Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hindustan Coca- Cola Beverages Pvt. Ltd., Bidadi, Bangalore — PF Amount Transfer

I was working with above said organization from the period 01.09.1996 till 15.12.2007. I joined the organization METRO Cash & Carry India, Bangalore 56055 on 17.12.2007. I was holding PF accounts with no. KN/13597/172, HR/25733/204 & KN/13597/861 with my previous employer (three accounts were maintained by the same employer due to internal promotional transfers) and apllied for transfer on 09.04.2008.

After several follow ups and fresh application submission for the second time (as requested by PF office), my current employer received a statement from PF office Annexure K on 03.11.2009 without attaching the cheque amount for the money to be transferred. The annexure K statess that, the amount is transferred to my new PF account maintaind by the PF Trust of METRO Cash & Carry India Pvt. Ltd without attaching the cheque.
Please do the needful for getting my PF amount transferred to my current PF Account no. maintained by MCC India Employees Provident Fund, KN/ 25998-X/000693 at the earliest

Apart from this, as per annexure K, the scheme starts from 01/04/1997 even though my previous employer has maintained my account starting from 01/09/1996.(PF deductions for 6 months are missing). I am also holding the statement provided by the PF office as a proof for working with the organization and maintaining my PF account.

I request you to look in to the matter at the earliest for the undue delay in transferring the amount and variations in the period.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

hello sir i have shop in bsk 3 rd stage (banashakari) i ask for your cooling fridge no body taking responsibility pleese do the need full my cont ; no is [protected]
JEEVESHWAR.L
Tel:[protected], Mobile: [protected], [protected], Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in


CAREER STATEMENT: Seeking assignments in the field of microbiology, conducive to
intellectual development with organization of repute preferably
in Quality control/ Assurance.



ABRIDGEMENT

Qualified Degree in Microbiology with 1 year of Research Microbiology experience & over 5 years of experience in Beverages Industries; with proficiency in maintaining the quality of the product to the extreme level.
Presently associated with TAURUS BEVERAGES LTD, a unit of Taurus Groups as a QC Executive.
In-depth knowledge of Microbiology, Biocheisrty, Immunology, Molecular biology foresee the possible quality problems that can occur at the time of production or with finished goods.
An effective communicator with exceptional relationship management skills & adept at maintaining cordial relations with management, colleagues, customer queries etc.



SEMINAR & DESSERTATION

1. Has done Deesertation in Tissure Culture in INDIAN INSTITUTE OF HORTICULTURAL RESEARCH FOR 6 months.
2. Given seminars on Rhizoshphere & High Hazard Critical Controle Point
(HACCP)

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY

Organisation : S.O.M.PHYTOPHARMA.
Designation : Research Microbiologist
Duration : SEP'03 - Jun’04

Key Deliverables : Handled ResearchMicrobiology in the Government of India centre for Robotics &
biopesticide maanily working on Agarobacterium tumefaciens



Organisation : Aqua Ultima
Designation : Quality Controller
Duration : Jun’04 – Dec’ 06
Key Deliverables : Handled online checking of the quality of the Packaged Drinking Water unit
for testing of both Microbiological & Chemical parpmetrs as per Bureau Of
Indian Standards.



Organisation : Aqua(India) Technologies.(MSIL Unit, Bangalore Karnataka.
Designation : Chemist (Quality Control)
Duration : Jan’06 – Dec’ 08

Key Deliverables : Maintaining quality as per BIS Standards, Active participation in internal
& external auditing, Microbial Limit test, Total Microbial Count, Area
Monitoring by plate exposure, Microbial &Chemical Analysis of water,
Raw material Inspection, Maintenances & Calibration of Autoclave,
Incubators & etc. Making of invoices & Data entry by using Tally software.



Organisation : Taurus Beverages Ltd.
Designation : Quality Executive.
Duration : Jan’09 - August 2009.

Key Deliverables : Maintaining quality as per BIS Standards, Active participation in internal
& external auditing, Microbial Limit test, Total Microbial Count, Area
Monitoring by Plate exposure, Microbial &Chemical Analysis of Water,
Raw material Inspection, Maintenances & Calibration of Autoclave,
Incubators & etc. Online processing goods inspection, Daily finished goods
inspection. Maintaining Day to day Score card, Action plans to improve the
quality, Conducting/presenting Training programs with production
departments to improve the quality, Maintaining Set up loss data sheet.


ACADEMIA

10th : B.E.S. High School. 1994

P.U.C : B.H.S. First Grade College 1997

B. Sc : P.E.S. College 2001

M. Sc : ST. George College 2002



PERSONAL DOSSIERS

Date of Birth : 18th September 1978
Passport Number : E7660792.
Address : #8/1, 8th cross, Cubbonpet,
Bangalore- 560002, India
Marital Status : Single
Father's Name : Lokesh. V
Languages Known : Tamil, Malayalam, Kannada, English, Hindi.

REFERENCE


1. Mr. Vijay Kumar Quality Manager and Human Resource Manager S.O.M.PHYTOPHARMA.
2. Mr. Subramanium, Manager QC, Aqua (India) Technologies, Bangalore
Mob:   [protected] 
3. Mr. Pranav Kumar, Quality Manager, Taurus Beverages Ltd, Bangalore.
Mob: 0091-[protected].
hello sir,
I have a canteen in MPHASIS SOFTWARE COM at Globll Village Mysore road Bangalore, i contected one of your sales executive by name KUMAR & He came and collected all documents for cooler, he told me your cooler was aproved, within two days i will finish your reqvest, now if i call he is not picking my call it is allmost 20days over, please do the need as soon as possible thanking you.
ADVERTISEMENT
i bought 1 bottle of thumps up from manglore which is fillef by full of newspaper and some liquid this is rediculus i am gonna complaint against this product
Hi, almost same case with me, I was working from with the Bidadi unit from 1998 to 2001 and there after transfered to Orissa Unit. recently i tried to get the money back and the corporate office confirmed that the amount has been settled. I have written to them to furnish to whome the account has been settled as I have never applied.
respected sir

am an mba student and i looking for a hr or marketing job
Hello sir i have shop in Munnekolala (Marathahalli). i ask for your cooling fridge no body is taking responsibility please do the need full. my cont no is : [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT