Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hp — Trackon Courier company

MY relative had send some important items from lucknow on 9th of August, tracking number is[protected] today is 30th of august i had not recieved my courier, I went to their website http://trackoncourier.com/track.htm from there i searched through tracking id the detials i got is

Status of AWB No[protected] R.T.O. Aug 26 2008 with SHIFTED
Details
FROM TO MAN. No. DATE TIME
DELHI AIRPORT BANGLORE [protected] 13/08/2008 00:37
DELHI AIRPORT BANGLORE [protected] 14/08/2008 03:40
DELHI AIRPORT - 0 14/08/2008 11:02
JHANDEWALAN HUB LUCKNOW [protected] 18/08/2008 21:03
LUCKNOW - 0 21/08/2008 16:42
LUCKNOW - 0 26/08/2008 19:17

then i call up their few branch offices in bangalore most of the numbers are not valid, switched off then i called their head office number 41263366 tried atleast 20 times in 1 of duration, no one is picking up the phone, finally i managed other numbers of their customer care 41263324, 25 whihc was picked by customer care exicutive whom i had given my tracking number big surprise they had infomed that my courier has been send back to Lucknow from bangalore, when i had asked the reason no one brother to tell why ? I had given my offcial address where courier was to be delivered & office mail facility work 24 hrs to recieve couriers .

After seeing such service i am totally pissed off as my fathers some cancer ayurvedic medicine was there which my relative had send from Lucknow .
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir,
Courier booked from M/S Anchor Mark -Vasai (Thane)via reciept no.[protected] on[protected] not recieved so far.
Please expedite & inform through E-mail
R.Kushwaha
General Mamager
[protected]/86
i want to logic to your company pls help as well as possible ok

thank you
gokul.t.v
I have sent a consignment bearing no.[protected] dated 20/03/09 from Mumbai to Jayasingpur to the following address : STEFFY XAVIER, SHREEYOG, MANGAL MURTHY COLONY BYE PASS ROAD, SHIROL TALUK, KOLHAPUR DIST. JAYASINGPUR 410101 (M.S). But till date it is not received by consignee. Will you please check the whereabout of this consignment, as this is very important.

Raj Xavier.
I have sent a letter bearing no.[protected] dated[protected] from MUMBAI to MANGALORE to the following address.Mrs. Praneetha Dinesh P.K 11/12/1206 G.K.T Road, Car Street, MANGALORE -01 KARNATAKA . The letter has not been reached to the given destination. Please check the whereabouts of the consigment as it is very important. Awaiting to hear from you at the earliest.

Naina Rao
ADVERTISEMENT
Respected Sir,
courier sent from Mumbai to Lucknow dated 4/10/2009 and tracking number of the same is:
[protected]. I have not recevied it yet. please check the whereabout of the parcel and let me know through E-MAIL.
thanx a lot.
shamila sayed.
mob no: [protected]
it is very important.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    3430
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1637
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    ADVERTISEMENT