[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Let me know the delivery status

Dear Sir/s,

Please note that I have booked by online a gas sylender for home delivery on 21st Jan.'08. But till date I have not received the same.

In this connection, I have made a phone call to my nearest HP Gas Dealer. The result is " they have delivered the same to my home within 15/16 days due to short supply.

Kindly let me know the updated status. I have mentioned my consumer Number for your reference.

CONSUMER NUMBER IS 625285

I am awaiting for your kind reply.

Priyatosh Nath

my consumer Id no is 511695 how should i see the status and it is registered in your company and i want to see the status of my consumer no.

Plz sort out the problem

Mr. Gh. Nabi Bhat
J&K, Kashmir, Srinagar
Dear Sir/s,

Please note that I have booked by online a gas sylender for home delivery on 05.11.2012. But till date I have not received the same.

In this connection, I have made a phone call to my nearest HP Gas Dealer. The result is " they have delivered the same to my home within 15/16 days due to short supply.

Kindly let me know the updated status. I have mentioned my consumer Number for your reference.

CONSUMER NUMBER IS 718941
MOBILE NUMBER [protected]
KRANTI NIKAM

Dear Sir/mam

please note that i have booked my cylinder by mobile phn in nov. month its booking no.is 27430 by name asha rani.
I got msg back cylinder will be deliverd on 27.nov.2012 but at now the date is 13.dec.i haven't received the cylinder pleas tell us nd help us in this

i also went to our gas agency they gives us not any status

i also booked our cylinder more two or three time i thought i not booking cylinder correctly

CONSUMER NUMBER IS 500377
MOBILE NUMBER [protected]
ASHA RANI LUDHIANA CITY

pls chk

HP — regarding delivery date

Consumer no:523045 i have booked through on line onDate07/12/2012 and booking no.is-268055-bellary please i want to know delivery date exactly thanking you.
Kindly arrange to send my gas refill today itself as I will be out of station .
VK Rai
C No. 611557
I submit my uncle's lpg kvc form on 20/03/2013 at the office of HP GAS DISTRIBUTER LADWA, DIST KURUKSHETRA, HARYAN. but the concerned agency does not givany receipt of it.Today 30/03/13 I again g o to the agency and book the gas no. for home delievery.my booking no is 1734.i request to pls look into the matter so than my uncle can get the subsidery gas cylender in march.
Consumer no. 507019
Town- ladwa
dist- kkr
State- haryana
Pin . 136132
Please note that i have booked by sms a gas cylender for home delivery
on JUNE 20 2013 but till date i have not received the same

kindly let me know the update status, i have mentioned my
consumer number for your reference consumer no is 616901.

Distributor Name : Chirayu Gas Agencies, Kalyan east, Thane-421306.

I am waiting for your kind reply.

Please do the needful at the earliest.

pravin mundhe
I AM AN INDANE COSTUMER WITH LAST 2 YEAR BUT I Am NOT GETTING REFILLING BOOKING BOOK TILL DATE
I refill the gas, by make a call from my mobile. it is registered.But i Didn't get a message to my mobile
customer id:606812
refill no:298290

Please note that I have booked by online a gas cylinder for home delivery on 12th Jan.'08. But till date I have not received the same.

In this connection, I have made a phone call to my nearest HP Gas Dealer. They are not picking the call.

Kindly let me know the updated status.

CONSUMER NUMBER: 644136

Waiting for your reply.

Deepak
Mob: [protected]
Delay in refill booking which was booked on 10/3, 13/3, 16/3 & 18/3 its' canceled again & again without a fake reason.The reason is, we took 9 cylinder in the previous years thats why Mr.Sashi Kalayadav said that we have to take 9 cylinder in this year also when the cylinders distributing is increasing 9 to 11 knowing by the delivery slip from the distributors.But he just deny it.When I told him that one member increase in my house, he said that you have to prove it that the member increase your house with his/her Ration Card.Is its a RULE ?
One thing I want to know that some of months in a year they take Rs. 75/- from the customers for the Gas leakage checking.We cannot see anybody to came for checking the Gas leakage .If That is also a rule, then Why it didn't point out in the gas order book ?

**Last delivery msg send 24.3.14, Memo No.115167, Booking No.222613, But Gas on the way still now.

Debyendu Roy
Ph:[protected], [protected]

My self Shivanand kawale living in Nagpur, Dighori,
I have BOOKED THE GAS on Dated -21 st AUG . MY BOOKNG NO -291780
CONSUME NO - 630109
STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED CYLINDER ...IS THIS WAY OF SERVICE .
TAKE ACTION ELSE I WLL ESCALATE TO CONSUMER FORUM
MY CONSUMER NO IS 52611. I BOOKED ONLINE REFILL BOOKING ON 30.11.2014. LATER ON 03.12.2014 I RECEIVED A MESSAGE TO MY PHONE "YOUR GAS CYLINDER DELIVERED ON 03.12.2014 WITH RECEIPT NO 111389" BUT TILL TODAY(15.12.2014) NOT RECEIVED. I SUBMITTED AADHAR CARD TO GAS AGENCY. PREVIOUS TWO TIMES SUFFERED SAME. PLEASE TAKE ACTION TO GAS DEALER AND INFORM TO BEST SERVICE TO CONSUMERS.WAITING TO YOUR REPLY

I Dear Sir/s,

Please note that I have booked by online a gas cylinder for home delivery on 6th April.'15. But till date I have not received the same.

CONSUMER NUMBER IS 631943
BOOKING NO. 519559

Thanks & regard
Subrata Saha

Ph No-[protected]
E-Mail ID:[protected]@gmail.com

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information