[Resolved]  Home Loan — home loan

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

I have obtained a loan of Rs. 20 lacs from your home loan branch, rohini vide loan a/c no.[protected] in the month of Feb.-10. At the time of loan, I & bank was agree to secure loan money with the insurance policy and deduct the amount of insurance with the first installement from my account. But, after two months I have received a call from the bank that the your insurance cover not approved by the higher authority. After that, he told that the amount which was recovered for insurance will be adjusted with the monthrly installement. But this amount has not adjusted so far. Secondly, I have made requests so many times that my photocoies of Registry may be sent to my home address i.e. DEVENDER SINGH S/O SH. BHARAT SINGH, H.NO. 258, V&PO DARYAPUR KALAN, DELHI-39 but still awaited so far. Therefore, my both requests may be got cleared, at the earliest.

DEVENDER SINGH
e.mail - [protected]@yahoo.com

I have applied for home loan after discussed with your staff in the branch Gadchandur dist Chandrapur branch code is 6757 and had done the agreement with owner of house but after complate the paper work as on 7 july-08 the bank officer has been transfered, my last date of registry is 15 August, I have requested to baranch manager but he is not responding and told that our staff is not available for that so i can not do anithing, So I request you please do the needful as early as possible

axis power home loan — not get insurence paper

yet now i did not get my bajaj alliance insurence papers.

my loan account no - [protected]

coustomer id[protected]

I have taken a home loan from your bank.Loan account no is LBHYD[protected]/application form no [protected] I would like to know about the loan status.How many month have I paid, how many month more to pay kindly give the detail.

Pls taking my details & give me home loan

i AMAR A BHOSALE, HAVE APPLIED FOR SBI FOR HOME LOAN TRANSFER FROM ICICI BANK. I HAVE ONLY ONE HOME LOAN EXISTING FROM ICICI BANK FOR AMT, 36, 000, 00.00 ONLY, ONE PERSONAL LOAN OF RS150, 000 AND ONE PERSONAL LOAN FROM HSBC BANK OF RS 3, 75000 AND ONE CAR LOAN FROM KOTAK MAHINDRA OF RS 357OOO ONLY . BUT DURING THE TRANSFER PROCESS SBI INFORMED ME THA THE CIBIL REPORT IN MY NAME SHOWS TWO HOME LOANS WORTH RUPEES 25, 000, 00 EACHAND ADDITION AL TO THAT ONE MORE HOME LOAN OF RS 2, 39, 000 . PLUS IT IS SHOWING THREE PERSONAL LOANS OF RUPEES 5, 000, 00 WHICH IS ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS. DUE TO ALL THIS INFORMATION FROM YOUR SIDE MY HOME LOAN TRANSFER HAS BEEN STOP AND SBI HAS ASKED ME FOR CLARIFICATION OF THE SAME, DUE TO ALL THIS THINGS I M MENTALLY BEING HARRASED BY ALL THE ABOVE FACTS, KINDLY HELP ME IN RESOLVING THIS ISSUE AND NOTE ME THE VENDORS WHO HAVE REPRTED IT TO YOU. MY CONTROL NUMBER IS 38, 93, 78, 179. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 19/07/1981 MY MEMBER ID AS PER YOUR REPORT IS BS00012935, KINDLY REVERT BACK AS EARLIEST AS POSSIBLE,

THANKING YOU,
AMAR A BHOSALE
Dear Mr. Bhosale,

We will be happy to help you. Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service issue – home loan’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your loan along with your full name and contact details.

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank
SIR.

I HAVE AN HOME LOAN WITH UR BANK

HAVING HOME LOAN A/C NUUR TENURE PEROD

MBER LBDEL[protected]

I WANT U TO PLEASE SEND US REPAYMENT SCHDEDULE OF MY A/C

AND DON'T CHANGE OUR MONTHLY PAYMENT

AND DON'T INCREASE OUR TENURE PERIOD

IDBI Bank is the worst home loan.There agents are worst . They will take money from you and will not deposit.There initial processing will not be told and after words they will deduct Rs 50, 000 as the processing fee.This the worst bank in Pune
i was told that in satara branch (mh) that home laons are not given for rural areas or villages is it the case ? please reply and told me any alternative way that i can got sbi home loan in case of any exception. i am a salaried person (maharashtra govt sector)
Kindly arrange to send me the provisional IT statement for the year[protected] at my residence through post/courier.My loan account no. LBCAL[protected]

RESENTLY I HAVE APPLIED FOR PERSONAL LOAN FROM HDFC BANK. THEY HAVE CHECKED MY DETAILS THROUGH CIBIL AND THEY TOLD ME THAT YOU HAVE OBTAINED A HOME LOAN IN LAST DECEMBER 2009. BUT SIR, I HAVEN'T OBTAIN ANY KIND OF HOME LOAN IN PREVIOUS TIME.
SIR MY PAN NO. IS ATEPS1416R.
SIR, PL. CHECK MY DETAILS AND REPLY ME WITH APPROPRIATE DETALS AT YOUR EARLIEST.

THANKS.

KRUNAL C. SHAH
I had purchased a property in Chennai from my father in law (he has lost his job before my marriage due to his indisciplinary action) during Jan 2004 for Rs.6.25 lakhs thru Standard Chartered Bank home loan. Since my father-in-law is an elderly person and I have 2 sister-in-laws who were studying at that time, I allowed my father-in-law to stay at the same property. The documents are in bank and I am paying EMI for almost 7 yrs. Now he has filed a civil case against me and my wife (his own daughter B.Dharini) stating that he never sold the property and he has given documents for mortgage. We have entered appearance in the suit and we are defending the suit properly. We had also approached the bank to get themselves impleaded in the suit as Defendant to substantiate the payment of Sale Consideration.

Pls advise the way forward.
I had just registered a comments (question) which I would like to delete. Please help.
Date:15/04/2011

Re: Home Loan sanctioned matter.

Ref:Power Home Sanction Letter Approval No:AXIS BANK/(LNPHG)/ BRAC DEC 763/RAC-VADODARA/10-11 DTD.20/12/2010.

I had made an application for Home Loan balance transfer to your esteemed bank (Baroda,Gujarat in your Race Course branch) in the month of oct.10. and was told by your representative that it will be sanctioned within a month, if you provide proper documents as per the bank norms. As per your requirement (Your legal adviser letter for required documents is enclosed herewith) I had submitted all required papers to your bank. After that, I was told by your representative that your loan is sanctioned now and your loan sansctioned letter is with us but they had not disbursed (released) my loan and explained that you will have to submit one more document ie.(Sale deed between seller & buyer). Till date, it is not released to me inspite of it is already sanctioned. In my case, builder has not received the occupancy certificate. So, they have not issued Share Certificate to me. It will be done in a short time. Further, in your legal adviser letter which is enclosed herewith, sale deed is not demanded. However, your local representatives are demanding the same to me. Except the sale deed, I had provided all the required documents to your local authorities, which was confirmed by your local representative to me. According to them, only sale deed is require to get the loan amount. On the basis of the same, we can release your sanction loan amount to you. In this case, I had explained the things as under to your local authorities.

As explained to me by CIDCO (AUTHORISED PERSON) & Builder & Developer that “Sale deed” comes into force when second sale is done. In my case it is not a second sale. Normally, Builder have to form the society compulsorily before construction of the building as per the CIDCO NORMS and to form a society he has to appoint members to form a society and submit the same to the CIDCO for legal approvals for construction of building. So, When I purchased the said flat from the builder, he provided require documents to the CIDCO & on the basis of the require documents, CIDCO transferred flat on my name. This is a normal procedure exsist in all over “New Mumbai areas”. And on the basis of transferred letter of CIDCO authority banks (In and around areas) approves home loans to their customers.

In my case, CIDCO transferred the flat in my name from the one of the approved members of the society (A committee member of the society when society formed before construction). So, in my case, when builder will issue the share certificate after getting the occupancy certificate, I shall be the first Legal owner of the said flat and same is confirmed by the Buider & CIDCO Authority. So, legally I am the first owner of the society & share certificate shall be issued in my name as a first owner. So, I firmly mentioned that, I am a first legal owner and “sale deed” is not require in my case.

So, I once again request you, to look into the matter at senior level as all buying transaction (activities) are made in and around Navi Mumbai under CIDCO authority is made as per the above mentioned procedure only and numbers of banks are sanctioned the home loan without “Sale Deed” including your esteemed bank in navi Mumbai area, when CIDCO transfer the flat in the buyer’s name from the society member’s name.
Date:15/04/2011

Re: Home Loan sanctioned matter.

Ref:Power Home Sanction Letter Approval No:AXIS BANK/(LNPHG)/ BRAC DEC 763/RAC-VADODARA/10-11 DTD.20/12/2010.

I had made an application for Home Loan balance transfer to your esteemed bank (Baroda, Gujarat in your Race Course branch) in the month of oct.10. and was told by your representative that it will be sanctioned within a month, if you provide proper documents as per the bank norms. As per your requirement (Your legal adviser letter for required documents is enclosed herewith) I had submitted all required papers to your bank. After that, I was told by your representative that your loan is sanctioned now and your loan sansctioned letter is with us but they had not disbursed (released) my loan and explained that you will have to submit one more document ie.(Sale deed between seller & buyer). Till date, it is not released to me inspite of it is already sanctioned. In my case, builder has not received the occupancy certificate. So, they have not issued Share Certificate to me. It will be done in a short time. Further, in your legal adviser letter which is enclosed herewith, sale deed is not demanded. However, your local representatives are demanding the same to me. Except the sale deed, I had provided all the required documents to your local authorities, which was confirmed by your local representative to me. According to them, only sale deed is require to get the loan amount. On the basis of the same, we can release your sanction loan amount to you. In this case, I had explained the things as under to your local authorities.

As explained to me by CIDCO (AUTHORISED PERSON) & Builder & Developer that “Sale deed” comes into force when second sale is done. In my case it is not a second sale. Normally, Builder have to form the society compulsorily before construction of the building as per the CIDCO NORMS and to form a society he has to appoint members to form a society and submit the same to the CIDCO for legal approvals for construction of building. So, When I purchased the said flat from the builder, he provided require documents to the CIDCO & on the basis of the require documents, CIDCO transferred flat on my name. This is a normal procedure exsist in all over “New Mumbai areas”. And on the basis of transferred letter of CIDCO authority banks (In and around areas) approves home loans to their customers.

In my case, CIDCO transferred the flat in my name from the one of the approved members of the society (A committee member of the society when society formed before construction). So, in my case, when builder will issue the share certificate after getting the occupancy certificate, I shall be the first Legal owner of the said flat and same is confirmed by the Buider & CIDCO Authority. So, legally I am the first owner of the society & share certificate shall be issued in my name as a first owner. So, I firmly mentioned that, I am a first legal owner and “sale deed” is not require in my case.

So, I once again request you, to look into the matter at senior level as all buying transaction (activities) are made in and around Navi Mumbai under CIDCO authority is made as per the above mentioned procedure only and numbers of banks are sanctioned the home loan without “Sale Deed” including your esteemed bank in navi Mumbai area, when CIDCO transfer the flat in the buyer’s name from the society member’s name.
My Name Is Yogeshkumar Pravinsinh Rathod
My Account no. is 16771 and account with BOB since last 1 year at kalol(State: Gujarat),
I am doing job since last 7 year and i was change my job before last 6 month, As per your bob branch i am eligable for loan as per my salary structure.
I need the big ammount from BOB for home loan hance go there and ask for loan ,When i Go first time that time concern person say that you have must continues service of minimum 3 month in present company , at that time i was complete 2 month in my present company so i take rest and go after 3 month compete than He say's that minimum 6 month continues service required for the loan in current company so again I have take the rest and go after 6 month Means 2 Days ago Now,The Loan Concern Person say that minimum1 Year service is required for the home loan in current company. So I want know what Is Truth???
I have also call in your customer care center but not getting setisfied answer and they give me to one home loan concern nomber for my regional and I try also that number but also not getting setisfied answer from there.After that i was go in onother 2 BOB Branch And Ask for the loan procedure but As per that branch He has no Problem with the point of continues service in current company But minimum 3Years Service required ,Which I have and so that i am eligible to home loan for the BOB as pre this branch,But my account is in Kalol Branch So Why In kalol branch I am not eligible for the home loan??
Why They say that minimum 1year continues service is Required now?? And Why Not found Same statment from the same Branch?? Is BOB Is not Core Banking??? It Is Only on Paper core banking???If 2 Other Region BOB Branch Agree to Give me the loan than Why BOB Kalol Branch Not Agrre In Same Term And Condition??? U Have No your Own Standard for the sension home loan? Why getting diffrent -diffrent answer from diffrent branch?
I was go in BOB Kalol frequenty and found above answer. Why they play with customer?? Customer satisfaction of your moto is only on paper or use for getting some certification only???
And How U say That BOB Is International bank???How Can You Say That you Give the loan In 7Days?????
Dear KRUNAL,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. You can now raise an on-line dispute for any data inaccuracy reflecting in your report. Please fill and submit the dispute resolution form available at: http://bit.ly/1xsT90b.

In case you don't have a copy of your CIBIL report, you can purchase the same on CIBIL’s website instantly. Please visit: http://bit.ly/1yM9xib.

CIBIL Consumer Services