[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — change of address

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

This is H.Anees and my a/c no is [protected].

I would request you to change my address and email address in my account as below:

Serene flats,Door D,
Doss Avenue, plot no:166,
Baby nagar 2nd main road,
Velachery,
Chennai-600042

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

HI sir i would like to change my present communication address to the following address :

A/C NO: [protected]
Gugulothu Venkanna
Flat no:90
See Breeze Flats
Kuppam Beach Road
Thiruvanmiyur
Chennai...42

Contact Number:[protected]
I would like to change my present communication address to the following address :

my new address is
CH.SURESH, flot no.104, plot no.75, 76, S.S.COLONY, VASANTH NAGAR, KUKATPALLY, HYERABAD.
my SAVING ACCOUNT NO. is [protected], MY CREDIT CARD NO.[protected] PLEASE CHANGE OF ABOVE ADDRESS & ANY CORSPONDANCE. MY PHONE: [protected]
I would like to change my communication address from old to new.

A/c No.: [protected]

Old Address: PHANISUDHAKAR K
ACCFIN BUSINESS SOLUTION P LTD
BRINDAVAN SAMPURNA NO 16/31 MEZZANI
NE FLR BULL TEMPLE RD BASAVANGUDI
BANGALORE, KARNATAKA - 560001

New Address: PHANISUDHAKAR K
C/O MATHEW PHILIP ANI DALE,
64/58, 2ND FLOOR, 3RD CROSS,
THULASI THEATER MAIN ROAD, MARTHAHALLI,
BANGALORE, KARNATAKA - 560037

Phanisudhakar K
Hdfc chairman and md
Sub: wrong/illegal ways and harassing by hdfc card agents
I have two cards and due to some financial difficulty I was unable to pay the dues in time and ask for settlement.
Your executive and agency harassing me and calling me using harsh and ugly laguge visiting my house threatening child and maid even after spoke to me in phone and also asking my office tio take action
Last weak asettlment has been agreed around 50 000 each and ask to pay me in 8 instolments and ist instolment in cash
I have agreed .the next day theay come with legal notice saying to pay minimum ist and settlement letter provided in the next day
I request you to look into the matter
I have the names and phone nos of the executive and alsom the date for which call 25 times a day
This has already been intimated to customer service and settlement section
Whenever any accounts get settled, normally settlement letter is provided to the customer and payments are being collected accordingly as per the terms mentioned in the letter. But in the present cases, it is seen that instead of providing the letter, your recovery officers are making repeatedly unlawful attempt with the customers’ who are ready to make the payment as per agreed offer.

2. Several procedures has been laid under RBI guidelines about the privacy of any customer, which has to be maintained by any recovery agents/officers of any bank during the recovery provess of any loan amount. But in case it is observed that your recovery agents/officers have crossed all the specified limits of recovery and are abusing to those innocent peoples who are no way concerned with the case.

3. Several judgments reveal the fact that bankers have been imposed with heavy fine for using of muscleman to recover the loan amount. But the present case is not of recovery of loan, but is non-compliance of terms and condition as agreed between the customer and the banker. If the account of both the complainant’s has got settled then the said letter has to be provided to the complainants for the clearance of final amount from the complainants.

4. Sometime such kind o[censored]nlawful activity also result in suicide attempt at customer's end, those who undergo through mental dipression, which we have experienced in past. And you have already experienced the results of such incidences, as you have already paid a huge amount .

Hdfc Bank Ltd. is a leading Private Sector Bank in India with huge profit. And we at our end never expect such kind o[censored]nlawful activity from your esteem bank. Being a leader in Indian Banking System, if you only start putting such examples in society then what we should expect from other bankers.

We are living in a civilized society where there is effective rules of law. And such kind o[censored]nlawful activity cannot be permitted and accepted in our civilized society. If there is any issue then it has to be resolved amicably by means of mutual understanding or by means of legal machinery. But promoting GUNDAISM in the society is not permitted for the recovery of loan amount from any customers by any bankers.

i urge you to intervene in the said matter and resolve the issue with the complainants within 10 days, from the receipt of this mail. Failing which, i will be forced to direct our legal cell to raise the matter before appropriate court in the interest of principle of natural justice of the society.
This matter is urgent since I am depressed by these people
Card no [protected] and one mega loan . I have sincerely paid for last 6 years for card and loan a/c .
Chacko m.t
Dear Sir, I want to change my phone no.[protected] to [protected] for any detail of my saving and salary A/C no. [protected] on branch of hisar(HRY)
The Manager,
HDFC BANK

i would like to change my present communication address to the
following address:
Name : P.Srinivasan;
A/c.no:[protected]
hdfc bank ltd, anna nager, chennai.

MY NEW ADDRESS:
P.Srinivasan,
No.4/799, 6th St.,
Bharathidasan Nager,
North Kattur,
Trichy-620 019
hai sir/madam
Already i have submitted the details about the change of adress . please react quickly

Thanks&regards
s.loganathan
chennai
acc.no-[protected]

I would like to request you to kindly change my mobile number in your database, which is mentioned below :-

existing mobile number : 044 [protected]
new mobile number : 044 [protected]
my account number : [protected]
customer id : 34451157

Please do the needful
Thanks with regards
M.Frank

Please change of my address, My AC No. [protected]. in my new addres is.

Mr Suresha R
#26. C street. new guddadahalli.
mysore road. Near govermint high school.
bangalore 560026.
Ph [protected]

Suresha R

Sub: Change of HDFC mailing address.

would like to change my present communication address to the following address :
My A/C No: [protected]

Old Address:
#47, 1st main, New Kempegowda Layout,
BSK 3rd stage, Bangalore-560085

New Present Address:
Balaji Residency,
#148/x, 4th main, 4th phase,
Kathiguppe East, BSK 3rd stage
Bangalore-560085

plz send me my further monthly mini statement, cheque book and any other documents on my new address

Thanks With Regards
Sreedevi Jayaprakash
please change my mob no.in my account my account no. is [protected] and customer id is 28115939 my old mob. no is [protected] and my new mob no is [protected].. please change my mob. no as soon as possible.

Puneet gupta
delhi

I Want to Change my Dispatch Address from Office address to Home Address as Mentioned in The Bank Account Opening Form.

Kailash S. Pangtey
HI SIR..

PLEASE CHANGE MY ADRESS

PLEASE FIND NEW ADRESS BELOW.

H.NO:7-49
TELLAPUR
MEDAK DISTRIC
hyderabad-500036
Dear HDFC,

I made an application to the HDFC Credit card regarding change of my addreess. However regretably I would like to mention here that my credit card has been despatched on 10/02/2011 at my old address. It is therefore requested that please look into the matter and direct you good office to make all future corrrespondence at my new address.

My card sent thru by blue dart AWB- #[protected] DT-10/02/2011

My New Address:-
Shoab Ahmad - Myzealit solutions pvt. ltd., Plot #83, NSEZ, Phase II, Noida- 201305, Uttar Pradesh, India

Shoab Ahmad

my self nitin gohel. i opened the account in[protected].
after that i applied for the chq book but till date i not received the chq book.
it may be return to the bank
so i request you pls send the chq book on my another address
NITIN GOHEL
PRATAP CHOWK, SARAFA BAZAR,
INSIDE JAWAHER GATE,
AMRAVATI 444601
MAHARASHTRA

i want to change my communication address

NITIN GOHEL
PRATAP CHOWK
SARAFA BAZAR
INSIDE JAWAHAR GATE
AMRAVATI 444601
MAHARASHTRA
change of address

I made an application to the bank regarding change of my addreess. However regretably I would like to mention here that my Demat card has been despatched on 11/19/2010 at my old address by courior AWB no. 2971 and its returned. It is therefore requested that please look into the matter and direct you good office to make all future corrrespondence at my new address.

My New Address
D-3 Part 2nd Shaibabad, Distt. Ghaziabad (U.P)

warm regards,

Mahender Singh Rawat
I would like to request you, kindly arrange to my residencial address from old to new address, which is mentioned below :-
OLD ADDRESS :-Sec-02 HN, no 1220 k Ballabgarh Faridabad (HR), 121004

NEW ADDRESS :- Sec -7A HN No.2291 Houseing board colony.
Faridabad (HR)
CELL NO.[protected].
EMAIL ADDRESS ; [protected]@gmail.com
Hi sir,

i would like to change my current mailing address which is Alchemist ltd, 100, first floor, okhla industrial area new delhi 110020, to my new address which is B-961, krishna marg gali. no. 3, sangam vihar new delhi 110062
my a/c. details are

i already submit an application to nmy nearest branch, and sir pls. issue me anew cheque book on my new address as soon as possible because i applied for PL.

Thanks with warm regards
Ravinder singh rawat
I am salary account holder in your esteemed bank with account number being [protected], which is with your Madhapur Branch( Hyderabad).

I had requested the bank for a change of my Address from office to my home (H.No. 18, Rd. No. 3, SBH Colony, Mohan Nagar, Kothapet, Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad) so that my account statements gets dispatched to my house. I have received any confirmation for the same.

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Yours Sincerely
Arunima Reddy
Cell:- [protected]

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information