Housewife — Sewer Blockage

My address is H. No. 646, Group -III, Janta Flat, Hastsal , Vikaspuri.

This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overflowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole block is smelling. The MSC people are saying that this does not belong to u. They are talking like they are not the citizen of Delhi. They feel no responsibility of cleaning the Delhi other area except the Govt. has autorized them.

Housewife — Non-delivery of letter

I have sent a cover to the address of Madras Deslexia Association, 1st Street, Opp. Anjuman school, T Nagar, Chennai from RMS in Nadiad, Gujarat State on 16th Jan 2010. The RMS authorities has assured me that the cover would be reached on or before 20the Jan 2010. The cover contains application form for the course along with a DD of Rs. 10,000/-. The EMS manual receipt No. is EG[protected]IN. When I verify its tracking through internet it shows a message that "No data available". Please inform me its position of delivery so that I can relax from mental tension. Thanking you

Housewife — stray dog menace

In Mylapore Balakrishna Street (Next to Satya Furniture) it has become difficult for the ladies in particular to walk in the street as the population of stray DOGS is increasing day by day. Please take immediate action to catch these DOGS. THANKS

Housewife — Roads and Dividers are in worst conditions

Hi Everybody

I m submitting this complaint from Sector-16 Vasundhara Ghaziabad regarding the worst conditions of the roads and the dividers . People simply Throw their garbage within those dividers and no development as such roads have been digged for the personal uses but nothing as such done or that .

Also, The conditons of the Parks are worst too . We are paying taxes for this and UP Nagar Nigam has taken over to UP Awas Vikas Parishad.

Kindly take a serious concern for the same.

Rekha Chaturvedi
Sector-16 , Vasundhara Ghaziabad.

Housewife — stray dogs and monkeys

I am a resident of Anupam Apartments,M.B.Road (near Saket). Here, in Anupam Apartments,stray dogs and monkeys have become a serious problem and nuisance for the residents.Children are scared to go in the park or outside their houses.In one or two incidents these animals have also bitten the residents.Monkeys attack people if they have some eatables in their hands;this way they even hurt or scratch the people.
This is a very serious matter.Kindly look into it and do the needful as soon as possible so that we are able to get rid of them and children can go out to play without any fear.

veena prakash — travel in bus

hi sir iam veera prakash .i living in oddanchatram. odc is center place of madhurai to coimbatore and some more place. we get the bus coimbatore,madhurai,palani,dindigul the bus conductors say only one word "ODDANCHTRAM,DHARAPURAM TICKET YELLAM YERADINGA,APADI YERINALUM STANDING ONLY.what is the reason.this complaint not only oddanchatram,all place in tamilnadu. so please accept the complaint and take the action. my phone no [protected]

Housewife — menace by stray dogs

I live in H.No. 2599 A, H.B.Colony, Sec-3, Faridabad and wants to raise a complaint that i our locality some stray dogs have made our lives hell.We could not sleep properly due to their barking noise throughout the nights and moreover any new preson from another area face challenges while coming to meet us.
Difficulties are prone to old people and specially children who could not play independently.

So request to send the dog catcher to take away the stray dogs as soon as possible.

Radha