Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HP Compaq Presario — Did not receive the HP Printer from the company since 10 months

I purchased the HP COMPAQ PRESARIO DESKTOP with the printer offer on 3/4/09 from ALPHATECH SOLUTIONS, Alwarpet, Chennai-600 018. I sent a DD numbered "969229" for Rs 999/- on 16/4/09 to Scheme Coordinator. HP NOW OR NEVER Desktop offer, CHANDIGARH-160019 UT,as per the company's instructions. Till today(22/1/2010) I have not received the printer or any feedback from the company. I have made several complaints to the Dealer - ALPHATECH SOLUTIONS. Alwarpet, Chennai and to the HP company ( HP.com/in ) and also to the https://www.consumercomplaints.in but there is no response regarding my complaint from any side.

THIS SEEMS AN ACT OF CHEATING BY THE HP COMPANY. I request you to take some proper action and see that I receive the PRINTER as soon as possible.

Thanking You
N K VENKATASUBRAMANI.
Chennai.

Landline No:[protected]
Mobile No: [protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

HP Compaq Presario — pirated software in Laptop

Sir, I have puchased Compaq Presario V 3700 from Computer land, Nehru Place, Delhi one month back .But shopkeeper gave me pirated software and my software is not working properly. i went to service station in safderjung Enclave, i met Mr. Gyan, Supervisor in service station.i am not convince with his answers. Kindly rectify my problem.

Anticipating for an early reply.
I AM from india

previously i had send you a mail about southern compures in thrissur, kerala, they having more than sixty thousand custemer thay are doing only pirated xp and other softwares, their no:[protected], 2389173,
so there is a small change in my mail id
[protected]@ymail.com, so contact me i can give custemers details

Compaq — not delivered the ALL-IN-ONE PRINTER

Sir/Mam,
i brought a compaq presario SG3510il.its product code is fk801AA
its serial no is INA8400BTG IN DEC.it hav an offer at that time if send a 1000rs dd will deliver a ALL-IN-ONE HP PRINTER, i send like tat .but till now i not deliverd..
ADVERTISEMENT

HP Compaq — never honoured promotional offer

i bought a compaq laptop three months ago. the redemption code is 950RJIGDZJ . as per the offer i am supposed to recieve a phillips home theartre within six weeks but i am yet to recive the same. i sent a draft of the required sum of 1500 to the said addres.kindly look into the matter.

HP Compaq — non functioning of adapter

i purchase a laptop 1may 2008 from the showroom.unfortunately it doe's function for the 1 week of jan. i logged complane to the agency (muzaffarpur).and requested it to changed it.I requested to change the same as because it is in warranty period.two month and above has elapsed but he didnot respond.causing it great lost to me.
your personal interest will be highly solicited.

HP Compaq Presario — Product Issue since 9 months

Only one question to HP.

I was promised and provided commitment by one of the senior Mr. Pratik and I believe, the manager for Andheri East authorised service center at Saki Naka on my 6th or 7th complaint. The case was highlighted and escalated n times and the last was done through Mr. Rehman from Kalina(vakola). There were several call logs at the service center which I can produce on request. Just because of the issue I changed the service center from M/s Infobahn to the one located in Sakinaka.

Where is that commitment? Where is the promise now? Where is customer satisfaction? I am not angry on any of you, it is the product that creates this dissatisfaction around me.

I am really surprised by the way HP is reacting to customer's concern by ignoring their cry. I have already posted 'n' number of complaints (refer the subject ) earlier which, I think, had the same result in terms of concrete resolution. My laptop, which is used for Home purpose & which is my bread & butter stays most of the time at the Service Center (Andheri East). My question to the company is who will feed my family if I am deprived of my livelihood. I feel I was cheated by the company when it came to buying the model V3225 (compaq).

Please, for GOD sake, try to rectify and resolve customer's concern and dont aggrevate it. Motherboard on the Laptop was replaced more than 6 times and to add insult to an injury again we are at the mercy of HP. The reason being, again today, the Display went off. I am sickin' tired of going to the Service Center again and again & there is no need shouting at those Customer Service/Support people, where the fault actually lies in the Product.

I really do not feel the need of keeping the laptop anymore. I demand either a replacement of the product or a refund of the entire amount which was paid in full. Enough is enough now. I believe the prodcut is testing my patience since last 9 months. It is high time for me to react appropriately. I, hereby, state that if either of this isn't provided then I am approaching legal way to ensure the end consumer isn't affected anymore.

Look at the Case ID that I have already registered: (CCHSAP150834/CCHSAP155479/CCHSAP192415/CCHSAP194796 [protected])


Parag H Dhakan
[protected]/[protected]
Model V3225AU-Compaq

Compaq — Printer

Sir,

I have purchased a compaq presario desktop computer on 10 january 2009 from Bramhand computers secunderabad. At the time of purchase i;ve been told that i'll get a free ups+printer on paying Rs.999 as collecting charges. I sent a DD to the company in this regard with all the details they asked for. But in may I recvd a letter from them noting that the application has reached them after the offer date, which was a big LIE. I've the recipt of courier service which delivered the contents within due date. Later i filed a case against them in consumer forum through a lawyer in june. I paid him Rs.2,500/- as fee. Now my lawyer is not responding properly and every time he is saying some other date for the final judgement to arrive. Now i'm not knowing what to do.Kindly advice

compaq SG3510IL — non receipt of printer

sir i had purchased compaq model no SG3510IL last year till date i didnt receive my printer my claim no is 49614 so i would like u people to please look into the matter thanks.

HP Compaq — PRINTER NOT RECEIVED

HP ALL-IN-ONE PRINTER 4288 has not been received TILL DATE
----- Original Message -----
From: "Accounts" <[protected]@innovativesupport.in>
To: <[protected]@dataone.in>
Sent: Saturday, August 29, 2009 11:01 AM
Subject: [Accounts #FOC-732273]: HP 600VA UPS


> Dear Sir,
>
> Thank you for contacting HP Desktop Redemption Support.
>
> For, this claim, our file number is: - (81161), please mention this number
> at all times, when contacting redemption support. You may also use this
> number along with your registered email address to check the status of
> your claim online.
>
> Your Gift has Been Dispatched Thur DTDC on 17 Aug 09, vide Airway Bill
> Number (AWB):- Z96491035
>
> To track your parcel please login to their website:www.dtdc.in
>
>
>
>
>
>
> With Warm Regards
>
> Innovative Support
>
> Ticket History
> ===================
> RAVINDRA KUMAR SHUKLA (Client) Posted On: 28 Aug 09 03:08 PM
>
> ===============================================================
> HP ALL-IN-ONE PRINTER 4288 has not been received Only HP 600VA UPS
> received
>
>
>
>
>
>

COMPAQ/HP — regarding printer

sir
I have been purchased one compaq presario computer M- sg 3650IL vide redemption code no. UK 4CCPQ8JB , sn INA 90207H9 , PN NC 643AA on23 feb 2009. During the gift period as present gift was on UPS and all in one colur jet PRINTER . Now till date received no any all in one Printer . I have remined in all office in chandigarh, delhi at many times.

Kindly pse tell us what is the progress of sending the all in one colour printer and wants to know are sending or otherwise . all ready one year has gone for this matter. which is very sameful. Pse tell us in written.
with Regards

your
s.p.singh
MN.[protected]

HP Compaq Presario — pc not working since last 1.5 years

I am very upset with HP and customer dealing. I am sending you no. of mail with my personal ID , no. of telephonic communications with your customer support, and also I send the fax to your office regarding problem in My PC which I purchased on 1.05.07 . now its warrenty goes expired due to your lazyness.

I think your company is not ready to service me so I am going with this complain to consumer forum.
Now I filed a complain against your company and I do not want any communication with you
I never give suggestion to any to buy your product.

Bill No. 905
Dealer—Infotrend technologies haridwar
PC S.No.--- INI 6510PB8
CNC 6450P3T
Compaq Presario



Arun kumar
[protected]

HP — PC not working

I received one SMS from HP mobile no:[protected] stating Your case ID CA1010991 is resolved. Without attending to the defect they send SMS matter is resolved. This short of services are rendered by HP care center. They should be taken to task.

HP Compaq Presario — ETHERNET CARD PROBLEM

Ethernet LAN Card problem.
CQ 32531X
BK349AA-ACJ
S/N : CNX0050PLG

O/o the District Educational Officer
VUDA, Udyoga Bhavan,
6th Floor, Siripuram,
Visakhapatnam

HP Compaq Presario — Bad service n costly parts

I hate hp nowadays i prefer nt to buy any products they sale
When i had limitd my 1yr warrnty witin 3 days of it ma motherboard had went to repair state
Bt ths people ignrd repair and just sayng 14000etc for a replacd of tat mothrboard
Then i repaird localy for 1000
Imagine diff wat hel shld i accept frm ths brand?
I thnk nly prfit i hate ths cmpany n movng to dell or tosibha

Hp India — extra charge and misbehaviour

extra charge and misbehaviour

Hp India — Printer is not working

Hello, I am using Hp Deskjet 2050. Afer some days printer is not working and only show power on but printing page or scan is not complete

printer showing scanner error -12 model no.M1005 MFP

Printer not allowing to copy and showing scanner error-12

Hp printer problems

My complaint no [protected]...printer not working properly n prints coming very slow...plz sort out issue immediately...I hv 1 year extended warranty

no print

9.9.2014 new printer hp m1005 and no print no sciner

16 Gb pen drive is not working.

My hp 16gb pen drive is not working. Please, replace my pen drive as soon as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HP India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    4162
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1651
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT