[Resolved]  HP Compaq (Presario C700) — Regarding Claim Web Camera + Head Set

sir i purchase compaq presario c752 tu model and his lot of problem but not solution me to your authorised dealer, because i purchase in 18 march, 2008 and from himcom system pvt.ltd. in haldwani (uttrakhand ) plz change my product your dealer no response regarding the my laptop another wise i case to consumer court

H.P. Redemption Cell
Solution Intergraded Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd.
New Delhi –110020

Subject: Regarding Claim the Free Gift (Headset + Web Camera) (Redemption Code is 5X7V4169EN)

I bought a laptop HP Compaq Presario C716TU (C700) from check mark computers and I claimed for free gift web camera + headset. As per your email I sent a Demand draft bearing no. “625589” Dated 28/11/2007 for Rs. 350/= (Rs. Three hundred fifty only), copy of reseller purchase invoice and Bar coded product serial number sticker (original) pasted on the cardboard packaging also. But I could not receive any intimation or gift till now. (Redemption Code is 5X7V4169EN)

Farookh Javed

Contect No. [protected]
E-mail: – [protected]@yahoo.com

As per you Email you told me "our representative will contact you shortly and you problem will solve in 2 working days" but it could not be solve.
so I am disagree from you service and i never suggest to buy hp products

I purchase a Notebook pc form 26.6.2008 in Student offer skim. I register my product at 27.06.2008. & I send a Draft a Rs. 999/- from 05.07.2008. Please chech my status. how can i do. I call on[protected] but say that this no is wrong. so what can i do. & how can i confirm my gift. pleasereply me as soon as possible. I wait for your reply

JAINAM SHAH
jai.c.[protected]@gmail.com
a hp laptop is all a stupid diot box...it generates problems only...i dont know what to do with this fuc##*g machine...its all waste of money

I purchase a hp compaq pressario c700 Notebook pc form 26.6.2008 in . I register my product at 26.06.2008. but ms-office can not work my note book pc, any card reader inbuild tis model, i have card reader, when will inserted
Dear Sir / Ma'm,
I bought a laptop C738tu (Sl.No.-CND75136LM) on 10/05/08, I claimed a wi-fi music system and sent a draft of 500/- rupees as mentioned on HP website, But still I din't recieve.
Please let me know the current status.

Redemption code : 762KH0PHBJ
Name : Husain Haider

Thank You
I purchased c700 model before 2 month.
I have problem that small red spot is in the screen what should i do?
please give me suggestion in my email.
sir/mdm
i have purchased compaq c786tu, hadly 1 month before, i want is there any accessaries availabe on deducted price or any gift scheme, if availabe kindally inform me.
your faith fully
binay kumar
sir/mdm
i have taken admission inchandragupta institute of managemant patna on the basis cat score followed by gd and pi, have applied for loan of 4lakh in pnb patna main branch but they have not sanctioned loan yet, instead of my all the request and effort.i am unable to pay the fee of next trimester, kindly help me.
Ref : Inv No : 2590 LAPTOP HP COMPAQ PRESARIO C 770TU
Computer : LAPTOP HP COMPAQ PRESARIO C 770TU
Inv No : 2590
Bying from : Online IT Shoppe, Valanjambalm, Kochi
Date : 4-July-2008

Sir, I buught a laptop from Online IT Shoppe, Valanjambalm, Kochi, on 4 July 2008. Within a week the complaint raised that the machine does not 'ON' some times. I informed the Sales division and based on the information, I took three times at the Online It Shoppe servise division and the Vertex HP servise centre. From the date 1-August 2008 to 27- August -2008 spent for the servise . As their response, first time changed Hard Disk, Second time changed Mother Board. Yet, still the problem existing. So could not do any work and lost a lot of money and I requesting to change the machine. If not, this is informing you that, I am going to meet the Consumer court.

Sudhan K.R.

Sudhan K.R.
Kizhakkanadiyil House,
Kaniyanchal, Karuvanchal P.O
Kannur Dist

I purchase a laptop c700 on 28.09.2008 in Student offer skim. I register my product at 28.09.2008. & I send a Draft a Rs. 999/- from 29.09.2008. Please check my status. What should i do? I call on[protected] but say that this no. is wrong. How can i confirm my gift? Please reply me as soon as possible. I'll wait for your reply.

SIDDHARTHA SINHA
hi, am sachin gaikwad .i bought the compaq v3780tu laptop
on date 3 sep 2008
and i applied for your offer also sent the needed doc.
on date 18 sep 2008
the serial no is 2ce8081vk4r
the redumption code is 7vxxsuxgwt
DD no 945927
model no v 3780 tu
the offer is mp3 player and the bagpack
plz do some immediate action
plz send fast .

sachin
gaikwad
viit boys hostel room no 411 vidya nagri baramati(pune)
barmati(pune)
[protected]@rediffmail.com
hello sir/madam, , as we all know compaq/hp is one of the leaders in computrs and electronics, so, bought a compaq desktop under the now or never offer so, i completed all the formalities required by you, but i have'nt recieved the gift of all-in-one printer and an ups till now, , , , pls try to make it as fast as u caN, , ot5herwise i'll never recommend any 1 to buy a such product...>>>>
i purchased a desktop of compaq presario SG3550IL, my redemption code is CZCIOOHP42, pls reply to me soon and tell me about the status of my gift?
what is the prsiger to claim my gift
Dear Sir / Madem,

I purchased c700 model before 2 month.
I want 2 know about internal edge modem? Or will inf. me that, which brand of edge modem is good.
please give me suggestion in my email.

Thks & Rgds.
Raju
+[protected]
My file no. 66427 & 79887, when I received my gift. Please informed me. Thank you.

from,
ANINDYA BARUA
kindly send me the recent price of precario c700 laptop. Is there any free gift with the purchase of this model ?
My laptop version is Hp compaq v2000. my laptop is not axcept for audio driver please help me.

My contact no is [protected]

compac computer — Claim Status

I had purcased a compac laptop on 30 december from computer solution Faridabad.Under the offer of kodak digital camara.The dealer of the company assured me that it will be delivered within six months.I have completed all the required documents with Rs.1299 cheque ( for handeling & transportation).I called the compac redemtion cell so many times to know about my claim status but they given me always wrong insufficient informationon.On 27 June they send a letter with cheque that they have rejected the claim without giving any reason.
They are not doing as they said according to the offer.Therefore I would like to hear the answer for heir deed or I would strictly take action against them.

HP India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all HP India contact information