[Resolved]  HDFC Bank Standard Life Insurance — send status of policy

This is ramesh babu

I have a policy of hdfc standard life insurance
policy no:11410548

send status to my email(kanagala.[protected]@gmail.com)

i have a policy no.11935554
please send me the details about the current status of my policy

at...my email
Dear Sir, Pl send me the status of my policy No.[protected],[protected], 5033469/68, 11744775 and 13660819 to my Email ID [protected]@gmail.com.
Yours-Yashwant Deshmukh
Dear sir /mam

I joined the hdfc standard life insurance at MUMBAI as a sales development manager on SEP 2009 and left the company on 1 MAY 2010. I went on hr for my pf amount he is saying that You have the recovery in term of attendance .so we can not process your pf amount.My employee id is:- 53125.

I need money urgent to operate the father operation .
Pls help me out for the same

KIRAN MORE
Dear sir pl send me the status of my policy no. 11479149 & pl advise me if i want to withdraw my policy how munch amount i get. pl send me this details on my mail ID- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Yours Prakshchandra B.Shah
i have a policy against policy no.13108654 send current position and status of this policy to my email id-gsarmah.[protected]@gmail.com
please send the status of my policy no[protected] of HDFC STANDARD LIFE POLICY INTO PH NO-[protected] CLIENT NAME-RAHUL SHARMA
My policy number is 11675220
Plan:UL Pensionplus
I want to surrender the policy since I need money for education of my children.
Kindly advise me how to get the money.
my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Plan start dt:[protected]
Plan maturity dt:[protected]
My EPF no. is pf/ 25236.I have submitted epf withdrawal form for the withdrawing my epf to hand over at rajkot branch but till date i have not received any reply from company
Hi ! I am Bokthar uz zaman Lskar, my policy no. is 11261500, want to know my policy status but can't find out, will u plz.
kindely send the statuw of policy no 12450504 to my email sakshi.[protected]@gmail.com
This is sanjay kumar from bulandshar
policy no:13332877. Please send me the current status to my email-sanjay.[protected]@lancogroup.com
Kindly send me the status of the HDFC 2 click online policy proposal No. 15139279/appl. No.S[protected].

My email [protected]@yahoo.com
policy no:10660600

send status to my email mahendra.h.[protected]@adityabirla.com
I have a policy of hdfc unit link endowment plus of policy no[protected] send me status and guidelines to withdraw the policy money to my email [protected]@gmail.com.and i will remain ever grateful to you
This is sapna saini

I have a policy of hdfc standard life insurance young star plan
policy no:12980186

send status to my email([protected]@rediffmail.com).plz send as early as possible.
policy no:12248445. Please send me the current status to my email: [protected]@yahoo.com
I have a policy of HDFC UNIT LINKED YOUNG STAR PLUS II. Policy No.12342774.Date of commencement of policy 17/11/2008.Yearly premium is Rs.12000/-.Now I wise to return my policy. How much I get amount and what is the procedure. Send status to my E MAIL ID n.c.[protected]@gmail.com Thank you.
THIS IS SREEDHAR BABU, my policy no 14003337 I already paid of Rs. 13000/- but I am not Received any acknowledgement . Kindly send me. Payment transaction details are given below..

TRANSACTION DATE : 29/10/2012
PAYMENT ID: [protected]
TRANSACTION :[protected]
AUTHORIZATION: 695574
AMOUNT : 13000
Please send the status of
my policy no[protected] into
phone no- [protected] or
email at [protected]@yahoo.com
Client name - Daljit Singh
Plan Start date[protected]
Plan Maturity date[protected]
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE CURRENT STATUS OF THE FOLLOWING POLICIES.

1. 12007266 MARIAMA HDFC UNIT LINK
2. 12053491 MARIAMA HDFC SIMPLI LIFE
3. 12718827 MARIAMA HDFC MONEY BACK ASSURANCE POLICY

KINDLY SEND TO MY MAID ID:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information