Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Hp — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking

Dear Sir/madam
My Consumer No. is 605160 and HP Gas agency name is Sumitra GAS AGENCY, Amloh road, Khanna,Punjab
I booked gas for home delivery on 05.12.07 and the due date for delivery had to be 14.12.07 but even after millions of phone calls we were told that no stock is presently available and some times they used vulgar language and delievered the gas on 26.12.07 .AS PER THE RULES WE HAVE TO TO DO THE BOOKING AFTER 25 DAYS OF THE PREVIOUS BOOKING AND WE WILL RECIEVE THE CYLINDER IN 2-3 DAYS BUT now they are considering 26.12.07 to be their booking or delivering date of gas which is to be 14.12.07. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to mismanagement and poor service from your agency in delivering the gas and we are not able to get the gas refill in time in january.kindly look and throw some light into the matter.Else we need to take some strict actions.
Thanx
Girish dhawan
49-50,sun city,Khanna punjab
Phone No.[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

HP Gas — non-delivery of cylinder after booking

sir/madam,
we have booked gas on 16-08-08 thru phone.
consumer no. - 3016256
booking no. 10050
agency at upkar complex, malviya nagar, jaipur

HP Gas Cylinder — non-delivery of booking after 25 days

I have booked the cylinder on 6th August, 2008 with booking no. 4021. But till date (2nd Sept.) I am not getting the cylinder. Daily I am phoning them and they are giving only one answer that it will be deliver today or man has left with your cylinder. I lalready odgged the complaint but there is no response. Now both the cylinders are empty at home.

Consumer no. is 602581,
Balaji Gas Service,
Sect. 5, AIROLI,
NAVI MUMBAI.
Tel . no. 2769 6867 / 2769 7299

PL. LOOK INTO THE MATTER SERIOUSLY.

HINDUSTAN GAS CYLINDER — NON DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER AFTER BOOKING

SIR MY CONSUMER NO 600915 AND NAME MOHD ISAK BEHLAIM I BOOKED MY GAS CYLENDER 05/09/2008 AND TODAY IS DATE 21/09/08 AND STILL NOW NON DELIVER OF GAS IN MY HOME
MY ADDRESS MASJID WAZIR HAZI FATEHPUR SHEKHAWATI DISST SIKAR RAJASTHAN INDIA 332301 AND MY MOBILE NO [protected] SIR PLEASE HELP ME
THANKS

HP — NON DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER

I HAVE MADE BOOKING OF HP GAS ON 16/12/2008 THROUGH MY MOBILE PHONE, AND TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECIVED IT.SO PLESE MAKE THE DILIVERY FASTER AS YOU CAN .MY CUSTOMER ID NUMBER IS 605909.

HP — NON DELIVERY OF FREE GIFT AFTER TAKING MONEY

I had purchased a HP Pavilion Laptop in November 2008. At that time a digital camera was being given as a free gift along with every purchase. As per the procedure mentioned by the dealer I registered at the HP website. My registration number was 1SOR3PK6OQ. I was advised to send a bank draft of Rs.990 along with some documents. I sent the bank draft (dd no 341805 dated
08.12.2008 issued by SBI, IIM, Joka Branch) along with the requisite documents on 12th December 2008. However, till date I am yet to recieve any free gift or any other communication from HP. I had sent them a mail on 12.03.2009. HP did not have the coutesy to reply to that mail also. Under the circumstances I am approaching you so that I get the Free Gift for which I had to pay Rs.990.

HP — Non delivery of gas cylinders

We booked a gas cylinder at Trilok Gas Agency, Agra. They do not deliver gas cylinders at the given time.
Whenever we book gas at the agency, the people there do not give booking number. The gas is not delivered for three months after booking & after these three months he asks for original papers & asks us to buy gas pipes etc. from them unless the gas will not be delivered. This problem persists not only with us but with most of the costumers. Moreover no staff is available after 2 p.m.. This is extremely annoying and causes a lot of inconvenience & we ask you to take strict action against them & if possible we want to transfer to another gas agency in Agra.

Trilok Gas Distributor
Bodala Road
Sikandara
Agra
Phone:+[protected]
trilok.[protected]@hpgas.hpcl.co.in

Our consumer # 610251
I have booked gas on 03-08-09 thru phone.
consumer no. - 605417
booking no. 2510
agency at Amit Gas Service but they are not delivering. plz do something for me.

HP Gas Cylinder — non delivery of cylinder after booking

in my home 2 days ago no cylinder i m very upset becoz we do not cook the food my cylinder was booked on 26 october 2009 but non deliver in my home plz delivered my cylinder

H P — non delivery after booking

i booked my gas at[protected] by help line my cosumer no is 687850 and gas booking no. 204150 pls look in to the matter
need money

HP cylinder — NON DELIVERY AFTER BOOKING

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am a HP gas Consumer no.639085 and our distributor is Jayshree Gas Service Sheetal Nagar, Miraroad (East). i have booked a cylinder on[protected] but till date we have not received the delivery for the same,when contact we received a same answer that will received in a day or two and when visited on the above addressee lady on counter Miss MANISHA is unable to give any clarification on delay and the delivery boy Mr ANKUSH answered in a arrogant way GADI AAYE GA THO CYILNDER MILJAYE GA. Sorry to say such big, Reputated and Leading Gas company has kept 3rd Grade staff who doesn't have a manner how to talk with the customer, as our religious month of Ramzan is going and we will face problem if the cylinder gets empty.

Please look in to this matter at your earliest.

Salim Khan
+91-[protected]
+91-[protected]

HP Gas — no delivery of gas cylinder even after 25 days of booking

sir my consumer no is 605877 under savita gas agency 10 no bridge, kamptee rd nagpur.i booked for delivery of gas cylinder on 5th of oct 2010 but still the agency people ( ph no. [protected]) saying that i should contact on 2641599 which is meant for supply purposes. i tried contacting on both phones but no satisfactory reply from them. i request to ur channel take suitable action on the agency. it has been 25 days now , even then the gas cylinder is not yet supplied to me. ( n k sahare)

HP — non delivery of gas cylinder after booking

Complaint Registration Form
1. For similar complaints, please use comments
2. Check text spelling before submitting

Information of the Company you are complaining about

Company / Product Name

Subject of Complaint
Category of Complaint Select categoryAirlinesBusiness & Finances Banks Credit Cards Insurance Loans Stock Market Tax ServicesCars, Parts & Vehicles Auto Insurance & Loan Car Dealers Car Driving Schools Car Rental Car Service Centers Cars, Vans & SUVs Gas Stations Motorcycles & ScootersClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesComputers & Accessories Computer Hardware Computer Software Desktop Computers Laptops / NotebooksEducation Institutes Schools UniversitiesElectronics & Appliances Digital Cameras Mobile Handsets Printers Refrigerators TVs Washing Machines Water Heaters & GeysersEntertainment and Recreation Amusement Parks Cinema Clubs, Bars, Restaurants Movie Rentals Satellite, Cable DTH TVFamily & Relationships Neighbours Online Dating Services Sexual AbuseFoodGovernment Organizations Citizenship & Immigration Serv Municipal Corporation Passport Services Police Postal & Delivery ServicesHealth & Beauty Cosmetics Dental Services Doctors Hair and Beauty Salons Health & Life Insurance Hospitals Pharmacy Plastic Surgery Weight Loss ProductsHome & Garden Appliances Furniture Utility ServicesInternet Services Broadband Hosting & Web Design Lottery and Sweepstake Emails Online Games Online ShoppingJewelry & WatchesJob & Career Employees Employers Work at Home, Part Time JobsKids & BabyLaw & Civil Rights Lawyers and AttorneysMagazines & NewspapersMovement & DeliveryNature & EnvironmentNews & MediaOtherPets & AnimalsProducts & Services Department Stores Security ServicesPublic Transportation Airlines Railways TaxiReal Estate Building Developers House, Apartment RentalRestaurants & Bars Fast Food RestaurantsSociety & CultureSports & Recreation Fitness CentersTelecommunications Landline & Home Phone Provider Mobile Service ProvidersTravel & Vacations Airlines Travel AgentsUnauthorized chargesUnsolicited Phone CallsWedding services
Country of Complaint IndiaUnited StatesUnited KingdomUnited Arab EmiratesSingapore[protected][protected]-------AfghanistanAlbaniaAlgeriaAmerican SamoaAndorraAngolaArgentinaArmeniaArubaAscensionAustraliaAustralian Ext. TerritoryAustriaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBelarusBelgiumBelizeBeninBhutanBolivi... DarussalamBulgariaBurkina FasoBurundiCambodiaCameroonCanadaCape VerdeCentral African RepublicChadChileChinaColombiaCongoCook IslandsCosta RicaCroatiaCubaCyprusCzech RepublicDenmarkDiego GarciaDjiboutiDominican RepublicDPR Korea (North)East TimorEcuadorEgyptEl SalvadorEquatorial GuineaEritreaEstoniaEthiopiaF.S. MicronesiaFalkland IslandsFaroe IslandsFijiFinlandFranceFrench PolynesiaGabonGambiaGeorgiaGermanyGhanaGibraltarGreeceGreenlandGuadeloupeGuatema... (French)GuineaGuinea-BissauGuyanaHaitiHondurasHong KongHungaryIcelandIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIrelandIsraelItalyIvory CoastJamaicaJapanJordanKazakhstanKenyaKiribatiKorea (South)KuwaitKyrgyz RepublicLaosLatviaLatviaLebanonLesothoLiberiaLibyaLiechtensteinLithuaniaLuxembou... IslandsMartiniqueMauritaniaMauritiusMayotte, Comoros Is.MexicoMoldovaMonacoMongoliaMoroccoMozambiqueMyanmar (Burma)NamibiaNauruNepalNetherlandsNetherlands AntillesNew CaledoniaNew ZealandNicaraguaNigerNigeriaNiueNorwayOmanPakistanPalauPalestinePanamaPapua New GuineaParaguayPeruPhilippinesPolandPortugalQatarReunion IslandRomaniaRussiaRwandaSaint HelenaSan MarinoSao Tome & PrincipeSaudi ArabiaSchotlandSenegalSeychellesSierra LeoneSingaporeSlovakiaSloveniaSolomon IslandsSomaliaSouth AfricaSpainSri LankaSt Pierre & MiquelonSudanSurinameSwazilandSwedenSwitzerlandSyriaTaiwanTajikistanTanzaniaThai... Arab EmiratesUnited KingdomUnited StatesUruguayUzbekistanVanuatuVatican CityVenezuelaVietnamWallis and FutunaWestern SamoaYemenYugoslaviaZambiaZimbabwe
State (optional) Select stateAndhra PradeshArunachal PradeshAssamBiharChhattisgarhGoaGujaratHaryanaHimachal PradeshJammu and KashmirJharkhandKarnatakaKeralaMadhya PradeshMaharashtraManipurMeghalayaMizoramNagalandOrissaPunjabRajasthanSikkimTami... NaduTripuraUttar PradeshUttarakhandWest BengalAndaman and Nicobar IslandsChandigarhDadra and Nagar HaveliDaman and DiuLakshadweepPuducherryDelhi
District (optional) Select districtBagalkotBangaloreBangalore RuralBelgaumBellaryBidarBijapurChamrajanagarChickmagalurChikballapurChitradurgaD... KannadaDavangereDharwadGadagGulbargaHassanHaveriKodaguKolarKoppalMandyaMysoreRai... Kannada
City (optional)
Complaint Details
HP Gas

Posted: 07/12/2010-by KM Rajeswaran Babu


Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking
I booked gas for home delivery on25.11.10 but till today 07.12.10 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regularly happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor is
SHAKTHI ENTERPRISES

NO.77, 23RD CROSS,14TH MAIN,3RD BLOCK EAST
JAYANAGAR
Jayanagar
Bangalore
Karnataka
Pincode : 560011
My CUSTOMER NO IS 600653.
Read comments


Attach photos (optional)

Confirmation code


Submit
yes we are agree with the comp. we are also facing lots of complaints. everytime we have to call and remind them, and takes12 to more days after reminders.

H P — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking

I booked gas for home delivery on 12.10.2011 but till today 01.11.2011 not delivered. My consumer no: is 627509 and the agency is Ideal Enterprises,Hosur road, Checkpost, Bangalore.560034
Whenever I make a call I get the answer is that gas will be deliverd either today or tomarrow. Even I made personel visit to them. I am very sorry to say that we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regularly happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code is 517690.
JOSEPH P.C
#7, 2ND FLR, 6TH CROSS ,
11TH MAIN BILALMASJID ROAD,
MANGAMAPALYA ROAD,
BOMMANAHALLY,BANGALORE
560068
Mob:[protected]

restarting

my pc is restarting at the interval of 10 min to 30 min. its been a problem for more than a month. serial no:INA317PV3c product no:QT035AV model:hp pro MT PC

Mouse Not Working

Mouse is not working from left side

Keyboard

Keyboard get Malfunction its not working properly

the registration & warrenty of 3 year website not working last date of registration is 18Aug 2013.

the registration & warrenty of 3 year website not working last date of registration is 18Aug 2013.
laptop model G6-2232TX. website - www.hp.com/in/hpstudentoffer.

hiiiii

hi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    50%
    Complaints
    3406
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1634
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030