[Resolved]  HFCL Connect — speed not according to the plan

HFCL connect assures a speed of 150-500 kbps in 666 plan...this range is too large as a customer who gets the plan thinks of 500 kbps speed and never gets that speed...not even more than 300-350...and even lower than 200 in day time...is the company cheating with the customers by providing them with wrong info????

I am using connect basle phone[protected] alongwith broadband facility since 10/04/2009. From the time of installation till now, I am facing problem of loosing link. All the time when ever I surf or do any other job, the link goes down or some time disconnected resulting in deficency in services.

Please take necessary action at the earliest.
Dear Sir.
Having connected with your Co.HFCL a long time in agony after all we now disconnected our phone with connect Co. There is too much over charges as a fine up fine, and during this time of griveince
Co disconnect the phone every time. You can check how many time Connect phone has been disconnected. Phone no is[protected].date[protected]
At last I donot Want your services.
Aneeta Sharma
Civil Lines Ludhiana
Hi, i am using connect broadband (666 plan)since last 7-8 months.In the starting i was getting good download speed, but now it never crosses a speed of 12-15 kbps.Connect care always use to say, its ur max. speed but at the time of purchaising they said i'll surely get a speed of 150-500 kbps speed.(means a download speed of 16-62 kbps, which i had never get.) What should i do to get good speed.
Hi, i am using connect broadband (444 plan)since last 5-6 months.In the starting i was getting good download speed, but now it never crosses a speed of 1-3 kbps.Connect care always use to say, its ur max. speed but at the time of purchaising they said i'll surely get a speed of 100-300 kbps speed.(means a download speed of 10-30 kbps, which i had never get.) What should i do to get good speed.
same with me bro 444plan first few months got download speed as mentioned now its around 1-4 kbps
customer care say its u r max and check the download speed from pctools and microsoft which is good but other than that it really sucks they also block utorrent intentionally saying its illlegal and connect dosent allow utorrent. which they never mentioned at time of installation. i feel like hfcl is a fake company and they dosent providebroadband but dialup

dont use hfcl connect connection
i m facing the same slow speed problem with my conect broadband.i think conect is the worst service provider.they provide dialup speed in the nameof broadband
hi i m facing a slow speed problem.when i apply for it ur serviceman told me speed of broadband near 300kbps but it is never goes above 50-60kbps according to my plan(555). so now What should i do to get good speed.
Dear All

I am engaged in share market and now I start working out of my own at my home. I got your connection on 25dec 2009. I use internet having your 666 plan. Till date I havn't received any bill for my connect. On 3rd of Feb I got a call from your customer care that your bill is due and today is the last date. I went immidiately to your local office and deposited the bill amount of rs.511. But they didn;t forwarded my bill to head office and as the result my internet service disconnected. On 4th of feb whole day internet disconnected. I requested customer care and services resumed but after my working hours. Again in the next month I had not received any bill, but I deposited my bill of rs. 735 to your local office on 28 feb as I viewed my bill on internet. But this time they again not forwarded my bill to your head office, and as the result my internet service again disconnected on 18 march. All my working of share market remained closed on 18 march. Who will be reponsible for my loss???? For 18 days bill payment was lying with your local office?????? Now in current bill month I have been charged with late penalty of rs. 55.

I think this will be clear to you what i wanna say???

Firstly, I will not pay any late penalty
Secondly, if my services will get disconnected again just because of your local office, I will not continue with you from then onwards
Thirdly, I have been provided with hard copy of bill
Forthly, your local office should be penalised for their deeds

I think you will like to be with me

My contact no is Complaint phone [protected], ac no 1963249
connect is a biggest blunder company never trust it...they dont any pain...so they are bloody bluffers...dont trust them...when they come to your door steps for connection just say get lost...
company give not proper speed
hi, one month ago my dl speed was 50 to 60 kbps, now the speed is 20 to25kbps, please help me what can i do for take 50 to 60 kbps dl speed.
dear sir my name is hardeep singh my connect no, is
5064283 broadband in amritsar.internet speed is very slow. please attend my complaint.
phone wire bhi bahut neche aa rahi hai
dear sir, i am mayank from chandigarh, my connection no. is 5078314, i have a 495 plan, you promised for 1 mbps speed but it comes only 20-40 kbps.this is unbearable .we are not paying you for this much bad survice.so, kindly check my connection.as far as possible.
frgftghtdh
connect company try to cheat with customers my plan is also 444 plan last 5-6 months i got speed very good as claim by connect company but when this plan closed now company give worst speed like downloading speed 4kbps to 10kbps only connect never give good speed this plan better should leave this connect care
when i call the connect service they ignore this topic tell you apply new plan never care the customer
I am using connect internet[protected] alongwith broadband facility. From since jan 10. From 1 WEEK my connection is disconnect & found that wire has been broken from pole.last week complaint done but still no solution till date.

HFCL Connect — Delay in install broadband connection

Hfcl connect is a very irresponsibe and liars.. I was promised that broadband will be installed at my house in 2 days after i pay installation fe... but after a week they inform me that i have to upgrade the plan to get it installed .The connect sales people are very very irresposible and non professional people ...
Please help me .

Contact Person

Yudhvir singh
Mobile No
speed not work as my plan...
i am user connect.no[protected]..but speed not work my plan...