[Resolved]  Hi-mark — job offering letter

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

sir i have got a job offer letter from HR-mark , as send my all cv and a 500rupees as money oder, and collect appointment letter iwant to know whether it is fake or not

job offering letter
sir i also have got a job offer letter from HR-mark, as send my all cv and a 500rupees as money oder, and collect appointment letter I am also confuse to teke .so please help guide me.
this is sohan gurung from kanpur ...
friends I am also same like you and i have got email from himark and they told me to submit mydocuments xerox and 550 o their address. i think we must try them. as i called one of their given numbers then i got talked to one of their employee.so i think they are not fake .if any body knows please tell me.
i am thinking to try them.
Dear brother and sister beware of himark its an highly corrupted organisation, this company is just taking money from the people, since from the past two years they are collecting amount for people regarding the 500dd for the selection process, myself n my fens paid them amount last year n till now they didnt gave any response, and even they are not responding to telephone or mail, so never pay a single amount to hi-mark company, soon this company is going to close,
This is fraud co. dont give any details and single repee to this co.
same here... i too got a mail n i too talked with one of the employees... 'm in dilemma whether its fake or wat?
Is it true? Are they Fraud? Oh my god. If they are they will suffer for this. God will not leave them free. They will suffer or their family will. definitely.
wat the hell is dis..?
ada 500 pochae:'(

I want hardware and Networking Job
HI-MARK
(GOVT.REGD.HRD)
NO.238, 3RD STREET, GANDHIPURAM, COIMBATORE-641012.
MB :[protected],[protected];[protected]
PH :[protected], 2491777
E-MAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com

OFFICE WILL BE OPENED FROM MONDAY TO SATURDAY (7.00 AM TO 7.30 PM)
SUNDAY WILL BE HOLIDAY.FOR CLARIFICATION
YOU CAN CALL MOBILE NO. AT ANY TIME

SELECTION ORDER

CANDIDATE NAME:

QUALIFICATION; (MENTION YOUR NAME &QUALIFICATION)

SENDING DATE (ON OR BEFORE THAT DATE): 11-JAN-2011 (IF NOTPOSSIBLE CONTACT OUR OFFICE NUMBERS AND GET ANOTHER DATE).

MENTION YOUR NAME AND QUALIFICATION.:[protected][protected][protected][protected]

With reference to your mail we received by news paper addvt: / Indian job sites/ other references, your are provisionally selected for the following suitable post and so, here by we are calling for the following posts in our known reputed ISO 9000:2001 concerns, MNC, INC, BPO, KPO, CALL CENTRES, SOFTWARE EMBEDDED COMPANIES, ELECTRONICS, ELECTRICAL, BIO-MEDICAL, MACHINERY MANUFACTURING, MECHANICAL Oriented companies

SALARY: BEST IN THE INDUSTRY AS PER THE COMPANY TERMS AND BASED ON YOUR EXPERIENCE. WE HAVE MENTIONED BRIEFLY BELOW FOR CATEGORY WISE.
For fresher stipend only provided. Stipend negotiable.
Duration of Training: 3 to 6 months.

WORKING PLACES AVAILABLE: BANGALORE, CHENNAI, COIMBATORE, HOSUR, TIRUPUR, HYDERABAD, COCHIN, DELHI, MUMBAI, PUNE, KOLKATTA, NAGPUR, MYSORE, MADURAI, TRICHY, SALEM, SECUNDERABAD, VISAKAPATNAM, VIJAYAWADA, SURAT, CUTTACK, BHUBHANESWAR,

(CHOOSE ANY ONE PLACE SUITABLE FOR YOU AND PUT A TICK MARK).

NECESSARY PARTICULARS TO BE PRODUCED FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW:

1. Qualification certificate xerox copy 1set, (CC OR MARK SHEETS)
2. Ration Card Xerox copy (or) Election ID xerox (or) college ID xerox copy
3. Passport size photo copy 2set,
4. Forwarding, File Maintenance and postal charge is Rs.550 /-
Send it through DD or MONEY ORDER .(FIVE HUNDRED AND FIFTY ONLY)
5. If you are experienced, experience certificate or last salary drawn certificate.
(If not available leave it. mention your experience with the name of the company and address.)

DD HEADING:HI-MARK (Payable at Coimbatore)
MONEY ORDER ADDRESS: HI-MARK, NO.238, 3RDSTREET, GANDHIPURAM, COIMBATORE-641012.

Send this copy of the order with the necessary particulars we mentioned above (1, 2, 3, 4) through Regd. post or Courier or speed post only. After receiving the particulars we will send the Job selection appointment order through E-mail id or by postal or by courier for your corresponding address .In that letter all the details are given .
QUALIFICATION FOR SOFTWARE JOB: ALL BE’S, ALL B.TECH, MCA, M.SC(CS, IT, CT, SE), ME, M.TECH (ALL BRANCHES) ALL DEGREE’S (UG AND PG) PREFERABLY WITH SOFTWARE KNOWLEDGE, A+, NETWORK+, SECURITY+, MCSE 2003, MCITP, MCPD, MCTS, CCENT, CCNA, CCDA, CCSP, CISSP, RHCE, LPIC, CSTP, CTM, SOFTWARE ENGINEERING DATABASE DESIGN POCKET PC & PALM DEVELOPMENT SPEECH-BASED INTERFACES INTERNET TECHNOLOGIES JAVA, C/C++, VISUAL BASIC ORACLE PROGRAMMER AND DBA.
ALL ENGG &DIPLOMAS
SALARY: Rs. 15, 500 TO 55, 000 pm (APPR) (It differs for each programming)
FOR EXPERIENCED BASED ON THEIR EXPERIENCE AND LAST DRAWN SALARY.

C, C++, JAVA, J2EE, J2ME, VB, .NET, ASP, VC++, ORACLE, DBMS, SQL SERVER, SAP, UNIX, LINUX, TALLY PACKAGE, RDBMS, XML, HTML, MS-ACCESS, WEB DESIGNING ANIMATION COURSES LIKE FLASH, PHOTOSHOP, COREL DRAW, PAGEMAKER, DREAM WEAVER, SOUND FORGE…, LOGIC DESIGN, DATA WARE HOUSING, PROJECT MANAGEMENT, DATA MINING, SYSTEM ANALYST, HARDWARE ENGR, SYSTEM ADMIN, TESTING, DIGITAL APPLICATIONS
`
QUALIFICATION FOR MECHANICAL, PRODUCTION AND ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS, INSTRUMENTATION JOBS:

FOR BOTH ENGG & DIPLOMAS:
BE(MECH, MECHATRONICS, EEE, ECE, EIE, ICE, CHEMICAL, TEXTILES)

POSTS: PRODUCTION / QC/ DESIGN / MAINTANENCE / ERRECTION/ SERVICE AUTOMOBILE TECHNICIAN / ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS SERVICE ENGR/ ELECTRICAL MAINTANENCE/ VLSI/VLAN/ EMBEDDED SYSTEMS DESIGN ENGR/
SCADA/PLC/ DRIVES SOSFTWARE, DESIGN OF MACHINE ELEMENTS, FLUID MECHANICS, THERMO DYNAMICAL ENGR, ELECTROMAGNETIC FIELDS, DIGITAL SYSTEM DESIGN AND SIGNAL PROCESSING,

SALARY:14, 500 TO 40, 000 PM (AFTER TRAINING PERIOD APP)
QUALIFICATION FOR CALL CENTRES, BPO, ADMINISTRATOR AND OTHER OFFICIAL POSTS;

ANY DEGREE UG OR PG, ALL DIPLOMA’S, ALL ITI’S MCA, MBA, BBA, BBM, MCA, MSC(IT), MSC(CS), MSC(P, C, M, Z, B), M.PHIL, MBA, MLM, MBM, MCOM, MFM, ALL ME`S, MTECH`S, ALL BTECH’S, MCS, MIB, B.COM, ALL BSC’S(CS, IT, M, C, P, Z, B), BBA, BA, BL, B.ED, BBM, ALL DIPLOMA(MECH, CS, DCA, DOA, DEEE, DECE, DICE, DIPE, A/CMECH, REF, CIVIL, CHEM, AME, DCHN)

SALARY: 12, 500 TO 30, 500 PM/- (AFTER TRAINING PERIOD)

CHEMICAL, TEXTILES, CIVIL(ENGG&DIPLOMAS): Production engrs, Q.C.Engrs, Processing Engr, TEXTILE Processing, Design Engr., Site engr, design engr, civil site supervisor.
SALARY AFTER TRAINING: RS. 12, 500 TO 35, 500 PM

ALL DEGREES(UG &PG):
Computer operator / OfficeAsst /Administration/H.R./Marketting/ Finance/BPO/ Callcenter Executive/Accountant/DTP/ Dataentry/Manager/Customer care/Supervisor/ Teamleader/clerk/Typist/Business development Executive.
SALARY AFTER TRAINING: RS. 10, 500 TO 35, 500 PM

ALL ITI, 8Th 10Th, SSC, INTER, PUC, PDC, JOC, JODC:
Technicians/ FITTERS/Weleders/Electricians/cncoperator/Turner/Diesel mechanic/Plumber/Miller/Wireman/A/C mechanic/copa/Assembling technician/carpenter/radio& tv technician/Automobile technician/mechanical asst/machinist./Industrial worker/office boy/export garments/Textile mills.
SALARY AFTER TRAINING: RS. 7, 500 TO 25, 500 PM.

ALL DIPLOMAS(DME, DECE, DEEE, DICE, DCT, DCE, DTT, DFD, DMLT, D.TECH)

PRODUCTION ENGRS, QC ENGRS, ERRECTION ENGRS, ELECTRICAL &ELECTRONICS ENGRS, SERVICE ENGRS, MAINTANENCE ENGRS, TECHNICIANS, SUPERVISORS, CIVIL SITE SUPERVISORS, AC MECHANIC, FASHION DESIGNING, SOFTWARE, HARDWARE TECHNICIANS, DTP, DATA ENTRY, VLSI, EMBEDDED SUPERVISOR, LAB TECHNICIAN, )

FOR FRESHERS 3 TO 6 MONTHS TRAINIG PERIOD;

SALARY AFTER TRAINING PERIOD RS .9, 000 TO 22, 500 PM

APPLICATION FORM TO BE FILLED UP BY THE CANDIDATE:

NAME: QUALIFICATION:

MARITAL STATUS: MARRIED /UNMARRIED :

FATHER’NAME:.

FATHER’S OCCUPATION:

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION:
(candidate’s)

ADDITIONAL QUALIFICATION:

WORKING EXPERIENCE ANY:

WORKING PLACE / CHOOSE TO WORK:

POST APPLIED:

ADDRESS FOR COMMUNICATION:

CONATCT NUMBER:PHONE: MOBILE:

E-MAIL ID:

IF THE AMOUNT IS SEND THROUGH DD / MO THEN KINDLY MENSTION THE BELOW DETAILS

DD NO: (OR) MO NO:

LANGUAGES KNOWN TO SPEAK AND WRITE:

DATE: PLACE: SIGNATURE OF THE CANDIDATE

TERMS AND CONDITIONS :

READ THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS BELOW AND FOLLOW IT IF YOU ARE INTERESTED WITH THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS.IF NOT INTERESTED THEREOF NO NEED TO FOLLOW THESE INSTRUCTIONS WHICH WE MENTIONED.(conditions apply)

1. Send this 5items
(1)- Qualification certificate xerox copy
(2)- Ration card xerox copy (or) college ID xerox copy (or) election ID xerox copy
(3)- Passport size photo graphy(2)
(4)- . Forwarding, File Maintenance and postal charge is Rs.550 (FIVE HUNDRED AND FIFTY)
This amount accepted through moneyorder (MO) (or) Demand Draft(DD).
(5)- Fill-uped Application form and selection order copy.

2. The above mentioned items should be sent through items send through courier otherwise Registered post only. After receiveing this 5 items we will send your JOB FORWARDING APPOINTMENT ORDER within 5 days through your mail-ID or by postal or courier.

3. After receiveing your job forwarding appointment INTERVIEW order letter then you may directly go to our branch guidance office. You have to attend the personal interview. Just verification for your original certificates then directly you will join the job. This is for both Fresh and Experience candidates the same procedure.

4. All fresh candidates 3 months training only provided, that time stipend provided
After 3 months salary will be increased and post and promotion, incentices, pf, esi…

5. The candidates those who are sending the particulars which we mentioned above also directly recruited for our reputed concerns.
6. We recruit only for MNC, ISO (9001, 9002, 2000), limited, (p)ltd concerns only.

7. Working Place: You can choose any one of the desired working place and put a tick mark.

8. INTERVIEWS ARE GOING ON FOR ALL QUALIFICATIONS;

9. THE JOBS WILL BE IN PRIVATE COMPANIES LOCATED IN INDIA ONLY;

11. THE SALARY AND POSTING WILL BE BASED ON YOUR WORK EXP/NATURE OF JOB/WORKING LOCATION SELECTED TO WORK;

12. TRAVELLING / TELEPHONIC/ AND OTHER ALL EXPENSES ARE AT YOUR OWN COST.

13. IN CASE THOSE WHO ARE GETTING THIS MAIL UNFORTUNATELY STAYING APART
FROM INDIA PLEASE IGNORE THIS MAIL;

14 .WE ARE HRD SERVICES&MANPOWER RECRUITMENT AGENCY,

15. WE ARRANGE INTERVIEWS IN ALL TYPES OF CONCERNS, BASED ON YOUR
QUALIFICATION EXPERIENCE AND CAPABILITY

16. DON’T CONSIDER THIS A CONFORMATION LETTER FOR JOB

17. THIS LETTER IS TO INTIMATE THAT YOU ARE CALLED FOR TO ATTEND THE
INTERVIEWS IN OUR KNOWN REPUTED CLIENTS. (WITHIN INDIA ONLY)

18.THE CHARGES WHICH WE ARE COLLECTING IS NOT THE JOB FEES

19. THE FEES IS FOR OUR COMMUNICATION /POSTAL INTIMATION /FORWARDING
& GUIDANCE CHARGE ONLY. ( NO OTHER HIDDEN CHARGE )

20. WE ARE RECRUITING FOR OUR CLIENTS WHICH ARE IN NEED FOR MANPOWER
BASED ON THEIR REQUIREMENTS.

21. RULES & REGULATIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE AS AND WHEN MANAGEMENT NEEDS WISHES.

22. IN CASE THOSE WHO ARE GETTING THIS MAIL UNFORTUNATELY STAYING A PART FROM INDIA. PLEASE IGNORE THIS MAIL; SUBJECT TO REALIZATION COIMBATORE CITY JURISDICTION.

FOR HI-MARK / HR MANAGER

PLACES AVAILABLE:

BANGALORE:
PEENYA, GANDHINAGAR, SHIVAJI NAGAR, WHITE FIELD,
ELECTRONIC CITY, KORAMANGALA, BOMMASANDRA.

CHENNAI:
GUINDY, SRIPERUMPUDUR, AMBATTUR, PADI, MEPZ, ANNA NAGAR, T.NAGAR, THURAIPAKKAM, ADAYAR.

HYDERABAD:
HI-TECH CITY, CHARMINAR, JUBILEE HILLS, BANJARA HILLS, INDUSTRIAL AREA(BALA NAGAR), JEEDIMETLA.

DELHI: GURGOAN, NOIDA, DELHI/NCR, FARIDABAD, DARAYAGANJ, AMITAB BANQUET HALL.

PUNE: SHIVAJI NAGAR, JYOTIBA NAGAR, TALAWADE,

KERALA : COCHIN, PALAKKAD, TRIVANDRUM, THRISSUR, KAKANAD.

ORISSA : CUTTACK, BHUBHANESWAR, BALANGIR.

KOLKATTA : DUM DUM, AGRAPARA, SALT LAKE ELECTRONIC CITY,
SANTHOSHPUR,

WE HAVE OUR CLIENTS WITHIN INDIA ONLY;

WE HAVE MORE THAN 500 CLIENTS ;IN THE FIELD OF SOFTWARE, HARDWARE, ELECTRONICS, ELECTRICAL, PRODUCTION, MECHANICAL, CIVIL INDUSTRIES, PUMPS MANUFACTURING COMPANIES, BPO’S, KPO’S, ITES, CALL CENTRES, AUTOMOBILE SPARE PARTS PRODUCTION UNITS, MNC UNITS, SSI UNITS, LTD, (P)LTD UNITS.

CONTACT MOBILE:[protected];[protected];
[protected];

FROM HI-MARK/HR MANAGER

[protected];[protected];
I also Send to money to hi mark but it's fraud. do not wast your money .
i also got the same mail... it must be fake one
I also received a job selection order from Hi-mark.. I think this is fake... sumbody plzz guide me wat to do?
SANDESH P. TALEKAR
6, SHANTI NIWAS, SHASTRI NAGAR
KALWA, THANE.
Pin code-:400605.

E-MAIL ID: [protected]@ymail.com TEL NO.:- [protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com

OBJECTIVE

 To work in an environment where I can expand upon my knowledge and be instrumental in the success and growth achieved by the organization.

EDUCATION PROFILE

ACADEMIC RECORDS

Class University Class
T.Y.B.COM Mumbai Board Pass Class
H.S.C. Mumbai Board Second Class
S.S.C. Mumbai Board Pass Class

COMPUTER EXPOSURE

SOFTWARE PROFICIENCY

 BASIC COMPUTER KNOWLEDGE
 ORACLE SQL, ORACLE FUNDAMENTAL 1 (NIIT)
 OPERATING SYSTEM SUPPORT SKILLS (WIN98, WIN 2000, WIN XP, WIN2003 )
 C.C.C. (CENTRAL GOVT. COURSE)
 5TH NATIONAL I.T. APTITUDE TEST (NIIT)
 INTERNET SKILLS

ACCOUNTING APPLICATIONS

 TALLY 9.0

TYPING SPEED

 ENGLISH TYPING 30 W.P.M.
 ENGLISH TYPING 40 W.P.M.
 MARATHI TYPING 30 W.P.M.

EXPERIENCE

 COMPANY NAME :- M/S SUHAS PARAB & ASSOCIATES
 DESIGNATION :- CLERK
 PERIOD :- 15th MAY 2005 TO 24th SEPT. 2009
 JOB PROFILE :- CLERK

1) MAINTAIN RECORDS OF COMPANIES.

2) I HAVE DONE ACCOUNTS ENTRIES IN TALLY SOFTWARE.

3) SOME INWARD OUTWARD WORK.

4) DATA UPDATION WORKS IN MS-WORD.

5) TAKING CALLS OF COMPANY CLIENTS.

6) EMAILING PROCESS WORK.

7) WORK IN COMPUTER ENVIRONMENT.

 COMPANY NAME : - EMERSON NETWORK POWER (I) PVT LTD.
 DESIGNATION : - JUNIOR EXECUTIVE PURCHASE.
 PERIOD : - 24th SEPT. 2009 TO 31st JAN. 2010.
 JOB PROFILE : - PURCHASE DEPT. (PROJECT).

1) SHEDULING WORK ORDER AND INDENT. AS PER DELIVERY DATE.

2) ROUTINE FOLLOW UP WITH VENDOR FOR TIMLY SUPPLY OF MATERIAL.

3) PROCUREMENT OF BROUGHT ITEM SUCH AS HAREWARE AND
LABEL CABINATE, NUT BOLLS AND GENERAL ITEMS.

4) KNOWLEDGE OF ERP AND ORACLE PACKAGE (MATERIAL MODULE).

5) WORK IN COMPUTER ENVIRONMENT (EXCEL).

 COMPANY NAME : - CAPITA INDIA PVT LTD.
 DESIGNATION : - EXECUTIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE.
 PERIOD : - 06 JUL. 2010 TO 15 NOV. 2010.
 JOB PROFILE : - DATA ENTRY.

1) DATA UPDATION WORKS IN E-FIRST SOFTWARE.

2) DATA ENTRY WORK.

3) WORK IN COMPUTER ENVIRONMENT.

Achievement
 THANE DISTRICT POWERLIFTING CHAPIONSHIP BRONZE MEDAL WINNER.

PERSONAL PROFILE

 DATE OF BIRTH : 24TH MARCH 1985
 MARITAL STATUS : SINGLE
 GENDER : MALE
 NATIONALITY : INDIAN
 LANGUAGES KNOWN : ENGLISH, HINDI, MARATHI,
 EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES : PLAYING CRICKET, LISTENING
MUSIC, WATCHING TV

I hereby declare that, information mentioned above is true to the best of my knowledge.

Date:-

Place:-

SANDESH P. TALEKAR
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

I HAVE SEARCHING JOBS IN BANKING SECTOR. I HAVE 4 YRS WORK EXP AS A POST OF CLERK. IF ANY VACANCIES MATCH MY PROFILE THEN PLEASE CONTACT ME.

THANKS & BEST REGARDS

SANDESH TALEKAR

[censored]in fraud company...frnds plz do nt waste ur money..the company is fraud, trust me...and to all freshers...never ever pay a penny to any mail like this which comes on ur UD.these all r fake ones.these mother always target fresher bcos they r soft target...stay safe n dnt waste ur money...best of luck to all.

Saurabh Sinha
hey hi friends,
I also go the same mail more than 5 times. This is totally a fake company their objective is to earn money by making people fool. So dear friends, beware of such mails and companies...don't waste your time with these all are bogus e-mails.

Gulzar Laskar
Guwahati
Hi Mark is a madarchod company. all bhadwas are there
Thyrocare is madarchod company and the director is chakka
FOR SUCH MAIL, WRITE US .[protected]@in.com

Tamil Nadu