[Resolved]  Hero Honda — about deer behavior

i want 2 buy a motercycle so i go to herohonda showroom i select nxg modle but i wana take a trayal of that motercycle but deler refuse to give me trayal he tell me that u r the 1st customer who wanat a trayal in our showroom no trayal option .
is that a right answar of deler ?

UNPROPER BEHAVIOR OF SALES EXECUTIVES AT JUBILE MOTORS KOTTYAM(HERA HONDA)
'''''''''''''&#...

we had an urgent need to buy a hero honda bike(hunk or cbz) for me and my friend urgently.so we got into jubile motor showroom @ kottayam, kerala, unfortunately we had an unpleasent behaviour from the sales staff over there.
Any way we are happy to have suzuki GS 150R, as the staff over thre in sales and maintence were very helpfull to us.
herohonda service comming down
blush off jubile motors kottayam, kerala
I was going to Buy hero honda passion, at last thirsday 20 aug from sehagal automotives pvt ltd located at chinchwad telco road . at that time there was cusomer helpline Mr smita patil was tell me some information about some formalitie of documents at that time. i booked passion pro by paying 5000 RS. At that time, she was told me that bike will got U on monday or thirsday and u pay maximum amount as you can pay so u will gate bike soon.
next day i pay 30000 RS, to showroom . but from that day no reply from that lasy woman and show room about my vehicle. so i call Them on 25 aug . that time there coligue recieved my call and told me that bikes are comes u can take bike by paying all remaining mony .
I go to show room and asking about bike that time that lady shows some bikes, i had asking her i want bike which has tyre having MRF that time that lady told that .i will not give u bike that having tyre MRF .now i go to there PDI person Mr Pradeep Thorave. that person bite me that I am not Tyre wala Anna to give U Chenging tyre from other to MRF.And told U want to take bike then take Otherwise go to the home .
I scared .i told him, i know that i have need of bike u dont care of customer like me.he shout me and told that do what u want . i know that u have need of bike but i don, t .
my friends told me that dont mind of him u just take the bike and leave it off. now i had pay remaining mony and submitted documents .
that time i had see that lasy women she was joking with there couligue by showing finger towards me . now i go to take bike from there hall, my friends want to testride of bike that time lady told that our person had alrady taken testride of bike u will not got tasteride .take your bike to home after 1 to 2 hrs and go to testride . i was smile that she was doesnt give me tastride of bike that i had buy paying all mony.
if any action can be take on that people please take .

am frm kerala...n kannur district...i took karizma frm koyenco mators at calicut...
vith in 1 weak ther z so many prblem i faced...full f cmplnt...ven i took d bike der z so many cracks...thats nt a prbs...first horn cmpnt...no sound...den ma speedometer inner
'll brokd...bettey no charge...i
'll at office...they tell 2 me cme calicut and tel vot z ur prbs...am thallassery...i hve 70 km frm here 2 calicut...thalssery der z one herhonda showroom "fortueen motors" i tell dat u call here and help me...2 do service...koyenco motors sales manager tell i cant do nthng...vot u can do u do...
sir i am kindly requst 2 u pls help...vot u can 2 do 4 me...pls do...koyenco sales manager charcter z nt vell ...she a angry vith me...my loss z total 500 rupees...fll f cplint n bike vot can i do sir...pls help me...
Rag-Defected tyre of Dunlop CO OF my splendoor plus Motorcycle
I am infom you that I have perchace the Splendor Motercycle on Dec 2008
From your authorized dealer Rishabh Auto, Batala Road ASR(Punjab) vide Engine no-HA10EA8HL48806,
Chassis no-LHA10EE8HL27001, Date of perchase[protected].Both the Dunlop Tyres of my Motercycle are Cracked.I have used Motercycle Only 3000/- Km up to date. YOU are requested to exchange both the tyres of my Moter cycle to enable me for the smooth driving.
Awaiting for an early reply.
Yours Sincerely
Pankaj Mehra
134, Gokal Avenue,
P O vijay nagar,
Amritsar(Punjab)
[protected]M)

I' ve bought a hero honda super model date24/06/09
from hritik auto sales (duddhi sonebhadra u.p) which is located at 60 km. distance from Robertsganj. & 160 km. from varansi.
on the date 09/02/09 there was some sound in the engine then I took m/c to the hritik auto sales dudhi .& asked for complaint .

the dealer's mechanic said its not nessasory &I'll repair the vehicle & he opened engine without inspection of engineer. and my horn not properly work..than open the batterie ..it is local batterie .i meet owners Mr. pankaj jaiswal . i say our problem but he is not understand problem and abuse me...continue. i'm very hutred...
some other customer's also very sad behaviour of Mr. pankaj jaiswal ( hritik auto sales duddhi)
Today, I went to dealers workshop .but my m/c was not repaired
he does not respond me & send me to workshop then asked to email id of company he straigtly forbade me. for giving to mail id. & cracked joke on me for insulting me.
ur produts is selling only ur name... other wise no body gone hritik auto sales duddhi..
So I would like to please, before i'm going to consumer forum, Please do something in favoure of me.

your's
santosh kumar..
duddhi sonebhadra u.p
SAHEB NAMESTE...
HAMNE EK HERO HONDA KI GAADI HRITIK AUTO SALES DUDDHI SONEBHADRA.(U.P) SE KHARIDI THI...APNE BETI KI SHADI ME DENE K LIYE...
KUCH DINO K BAAD USE SERVICING K LIYE HRITIK AUTO SALES DUDDHI LE GAYE.. JAHA PER SERVICING KRTE SAMAY HAMARE BATTERIE OR DIGGI ME RAKHE SAMAN KI CHORI HO GAYI..
JAB MAINE YE BAAT DUKANDAR PANKAJ JAISWAL SE KHI TO UNHONE HAME GALIYA DIYA OR MARA V...
AAP SE NAMR NIVEDAN HAI KI AAP UNKI ISS AGENCIE KI JAACH KARAYE WO PURA SAMAN DUPLICAE RAKHTE HAI .OR ORIGNAL PARTS MANGNE PER KAHTE HAI KI HONDA CO. PARTS NHI BANATI.
AAP MERE ISS LIKHE HUE PATR KA UTTER JARUR DIJIYE ...
NHI TO HUM CONSUMER FORUM ME JAYENGE HRITIK AUTO SALES KO LEKAR...

Ritesh kumar.
duddhi sonebhadra.
My name is Arun residing at kollam district(Kerala state).Ihave one complaint againist a hero honda deler at kollam dealer name is Diya motors.complaint is iam booing a hero honda bike(CD DLX SELF STARTER)1 month back and iam alreday paid the full amount but in this date i cant get that bike iam laredy enquiry about my bike more than 3 times but the dealer behavier is not fair.staff behavier against coutomer is very very bad. in this case affect ur good will.pls make necessary action againist that dealer and give proper training to the dealer staff

I' ve bought a hero honda super model date24/06/09
from hritik auto sales (duddhi sonebhadra u.p) which is located at 60 km. distance from Robertsganj. & 160 km. from varansi.
on the date 09/08/09 there was some sound in the engine then I took m/c to the hritik auto sales dudhi .& asked for complaint .

the dealer's mechanic said its not nessasory &I'll repair the vehicle & he opened engine without inspection of engineer. and my horn not properly work..than open the batterie ..it is local batterie .i meet owners Mr. pankaj jaiswal . i say our problem but he is not understand problem and abuse me...continue. i'm very hutred...
some other customer's also very sad behaviour of Mr. pankaj jaiswal ( hritik auto sales duddhi)
Today, I went to dealers workshop .but my m/c was not repaired
he does not respond me & send me to workshop then asked to email id of company he straigtly forbade me. for giving to mail id. & cracked joke on me for insulting me.
ur produts is selling only ur name... other wise no body gone hritik auto sales duddhi..
So I would like to please, before i'm going to consumer forum, Please do something in favoure of me.

your's
santosh kumar..
duddhi sonebhadra u.p
sir, sakshi motor tinsukia (assam) the dealer of herohonda bike has a number of complains in the recent past in print media but it surprises me how the company is taking the risk of contunuing with the hopeless dealer at the risk of company good name.I went to sakshi motor, Tinsukia Assam on 1.11.09 to purchase a "Pleasure".I was shown the model and i selected one to purchase it.The dealer added the sum of Rs.3000.00 as assesscories with the model price.When i refused to purchase all the assesscories the dealer blankly refused me to sell the Herohonda Pleasure .Is this the policy of the company or monopoly of the dealer? On whose interest the company is contuining with the dealer? Does it not effecting the name of world largest selling bike company?
It is requested to take a solid step in this regard in the interest of the company and the customer as well.
Dear M/S hero honda,

Iam one of your customer who purchased glamour disc bike and done one of the service with a complaint of
"OIL LEAKAGE " before the first service but after the 30th day now its showing the same complaint highly after my second service .

I invite your kind attention on this complaint and too report to your hero honda service center at calicut .

Request you to touch with your calicut service center to rectify this complaint one for all.

FOR FURTHER DETAILS YOU CAN FONE ME [protected] AND OF COURSE WITH EMAIL ID

Pushparaj
calicut
Dear all,

pls revert mail
i want to buy a pleasure of sporty color, so had a talk with dealer at sapna sangeeta office, Indore.i can give the advance for that sporty pleasure. but your dealer whose code is 10640 had not given any positive reply for that. i just want to convey you that dealer should be deal with customer in polite manner.they should not give any improper answers.

Address of Authorized Dealer:
Sapana Sangeeta Automobiles
sapana sangeeta cinema, compound.sapana sangeeta roas
indore.ph-2390050
Buying a Passion Pro motor bike, Message from dealer Ideal Motors Bangalore, Registration under progress, My claim is Bike did not have Disc Brake. Kindly look into this matter & resolve.

Thanking u in anticipation with your comments

yours truely
M. Krishna
iam purchase hero honda splendar+ dop 15.12.08 1st iam telling complant eng noise and poor millage and battery problemiam total mental owry ur service is very poor i will paid lat of money today my bike is ur service centre job no.73670 23.11.09 pls consider case retified my problem my proble not solved iam going to consumer court

with
g.kannan
Sir last week i am going to purchase passion pro bike for my brother, I asked green color bike but my dealer told in future spares not available in market resale value not in that but my desire is only green color
then how i will buy this bike. I told its OK when i get that green passion pro he told that bike after one month only u get it.

My desire is green then i will wait for one month is not possible. So i will buy bajaj dicover 100cc

Your dealer only down your market so advise your dealer don't behave like this

Suguna motors matupalayam road Coimbatore showroom

Please take action

MY NAME IS KAUSHAL NAIK FORM SURAT.MY FREIND AND ME ARE JUST INQUIRY FOR PURCHES NEW CBZ XTREM IN CASH PAYMENT, BUT YOUR EVERY AUTHORISED DELERS IN SURAT TALK TO ME JUST BOOKINK TODAY AND WE DELEVERD TO YOU IN 25 OR 30 DAYES, AND PURCHES NOW YOU GIVE ME A EXTRA 4000 /- RUPEES LIKE OUR LANGVEGE (ON OR PREMIEUM), BUT I NOT AGREE WITH THEIR, AND THIS IS NOT A FIRST TIME, THEIR WAS ALWAYES GIVE ME SAIM ANSWER, AND WE TIERD AND WE PURCHES THE NEW BAJAJ PULSAR 180CC, SO MY COMPLEIN AGINTS EVERY DEALER IN SURAT.AND MOST IMMPORTANTS YOUR NEW DELAR NAVJIVAN AUTOMOBILES, AND THAT'S MANAGER IS VERY BAD, HE IS NO RECPECT FOR CUSTEMOR
I purchased hero honda CBZXstreem in april 2009. Engine no.KC12EB9GCO 7855.My dealer code is 10181. And I encontered witha a problem that my bike's rear shock absorbers are knocking when am crossing hump on road. Already I consulted the nearest authrosied service center( reddy babu moters, Rajahmundry) and got repaired (They charged me 300/- as courier charges). But of no use same problem reapeted in 10 days. And I approched them frequently and of no use.They said their engineer should come and check my vehicle.
I am scared that my back bone may effect due to my shock's. So kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
My number is [protected]
I bought Splendor+ at my native place on March09 from Jamui Auto Agency, Bihar, PIN-811307.I paid full amount of cash at a time but dealer has not given all the document, Like Tax Chalan, registration number etc. I visited 4 to 5 times to dealer for the same purpose then I tax chalan has been provided, but still I am waiting for the registration number even after 9 month. I enquired lot about it but they are just making excuses, like you have not given your photograph and each month I am giving my photograph. I am totally disappointed from Hero Honda services. Before buying hero Honda product I had lot of respect/affection/passion for Hero Honda but after this I don’t feel the same.

This Gautam Singh,
Herewith I would like to have a favor from your end as your company is a brand company that is why I Purchased Hero Honda Glamour, UK07 - Y - 4652, Engine # JA06EB8GM04470 on Address, S/O Sri Baljeet singh 258 Bapugram, Rishikesh.
This complaint is for the warranty regarding the Battery of the bike, as it didn’t complete a year so I still has the time to replace or to repair but the people from hero Honda agency in Rishikesh are not only replacing or repairing it but they don’t behave good with us (customer).
Therefore I request you to please have a look into it as it is a matter of your company’s status in front of the local people.
Please get back to me on my mobile by sms or call [protected] to get the needful done.
Looking forward for your favorable response.

Gautam / Mahesh
sir;
My; complaint is against your proposed hero honda dealer at adhubani dist madhubani bihar. By appointing thist Dealer to a rougphian person u are going to violate
-social responsibilityof enterprise
-you cant fullfil the prime motto to serve mankind.
-you cant do anything for the community from whose land you are going to generate wealth.

so, make a personility analysis of your dealer for proposed herohonda showroom at madhubani.
dont consider only monetry aspect see other aspect too. dont make this place like singur of west bangal
save the prestige of company by seeing the fact taking feedback from the locality

with regards,
m kumar.

Honda Cars India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Honda Cars India contact information