop"s DVD/CD driver is not working properly.
please help me.
hi...cud u plz tell me hw and frm where i cn download drivers for my hcl b30c2d laptop.plz help me
hi ... sir my hcl notebook b30c2d . n its driver cd broken by my little bro so u can help me to find out them
n my laptop also formated after it. so i really need of it sir plz contact me, , , , , , , , , , , , ,
where nd how i can download it
sir, i have got a hcl laptop provided by our college..
the problem is some how the LCD of the laptop is craked...
when i asked how much it will cost they told that will cost around 12, 000
may i know how much it will cost and how long will it take to get ready
tumhari maa ka bhosda.. bhenchod.. 7 din k baad lappy diya hai maa ki laudine.. humne bait k aur karaya.. ghar ake dekhte hai to bhenchod fir se sound ki maa chudi padi.. HCL hindustan ke chutiye ltd hai zeenalke..

aur tum bi bhenchod khali goodie comments mu me lo saalo..

HCL Laptop
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    HCL Laptop Phone
    1-860-1800425
    HCL Laptop Address
    D-233,Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all HCL Laptop contact information