Hp Gas — Non delivery of Gas

 
40 Reviews
India
 Yellampalli Murali krishna
Booked Gas 15days back for consumer no.626115 with Kiran Gas agency at Pune.....till time not received and continuous engage getting for phone no.[protected] & 785.
Complaint comments  39 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have booked the gas on[protected],I have not yet received the gas, they have informed me that i will receive the gas by[protected]. Address; Vanasthali gas,Vanasthali puram, Hyderabad, Phone No. 2420499,2421350,24020300, No phones are listing by the gas agency. Please rectify the problem.
TO WHO EVER IT MAY CONCERN
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am customer of your company. My card number being 602452 had placed an order on[protected] and I was not treated properly and the person concerned over there misbehaved with me. As I was already tensed I did not paid any response to him.The distributor’s code number is 394810 and is held in the name of MAURI L.P.G Gas office.
After few days when there was no delivery of the gas I tried to call him several times but there was no response and one day when the person picked up the phone he started abusing when I asked him regarding the delivery. Finally today as of the grievance and problems I went to his office. When I asked him regarding the matter he told me that he is not the bread earner of my family and started using slang languages in front of everybody. He even told me that I should transfer the card to some other place .
As I am a reputed person of the town I couldn’t say him anything because all these things according to me is misconduct. As I am a INDIAN CITIZEN my fundamental and my civil rights where infringed and I had been defamed. As it was my duty to inform you. You please take some steps regarding the person concerned in the Asansol Branch (365, G.T.Road )or otherwise I will be compelled to knock the door of the Court. Waiting for your response
please send area gas distributer and officer-inchage mobile no and office no where complain is properly lodged

hpcl residential gas refill — non delivery of booked cylinder

I am a hpcl customer having consumer no 607589 at your distributor Ramesh gas agency shama goel at raviwar peth pune 411002 I have booked order on 02-01=08 vide no 315 to him . TILL 27 days passed he has not given me supply .he is selling the cylinders at high premium . there are many irregularities in his records . YOU are requested to investigate his records
Sir, i have made a booking on 8.02.08 to my hp gas dealer where i am registrered. My serial no is : 26.
But on 29.02.08 , i have made a call to my dealer office and official said that there is no booking on said date , several times after that i have made an attempt to conct with them but fails. I think that they have sold the said to black market. I am waitting for kind cooperation.
Here i am submiting the details:
1) Name of Dealer: Panihati gas supply(PH NO:[protected]
2)State : WEST BENGAL( 24 paraganas)
3)Consumer NO : 601700
4)Name of consumer: Tripti Moitra(PH NO :[protected]
My Consumer Number is 612539.

New cylinder is booked on 26-Mar-08. Till today (07-May-08) it's not delivered. Service is simply unacceptable !

Given any chance I would switch to a different company.

HP Gas — didn't receive product since one month

i have been booking hp gas since 5 years, but now this is a limit, since 4 month it is giving me so much trouble, that i booked 8/9/08, and today 25/9/08, but still did not recieved my given order, plz solve my problem. as soon as posible. they are selling in blackmarketing but do not giving to proper customer.
Dear sir,
I am holding hp gas connection with Maruti Gas agency, Bowenpally[protected],[protected]. They have suddenly stopped home delivery of gas (at MEDCHAL) without intimating to consumers. Now they are advising us to take other gas connection of bharat gas since they are unable to deliver at medchal . After enquiry at BHARAT gas, I came to know that they are not providing new gas connection.
Besides this there is always problem with booking gas with maruti gas since their tel no are alwys engaged/busy or sometimes their staffs are very rude with consumers.
Pl look into the matter and sort the issue or arrange to have new connection at BHARAT GAS which is the only supplying agency at medchal at present.
regards

Anil Kumar Rai
Consumer no 614330
Tel no:[protected]
This is a complain regarding the non delivery of a gas cylinder even after a month of booking.

The distributer's details as below
Distributer's code:- 963310
Kayal enterprise
4, fatehpur 1st lane
Kolkata-700024

The above mentioned distributer does not deliver the gas even after a month of booking, but it has been regularly observed that the mentioned distributer sells the HP gas to the market at black rate.Sufficient evidence for selling the gas ot black rate can be prouced if required.

Nand Gas Service, Moradabad — Non-delivery of Gas refill after phone booking

I have booked a gas refil cylinder vide booking number 26093 dated 27.7.2009 by a phone call. It has not been supplied as yet though the dealer has supplied refil cylinders to many customers who had bookings of much later date.
dear sir,
i have booked gas long days back till date i have not received my cylinder.
Same with me.Their phone is continously engaged.No information as to what is happening with the cylinder booking.
I have been trying the numbers for last couple but never succeeded.
I book for hp celender not delivered at right time
Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking
I booked gas for home delivery on 07.01.2010 but till today 15.01.2010 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency is
D K Enterprises
Shop No. 22
CSC Market
D-Block
Vikaspuri
New Delhi - 18

My CUSTOMER NO IS 610102.
Sir,
I Amar Dev Rai Resident of F-4/246, 2nd Floor, Sector-16, Rohini, Delhi-110089. I have booked my Gas on 08.01.2010 (Booking No.257572) to Devi Dayal Enterprises at sector-7, Rohini, Delhi but till today they have not send the gas. Somany times I have telephoned them they says that it would take another 3-4 days.

I request the responsible authority to take action againsts them
to deliver the filled cylinder.
thanks
Sir My consumer id is 721983 My hp gas deler name is Manjit Gas Service Garhshankar Distt. Hoahiarpur Punjab, My Gas Booking No is 225642, I remind 8-9 time of the nearest office of the hp Gas but he is not accept my reqest after 16 days no suplied my hp gas please kindly take action agianst concerned gas agency Thanks

Pohwari Nath
respected sir
i Irfan Khan residential of Moradabad (U.P) my consumer no. is 1901 on Nand Gas Service in Moradabad (U.P) sir problem is that Nand Gas not delivered gas at time i booked my gas on 14th of feb but till today i cant receive gas i called them for delivery many times but they told every time a new answer many times they said that they give it tommorrow today they said that they cant receive gas ..............every time they tell lie to me.......... please take action against Nand Gas Service....and also that every time after 15 to 25 days of booking with many calls they give delivery
i suffered problem of non delivery on time with hp gas distributor Nand Gas Service in Moradabad
hello, I m Dr, Rajendra pal singh, customer of Hp gas (malviya nagar, jaipur) ,connection no. 316354, consumer no.1007840,i m filling complaint that i have booked gas for home delivery on14.09.07 but till
today 03.10.07 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency does not work properly and not delieverd gas .som plz take some action against them.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    3056
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hp Gas - Non delivery of Gas