[Resolved]  Hindustan Times, Mumbai — Hindustan times newspaper coupons

Hindustan Times

Hindustan times newspaper coupons

This is Prashant Prabhakar Barge
I had subscribed for Hindustan times newspaper coupons.
It has been around 8-9 months since we had provided the cheque of Rs 349 /- to executive name Sunil Kumar Tawari executive code T1X91.

The cheque number is 964692 .It was for abt Rs 349/- of Canara Bank date. 10/08/2008

Since then there has been no news regarding the coupons.
We had complained several times but there is no response from the hindustan times side.event they not return my cheque or not send coupons also although they have my home address

I guess they are cheating the customers.
There will be several customers like me.

I want to know what can be done further.
I want my cheque back or send the coupons of two years

You can reach me at [protected]

Prashant Barge

Mumbai University — Non Supply of Books

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

I, Ram Mandavkar, haven't yet received the books and in turn i receive the bitter reply that the books are not going to be supplied and the same has to be bought from outside by myself by my hard earned money.

Please tell me what to do now?

Please do reply...

I inform you that, I want to book Hinustan Times news paper for the contract of one year, for the home delivery. Kindly give the contact persons name & contact no. So kindly do the matter to do same. Awaiting your earliest reply
Yours Faithfully,
Vimal Upadhyay
I inform you that, I want to book Hinustan Times news paper for the contract of one year (2010), for the home delivery (at Thane(W), Maharashtra). Kindly give the contact persons name & contact no. So kindly do the matter to do same. Awaiting your earliest reply
Yours Faithfully,
Vimal Upadhyay
I inform you that, I want to book Hinustan Times news paper for the contract of one year (2010), for the home delivery (at Thane(W), Maharashtra). Can I book HT online? Awaiting your earliest reply
Yours Faithfully,
Vimal Upadhyay
I am the reader of HT Since last 2 years. Coupons of the same was given by your representative and the validatity of the same is over by Dec. 2009. I contacted you Kalyan agent [protected]. (Mr.Ramakant) [protected] (Mr.Sayeed) since last Thursday, 2009. but till today, despite promises given by Mr.Ramakant, did not visited to my home for renewal. Worst thing is, they both are not attending the call.

Request pl look in to this matter.

Regds
Sanjay ([protected])
Hindustan Times

This is varun sharma
I had subscribed for Hindustan times newspaper coupons.
It has been 1 month since we had provided the cheque of Rs 199 /- to executive name vaibhav

The cheque is debited in the Rs 199/- of ICICIBank date. 06/01/2010

We had complained several times but there is no response from the hindustan times side.event they not send coupons also although they have my home address

There will be several customers like me.

i want to subscribe for one year amt 199/-i want phone no.vendor agent for kulkarni wadi, asalfa village, ghatkopar (w)mumbai-400 084.

vishal bhanushali
i want to subscribe for one year amt 199/-i want address /phone no. of vendor agent for Kharegaon kalwa(w) thane -400602.
I had complained several times on Phone but there is no response from the Hindustan times . You have not sent coupons even my Vendor Mr. Mani has also called.My vendor is delivering the paper since last Aug. 2009 where as the coupons are yet to receive. Now he is asking me to pay the money for 6 moths. Rs. 565/ or asking for coupons.Please advice me what I have to do. I had already paid for 2 years in advance.
plz do the needful at the earliest.
KEWAL ANAND .

Hindustan Times — non issuing of the coupons instead of paying cheques

This is I had subscribed for Hindustan times newspaper coupons. It has been around 4 months since we had provided the cheque of Rs 199 /- in name of Hindustan Times Pvt Ltd for the newspapers. The cheque number is 536862 .drawn from the Bank of India date. 17/04/2010. This was with the reference to the form no. 776866 dated 07/04/2010.

We had complained several times but there is no response from the Hindustan Times side event they not return my cheque or not send coupons also although they have my home address

Adv. Ashwini Acharya.

I have started an subscription of HT under scheme Rs.199 /- yearly in Aug - 10 & vendor Mr.Rajesh Vagh (wagle estate) is denying to deliver at home, as before starting he has committed us that he will deliver us at home with paying any extra cost.

Also note he is delivering newspaper on 1st floor & even on same bldg i m staying at 3rd floor

After several commitments on daily he has promised that he will start but still not received any positive response.

kindly look into matter & start the same at home delivery without any extra cost.

Rgds
Pankaj

Cell : [protected]
DearSir, I am regular reader of HT since started. Every time I got the coupens in time but in the month of Feb.2010 I was asked to make the payment of Rs.199/-. This payment is made by cheque no.25288 (ICICI Bank) dt.26-02-10. Again I was asked to make the payment and I made it on 02-03-10 by cheque no.25287 ICICI Bank for Rs.298/-.Even after the payment I didnot received the coupens.Meanwhile the vendor stopped the news papers(May 2010).After speaking to vendor your Rep.Mr. Avinash Pokharkar contacted us and he demanded one more cheque of Rs.249/- and payment was made by cheque no.25302 ICICI Bank dt.15-07-10. Total payment made is Rs.746/- but till today I yet to receive the coupens and excess payment made. I request to look into matter at earliest. Thanking you. Prakash Kadav Abhimit, RL55 M I D C Dombivli (E) Thane. Contact no. [protected]
I inform you that, I book your's scheme Hinustan Times Hindi and English news paper for six month in Rs. 300/- at Vasundhara Ghaziabad, U.P. in Feb. 2010 and paid cash to Ram Janak (Mob. No. [protected] ) center code no. 105, Madhu Vihar MD-3, Sector -9, Vasundhara Ghazibad.and he deliver the paper for two month only after that he says scheme have been stop by Hindustan Times and balance amount Rs. 200/- return to you, this period he had verious commitment with me to return the balance amount but he did not pay any amount till now, and he do not given any coupon to me, in this regard I contact to aria Manager Mr Pradeep Gupta (Mob. No. [protected] ) agree with me and return the balance amount or other benefit in any scheme but he did not taken any action in this regard. This is cheating with me a the goodwill of Hindustan Times.

I request you to please provide the balance amount or paper and take action against Ram Janak at the earliest.

JITENDRA RAJPUT
([protected])
Hindustan Times

This is Vishal Gupta
I had made payments for Hindustan times newspaper coupons on 11.07.10.
It has been around 5-6 months since we had provided the cheque of Rs 298 /- to executive name Ketan.

The cheque number is 521970. Amount - 298/- of Axix Bank Ltd., date. 11/07/2010

I had complained several times (through mail & Phone) but there is no response from the hindustan times side.

Their team is the most inefficient, with no process and systems in place.

Vishal.
On June 25th you have given the information about the results of t.y.bom results in page no 4. There was news that the results of t.y.b.com will be declared in July first week and this was told by vice chancellor. There is a rule that Mumbai University should declare the results within 45days of the examination but almost 95 days have passed there is no response from Mumbai University. I request you to please take any action about this matter. This is not a small matter, this is an important matter. Please this is our future and you should understand us that we are going to apply for higher studies in other university and now in all university the seats have gone almost full. With the mistake of Mumbai University our this year has gone waste.
This is news for u but this is our life. Please don’t play with our life or you should be in trouble and I will file a case against your newspaper
Please take immediate action or please go and bring information about the results of T.Y.B.com.
This is not a request only from me but this is a request from all those 83000 students who have appeared for the exams.
Ramanathan iyer

Hindustan Times — No response from hindustan times After paying subscription amount

This is Bhaskar Walke.
Even after paying the subscription amount of Rs 249/-,and following up with Hindustan times regularly almost everyday,i have been getting no response but just false assurance from them. every time when i call them on 6776 4242, i am told that the newspaper will be delivered the next day.
This has been happening since 7th of July 2011.I have been provided many no. ie. the zonal manager Mr Subash[protected] and Mr. Kuldeep[protected]regional manager ),who have not been replying to my calls on their respt. mobile no.
Lastly the no provided to me of area manger Mr Lokesh Verma[protected], it gives me a recorded msg which says this no is temporarily disconnected.
I have spend more than the value of the subscription value for calling Hindustan times.who are nothing more than liers and cheaters, and like them their vendor Rocky [protected] also does not reply to my calls.
Till today i have been getting false assurances from both of them.
I have gained nothing but lost my mental peace and have been harassed enough from HINDUSTAN TIMES.
I demand for a solution asap.
Also i would inform and warn all those who would want to subscribe to Hindustan times and their sister publication.
They are noting more than cheaters and those who take your money and don't provide you the services.
I inform you that, I book your's scheme Hinustan Times English news paper for two year in Rs. 299/- at koperkahirane Ganga Sagar Co Op. HSG Society, sector -20, plot no 44, 45, 46, G - wing, Room NO. 202. in september 4th 2011

I had complained several times (through mail & Phone) but there is no response from the hindustan times side.

Their team is the most inefficient, with no process and systems in place.

Anita Rana

With regard to the above,
K.M.Shaik, Officer, Karnataka Bank Ltd., Nariman Point, staying at Rajvansh building, sector 44, Seawoods, Nerul,
Flat No.302.

Detail Description:I had called for renewal of newspaper in July end and Mr Bhaskar Marketing agent came and took the chq
and told the newspaper will be supplied as soon as u get coupons. So i got my coupons almost a month ego and nobody is come
forward to take the issue resolve for not supplying the newspaper at home at right time and i have contacted Mr Bhattchargy and other
for the same nobody is properly responed, the chque is alredy been encashed on 9th sept 2001.

Hence, please view this issue serisoly and reply me in this regard.

I have already registered compalint against this in consuer form.

I hope u will come back to me with some solution

with regards

Shaik
Navi Mumbai

This is to inform you, that I had taken two years subscription of HT. and I am getting news paper since last year. I have not yet received 2nd. year subscription coupon so far. Please do the needful.

with regards,
yours sincerely,

(K.S.Sukumaran)

Agarwal Peace Heaven
Bldg. 6, Flat No. 604.
Babola, Vasai (W)
Kaul's Heritage city.

Cell. No [protected]
Where is my gift. My I'd no. R00 11231. Coupon8010382. It's now. 10 weeks. But no gift. I paid. Rs.499.00. Which includes gifts. So. What is your nest false reason. Send immediately. Mohan

Hindustan Times
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Hindustan Times Phone
    +91 11 6000 4242
    Hindustan Times Address
    Hindustan Times House, 18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 001
    View all Hindustan Times contact information