[Resolved]  Horlicks — Wrong flavor in Horlicks bottle

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I purchased a bottle of Womens Horlicks - Chocolate flavor,330gm from SPAR-MAX HYPERMARKET,Gopalan Signature Mall,Old Madras Road,Bangalore-560093 on 16/7/2012.

The bottle is chocolate colored and flavor mentioned also states Chocolate flavor.On opening the seal,the contents inside is not the chocolate flavor but another flavor.

How do we get a replacement for the same?

Kindly request you to do the needful as the family members like only the chocolate flavored Horlicks and we have been purchasing Horlicks since a long time.

PS:
BAR CODE NO - 8 [protected]
PKD :04/12
BATCH NO:J0100H

Sridhar

Horlicks — take 9 rs more to print rate

i have purchased total no. of 64 items of rs 2895=00.when i come back to home ,i find that your company take rs 165=00 for chocolate horlicks.But the amount printed on item is rs 156=00.Then it means your company cheated the customers. A customer purchase item on the basis of printed rates. I have purchased items from relience fresh city center combined building Dhanbad.

Horlicks India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    Horlicks India Phone
    +91 80 0442 0168
    Horlicks India Address
    Central Quality GSK Consumer Services, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Horlicks India contact information