[Resolved]  Hindustan Times — Renewal Subscription coupon

I have not yet trecd the renewal Subscription coupon bearing no. 189856 till date. The subscription is over in Feb 2009. The newspaper vendor is not giving me the papers without the coupon. Kindly sent those to me asap. Please mail me on this mail id - manoj.[protected]@pdmindia.com

Hindustan Times — Not recd. the renewal coupons

i have subscribed for HT in 2008. I was told that after i complete the coupons they would send the second year coupon. Now its almost 3 months since expiry of that coupon but i have not recd anything from them. None of their number are working. I feel i have been cheated n taken for a ride.

If anyone can tell me how i can go about.

Jitendra B Desai
Sir/Madam
I inquired many times for renewal of our this year subscription but till date we haven't got any thing from your office .vendor stops issuing us newspaper. My name Shashikala B Bagaria, Address B/22, Rajvaibhav Near yogi nagar, borivali west, mumbai400092
Even I am not getting my coupons for HT. I have subscribed for two years. After contacting local HT guy in Navi Mumbai, it seems he is taking my complaints very lightly. I have requested him twelve times. And now he has stop responding my phone calls. This is ridiculous.

Ajay Kumar Kaushal
i want renew my paper.
I, Rashmi Samal residing at 301/303, B-18, Shree Sai Dham, Shantividhyanagari, Near GCC Club, Mira Road, Thane - 401107 have not received any phone calls / any visit from mexecutive for renewal of my Newspaper subscription which is already finished in the month of May'2013

Kindly inform and do the needful at the earliest.

Rashmi
Mira Road.
I Santosh Shetty Residing at 501, May Flower CHS, Queens Park, Near Deepak Hospital, Miraroad East Thane 401107 have not received any phone calls / any visit from your executive for renewal of my Newspaper subscription which is already finished I have made the payment through Axis Bank Credit Card but i am not getting any response from your side for last 25days.

Santosh Shetty
I being the oldest subcriber from the begning of this News paper.Till now I have been getting Alerts for the
next Renewals. But this time I did not recd. any call / SMS for the H
Renewal whis expired in Sept.My vendor
B.D.YEWALE Ghatkopar west. is not giving me Hindustan Times as it has not been Renewed.
Last Coupon No. is 4530339.Pls.arrange for renewal and Advicse The Vendor to give me the copy.
Navinchandra Chheda. [protected]
1/D Flat 064, Kalpataru Aura, LBS Marg, Ghatkopar West.
i want the newspapers at my home..please d help
I have Received HT coupons on 24th Oct 2014 through Speed Post, but when I opened the envelop I saw the 1st coupon due date is 16th Aug.2014.(Valid for three months). I have not even applied for the subscription on 16th Aug, then how the coupon starts from 16th Aug?

When I call the HT Media, they told that the vendor will accept it as the first coupon is still valid.
I have contracted the Vendor, they refused to accept it and blamed the HT media that they will not accept.
I am one of the news paper vender from mira road,
my 3 customers 2 nd year subscription coupon not received more than one year completed nothing any responce for company sides

paper cuntinues going to custmer

one year completed not received any coupon

after one renewal cheque given custmer withen 25 days recived coupon

2nd tear coupon what happen i don no 12 coupon where going any details from company said

Hindustan Times
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Hindustan Times Phone
    +91 11 6000 4242
    Hindustan Times Address
    Hindustan Times House, 18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 001
    View all Hindustan Times contact information