Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hero Honda Two Wheeler Bike — poor service

i have purchase a hero honda splendere before 02 months . we have taken 03 services from hero honda, in first service they have well service my bike. but when i had gone there for second service in Singla agency authorized service centre of hero honda for two wheeler. They had broken my clutbh of my bike. And when i have gone there for third service there then they have poor serviced my bike and my bike not giving average as well as it was giving before to third service. They have not well engineer's for service. Now i have complaints for this then they are saying that they are not responsible for this and they can do well to this .

I think this is not way of service. Hero honda is good brand in india after that your service person doing like this.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  29 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

pls do some thing and call me for further query my mobile no is [protected]
To, Date: - 11/06/2009
Customer Care Officer
Customer care dept,
Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (Pvt.) Ltd.
Plot No. 1, Sector -3, IMT Manesar,
Dist. Gurgaon-122050.
Haryana.
Tel.[protected].


Subject: - Honda Eterno‘s wheels change in service centre.


Dear Sir,
We had purchase Honda Eterno scooter from your Authorized dealer Innovative Honda C.G road, Ahmedabad. On Dt.[protected]. Having Invoice No. 07IN03598 7. &
Vehicle no—GJ-1- JC- 2256. Engine No. KF07E9230437.

We have been getting it regularly serviced and repaired through your authorized dealer innovative Honda Ahmedabad since purchase.

Kindly note that we had put our Eterno for repairing purpose in the Service station on 08/06/09. We have taken the delivery on 11/06/09 morning. After reaching our office we found that our ETERNO’S all three wheels (including tyres and stepnee) found changed/replaced. All the three wheels with tyres of MRF make (original company fitted) were replaced by some old wheels having CEAT tyres without our consent.

We visited back the service station and communicated the same to Mr. Kirit (service dept) and other authorities immediately and complained regarding the issue. But we haven’t got satisfactory response till date, they were not even ready to acknowledge the complaint and look into the issue.

We request you to verify your records with details of wheels and tyres delivered to us along with the vehicle and look into the matter.

We expect an urgent response from your end including the details of wheels and tyres fitted in our vehicle. We also request you to help us get back our original wheels.

We can not be punished for using Honda vehicle and putting blind faith in your dealers believing that our vehicles are safe when given to an authorized HONDA dealer!


Thanking You

Parth Patel

Contact.
Mo. [protected], [protected]
Tel.[protected]
i have purchase activa last 1 month before, but proble occure in back break, on driving time break is continues vibrating, i have already complent in honda show room nasik but they are not exchange the their damage part ( as per them drum problem) so kindly advice to claim the this parts,
ADVERTISEMENT
i made a complaint about my shine about improper servicing yesterday . today i talked with the zonal manager, showroom owner at wardha, maharashtra. i am now satisfied with their response. i will get my vehichle serviced at the showroom in next days . i am taking my complaint back.
i appriciate abt your customer caring, thanks.
Dear sir
I had purchase Honda Stunner bike on[protected].My nearest authorized dealer was KTC motors.Vadakara.Calicut.Their services very bad and consumer behaviour is very bad.More than 1 week booking for services
And STUNNER is very low quality bike, no milages...
I HAD BOOKED MY NEW RED ACTIVA 110CC ON 6th, September, 2009 AT FORTUNE MOTORS, SINIKPURI, SECUNDERABAD. I HAD SENT U THE SAME COMPLAINT PREVIOUSLY ALSO BUT NO ACTION HAD BEEN TAKEN TILL DATE. I WANT THE VEHICLE DELIVERED TO ME THIS WEEK. SO TAKE THE NECESSARY ACTION AND LET ME KNOW ON MY E-MAIL ADDRESS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

PAVAN KUMAR POPURI
[protected]
Sir
I have purchased the bike NXG splendor in 12 Feb 2009 and from the first service onwards I was just complaining about the average of the bike on the service time ur excecutive noted the complaint on the job card but the result is zero. I have made four service from the Honda Workshop on Delhi Road Meerut on M/s Arun Kumar Jai Kumar.
I hereby request u to please get my bike service properly especially for average . Its giving only average of 42-45 km. My coupon no 7168 fourth service was made on 03.11.2009. Reg No is UP15-AJ7362.
Thanks& Regards

Sanjeev Yadav
[protected]
we have booking honda shine before 20 days & his to commited deliver the bike.
booking no - DCR[protected], DT.31/12/2009 for Honda Shine, but todays i have go to the TAJSHRI HONDA SHOWROOM NAGPUR, this showroom owner talk to very Arogantly also Showroom Manager. we are not satisfied to Honda service at Nagpur, & they are selling the Bikes ---- Rs ON Basis & this is not fair to middleclass coustmer. Today we have withrol the bookink money. we have request to kindly please action the showroom owner for coustmer service nither i will go to the consumer forum please take action.

Swapnil Kallurwar
Nagpur
Customer Care Officer
Customer care dept,
Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India (Pvt.) Ltd.
Plot No. 1, Sector -3, IMT Manesar,
Dist. Gurgaon-122050.
Haryana.
Tel.[protected]
Dear sir,
I'd purchased a honda unicorn on 20th aug 09, It has covered only 3970 kms yesterday my bike got brakedown due to accelarator cable cut, i inform the chandra honda service station, but there is no proper response from there, they ask me to drive the bike upto the workshop, how it is possible without the accelarator cable,
I'm tottally dissatisfied with the service
kindly take action towards this complaint and do the needful

Thanks and regards
P.Karthik
[protected]
your honda activa engine only very nice but suspension, brake, brake drum noise &customer care & service 0 very very very poor
Hi,

I had been told the delivery will take 4 months @ the time of booing.
But Now Im waiting for the 6th month but havent got a single phone call.

Do you belive in customer satisfaction ??

Do you see if the deliveries are delivered on time?? or the dealer seels the bike to sub-dealer putting his customer waiting & earn profit ?

DONT REPLY JUST TAKE ACTION IF YOU WANT TO CHANGE.


Thanks,
Vimal
Iam having a unicorn. In my fourth service (free service) they did not water service my vehicle and when i asked about it to the service manager, the service manager he remarked in my owner's mannuval as "Pending Water service".Is this is a good service for me? Can i have get a free water service in this regard? Pls reply{ Serviced dealer is KL050001}
I stay at Visakhapatnam..I booked Honda DEO on 06.02.2010 at your Honda dealer "JUPITER"...at the time of booking these ppl said it woud take around 15-20 days...now its more than a month ...still i havnt got any proper response from JUPITER...Atleast they can tell me the tentative date when the vehicle wub be ready & delivered..and moreover the ppl workin there have got a huge attitude problm..first tech them how they hav to behav with the customers...they r so arrogant in their behavr...they dont give a proper response...the money that i have spent on making calls to them, i cud hav got a bike with that...
AMAZING CUSTOMER CARE THEY ARE DOING!!!1
HATS OFF TO HONDA FOR THAT...

IF YOU REALLY CARE FOR UR CUSTOMERS..THEN YOU HAVE TO CHECK THE DELIVERY PERIOD OF VEHICLES ESP AT VIZAG...ITS THE POOREST!!!

HOPE THIS MAY BE AN EYE OPENER FOR U...

WAITING FOR A REPLY ABT THE DELIVERY OF MY VEHICLE
Sir,
I purchase Activa Scooter dealing of Empyer Honda dealer is not so good there is no water and alternative of power their generator not working from many time their is many problem in Service and face many problems and their dealin is not good for customer.please take serious action against EMPIRE HONDA Dealer.
Thanking You
From Thana Singh
SIR,
THE EMPIER HONDA IS LOCATED IN GURU KASHI MARAG BATHINDA DISTT.(PUNJAB)
honda compny bike bechne se uper ayegi to complaint sune gi na thats why i said go for suzki acsess not for activa . till date i m not recived my scooter from honda i have order in jan 2010 they tell me you get your scooter in three months time . alredy fouth month is running they dont even call us tell that for this reason you are not getting it
I have purchase petion pro last 5 month before, but problem is full tank, on mani fecturing defect, i have already complent in honda show room jamshedpur (union motor) but they are not exchange the their damage full tank so kindly advice to claim the this parts HAVE
HELLO SIR MY NAME IS AJAY N DARBAR I AVE BOOKACTIVA DLX- BLACK DATE OF[protected], MY RECEPT NO IS 369, IN EMERALD BIKS PVT LTD INGUJARAT, AHMEDABAD, I HAVE CHPLAIN TO MR SANJAY CHANDANA, FRIST TIME CHANADANA TALK ME BOOKING DATE TO AFTER 3 MONTH I DELAVER YOUR WHEECALS BUT I HAVE ALL RADAY WATING 4 MONTH, SO I 2nd TIME MEET CHANDANA NSIR SO HIS REPLY ME YOU PAY 5800 RUPES ASSASARIS, SO I HAVE DELAVERD 20 DAYS, YOU NO PAY 5800 RUPES, YOU WATING OR 4 MONTHS, SO SIR I HAVE NO WATING FOR 4 MONTH, CHNDANA IS MYBOOKING BEFORE CUSTAMER IS ALL REDY GIVE DILAVER, PLESE I HOP YOU WILL CANSIDER MY PROBLAM MY MOB NO IS [protected], YOURS CUSAMERS : AJAY N.DARBAR
Dear Sir
i have purchase Stunner 30/08/2009 before, but proble occure in back break, And Chen sat on driving time break is continues vibrating, i have already complent in honda show room FOR NAWAB HONDA GURGAON.
services folap not satifaid.



Mr.Anil Sharma.
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Honda 2 Wheelers India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    4355
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    235
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Phone
    +91 12 4229 0926
    +91 12 4229 0919
    +91 12 4229 0911
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Address
    Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122050
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT