Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hindustan Petroleum Gas — NON DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER

Sir,
I have booked a Hindustan Petroleum Gas Cylinder on 31.8.2010 and booking no.361960 was given to me. No supply was made to me, I have already made several calls to the Distributor M/s Bawana Gas Service[protected] Kanjhawala Road, Bawana, Delhi 110039, Delhi as well as to the Head Office of HP Gas on Telephone No.[protected],[protected] but they are not attending the complaints in this regard. Then I have made a complaint to HP Gas Consumer Zone on 20.9.2010 through internet vide complaint No. 10017523 dated 20.9.2010. I was surprised that the status of my complaint was 'Closed' with giving any reason or without giving the assurance for delivery of cylinder to me.
Please tell me how I can got the refill cylinder which I Booked on 31.8.2010, my consumer No. is 604637.

Anil Kumar
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  6 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir it is regular case from last one year that we are suffring problem, nobody is listening to us.I have complaint lot of time but no response.
I have booked a Gas Cylinderon 4Mar2009.They said it would be delivered in 4or 5 day, till now they not delivered the Gas Cylinder.When i have asked them they ket on telling to day or tomorrow.
last Gas Cylinder Ihave recived is on 11 feb 2009 almost 32 day, and they say that next number can be booked after 21 day from teh date of delivery date, So pleas tell me the process and procedure of gas Cylinder booking
MY CONSUMER NO 613055
A K GAS AGENCY Maharajpur Road Jabalpur
Dear Sir it is regular case from last one year that we are suffering problem, nobody is listening to us.I have complaint but no response.
I have booked a gas cylinder on 15/09/09. They said it would be delivered in 10 or 15 days, till now they not delivered the gas cylinder. When i have asked them they ket on telling today or tomorrow.
So please Tell me the process and procedure of gas cylinder booking.
MY CONSUMER NO 605547
PRAKASH BROTHERS, KANKINARA, NORTH 24 PARGANAS
A refilling of gas cylinder was booked through telephone to Bharat gas services Ellite Jhansi vide SRG No. 13688 on 1.12.2010, the refilling number was alloted 55 after enquiry has been made on 6th december at 1 pm he replied that your gas will be delivered after a week .You are therefore requested to look into the matter and necessary order should be given to the bharat gas services for earliest delivery of the gas cylinder.
Consumer name1: Abdul Ghaffar
Add:- 1358 B Pragati Vihar Khati Baba Jhansi U.P.
Ph. No.: [protected], [protected]
Dear Sir
I have booked a gas cylinder on 01/01/2011. They said it would be delivered in 20 days, till now they have not delivered.
& Today is 27/01/2011
CONSUMER NO. 605574
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir,
I have apply for Transfered connection before cupple of months at Mewar Jawa Gas, Udaipur, Rajasthan. When i go there Authorised person told me to wait for more days. Many a times i visit to him but i got same reply for my queiry.
They are agree for new connection but not agree for transfering even thay are having delivery point at where i am going to transfered it. Please Conveyance me. Please give them a call to acepte my Transfered connection.

Conncetion At present - Shyam Gas, Hathipole. Udaipur
Consumer No 301640.
Conncetion to be transfered is - Mewar Jawa Gas. Thoker Choraha. Udaipur


New Address is 1/239, Meera Nagar, Bhuwana, Udaipur
Ph. [protected]

Dealers are in nearby area where Conncetion to be Transfered.
1. Pashupati Gas Bhuwana, Udaipur
2. Mewar Jawa Gas, Thoker Choraha, Udaipur

Hindustan Petroleum — Delivery Of Refill Gas Cylinder not made

I am consumer of Hp Gas connection .My consumer No. 615504. I have booked two days back for refill of gas cylinder still delivery of said refill gas cylinder not yet received. We are in emergency. Pl. deliver the refill gas cylinder at the earliest.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    2905
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1494
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    ADVERTISEMENT