Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Homeshop18 — Homeshop18 and DTDC cheated and Eated my Hard Earned Money. No Delivery of product after 1 Month

Dear Sir,
I ordered product an Product from Homeshop18.com on 5th April 2013 an paid 12,601/- (ORDER NUMBER[protected]. Company fail to deliver product till Date. They given me shipment details of DTDC Courier AWB No: X02024382 on Thursday, April 11, 2013. The Courier Tracking Details at DTDC Website showing consignment in Nagpur since 12 April 2013.

Till date I am not in receipt of the ordered Item. I complaint Homeshop18 on April 16, 2013. They however giving Fake promises but not able to deliver product till date.

Homeshop18 and DTDC courier intend to cheat with me and eated my hard earned Money. After more than 1 month of payment I am not in receipt of product...This is open market cheating...

Please help me in getting my product or refund with interest.

Thank You.
ORDER NUMBER[protected]
Harsh P. Singh.
EMAIL - [protected]@yahoo.com
MOBILE - [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 20:57:28
Complaint comments  11 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Homeshop18 — NON RECIPT OF PRODUCT

I HAD PLACE ORDER TO HOMESHOP18 FOR NONSTICK JAIPAN BRAND PRODUST AGAINST MY ORDER NO[protected] ON 20TH AUG2008, BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECIEVED, TWO DAYS AGO I REQUEST ON THEIR TOLL FREE NO [protected] THAT I HAVE NOT RECIVED COURIER AGAINST THE ABOVE SAID ORDER NO, IN THIS REGARD THEY SAID THE SAME PRODUCT WAS COURIED ON 28TH AUG 2008 THORU AIR AIR STATE COURIER WIDE THEIR DOC NO 16662055, PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER & INFORM . PAYMENT AGAINST THE ABOVE ORDER WAS ALREADY MADE THRU ICICI CREDIT CARD
sir,
i buy a orion mobile in March.It model no. is 918ds.I have not recived it's gift.plz send my gift at my address
Sorry sir it's 910ds.I have not recived it's gift.plz send my gift at my address

Homeshop18 — product delivered after more than a month

I totally disagree with the response from Homeshop18.

"Such feedbacks provide us an opporunity to improve our services and make a delightful and memorable shopping experience at all times"

Homeshop18 doesnt take any feedbacks from customers. Only after sending a registered notice to their office in noida i got a reply from Homeshop18 and got the product delivered.

If Homeshop18 has been good to its customers it should follow up when a complaint is lodged whereas after repeated calling to Homeshop18 all i got was a reply that the product will be delivered in 24 or 48 hours and i never got a call until i sent them a registered letter.

So i totally disagree with the word satisfaction mentioned above by Homeshop18, its just a relief that i finally got the product after a month delay.

Membership Services — My hard earned money

I called last month and cancelled my membership. I checked my account today and it seems that they have taken another 24.95 out of my account. They told me that they are not able to put my money back in my account because there is nothing on the account saying that I called a month ago. I am very upset that I have to pay 24.95 because someone did not do their job. I talked to four different women. One was okay, the next one hung up on me when I asked to speak to a supervisor, the third one said yep after I said thank you instead of you're welcome and the supervisor, Jessica...ID # 45146 was not helpful at all. I do not even remember purchasing anything like this but I am not arguing with the fact that people call my phone and talk really fast and end up getting me to agree to something somehow without me even knowing...that is my mistake, but I cancelled it and I refuse to have people steal from me like this. I am a single mother of four, I work two jobs, and I am about to graduate from college. I work entirely too hard to have someone take my money from me. I expect to have my money put back in my account. I am reporting this to the BBB and have already contacted several people with this same type of complaint. It seems this company does this sort of thing a lot. Well, not anymore if I can help it. If anyone would like to contact me my number[protected]

Homeshop18 — Non receipt of product from HOMESHOP18

Reg Complaint for non-receip​t of product Order no.[protected]
Dear Mam,

Please see how long you people will make me fool. How many days are taken in shipment and aftershipment to reach the c/ment. Though I know it U all are twisting the things of your own, but telling you this is not the way of dealing with the customer.

It is clear that something is wrong with this product. After a gap of 3 months my order was renewed with another ID, Why ?

Saraswati Mam tells that Mausmi Mam is responsible to execute it ? On 12th Sept. 11 at 4.30 p.m. Mr. Inderjeet also told about Mausmi Mam

Should I file a case by name instead of Homeshop 18?
Please give me clear position of the product and also give me FINAL DATE of its receipt at the destination by today evening positively.

In case you or your higher ups are not looking it seriously I have no alternate but to seek legal advice which please note.

Awaiting your immediate response.

M.P.Khanna
Dear Sir,

We have escalated the issue and it will be resolved on priority.

Thanks,
Team HomeShop18
Dear Harsh,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We will have someone connect with you at the earliest to have this sorted out.

Regards,
Home Shop 18

Fake transaction on my credit card

Dear sir /madam please do not process this amt transaction. this is the fake transaction. RS- 8004, RS- 15855 RS- 6004 RS- 8004 my contact no is. 91-[protected]

item not delievered

my order no.[protected] dispatched on 24-3-15 still not delievered to me. it is shipped through road because it is pre paid order.I am suffering badly and in tension wheather iget it or not. Please help me.

refund amount against a product roti maker..which is delivered to u.

No amount is refund yet..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    2796
    Pending
    176
    Resolved
    1761
    HomeShop18 Website
    HomeShop18 Address
    7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301