Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  HP Gas Booking — booking of my gas

sir,
plz sir egencies ke sare phone kat wa do because sare hold rehte hai.ya tak mobile bhi nhi milta. mene mobile par message bhote achi treh kiya.or me lgatar three days se phone par lga hua ho.sir my gas no.635040 h.n.-226 shalimar village he. sir plz book my gas no. and send me quick delivery.
thanking you
yours faithfully
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Please deliever are my gas
pls dilivers are my gas as soon as 605226
plz deliver our gas a urgent Consumer no. is 609871.
Please do needful at your end.
Regads,

Suman
Today I booked for a cylinder refill of HP gas on helpline tel number 12665.
The IVR asked for the dealer's telephone number, on entering the telephone number the IVR asked me to confirm the dealer's name and asked me to enter my consumer number. After entering the consumer number, the IVR did not confirm consumer name and gave me the booking order number.

I suggest that HP should include the consumer name confirmation in the IVR menu.

Please reply.
I had booked gas on 25.01.10 by phone, they are not provide me' booking no. my consumer no. 603514. but till today the 28 th i had not recesivd my gas please do the needful,

thanks and regards

MANN SINGH
[protected]

B-35, WEST VINOD NAGAR
GALI NO. - 01
i want to book my cyllinder gas
sir,
my gas booking
ukpl...plz send our gas otherwise we have to take strict actions
ang our refilll booking no is 609398
ukpl...plz send our gas otherwise we have to take strict actions
ang our refilll booking no is 600246
ADDRESS H.NO 6-6-8
TIMMAPOUR PET RAICHUR
I had booked gas on 25.05.11 by phone, they have not provide me' booking no. my consumer no. 636053. but till today the 21.06.11 I have not recesivd my gas please do the needful asap.

thanks and regards

Sangamma
[protected]
I had booked gas on 4.06.11 by phone, they have not provide me' booking no. my consumer no. 781925. but till today the 25.06.11 I have not recesivd my gas please do the needful asap.cash memo no. 29223

thanks and regards

munna lal sharma
[protected]
Please reply.

I had booked gas on 22.06.11 by Internet, Booking no 535019. my consumer no. 646037. but till date i had not recesivd my gas cylinder please do the needful,

thanks and regards

Madan Sharma
[protected]
I had booked my gas on 10.07.11 but day before yesterday a message received that your gas refill delivered vide c.m. no 101834 but till date no gas refill is delivered to me my consumer number is 618534 gas agency is samrat gas agency lajpat nagar delhi my phone no is [protected]
I also booked my gas on 14/08/2011. Now 11 days past still not delivered. The website shows status downloaded. nothing else. Also this website is full of bugs. I[censored] have a luck then only u logged in otherwise its shows u error. Also they have provided option for complaint. But never i get any response from them. This is really pathetic service they are provided to their customers.
i booked gas on 12/08/11. my booking no is 230341. now 24 days past still not delivered. thereis sent to my mobile that it is delived but stillit is not delivered. so pls send it as soon as poosiable.
Generally, the delivery boy charges around Rs.20 extra apart from the cylinder charge. In the HP gas site I have seen that the consumers are not supposed to pay anything extra for home delivery. What I want to know is if I complain online will my complaint be looked at that is whether action will be taken or is it just for namesake and my gas cylinders won't be despatched on time.
Do reply. These are some day to day life corruption which has become a habit. It should be stopped at the smallest level. Then only people like Anna Hazare can be truly successful.
Arnab.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    48%
    Complaints
    3079
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1493
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020