Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hp — REFILLING OF CYLINDER

my HP GAS Connection Consumer No.503552 with M/S KALKAJI GAS SERVICE-PINJORE(HARYANA)

I have booking my celender for reffilling on 08.02.08, till today means 21.2.2008 (14 days) non deliver for my booking celender.My booking no is 49360.I have tried lot of time on phone and also write e-mail to them but they are not repaling.

Now my HP gas cylenders are totaly empty & i m facing lots of problems

So please look & quick revert on this matter


My Name :H.P.PARASHAR ([protected])
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

my HP GAS Connection Consumer No.637343 with Kumar Gas Service Ghatkopar (W), Cama Lane,

I have booking my celender for reffilling on 31.12.07, till today means 11.1.08 (12 days) non deliver for my booking celender.

Various time of phone & personal visit they said i.g.sunil/arun send towmarrow again & again

So please clarification on this matter


My Name : Santosh Kothere ([protected])
my HP GAS Connection Consumer No.607670 with Kumar Gas Service Ghatkopar (W), Cama Lane,

I have booking my celender for reffilling on 15.01.08, till today means 28.1.2008 (14 days) non deliver for my booking celender.

Now my HP gas cylenders are totaly empty & i m facing lots of problems

So please look & quick revert on this matter


My Name : Subodh Suresh Vanjare ([protected])
my HP GAS Connection Consumer No. 503032 with Nobal Trader Gas Service , Raja Garden

I have booking my celender for reffilling on 23.01.08, till today means 30/1/2008 (8 days) non deliver for my booking celender.

Now my HP gas cylenders are totaly empty & i am facing lots of problem.

So please look & qick revert on thins matter

My name : Alok Menali ([protected])
ADVERTISEMENT
Non Deliver Gas
my HP GAS Connection Consumer No. 001141 with jephGas Service, Rajgarh(alwar)rajasthan

I have booking my celender for reffilling on 11.07.08, till today means 21/08/2008 (4 days) non deliver for my booking celender.

Now my HP gas cylenders are totaly empty & i am facing lots of problem.

So please look & qick revert on thins matter

My name : Raghuveer prasad([protected])
I booked my gas on 21 st November 09.I have not recieved it still. Please deliver it immediately
booked gas for home delivery on 13.01.2010 in internet but till date it has not delivered.my internet booking no 207159.and distributor order no. 415 I call GANGA ENT.but phone always bsy.and.Please solve the metter and take sutable action against the defaltor and arrange to deliver gas cylender as early as possable. this has been happend with me 4-5 time The address of the distributer is as below

GANGA ENT.[protected]
ADD. M-43,NAVEEN SADAN, DELHI-32
KUMAR GAS SERVICE IS A FRAUD. THEY CHEAT CONSUMERS AND SELL CYLINDERS IN BLACK. NO ACTION IS TAKEN AGAINST THEM. I THINK, THEY SHOULD BE BANNED FROM GIVING SERVICES OF HP.
I had booked the refill and it has passed 20 days, no response, when checked with them, found that the delivery man has sold it in black. I'm surprised, he only had to pay a fine of 100 rupees. He made a profit of 300-400 Rs. and paid a penalty of 100 rupees... Kumar Gas Agency at Ghatkopar is a Number one fraud.
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
FRAUD HAIN YEH KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar)
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
KUMAR GAS AGENCY (Ghatkopar) ek No.1 CHOR COMPANY HAIN
send us gas cylinder immediately card serial no. HPC 609944
strongly agree delivery of cylinder is never on time & then to dont even pickup phones... fed up this worst service... Hope there will be some action take on this ASAP...
Regards,
Foram
no supply of gas even after one month af the delivery date
what the hell is kumar gas service doing
This ia a chor company and sell cyinders in black they sell cylinders to vadapavwala and other vendors and dont supply to household connections
they are all fraud
all delivery boys(Sopan and Shantaram ) are worst they are simply chor

need to take action against there 2 as soon as possible and ban the licence of this company
I have booked the cylinder(kumar gas, ghatkopar west) on 21 Feb and till today means after one month they are still sending the cylinder. Fed up by calling them every time the answer is - Cylinder has been sent. If it is sent then why don't we get the delivery of the cylinder.
Please take a strong action against them.
i have booked my gas on 3/09/2011 and when i call them their automatic customer care says its already delivered.When i called them directly they say will get in 2 days.Something is going wrong.please look into this on an urgent basis.I am from Thrissur

N.K Balan

[protected]
now the delivery man(baliram) says he will give only 3 cylinder. till march and rest u have to take it in black for rs950, why only three cylinder till march?
Baliram delivery man black's the cylinder to hotels and other vendors and not delivering even after months of booking. and in ghatkopar w kumar office the two cheater sitting the r not providing us any assistance nor giving agency proprietor number, they simply says they don't have...

reply soon...
have booking my cylinder for refilling on 07.09.13, till today means 21.9.2013 (15 days) non deliver for my booking cylinder.My booking no is 606700.I have tried lot of time on phone and also write e-mail to them but they are not refiling.

Now my HP gas cylinders are totally empty & i m facing lots of problems

So please quick actions on this matter


My Name :borhade ([protected])

Hp India — PROBLEM IN SCANNER

1 PAGE IS SCANNED IN 2 PARTS. PLS CALL AT [protected] AND SEND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE AT 11/37, OLD RAJINDER NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110060 SRN: CNB9G8V93Y

totally dead

Power short circute computer not working

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HP India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    4151
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1649
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT