Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — non issuing of car loan noc

I took 1.25lac car loan from the bank of punjab in 2000. I have repaid the entire laon along with interest
way back in 2004. I have applied for NOC for the same about a month back. But inspite of visiting your bank branch situated in Industrial Area, Chandigarh, I am unable to get the NOC. My loan account No. is 21 L A 00/3762. Please help me in this regard.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

MY NAME IS SANJAY MISHRA, MY LOAN NO IS 91581448 AND MY EMI IS 1718/00, MY ADDRESS IS 69/3, NEW INDIRA COMPLEX, KHERI ROAD, NAHAR PAR, OLD FARIDABAD
HARYANA-121002, MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 15/08/1983 . I WANT OF NOC BECUASE MY LOAN IS CLOUSED
sir my name is pardan singh, having the loan no.-2646134, as UCL, i have deposite all ammount with intrest against my UCL, and applied for the NOC.agency has commited to issue the NOC within 30 days, but still i have not received my NOC.plz just takecare of my request and issue the NOC.
my address is-
111, madangiri village, delhi-62
last payment detail-
date-18/06/09
please
My Car Loan A/c # 2563357 we paid all our instalment my car loan. we also received full & final letter from hdfc bank.
But now hdfc bank not issue Noc He says first clear my cradit card payment after that they release my noc. how can they do this car loan & credit card both is different division.

awaiting ur opnion.
ADVERTISEMENT
I REMAIN UNABLE TO GET MY NOC DUE TO WRONG ADDRESS

PLS SEND DUPLICATE N O C OF MY BIKE AT FOLLOWING ADDRESS

my hdfc bike loan no. 2361860
my bike no.DL-5S-U-3092,

RAJ KYMAR S/o LATE NATHU RAM
ADD-D/456, ST-1, ASHOK NGR
SHAHDARA
DELHI-10093
I took car loan from the bank of punjab I have repaid the entire loan along with interest way back in 2008. I have applied for NOC for the same about a year back. But inspite of visiting your bank branch situated in New Grain Market Muktsar. I am unable to get the NOC. My loan account No. is 2DLA1524213. Please help me in this regard.
Plz send duplicate N O C of my car at following address

my hdfc car loan no.1658058
my car no. HR-12 G 8663



Harish Kumar S/O Sh. Nand Lal
Premier Sales
27, subhash shopping complex
near appu ghar
rohtak-124001(haryana)
ph.no [protected], [protected]
I Harvinder Kaur, lost my a/c HDFC car loan, but my EMIs are complete, my car no is DL 7C J 2145, date of birth[protected] car Hyndai Getz ) colour white . EMI got over in March 2011, Still waiting for my NOC, kindly do the needful . My mailing address is : House no 348, Dr Mukherjee Nagar, Delhi - 110009, Email : [protected]@gmail.com, Ph:[protected]
May name is madan mohan pandey L/O L.D. Pandey my three car lone complete month of may 2011 car lone no.
DL4CND-3411 HDFC Bank 13085513 07.05.2011
DL4CND-3412 HDFC Bank 1308550 07.05.2011
DL4CND-3413 HDFC Bank 13085571 07.05.2011

Please send the noc may office address

F- 11/12 Triveni Commecial Complex
sheikh Sarai Phase I
New Delhi 17

Thanks & Regards

Madan Mohan Pandey

[protected]
Dear Sir,
My name is Syed Hameed, & my Loan Agreement is 14806680.Since last one month iam waiting for my car Noc but your people are not responding to my request.I request the higher official to look into the matter & issue the Noc copy.Do the need to us & help me. please please please...

Thanking You,
Yours Faithfully.
Syed hameed.
Hyderabad.
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HDFC Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    27831
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15400
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT