Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  HDFC Bank Standard Life Insurance — provident fund & full & final settlement

Sir/ Madam,

i have applied for PROVIDENT FUND on May 2008. till date i have not received any feed back from the other side nor it has been settled yet. i am following it up for long time. it is now over 3 months. i was join hdfcslic as on 4th september 2006, due to some personal problem i was resign on 2nd may 2008. i was on notice period ( from company side ), now company said i was not on notice period, they stop my full & final settlement and Provident fund .Please suggest me what is the right way to approach to senior people regarding this issue, lots of casess are pending due to this reason, please do something, Provident fund is our right, no one can stop this, They are not providing me with company code no also so that i can check the status in KOLKATA PF HEAD OFFICE. kindly look into the matter seriously.

Regards,
sneh p. singh
mobile no- [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi,
This is ashish kumar worked for hdfc standard life last 3rd april, i submit my PF and all document but i
donot find my LTA and PF.
So u please see my query as soon as possible



regard
ashish kumar
emply code-28631
agency code[protected]
mob no-[protected]

HDFC SLIC — Pending of P.F. amount

Dear Sir,
this is to state you that till now I have not got neither of any information about my P.F. account, nor the Amount payable to me; though I have submitted the P.F. form in February this year.So, I earnestly request you to please make me up-to-date about my P.F.Account-Status.It is very urgent for me.
Tathagata Banerjee
Employee code-32488
I will tell you why such things occur in HDFCSLIC. The reason is that In Kolkata, the entire team is led by a VP (Sales) SANJEEV BISWAS, who is basically Good for nothing. Sanjeev Biswas & his team enjoys company's facility & Perks but never worked for the development of any individual . Thats why the company is facing so much of bad Names & Policy lapsation .
He will recruits RM & TMs based on his whims & fancies without considering any quality parameters . His TMs are never any guiding any field staff " How to do Quality Business" & instead only Threatening them for taking their Jobs if they donot achieve this many policy & this much value .

Their High handedness has gone to that extent that on 31st July, Sanjeev Biswas along with his entire team upto TM level had a Cock tail Party in the day hours at Garia Branch Training Rooms . Which is against Company's Policies but they themselves will always violate . But they are very smart when the same happens to any SDMs . The same Sanjeev Biswas terminated one SDM of the same branch for entering the branch intoxicated but he himself is getting intoxicated in the training room of the Branch .

Higher Management should immediately remove this local management to Save the Company from Bad name, Culture & Goondaraj under Sanjeev Biswas's leadership .
D/sir,

I have already applied for pf withdrawl request on month of june 2009.But i have not received any amount.so pls help me and also give my pf account no. so that i will be in touch through my pf no. yesterday i made a call in my hr i.e.Jyoti sharma she told me that your employee id i.e. 42398 is your pf no. is it true or not so pls help me about this.and also guide me that when should i received my pf amount.
Thanks & Rgds,
Sunil chaudhary.
Hand held-[protected]

HDFC STANDARD LIFE — PF AMOUNT TILL PENDING

Sir/ Madam,

i have applied for PROVIDENT FUND on May 2008. till date i have not received any feed back from the other side nor it has been settled yet. i am following it up for long time. it is now over 3 months. i was join hdfcslic as on 4th september 2006, due to some personal problem i was resign on 2nd may 2008. i was on notice period ( from company side ), now company said i was not on notice period, they stop my full & final settlement and Provident fund .Please suggest me what is the right way to approach to senior people regarding this issue, lots of casess are pending due to this reason, please do something, Provident fund is our right, no one can stop this, They are not providing me with company code no also so that i can check the status in KOLKATA PF HEAD OFFICE. kindly look into the matter seriously.

Regards,
sneh p. singh
mobile no- [protected]
please send to me
kolkota main office address hdfc standard life insurance comapany limited
Hello,

I was working in HDFC Insurance co. and i resign in march 2009.i submit my all documents.i got my full & final amount, but i am still waiting for my PROVIDENT FUND.Its almost 1 yr. I am not in India now, and i don't know, what to do? i also don't know why its pending? Please take it seriously!
My emp code was 9395, location Delhi(janak Puri)
Thank you!
Rajinder kaur dhanjal
[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir
I am a Financial Consultant working with your HDFC Standard Life Insurance, Faridabad branch.
I am facing a problem since 15 months but not getting it solved by your intelligent staff till now.

For becoming a Financial Consultant, one needs to clear a written test. And for activating the ‘Code’, a policy needs to be sold.
Same was done by me but I have not received my commission cheque till date.


I was working:
Firstly, under Mr. Dewan Chand- A policy was done by me under his guidance.
The Policy no. is 12467968 and under the insurer’s name is Mr. Dharam Pal.
After sometime, Mr. Dewan left the company.

Then after sometime I was under Mr. Jagdish. He told me something and asked for some time. And whenever I called him, he has something to justify. And then he left the company.

Then I was under Mr. Manish. He was also unable to solve my problem. And then he shifted somewhere else.

Then I had a word with Mr. Tarun (Branch Manager) for a long time. But still my problem was unsolved. He said that someone has cheated me, then after sometime he also left the company.

Then I had a word with Ms. Poonam for a long time. She always asked for more business but didn’t solved my problem. I used to travel 60 kms to meet her but all in vein.

Then I had a word with Mr. Samit (Branch Manager). He took sometime to look upon but after sometime he said that March is coming up and they need to focus on accounts now.
And when I called in April, he tried hard but was unable to find the reason for that.



Now please see the matter and revert back to me as soon as possible and solve the issue.


Bharat kalra
Employee Code no. 308676
[protected]@ymail.com
[protected]
From this site have no feedback also.
Hi,

this is sultan khan i want to my PF status which i have claimed oct12. i have tried on your portal many times but unable to get it kindly help for the same. my PF a/c no. is- MH/BAN/211273/83477 for better understand i have attached my pay slip where mentioned PF no. THANK YOU

regards:
sultan khan
mob-[protected]
Hi,

this is m. Muthu selvan i want to my PF status which i have claimed sep 3. i have tried on your portal many times but unable to get it kindly help for the same. my PF a/c no. is- MH/BAN/211273/40327 for better understand i have attached my pay slip where mentioned PF no. THANK YOU

regards:
Muthuselvan.m
mob-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    25497
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    15286
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013