Hero Motocorp — Complaint against dealer and employees

 
17 Reviews
 vinayak ramanathan on Mar 11, 2012
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am sathish from chennai, i have purchased a hero honda CBZ extreme from sri srinivasa automobiles - chrompet, chennai - Tamil Nadu. I had a very bad experience with the dealer.

I have booked a above said vehicle on 05th dec 2011 and paid 1000rs as advance and they said vehicle will be delivered within 40 days. But they failed to delivered the bike. I was keep on tracking them over phone and person many times, but there is no proper responce from the employees of the shop. Finally on 25th Jan 2012 i went to the shop again and they told me to pay the full amount of the bike and the vehicle will be delivered within a week. But that also has not been done. Finally on 21st Feb 2012, they delivered the bike without rear view mirrors, tool kit, foot rest, service booklet, waranty book. But they said that all these items will be delivered within a week. Till today (11th Mar 2012) they have not provided the accessories. But i went to the shop heal a lot of times, but an employee of the shop name Magesh, his behaviour was very very very very rude and using abusive language to me. And one more guy of the shop michel. Their both attitude was soo discusting and their behaviour is like a anti social elements. I dont know why the company is hiring like this kind of third rate fellows. And i requesting you to deliver the above said accessories to my place asap. Other vise i have to take a legal action against the dealer and very strong complaint against the two employees mentioned. Kindly revert with a favorable reply.

Regards,
Sathish P
Ph : 98843 19919
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hero Motocorp — silencer sound

have sevice my bike MSK Mottors ERODE

Last sevice my bike silencer is produced sume unwant sound coming,i told the service boys not stoped the
sound last two sevice,then complent the service incharge also not respnose,So salve the silencer sound.
MSK motors worst level of service and rude behaviours of people in deptt.

My Bike No : tn 33 AQ 3416 My Cell No [protected] ,[protected]

Hero Motocorp — Product Defective & poor response

We have bought a hero Passion PRO at HAYATHNAGAR branch. But some defects were indentified & next day morning bike was shown to them, T/R was not issued & they are attacking us on asking for replacement(there was a large gap between the petrol tank & side doom)......
I have booked for hunk at Sri Srinivasa automobiles, Chennai on 28th Dec 2012. They told it is required more than one month to get the vehicle, and I have payed 20000 and told me that pay rest of the amount at the time of delivery. I got a call from them on Jan end, and they are asked the rest of the amount, but they did not tell about the delivery. Next week I went there, I thought vehicle is ready to deliver just pay and get it. But when I went there they told they sold it for someone else. Need to wait 10 more days, and told me to pay the amount that time. I had 20 000 by cash and rest of the amount by credit card. Then they said, their card swiping machine is under repair cant accept card. I went again by next week (feb 21) and payed 76100. But still I did not get vehicle, They wont attend the pone calls, when I go there shop was closed. Later I called customer care, they told that normally for hunk in Chennai, it can be delivered with in two three days, but I’m still waiting for that from december 28th onwards. I want a very urgent solution for this. If tey cant deliver, need to refund it. I will buy it from any other dealer. Please update as soon as possible. why hero moto corp is given dealership to guys like this to make head ache to the public. Please update me as soon as possible.

Last 10 days the shop room is in closed state.

Later the shop is opened, and I asked for a refund, they accepted it and now not giving cheque, says tomorrow/day after tomorrow like that... still now no cheque .. please cancel their dealership..
At last they payed back the whole amount...
thanks God...
Now I am going to consult a good dealer, which is referred by the regional manager of Hero Moto corp.

Thanks
I booked a Splendor pro bike in sri srinivasa automobiles on 07/01/2012 (File No:1650) by giving Rs 10, 000 and they told I can get the bike after 1 month.I also accepted and waited til 1 month, but after 1 month i called them and enquired about the bike but they dragged the days, but they havent delivered the bike upto now.Its nearly three months over and I havent got the bike.If I call them, they wont attend the call and also if i went to the showroom and enquire only one guy will be sitting there and he will tell that he is from finance and so he doesn't know anything.Like this nearly 20 to 30 times I went to the showroom, but no one to respond.Most of the time the showroom is closed.

Neither they are not giving the money back nor deliverying the bike.

What can i do.Weather i can do any legal proceedings against tem.Please anyone suggest.
Here I explain my experience

A booking amount of Rs. 20, 000/- was paid in cash on 28th December, 2011 but even after a month no delivery was made. On the contrary, the full amount was asked for in order for the delivery to be made. On 21st February, I paid the full amount i.e Rs. 76, 100/- in cash for a Hunk with double disk and was assured of delivery within another 3 days. This period was extended by another 3 days.On enquiring after this given period, I found that the showroom had been shut down and no phone calls were being received.

On contacting the Chennai Area Sales Manager, Mr. Kiran Kumar I was informed that it takes hardly 3 days to deliver a Hunk bike in Chennai. After he made a call to the dealer, I was told that the bike will be delivered the next day but the same story was repeated all over again and I am still waiting for the bike to be delivered.

I was finally given a cheque for Rs. 76, 100/- towards the refund of my money on 20 March 2012 but the same bounced and led to Rs. 336/- being charged by the bank, thus bringing my total loss to Rs. 76, 436/-

Thereafter, I approached both the dealer and the company innumerable times but neither has the bike ordered for been delivered nor has my money been refunded.

Yesterday I have sent a written complain to Hero Moto Corp- Delhi. If they do not respond in the next 2 weeks, need to goto consumer court.
I heard that around 70 people, this customer has cheated. For past couple of weeks, showroom was closed but last Monday onwards...they are again running the business:) who is the next unlucky going to feel the pain of loosing money:)

Thanks
Krishna
[protected]

Hero Motocorp — bad spare parts

Hai , i am amit ahuja , i have purchased hero honda passion pro bike in nov.2011 , & today 4 may 2012 , chain broken on the way i am going to the office , & i get the chain changer at 6000 km , company is providing low quality spare parts .

mob.[protected]
e-mail. amitahuja.2009@gmail.com
dear sir,

the complain are bike service in shradha motors form ambavadi ahmedabad (gujarat)

pleas call in my mobile no..[protected]
DEAR SIR/MADAM
my name is manish kanubhai vachheta i had purchase a passion pro bike from the bikes auto dt.10.10.11 nd till i have not received my municipal token from the showroom nd i visit the showroom numbers of time but they dont give a proper answer for the matter they always said thet we give u tomoorrow nd i always visit the showroom but till i din't received my token nd i also call in customer care but that after they not give proper ans. i also meet ms.poonam nd ms.gargi but they not give proper ans. nd not aten atlist uptill the 30 minites if they are not interested so plz.refund my muni.tax amount. so i requisted to u plz. solve my problem as far as posibel


yours faithfully
manish k vachheta.
I booked hero maestro from aher auto at kalyan but they said to me need to wait upto 2 n half months. other wise i need to pay some amount under the table so i will get fast. I saw the so many booking is pending n they are saying they are the out of stock.they have stock but they want earn money becuase of diwali festival. Please do something. Customers are unhappy with this.
Respectes sir/madam
My name is ladu chodankar residing at panaji goa...i have given my bike for repair in shree ganesh motors, pernem goa under insurance scheme about 2 months ago n insurance guy told to shree ganesh motor dealer that repair my bike first n than give bill to me than i will issue insurance money...instead of telling this his nt taking my bike for repair m fed up going there every time...hes not cooperating properly...when i ask for the reason y my bike is nt getting repair he is telling my bike parts is not in stock...he is not ordering it either...so i kindly request you to look into the matter n please help me...

Thanking you

Yours faithfully

Ladu chodankar

Hero Motocorp — price differences

sir this is shashidhar i have serviced my bike at sri lakshmi motors in karmanghat they have charged me 340 rs & when i did it in same showroom at habsiguda hero showroom it was only 280rs like these they ar cheating some thousand's of people
sir the sum amount may be less but they are cheating the public i request u to take an immediate action on it

Hero Motocorp — the service guys are not trained

hi i hv hero honda ZMR the first 3 service i done in different place of hero honda service center .of ORISSA.. .but when come to ROURKELA sevice center.i fell my bike getting worst every time of service .THE STAFF SEEMS TO BE UNTRAINED FOR zmr or LAZY TO SEVICE FOR ZMR .
I have serive my bike from NH4 Wheels service center pune maharashtra. I had worst experience while dealing with. The expected delivery time had mentioned at 2PM whereas the bike get delivered on 5PM meanwhile I have tried to contact them. But none of them were responding to call. Bike get delivered with few issues that had been not resolved and since the working time almost over for them, they even hasn't ready to pay attention.
Hai, i am amita, i have purchased hero honda passion pro bike in nov.2016, & today chain broken on the way i am going to the office, & i get the chain changer at 4000 km, company is providing low quality spare parts .v.k auto service sikandra rao hathraspin- 204215

mob.[protected]
e-mail. amitahuja.2009@gmail.com
Tirupati Gopal show room is not given Annual bonus as on Minimum wages.solve problem and given ratting . Company sales and service engineer of Manager Monday is visting at show room, u just verified the wages register or Minimum wages

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    1894
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    33
    phone
    +91 11 2614 XXXX
    location
    34, Community Centre, Basant Lok, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110057
    Hero Motocorp - Complaint against dealer and employees
    www.bdomains.com