Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hindustan Unilever Pure It — battery yet not changed

Hello I am Puneet mathur from Bikaner(raj).mukta prasad nagar.House No.7/72.ph. no.[protected].our battery has not changed last 3 months.we have complained your employees many times they are not responding.so,please solve my problem very soon.you can know complete details after calling this ph.no.or coming to our home.reply me fast .
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

I had ordered for a battery replacement for the purit water filter on 8th April, 2009 and till date I have not received any replacement. I have been calling the helpline [protected] every day and I get the assurance of it being delivered everyday, but?? I am really sorry to say that the service is one of the worst and 3rd rated, people handling the service don’t know how to talk nor they know what customer service is.

I thought HLL would do a better service since it is an Indian brand, but it is killing.

If you cannot deliver the battery, what is the point in having the water filter? I will be going to the consumer court to claim my money back for the in-efficient service you people have delivered.

At least you guys should have called me and given me a time frame / delivery date, but every day there is a promise which is never kept.

I will ensure that none of my friends nor will my employees buy this product.

1800 Rs is a small price for HLL, but it is hard earned money for the customers.

Hope you will look in to this and ensure you do not take customers for ride.

So if posible send a guy to
Dear Sir,

I had ordered for a battery replacement for the purit water filter on 7th Aug, 2008 and till date I have not received any replacement. I have been calling the helpline [protected] every day and I get the assurance of it being delivered everyday, but?? I am really sorry to say that the service is one of the worst and 3rd rated, people handling the service don’t know how to talk nor they know what customer service is.

I thought HLL would do a better service since it is an Indian brand, but it is killing.

If you cannot deliver the battery, what is the point in having the water filter? I will be going to the consumer court to claim my money back for the in-efficient service you people have delivered.

At least you guys should have called me and given me a time frame / delivery date, but every day there is a promise which is never kept.

I will ensure that none of my friends nor will my employees buy this product.

1800 Rs is a small price for HLL, but it is hard earned money for the customers.

Hope you will look in to this and ensure you do not take customers for ride.

So if posible send a guy to
i made the call to company to change my battery kit since last two week but there is no response from them till today
i have order an battery kit on 11.05.2009 but still no response.before 4months like this they do and fit the kit one month frm the date of ordered and ur service is very very worst.pls take futher action for my compilant
customer no[protected]
name -v.arumugam
ph-[protected]
cell-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

My customer Id is [protected] . I have requested twice for change of battery and filter in your toll free mobile number. They have given me docket number with assurance to change the same within 72 hours but as a matter of regret the same has not yet been replaced. MAY I know what is the use of keeping mobile free toll number for receiving complaints.Better, you keep a tape recorder attaching with the toll free number with recorded voice " Our company is facing 'suspension of work', so we are unable to satisfy you at present moment.May I now know how many days you will take for change of battery and filter. If possible please send your representative to my address at the earliest. At present one cancer patient is living with us.
i didnt get the battery kit yet after launching a order before one week.worst service.No customer service is available. This is not the first time.
battery yet not changed
Hello I am anandan from coimbatore S3marutham opel 32 ganga naidu street, venkatapuram.cbe 25. my moible no:[protected].our battery has not changed last 1week. I have complained your employees many times they are not responding.so, please solve my problem very soon.you can know complete details after calling this ph.no.or coming to our home.reply me fast
Dear Sir,

My customer Id is [protected].I have requested twice for change of battery and filter in your toll free mobile number on 23.10.09, 26.10.09 & 28.10.09. They have given me docket number with assurance to change the same within 72 hours but as a matter of regret the same has not yet been replaced.
May I now know how many days you will take for change of battery and filter. If possible please send your representative to my address at the earliest.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
Re: Order No. IS09/KAN[protected]

My customer Id is [protected].I have requested twice for change of battery and filter in your toll free mobile number [protected] on 23.10.09, 26.10.09 & 28.10.09. They have given me docket number with assurance to change the same within 72 hours but as a matter of regret the same has not yet been replaced.
May I now know how many days you will take for change of battery and filter. If possible please send your representative to my address at the earliest.
REMINDER 2nd.



Dear Sir,



Re: Order No. IS09/KAN[protected]

My customer Id is [protected].I have requested twice for change of battery and filter in your toll free mobile number [protected] on 23.10.09, 26.10.09 & 28.10.09. They have given me docket number with assurance to change the same within 72 hours but as a matter of regret the same has not yet been replaced.
May I now know how many days you will take for change of battery and filter. If possible please send your representative to my address at the earliest.

Arun Gupta
141, Tejab Mill Campus,
Anwar Ganj,
KANPUR

M: [protected], [protected]
Hai.,

Please call me and let me know as i have one concern with battery as
battery not yet recieved but intimated to the number [protected] since 15days no response from your end pls call me soon.(your ref number 052967)

from
Sushmith patil
[protected]
Dear Mr. Puneet Mathur,

This is in reference to your blog posted on https://www.consumercomplaints.in site regarding your concern Gkb Dilevery.

We would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to reach us and provide valuable feedback on our product and services.

We would apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Our personnel visited you and had resolved your concern & trust the action taken had been done up to your satisfaction.

We would also request you to confirm me regarding the resolution of your concern.

You are most welcome to login into www.pureitwater.com and provide your feedback with respect to our service.

Rest assured of continued support always.

Regards,
Pureit Team.
ADVERTISEMENT
i purchased puroid water..before three months now it not working..send any u r person my adrrees... s.ismail no.2 syrian church road no 2 .opp..c.s.k. tube corpation..coimbatore..641001...ph.no...[protected]...[protected]...
dear sir/madam

i was complaint my batter hindustan there is no one to replace to my batter i was called so many times there is no response what is this sir this is my tel [protected]
i have a problem with pureit i have to change the battery
n more problem plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz call this no.[protected], 2293500
Dear Sir,

My customer Id is [protected] ANJU (Internal ID No.[protected] . I have requested twice for change of battery and filter in your toll free mobile number within. a week They have given me assurance to change the same within 72 hours but as a matter of regret the same has not yet been replaced. My address is as H.N.1/7336, STREET NO.05, EAST GORAKH PARK, SHAHDARA, DELHI-110032, INDIA. And my mobile no. is [protected]. Alternatively you can contact me on other no.[protected] (PP BEENU ARORA). Hoping for an early replacement.
Thanking you,
Yours
ANJU ARORA
ADVERTISEMENT

Pure It — Not Yet received my Battery

I have order a purit battery on 4th march.I recieved one message that your kit has been deliverd through a local agency. the agency guy came to my house with the battery kit without any bill/Invoice.While i asked about the address of the agency he was unable to tell about his company detail.When i asked deeply he said that his company not even having a phone/contact number to contact,When i asked for bill he was not aware of bill.can you solve this problem regarding in this issues.
I have bought Purit almost 1 year ago. Now my germ kill battery needs to be replaced. I have booked the order on 27h March. It is almost one month, but we are still struggling to get it. Whenever we call customer centre they give a new booking number and tell that within 72 hours I will get that. But still did not get it.
Both of my husband and me are working. So, we have suggested them to provide it before 8:30 AM. But they informed that there working hour is from 10 AM onwards. However, when we have bought Pureit they have not mentioned about the limitations of their working time. Looking at their limitation, I have suggested them to deliver it on Saturday. That also did not work.
Last week when I raised a complain, I have got a call from local dealer. He (Local Agent number: [protected]) mentioned that, he will deliver this on Friday 22nd April. I waited for them whole day. Again I called local dealer and they confirmed that they will come on 23rd April. Although we have waited till 8 PM, it did not arrive. I don’t know how many hours I have to wait in my home for a this and who is going to compensate for this time and how.
Every time I am calling them it is taking Rs. 1.5 for per minute. I have called them minimum, 10 times and the call duration will be minimum 5 mins. So I have already spend 75 rupees for germ kill kit.
I really want to know that when I will get it. Or, I have to buy some other purifier. My complain details are as below.
Initial Booking- 27th Mar, 2011, Booking ID: S11/BLR1754.
1st Complain- 2nd Apr, 2011, Complain Number: C[protected]
2nd Complain- 6th Apr, 2011, Onl god knows why they have not given complain number instead they raise a new order. Booking Number: S11/BLR[protected]
3rd Complain- 9th Apr, Complain number: C[protected]
4th Complain- 19th Apr. Not received any complain number but received Local Agent number: [protected]. They are extremely bad with respect to customer interaction and delivery time line.
5th Complain- 24th Apr. Complain number: C[protected]
I had requested for battery replacement in customer care on 4th of april 2011 but not yet got the service.I had complaint it many times to the customer care but they are not satisfactory.If customer care persons are reading this then if possible please refer to the complaint no.RFS275918.
NEMESH PANDEY BILASPUR(C.G).

pureit

water not Purify
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    74%
    Complaints
    1280
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    942
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Phone
    +91 92 3050 0500 [PureIt]
    +91 92 4310 0100 [PureIt]
    +91 92 2320 0200 [PureIT]
    PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Address
    Unilever House, B. D. Sawant Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400099
    ADVERTISEMENT